Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 338 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      269
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Good hotel experience.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Great location. Comfortable room. Good breakfast and dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would Stay Again

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Wonderful friendly staff, close to University of Arkansas athletic facilities. Although I did not stay in one of their newly remodeled rooms (which are really well done), my room was very spacious, clean and the bed was quite comfy. This hotel is under a major remodel and they even managed to get breakfast out for all tenants even though the dining area is also undergoing changes. Price was good as well. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again should I return to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Miss Mo, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your patience while we renovate our hotel so we may better serve you in the future. We are thrilled to learn that our staff was able to provide excellent service. We are honored to have earned your repeat business and we can't wait until we can show off our newly renovated hotel next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovation Surprise

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge in Fayetteville, I would have liked to know there were renovations going on in the background. There was constant racket throughout the day making working from the room..conference calls, client meetings nearly impossible. Overall the stay was pleasant and accommodations comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Hoplinguist, thank you for your review of our hotel! We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while we are undergoing renovations. Your cooperation and patience during your stay was most appreciated. We look forward to your next trip to Fayetteville so we can show you all of our newly remodeled amenities and rooms!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    I try to stay at Staybridge Suites/ university of Arkansas evert time I am in NWA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Dear LL Cool, thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel! We are so thrilled that we can be your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accomodations

    By

    February 11, 2017

    This hotel was under construction, being updated. With that being said the grounds were kept clean and neat. Rooms are large and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers or anyone coming to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Dear Traveler24, thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel! We appreciate your patience as we finish up our renovations so we may better serve you in the future. We are thrilled that our staff was able to provide top notch service. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs some work

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Night auditor need to notice ihg members and not chew gum and pop it in front or at front desk. Don't argue if the customer states he is here on point then look for rate code and see if they are on points or not. Train front desk to take payment throw debt or cash on deposit on room not choice for them

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Ihgelite87, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are disheartened to learn that your experience with our staff was less than satisfactory. We strive to provide excellent service that exceeds our guests' expectations and we apologize that you did not experience this during your recent stay. We will happily take into account your suggestions and apply them to our front desk staff. We are always looking for ways to better our staff and our service! If there are any other suggestions you would like to share, we would love to hear it. Please call us at 479-695-2400 ext.2.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    February 06, 2017

    My stay was very nice, the staff was very friendly! my room was a very nice size, all new furniture and bed. Their was remodeling going on in the other half of the building that was not being used. I was not bothered from noise or dirt. They kept things clean while remodeling. I hope to return in the future to this area to get to check out the new dinning area when completed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Bab, thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you loved our newly renovated rooms just as much as we do! We look forward to seeing you once our renovations are done in late March!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovating Hotel

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed our recent stay here at Staybridge Fayetteville, AR. The hotel is currently being renovated. We stayed in a new room and it was gorgeous and comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear Barbi501, thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy that our newly renovated rooms are to your liking! We will be finishing up our renovations at the end of March and we would love to show you all of our new and improved amenities that we have to offer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfy, and friendly

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Great value with the breakfast and the social. I did not go to the social only because the food choices that were available during my stay. I really enjoyed my stay and will stay again if in the area either for business or lesurie.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Dear BaseBal022, thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to learn that we were able to exceed your expectations during your recent stay with us! Our social reception, which includes complimentary food, beer, and wine, has a different food option every single reception. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville! We are very excited to show you our newly renovated hotel starting at the end of March!
    Read More
    Read Less

    its comfortable

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Not bad
    It's good for the price and service
    comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that our hotel was able to meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. Please join us again once our renovations are finished in April!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed and loud rooms

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I do NOT suggest this hotel. The entry way is currently being worked on, but this is not where money should be invested for improvements. The rooms are truly awful. The beds are cheap, the sheets are cheap, the walls are paper thin, the breakfast is hideous, the location is bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Mr. Pippenger, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your recent stay. We are disheartened to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. As you stated, we are in fact updating our Great Room and all food service stations, but we are actually going through a complete renovation which will include the updating of every single room in our hotel. We will be updating every single part of every single room, including the beds and the bedding. We appreciate your suggestions for improvement located in this review and the other survey that you have completed. We will do everything we can to implement those suggestions. We truly hope to earn your business back once our updates are complete in April so we may show you all of our new and improved amenities. If there are any other issues you would like to share with us, please call us at 479-695-2400 ext. 2. We would love to know what we can do to make your stay the best it can be!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too Much Noise

    By

    January 08, 2017

    The staff is always great but the noise was terrible , will stay again but not knowing the renovations were going on might have changed my mind , nothing against any manager or anyone except for construction crew , this is one of my favorite places to stay and I travel the State weekly this just wax not a good experience because of noise and the breakfast was cold and not good as normal because I guess they had to move it to another room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Steel2017, thank you for your review! We are pleased that once again we were able to provide excellent service. We apologize for the noise while we undergo our renovation so that we may better serve you in the future. Please feel free to join us once our renovation is completed so we can show you the new and improved Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less