Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1189 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

RDHIII

By

July 28, 2020

Outstanding hotel room. Front desk staff was amazing per usual. Anything I needed was immediately provided. Breakfast server was great. Thanks for expanding breakfast items during this trip. Understand food availability during COVID. I team availability huge improvement from my June trip. Hotel’s appearance and cleanliness is immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

July 17, 2020

platinumelite

I needed a small getaway from life so I always enjoy getting a room at staybridge. It's in a great location and staff is always great

Read More
Read Less

Nice unplanned stop

By

July 08, 2020

Car repair forced a last minute 2 day stay here while car was being repaired. The staff was helpful and couteous. A

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 07, 2020

Very comfortable bed and pillows , sofa needs replacement as well as the room needs some updates but great a/c

Read More
Read Less

Still a comfortable place to stay

By

July 07, 2020

We missed the hot breakfast, but it is still a great place to spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and atmosphere

By

June 30, 2020

club

While on a business trip, it made me feel like I was vacationing. I'm talking about the vacationing you take when you just need a break from work, kids, or just life. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Gym was clean and I loved that it smelled like laundry detergent (because the laundry room was right next to it). They also had DVDs and a DVD player for use at no charge at all! It was in a perfect location for restaurants and food deliveries such as GrubHub and Door Dash and top it off there was a relaxing hot tub to soak my worries away! It was a truly relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business El Paso Stay

By

June 30, 2020

The room was excellent. The staff was friendly and attentive. Due to Caronavirus restrictions no food was served. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others traveling to El Paso.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but Covid ruined the experience

By

June 29, 2020

The hotel was a great hotel, and the staff tried but with no amenities (no breakfast, dinner, or managers social, and the pool, gym, and laundry constantly shut down) it was not a pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

IP El Paso visit

By

June 29, 2020

Everything was great on this trip. It was pretty quiet due to the virus still hanging around.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds and great pillows,

By

June 03, 2020

1 king bedroom suite was nice and roomy, kitchen well equipped. Outside seating and grilling area was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as I’m use to.

By

June 01, 2020

No maid service, toilet not working properly and no breakfast made this visit inferior to prior hotel visits at other chains, Location was perfect though. And the stall were professional.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Staybridge

By

May 30, 2020

club

The desk clerk did not explain too much about the operation of the hotel, for example what to do with the garbage.
The carpet needed cleaning.

Read More
Read Less