Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 395 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    395reviews

    • 5 Stars
      274
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice quiet comfortable suite

    By

    January 17, 2017

    We enjoyed the suite as a treat for the "kids" to get their own room. Set up nicely for parents and kids, also quiet even though the floor below was being refurbished, we didn't hear anything. Good breakfast, nice variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Despite the work on making improvements to the hotel during my stay, everyone was friendly and willing to do whatever possible to make it a positive experience - and it worked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Belker, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy we made your stay during our renovation a positive one and look forward to welcoming you back once we're all done! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2room suite for family of 5

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Our family loved this hotel. Spacious suite. Loved the kitchen, with two bedrooms, and two bathrooms. Pool was great bonus!
    We loved washing and drying our clothes for free. We provided our own detergent and softener.
    Looking forward to staying at other Staybridge Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear travellingfamily5, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled at the great experience you and your family had and can not wait to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loves this place

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wonderful amenities. I will definitely be staying here again as well as other locations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Travelmeg, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are pleased we could provide you with a great stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great establishment

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Only one thing I would suggest is that you add to your pantry Tylenol and some other over the counter medicines. It was disappointing when I had a headache and there was nothing available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Anah, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We apologize for there not being any pain medicine available during your stay. We will communicate your feedback to the appropriate department to ensure we have a fully stocked pantry going forward. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Large rooms with kitchen, ideal for families, great pool area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Tabby1333, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed our amenities and hope to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!!

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Wonderful hotel manager! Helped us with upgrading room and helped us when we ran out of milk for our toddler. Also another young gentleman helped us in the evening when we needed pool towels and questions about upgrading our room to the two bedroom suites. Both were ver positive, friendly, and accommodating to our family of 5 needs. Excellent customer service. We stated for 3 nights and then went to another hotel for 1 evening and by far the staff at StayBridge were more accommodating and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the awesome feedback and are so thrilled our staff made a lasting impression. We look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good choice

    By

    December 24, 2016

    a good choice for the area, good access to the wine country and bay area, central location nice and quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Dear Travelbug23, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    December 17, 2016

    Very nice and clean, convenient location, friendly staff but sometimes hard to catch because they spend a lot of time in the back room behind front desk...

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Luc Skywalker, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that the hotel cleanliness and location made your stay much more pleasurable. I do apologize for the staff service deficiency, and would like to assure you this has been forwarded to the hotel management for further discussion. We hope to welcome you back next time for a completely positive hotel stay experience. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    December 04, 2016

    Nice place but with the rebuild going on it was quit noisy after 8:00 am not relaxing at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Dear David3366, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We are sorry for the noisy renovation noise, but are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stop Over

    By

    November 29, 2016

    This is the perfect hotel to come back to after spending time with family and still feeling like you are at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for your amazing review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites. We are excited to hear that our welcoming environment made you feel right at home! We look forward to seeing you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room great service

    By

    November 28, 2016

    I love it's really clean, big and comfortable room, cozy and welcoming atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    It is delighting to hear that your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites, made you feel right at home. We hope to see you back to our welcoming atmosphere again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less