Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1142 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    69

Nice affordable stay!

By

May 05, 2021

club

Rooms are well arranged. Nice area to relax with small kitchen and bed. Front desk staff were not welcoming or friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Felt like home

By

May 02, 2021

club

This was a great referral. Safe, clean, and a great sleep.
Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a night.

By

May 02, 2021

Very courteous staff. Quick check in. Room temperature is preset at 74° and seems to have chased that temperature up and down, so hot and cold all night. Could hear kids jumping from bed and furniture in room above. Reported it to desk, but did not stop for another 2 hours when they must have been put to bed. Planned to stay multiple nights, but moved to a different hotel instead.

Read More
Read Less

dark and gym

By

May 02, 2021

club

Hotel is dark and in need of updating of carpet and paint.

The gym is way too small and lacks any weight machines.
Competing hotels' gyms are 3 x larger.

The staff are great!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk help, Custodian help with water leak

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

Bob at the front desk was very helpful. Also the Maintenance guy that came to look at the water leak in room from next door washer leak was nice nd kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great outside backyard area

By

April 26, 2021

We had a nice family bbq in the backyard area of the hotel with a grill and grilling utensils provided by the staybridge hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice room...needs better furniture

By

April 20, 2021

club

Most uncomfortable sofa sleeper for sitting and sleeping. Not enough chairs or towels for the number of people the room accommodates. Had to request bedding for the sofa sleeper. Room was very clean and the suite set-up was great in order to stay together.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service!

By

April 20, 2021

club

We can’t say enough about Ashley ! She was absolutely amazing and made our entire stay awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

April 20, 2021

Older, dingy hotel. Didn’t really know if any extra sanitizations measures had been taken to make you feel secure during covid. Guests not wearing masks. Alarms going off with no announcers made to guests as to exit the building, ignore, apologize, etc

Read More
Read Less

Front desk lacking and dog barking

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk person said as little as possible "credit card and ID" nothing else. "Elevator down the hall". You also heard a dog on site barking all night.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need upgrades

By

April 11, 2021

The room that we were in had a King size bed which was very comfortable but, the lamps in the room are not modern for using a cell phone as there were no USB ports anywhere in the room and in other hotels this is usually found in the modern lamps. The couch was saggy but comfortable and one suggestion in the kitchen is to provide measurements tools such as measuring cups and measuring spoons for cooking. Overall I love this hotel and plan to come back as we are considering moving up to this part of Pennsylvania and would use this hotel as the home base since it’s very home like.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

April 10, 2021

club

Hotel was well kept, staff was courteous. Some furniture in the room had wear and tear, but fine otherwise. We will visit again.

Read More
Read Less