Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1431 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1178
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Decent spot close to campus

By

August 09, 2022

Friendly staff. While dated, the rooms are clean and sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very informative staff.

By

July 09, 2022

Staff members were very knowledgeable about the area and gave recommendations on things to do, and gave a very clear run down of everything going on.

Read More
Read Less

Student Orientation

By

June 28, 2022

Great location, clean and comfortable room. Second time we stay in this hotel and will definitely be back as our daughter starts her new adventure at University of Arkansas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2022

Great experience, accommodations, service, overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2022

The bed was super comfortable. The staff was very helpful and very nice. They made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

June 19, 2022

Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and attentive and the rooms were clean and cozy

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 03, 2022

Staybridge is my first choice place to stay when traveling to NW Arkansas. Always clean and friendly. The staff is attentive and the breakfast is always on time and hot with a good selection of choices to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 24, 2022

I wish all hotels were all like Staybridge in Fayetteville which is close enough to work in Springdale to justify staying here rather than in Springdale. Daily hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, oatmeal, meat choices, fruit, croissants, muffins, etc. Nightly hot snacks with beer and wine. The rooms have a kitchen and door to separate the bedroom from the living room in case someone wants to stay up later. Great deal for the price. Great service when I asked for a quiet room. I got one. Check in was easy and check out was fast. Clean room and clean common area. Again - wish I could say the same about other hotel chains. Thank you all for a great stay. I will be back and I will reccomend.

Read More
Read Less

A taste of home when you’re away from home.

By

May 21, 2022

With all the included amenities it doesn’t feel much different from being at home. There are also many areas around the hotel that allow for a chance to socialize and get to know the other guest. The staff will also treat you just like you were part of the family. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience Even on a Busy Weekend

By

May 18, 2022

Stayed a few days before and a few days after a busy weekend - U of A graduation and baseball both going on. Everything was on point despite the high volume. From the cleanliness of the hotel, availability of food/beverage and staff friendliness, we were very impressed with every aspect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations. Great Staff. Great Stay!

By

May 10, 2022

This was my second week-long stay at this hotel in the last year. For being a bit of a hotel snob and clean freak, I was beyond satisfied with the accommodations. No funny smells upon entering the room. (Unfortunately, that seems to be a common occurrence with hotel stays.) The sheets, towels, bathroom, kitchen, and dishes were all clean and more than adequate for an extended stay. Hydisia manages the front desk flawlessly. She and the entire staff will greet you each time you enter or exit the lobby in a very genuine way. They are kind and willing to answer any questions or help with anything you may need, even if it's just toilet paper and dish soap. (Yes, I'm speaking from experience.) We were told the hotel was booked the first night of our stay, yet the hallways were quiet. People were seen in and around the property, but it never felt crowded. Elevator wait times are very reasonable, but usually nonexistent. Honestly, we felt like we were staying in our own little apartment with privacy. We felt safe, respected, and accommodated. Overall, a great stay for a VERY reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and close to baseball stadium

By

May 02, 2022

If you are going to watch Razorback baseball, this is definitely the place to stay. Very clean and accommodating hotel. Right across from the stadium so within walking distance. Look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less