Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 462 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    462reviews

    • 5 Stars
      395
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    other than COVID 19

    By

    March 23, 2020

    if it wasn't for the corona virus, would have been awesome! As it was, under the circumstances, was still pretty cool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good customer service

    By

    March 17, 2020

    club

    the Management team was really nice to my family. They took really good care of us. When I had a problem with some people paring loud while I was sleeping I called the front desk and she took care of it right away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect spot for any of kind of stay

    By

    March 15, 2020

    club

    We stayed while visiting family in the area. The hotel was well appointed, immaculately clean and staff was wonderful. Breakfast the next morning offered many options to fit my entire family's meal preferences and then some. Highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place with great ammenities

    By

    March 13, 2020

    platinumelite

    Nice clean place, with friendly helpful staff. Nice options to stay busy with basketball court, pool and movie theater.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Fitchburg - Impressive Extended Stay

    By

    March 02, 2020

    club

    Comfortable place to stay when traveling for extended periods - especially for business to Epic!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visita a Madison

    By

    March 02, 2020

    Un hotel que te hace sentir en casa cuenta con todo lo que se necesita para poder estar varios días comodo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 28, 2020

    club

    The facility was top notch, the staff was great but most of all Bobby, the manager, was GREAT. He was helpful, courteous and, most of all, caring. He always took the time to stop and ask us how we were doing, did we need anything, could he be of any assistance. We were there due to a sudden and tragic death in the family and Bobby went out of his way to be sure that our stay went smoothly and did not cause us any additional stress. I can't thank him enough for his concern and professionalism. He is very definitely an asset to your company.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great shower!

    By

    February 27, 2020

    Pleasant greeting on check in. Comfortable bed and neat kitchen. We likes the free popcorn too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    Clean, friendly, excellent staff, and excellent breakfast assortment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    Nice love the stay I love the food and the staff is always helpful and the room is very nice me and my daughter always come here she loves the pool and the movie theatre the room is very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    February 24, 2020

    club

    My 2 week stay was excellent! I was here for Epic training, and this hotel was recommended to me by a coworker. The room itself was very nice and clean with a full-size fridge, dishwasher, 2 burner stove, and microwave in the kitchen. The hotel had shuttle rides available everyday during the week for Epic classes and shuttles upon request to restaurants, including restaurants in downtown Madison. This was incredibly convenient because it allowed my coworker and I to forgo a rental car. The shuttle drivers were so friendly and flexible as well with pick-up Times. The front desk staff were so friendly and answered any question I had. Housekeeping was also great throughout my stay! The guest laundry facility was an added bonus, especially since I was there for 2 weeks. While I didn’t utilize them, the hotel also has a pool, business center, movie theater, and fitness facility! The complimentary breakfast had a great selection, and Monday-Wednesday there was a happy hour and dinner offered in the evenings that was also a nice bonus. I’ll definitely be recommending this hotel to my coworkers we travel up to Madison frequently for Epic-related business. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels, but this one had some of the warmest staff I’ve met. The next time I travel back to Madison, I will definitely stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    February 23, 2020

    club

    This was an excellent hotel. I've stayed in few hotels as nice as this one.

    Read More
    Read Less