Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 435 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    435reviews

    • 5 Stars
      288
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Great value and breakfast

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    My kids loved the breakfast and the room. The rate we paid was slightly higher then the surrounding motels in the area, but we got much more for our money at this hotel. The benefits for my family with 2 toddlers was well worth the extra money we spent. That would have been easily spent on fast food dinner and breakfast on the road, rather then a family dinner cooked at the hotel, and an awesome breakfast experience with my kids. I can't emphasise again how the breakfast was an experience with my kids. They came out in their pajamas and their eyes lit up at all the choices. Totally worth the extra money, especially since we went back to the room for some family time right after eating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently located and cozy!

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay, as a home away from
    Home. This time it was for business but in the past it was for leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Awesome 5 day stay. Front desk Susanne, Celine,Tory and the others were very professional and accommodating. There was every morning a grt8 and delicious free breakfast. A week day social. Which was free too. It was well set up and planning my Nicolette. Stunning/ Terrific job Nicolette. Rooms were clean. Rooms have small cooking set up. Housekeeping was super too. They allow your pets :) There was pool /workout room /guest laundry. Complimentary coffee and tea 24/7. I was just an awesome stay. Thank you StayBridge Stroudsburg for an awesome stay :) It was a lovely experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodations

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Great suite for 4 adult family members to share. Enough room to host pre-party event for a couple of family members who came to visit us (who also stayed in this hotel). Had a great time and the staff of the hotel were accommodating to our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dogs barking

    By

    March 08, 2017

    They should change their policy to say that no dog should be left in the room while owner is gone. If the owner leaves the pet they should pay a penalty. There is no reason to have barking dogs it is not a doggie daycare, it is a hotel where people go to get away not hear dogs bark for two hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic value and great service!

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    The suite and facilities were bright, clean and well designed. Regarding the actual size of the suite, it is very kid friendly and spacious.
    All of the staff were friendly and attentive and we could not have been happier with the service.
    This is a great value that I would recommend whole heartedly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dottie

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    The staff was professional and friendly, we felt at home; being able to bring our puppy with us. Our room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this property to my family and friends. I will be back for future stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    The hotel was clean, great value for price paid. Breakfast and the Social was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a little problem with room upon check in, otherwise good

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    I had just a little problem upon check in with old stale fish odor of room. At first I was told that I had to keep that room because they had no others to give me and since I had been in it, to give it to another they'd have to fully clean it again. Working in the hospitality industry I told the agent that of course no one was going to clean that room again but merely inspect it to confirm that I hadn't used it. I told her that spraying it was not an option because fragrances will give me and my son a two day migraine making us unable to ski, our reason for coming. I also told her that since it was going to be 70 degrees many of her skiiing customer have surely canceled their reservations and that I also could not possibly be the only 1br checkin happening that day (I had first hand knowledge of another 1br check in coming that day that hadn't yet arrived but I didn't tell her that)......in other words that she certainly could have switched my room and sprayed the fishy room for someone else that didn't have migraines. She asked me to sit and wait 1/2 hour while they looked into the situation. 45 minutes later another agent came to find me and thanked me for being a rewards member, and showed me to an upgrade room....a 2 br room instead of the 1br I had booked. The room was very fresh smelling and not from fragrance sprays. Just from being clean. I was very satisfied. FYI furniture was old/scratched and sofa, coffee table stools (upholstered on top) and carpets were stained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Great room. Good location. The hotel is clean and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful social hours

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was nice to connect with other guests.
    The food and drinks were great,

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable, good social and breakfast

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    we are pleasantly surprised by the soclal event which provide wine, beer and soda, appetizers fro families, we enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Read Less