Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 486 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    486reviews

    • 5 Stars
      325
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      25

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    June 27, 2017

    Overall review of the hotel is good. It's clean and the staff is friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge East Stroudsburg

    By

    June 24, 2017

    club

    I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Pocono area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Great experience staying here for a few days - all the comforts of home

    Read More
    Read Less

    High quality stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    A very nice property. Friendly staff. And large, clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel experience

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Pulling up to the hotel was a good sign. very nice!!!
    the check in lady was VERY nice and interested in what we were doing!!!
    easy peasy check in!!!!
    get to our room and WOW what an unexpected surprise, the room was so nice!!!!! didn't expect what was there!!
    i ALWAYS spray Lysol before unpacking. i didn't feel the need to here!!! i loved the bathroom set up!!
    the bed and pillows and bedding were extremely comfortable!!!!! i was disappointed we were only staying the one night!!! the breakfast was very good with a variety!!! very good and it was kept nice and clean!!!
    we will be back!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Most recent stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Superb!
    Excellent professional staff!
    Exceptionally Clean!!!
    Great location to all dinning, activities, and Outlet Stores!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay long stay short

    By

    June 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent place for an overnight or a long stay.
    Had really comfortable suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    roomy and comfortable accommodations

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    Would recommend this hotel and hope to stay in another Staybridge in Napa area in california if rates are reasonable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room, comfy bed

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    We stayed with our two dogs at this hotel for two nights over a very, very hot weekend. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. Breakfast was more than adequate, and we were treated very nicely by all the staff with whom we came into contact. Will stay here again next time we're in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    Nice, clean and quiet hotel. Bed was comfortable, shower was nice. Was a little too pricey but overall I would probably stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not clean

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    MY room was not clean upon check in. I called the desk several times. I am not confrontational and found it awkward to complain to them. It was disturbing that they did not remedy the problem. I had to clean the floors myself with bath towels and dish soap. Bathroom was not clean... Elevator was disgusting. I looked at the same stains on the floor for 4 days and each day they got worse. The spare linen for the pull out bed was dirty and I was upset. I called the desk and housekeeping brought me a towel- that s it. They did not clean my room once the entire time was there. They entered the room and made my bed with the same linens for my entire stay and did nothing else whatsoever. I will not be staying there again. It felt like an eternity and it was more expensive than other local hotels. This was my first and last stay at a Staybridge hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    handicap suite

    By

    June 08, 2017

    the room itself was great, had everything we needed and more.
    the pool was okay, i didn't like how the floor didnt seem to have a drain so it was flooded and slippery, my kids fell many times because there was no slip resistant tiles or towels to put down.
    the breakfast, when it was stocked, was good. it was more empty and messy than stocked though.
    guests above us were atrocious, the staff did not handle the situation, we even called corporate and all they did was call the hotel front desk who told them to tell us that they handled the situation.

    Read More
    Read Less