Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 667 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business Comfort

By

July 01, 2022

Great place to stay for business travel. Location is convenient to Madison and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 27, 2022

Friendly staff with comfortable bed,clean room and bathroom.
Great location if visiting Epic.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Fitchburg

By

June 12, 2022

The staff here are all wonderful and helpful.. very clean hotel in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

June 05, 2022

Fine stay, room and hotel had an odd smell but overall clean. Breakfast in the mornings but wasn’t the best but had options.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management of parking

By

June 02, 2022

Poor management of parking premises. Trucks and trucks with trailer take anywhere from 5 to 10 parking spots by parking sideways head to park outside of premises on unlit part of street rain uncomfortable management when spoken to them about this seem powerless and not willing to do anything about it will not stay there anymore

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 01, 2022

The kitchenette option was great and convenient for when my toddler randomly decided he wanted to eat. The rooms are spacious and location was convenient. Also the area seems safe. Also the hotel offers a huge breakfast buffet so that saved me time and money!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable, and clean

By

May 31, 2022

This property was easy to get to. It was not far from our venue. Staff was very courteous. If there was a hot tub we could not find it. If we're to go back, I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, clean facilities and great staff

By

May 24, 2022

Perfect location near restaurants, shopping and brewpubs. Less than 20 minutes to UW-Madison and state capitol. Easy access and plenty of parking. Breakfast was warm, tasty and complete. Easy online check in and fast check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 20, 2022

We booked this hotel for the UW Madison graduation on May 14th. There were 10 people in our group. I called to schedule the hotel shuttle to get us all to Camp Randall and back. I spoke with Judy, and she was very responsive.....and helpful. Al was our driver and he did a great job. We dealt with the front desk staff numerous times (where to get pizza, we need napkins, etc.) and they were courteous, professional and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Graduation

By

May 17, 2022

About 10-12 miles from the University of Wisconsin Madison. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Room was clean. It was graduation weekend so all rooms were sold and parking was full quickly, had to park in an empty lot of another property. There’s only one elevator and so with all the guests, it took a long time to arrive and get to our floor (3rd). Bathroom and kitchen didn’t have hand soap. Front desk staff was able to provide upon request. Coffee machine also didn’t have filters. Think the cleaning staff were overwhelmed by the number of guests at this location.
Otherwise, this was a great choice to stay for visiting UW-Madison!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 30, 2022

My family enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge in Fitchburg. The front desk staff was so friendly and went above and beyond to assist. We really enjoyed the breakfast - especially bacon day! Evening reception was a fun snack that helped break up the weeks. We would definitely recommend staying here to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location & breakfast

By

April 26, 2022

Nice modern hotel. Outside area has a lounge area with tables which is pretty cool

Read More
Read Less