Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 411 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    411reviews

    • 5 Stars
      277
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Good family option for skiing weekend

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Good option for families. Great kitchens in room. Decent breakfast. Could be cleaner I would pack Clorox wipes next time and BUS my own table at bkfst.
    Pool was quite chilly and staff gave excuse about needing attention.
    Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and friendly

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    The suite was nicely appointed and clean. Dishes, flatware, other kitchen items were clean and in good condition. Staff members were professional, friendly and accommodating. I also felt safe at this location. The exterior and grounds of Staybridge Suites Stroudsburg (East) are attractive and in a good location, near Interstate 80 and commuter park-and-ride locations. I have stayed at this location several times and have reserved a suite at a Manhattan location for later this month solely based on my pleasant stays at this Stroudsburg location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grateful service and friendly staff

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    This location was great for my family vacation and my family and I enjoyed our stay while we were there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my stay.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Everything lived up to my expectations. Great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average hotel but okay for the price

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Breakfast is average quality of food. They serve canned fruit and eggs that are inedible. The couch and the carpet in the room were dirty, saggy, and flat. In need of replacement. I appreciated the laundry, swimming pool, fitness center, and nice staff. False fire alarm woke me and my kids at 3:30 am so that was fun.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 18, 2017
    Hi Rakl, It is always good to receive honest feedback. Thanks for choosing Staybridge Suites Stroudsburg (East) Poconos, PA for your recent trip. I'm sorry to hear about the distressed condition of the couch and carpet. I have taken note of your comments and it will be used by our Corporate Offices for the evaluation of the property. On the bright side, it's pleasing to read that you were able to utilize the pool and gym during your visit. Overall, I am glad that your stay was acceptable enough because of the service from our hotel staff. Give us another try when your travels bring you back to the area and we'll make your experience better. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Our room wasn't very clean had an smell. Te bag holding a door. Electricity wasn't working. We were move to another room. This room was very comfortable. Breakfast was awful. Waffle maker not working due to a holiday. Sausage awful. Not many options

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Soham Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visited during Christmas 2016

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    We love staying at Staybridge Suites since it perfectly designed for families with kids. Couple of my family members stayed here during Christmas this year and we enjoyed it since it's so closed to Shawnee Mountain. Overall, our experience here at Staybridge was very pleasant due to the staff and the cleaniness.

    One negative thing about our stay is the pool. It is extremely small and the heat wasn't on during our visit. Due to that, we weren't able to take advantage of the pool and that's a huge disappointment for us.

    In the end, we love Staybridge Suite and the services provided to their guests. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This Staybridge Suite is a clean and comfortable hotel for family and couples. Free WIFI and breakfast. The staff were nice and I enjoyed my stay. The only issue was that the BBQ grills were not working. The grills were in poor condition and the BBQ grill area fears like a smoking area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Great clean hotel with good breakfast and convenient parking
    We have stayed here many times and will stay here every time we go skiing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Customer Service

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Worst ever customer service I have received in my entire time being an IHG member

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Hi Riamoni, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on the service you have received. I have sent you a private message in our desire to at least make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, good location

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    Location is close to restaurants, the interstate and local ski resorts.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    A very comfortable place to stay. The food exceeded our expectations, and the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less