Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 402 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    402reviews

    • 5 Stars
      278
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Hotel is under construction.

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Hotel is under construction and this was not disclosed prior to check-in. In fact, I was specifically informed the hotel was completely renovated in 2016. I contacted the customer service department, was not satisfied with the representatives resolution and asked to speak with management. Management blamed my being misinformed on the hotel rather than accepting responsibility (stating it is the hotels responsibility to update the status of the hotel: I informed management this is not my fault), poor management and poor resolution to my problem. Very displeased with the hotel chain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovation issues

    By

    February 21, 2017

    My last stay was for 34 days. The hotel is going thru a renovation update. This has caused me to switch rooms twice. The first room I had was better then the other two rooms. I don't know why the change of rooms was necessary. When I moved into the competed rooms they were not even as complete as the original room I left. This renovation could have been much better and less of a hassle on the guest and staff. With all that said, the staff at this hotel are great in making you feel home away from home. Melanie would always greet me by name and save me cookies that she just made. Rebecca would also greet me and when I asked her about good places to go she would give great advice. Karla the Housekeeping Manager had her staff accommodate me while I worked a night shift. All a great staff run by Irish. But whoever managed this renovation should really rethink how to run it in the future because its a mess due to poor planing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this Hotel for my son 7th birthday. He wanted to a swimming/sleepover with a couple friends, and let me tell you, this was the perfect place! The pool was the perfect size and the temperature was great. The kids loved it! They had a blast. The 2 bedroom 2 bath suit was newly remodeled and beautiful. Great size.The beds were so soft and comfy. We didn't want to get out of them. Felt like home. Breakfast was great. WE definitely will stay again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice spacious room, great buffet

    By

    February 08, 2017

    This was our 2nd time staying here and it was just as good as the first time, we will definitely stay here again when we want to return to Napa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and Comfortable room

    By

    February 07, 2017

    The room in the Napa valley was very comfortable and extremely clean even though they were doing a complete remodel at the time of my stay. They had a complementary dinner as well as the standard complementary breakfast which were both very good. I will stay here again when I travel to the Napa area on business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay like being at home

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel to make you feel like you are at home and a nice place to get work done too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    January 27, 2017

    As a pro traveler for a living I can tell you there won't be any disappointments here. If you are fortunate enough to be checked in by Melanie, she is friendly, welcoming, cares about your needs and very professional! All of the facility staff are outstanding too, friendly and caring. Rooms are clean and quiet. Good fitness center, indoor pool and hot tub! Two barbecues for your use are a nice touch. Breakfast is hot and great! If you like breakfast pizza this is a must stay place for sure. The receptions during the week in the evening with hot food and beverages are welcoming and fun. I also vacation here, yes it's that good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet comfortable suite

    By

    January 17, 2017

    We enjoyed the suite as a treat for the "kids" to get their own room. Set up nicely for parents and kids, also quiet even though the floor below was being refurbished, we didn't hear anything. Good breakfast, nice variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Despite the work on making improvements to the hotel during my stay, everyone was friendly and willing to do whatever possible to make it a positive experience - and it worked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Belker, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy we made your stay during our renovation a positive one and look forward to welcoming you back once we're all done! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2room suite for family of 5

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Our family loved this hotel. Spacious suite. Loved the kitchen, with two bedrooms, and two bathrooms. Pool was great bonus!
    We loved washing and drying our clothes for free. We provided our own detergent and softener.
    Looking forward to staying at other Staybridge Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear travellingfamily5, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled at the great experience you and your family had and can not wait to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loves this place

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wonderful amenities. I will definitely be staying here again as well as other locations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Travelmeg, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are pleased we could provide you with a great stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great establishment

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Only one thing I would suggest is that you add to your pantry Tylenol and some other over the counter medicines. It was disappointing when I had a headache and there was nothing available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Anah, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We apologize for there not being any pain medicine available during your stay. We will communicate your feedback to the appropriate department to ensure we have a fully stocked pantry going forward. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less