Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 417 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    417reviews

    • 5 Stars
      365
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Home away from home

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Excellent staff, great room, overall positive experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear PandaB, Thank you for your kind review! I'm happy to hear you had a positive stay with us. Come back soon! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    We stay here every time we come visit El Paso. Staff is always professional and courteous. Rooms are always clean. Good breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear Johnny1504, Thank you for reviewing our El Paso hotel and for being a loyal guest. I'm happy to hear you have been consistently impressed by our staff and amenities. We look forward to having you back. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greaat Hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Excellent Suites. Food was great after a day working. I enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear Boss Nurse, Thank you for your five-star review! I'm glad you were able to try the food selection and enjoyed our spacious suites. We hope to have you back the next time you're in the El Paso area. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice rooms!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    The rooms were very nice; clean; and well stocked.
    The cleaning staff were very proffetional and very nice!
    The hallways and elevators had a pleasant and clean smell.
    I loved the computer room and the large selection of DVD movies to check out and watch in rooms.
    Food was exceptional!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear DDT33, Thank you for taking the time to review our El Paso hotel. I'm so happy you were pleased with our facilities and impressed by our staff. We hope to have you back the next time you visit El Paso. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    El Paso Staybridge

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place for a family. Clean. Good location. Spacious rooms. Will stay again when visiting El Paso.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Nimomema, Thank you for your five-star review. I'm happy you and your family enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mhuerta

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Avery nice spacious place to stay. Quite no one disturbs you my kids where able to feel comfortable which makes a stay a lot better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Mhuerta, Thank you for your recent stay and kind review. I'm so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay in El Paso. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy travels, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    1227 El Paso Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room, large room for family of five. Accomodated our two small pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear DJ TripleR, Thank you for taking the time to review our El Paso hotel. I'm so happy you, your family, and pets had an enjoyable stay. We would love to have you back the next time you're in the area! Many thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Oops

    By

    January 07, 2017

    After a long 6 hour drive with my wife, and three boys, I was ready to get some good sleep before our my next 9 hour drive.

    After I checked in my family grabbed all our needed luggage and gear. One of those boys is a 1 month old who required a lot of additional stuff.

    With all our hands full we proceeded to our room. When we walk in we found our room in complete disarray. Bed undone, used coffee cups, and we got out of there immediately with fear that this was someone's room.

    Trucked back downstairs (still with our hands full) and the guys at the front desk frantically found us another room.

    I was promised a free room, my 300 welcome points, and then 500 additional points for my trouble. I received all except my 5000 points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear CalCave, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the troubles you had during your stay. I can only imagine how frustrating that must have been for you after a long drive. I will be sharing your comments with my team to ensure that this was an isolated incident. I will also follow up on your points to ensure you received all of them. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The attention and support of the whole Staff are the best!!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Cleanliness and comfort are unique, the pillows and the beds are very comfortable and everything in the hotel are excellent !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Transforma, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We would love to have you back the next time you're in the area. Thank you, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay your New Years Eve

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Our review with my family and I was great, we enjoyed spending New Years Eve very comfortable with a great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear PeterSR86, Thank you for your kind review of the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your New Years Eve. Come back soon! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to rest

    By

    January 04, 2017

    The hotel was a great value. The rooms were very clean and breakfast was outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Vince444, Thank you for your kind review. My staff and I are thrilled to know you had a five-star stay. We hope to have you back the next time you visit Tulsa! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    家族、友人とのくつろぎ。

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    快適なベッド、清潔なバスルームと豊富なアメニティー、快いサービスで、家族、友人でのんびりとした時間を過ごせます。ロビー、食堂なども明るく、広々しており、ごちゃごちゃせず、快適です。家族、友人とくつろいで、日頃の疲れを癒すには最高です。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Pcn2017, Thank you for your five-star review! I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay and hope to have you back the next time you visit El Paso! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less