Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1293 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    79

Comfortable & Homey!

By

October 01, 2022

The rooms themselves could use a few updates, however, it was still extremely comfy and homey. It was very quiet! The staff was super friendly! The breakfast we decent, but personally would’ve enjoyed a few more options. 10/10 will return!

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expected!

By

September 28, 2022

I really liked my stay here and the front desk staff was extremely helpful with any questions I had. The room itself was a home away from home with a comfortable bed and plenty of pillows. I did not get a chance to have breakfast though due to that comfortable bed but I heard from other guests that it was "eggcellent"!! I would stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 21, 2022

Hotel was clean and comfortable. It was still nice but getting close to needing a renovation no USB outlets you can tell how old a hotel is by that. Breakfast options were a little lacking compared to some Holiday Inn Expresses. Social hour is nice but the appetizers were just chips and salsa and some heated up meatballs. Still good for Stroudsburg though the surrounding country side is beautiful city is not though so it was a nice stay giving the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Relax, And Chill

By

August 19, 2022

Really comfortable place and enjoyed the quick check-in, bed comfort, air conditioning, outside area on lobby level, etc... I definitely recommend using hotel this if staying in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable experience

By

August 19, 2022

Stayed overnight while visiting friends in the area. The hotel was clean and we had a comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

August 13, 2022

The facility was easy to find. Parking was curbside/ multiple entrances. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast, pool, gym, laundry all on site along with a small vending selection. Staff were polite, courteous and prompt. I had no issues. And I always find issues. I left this location for a cheaper stay due to my length of business. I walked into and then immediately out of the other hotel and straight back here. It's pricey but if you really want all the amenities then it breaks even.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel!

By

August 08, 2022

The staff was overly helpful! They catered to any request I presented. Please give them a warm thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 05, 2022

The front staff was very helpful. The young lady doing the breakfast was so very helpful. The breakfast was good but could of used more choices. The room was very clean and neat

Read More
Read Less

Room stay

By

August 01, 2022

Staff very professional and nice. The facilities are very clean, had a very nice stay. Thank you. House keeping is very nice and you can see they take pride in there job. The pool area was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2022

Overall, the hotel was convenient, and comfortable. The staff we interacted with was courteous, knowledgeable of the area, professional and helpful. We didn’t socialize much, we only used the gym which was sufficient. Our only complaint was the breakfast. We will stay again as it’s close to family and the nicest hotel at that exit.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in the poconons

By

July 25, 2022

Me and my company stay here regularly. I highly recommend this hotel. Always get a clean room and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room with friendly staff

By

July 23, 2022

The two bedroom suite offers a great way to visit with friends and family and have living room/ kitchen area in the middle to share. It allows you to have coffee and light meals without the hassle of getting in the car, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less