Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1301 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1120
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel!!

By

November 26, 2021

club

The rooms were nice, the beds super comfy and the pillows were like clouds under your head. I was surprised since I thought quality hotels only belonged to the big chains hotels. This particular hotel exceeded the standards of the other big chains. I would definitely come back and look forward to staying at other Staybridge properties.

Read More
Read Less

It’s time to change

By

November 21, 2021

This hotel is old and needs remodeling. The carpet is old and full of stains, in most of the hotel the carpet is ripped and coming apart. The office chair in my room looks like someone found it in the trash. The furniture in the rooms have no theme and looks like they are just there to fill the space, not to mention they are old and depressing. I reserved my room well ahead of time and picked a room I wanted yet when I arrived late that nigh the receptionist said that my reservation was made as “what ever was available “ why would I want that? I am a Spire Elite member With IHG and have stayed in hundreds of hotels with this brand and others and this hotel was one of the most pricey and one of the biggest disappointments

Read More
Read Less

Inmensas habitaciones

By

November 20, 2021

Es el hotel más cómodo que conozco, habitaciones con todos los servicios para estancias largas, es como estar en casa

Read More
Read Less

Descuidado

By

November 15, 2021

Tristemente por la pandemia se nota que no se ha dado mantenimiento pues habia sillones rotos, bañera manchada y alfombra sucia. El hecho de no hacer limpieza es muy incomodo, podria hacerla cada tercer dia en lugar de una vez por semana

Read More
Read Less

長期滞在

By

November 11, 2021

3ヶ月近く宿泊していましたが、キッチンが完備され、
食器や調理具も完備されているので、不自由なく生活できた。
スタッフがとても親切に、対応してくれた。

Read More
Read Less

Family PCS Move

By

November 09, 2021

club

Brandy was friendly and helpful. When I wanted to switch payments method, she was able to quickly help with the change. She even suggested some excellent local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 08, 2021

Two days at Ft Bliss this hotel was a convenient location and provided quality accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

10 out of 10. Comfortable room and clean room. Breakfast could be better

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 03, 2021

club

Such a great experience I would definitely recommend staying here. The staff was great I also enjoyed the dinner that was available to me and my other coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 31, 2021

club

Staff very friendly cleanliness is great and they offer breakfast dinner and self serve beer tabs
Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 31, 2021

club

The staff was outstanding in all areas (i.e. reception, food, cleanliness, service)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable

By

October 23, 2021

In the midst of all one needs as far as restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less