Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1152 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

GREAT PLACE

By

November 17, 2020

This is a great hotel. Location is great. Staff is great. Hot breakfast is great. COVID cleaning is well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was courteous and accessible. The courtyard is awesome and includes a fire pit. I already have reservations for my next stay. Lauren is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Spacious Room

By

November 12, 2020

Even though I have been to Fayetteville many times, this is my first stay at this hotel. It was Mother-Son/Game Day Weekend, and the room was perfect for sharing with my adult son. There is a bedroom with 2 comfy beds along with a totally separate seating area for watching television and visiting. There is also a nice little kitchen.

The hotel is in a wonderful location right off campus and across from Baum Stadium...the baseball field. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Gym

By

November 08, 2020

club

The facility and gym were great. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. VERY CONVENIENT TO EVERYTHING THAT WE NEEDED. VERY NICE ROOMS.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

The bed and room was great. We were in town to ride the train for fall foliage.

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

October 29, 2020

We come to Northwest Arkansas fairly often. Typically stay closer to Rogers but my business was in Fayetteville this time so we stayed close to the university. We chose well. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Plenty of restaurants are available in the area. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

October 27, 2020

club

It was a great stay! Only issue is the breakfast sandwich said it had sausage, it did not. But still good.

Read More
Read Less

Roadtrip

By

October 27, 2020

club

The accommodations were perfect for our group. The front desk staff member were great. When we checked in our key cards were already made and staff greeted us with a warm smile. The rooms were very comfortable, spacious, and clean. Thanks Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and excellent service.

By

October 26, 2020

club

Very quiet location and great staff. I would definitely recommend this location if coming to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Usually good, but not this time.

By

October 25, 2020

I like to stay at this hotel chain, but the service on breakfast and checkout has burned me at this location. The only breakfast options (that included any protein sources) were sandwiches that had cheese on it. (I am allergic to dairy) I told them about it at checkout and was basically told it was my fault for not letting them know when I checked in that it would be a problem. I responded that I didn't know it would be a problem at the time of check-in. They came back with "well now you do, so next time remember that!" Needless to say, when the price of the hotel stay includes breakfast and this is the service that you get, it may be better to stay somewhere else. I have seldom ever had problems with this hotel chain before this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 23, 2020

It was a great location so I could see some of my friends at college and to visit Fayetteville

Read More
Read Less