Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 507 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Estadía Familiar

By

November 18, 2020

Excelente trato del personal y hacen sentir a las personas como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite

By

November 03, 2020

Feels homey. Love the artwork on the walls and fireplace.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay!

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

Can't find any complaints! Really one of the best places to stay!
Very clean, very comfortable, staff is friendly and very professional, and the hotel is close to many amenities and activities! I look forward to coming back in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

All of our expectations were exceeded. Very nice, clean hotel with very nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

October 25, 2020

Fantastic as always!
I will not stay anywhere else in Madison!
The facility is clean and cozy, the staff is wonderful. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

October 20, 2020

club

My stay was amazing. The staff was accommodating and helpful. The room was spacious, clean, and a great value. I highly recommend this hotel and believe that everyone should experience this hotel at least once in their visit.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Stay

By

October 17, 2020

Place beautiful great inside and out side facilities due to
COVID not useable. Room was GREAT,bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Over all cleanliness was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

October 10, 2020

club

Could not say enough about this hotel everything was perfect from the staff right down to the location.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 07, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and nice. Always greeted one comping and going which was nice. Very nice and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

October 05, 2020

The room the staff and everything about the place was great!

Read More
Read Less

clean and easy checkin

By

October 01, 2020

Professional personnel
clean
quiet
convenient to many stores

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep!

By

September 28, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable and roomy. This location was close to restaurants and grocery stores. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less