Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 188 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

club

I really enjoyed the stay its actually my second time there and that's why I came back because I really love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 16, 2020

club

Short dive to Cincinnati while there for work. Plenty of food locations close by.

Read More
Read Less

Disc golf trip

By

November 12, 2020

Very close to Idlewild and Lincoln Ridge. Mount Airy is about 25 minutes north. Many restaurants and businesses nearby. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience

By

November 12, 2020

Great rooms, great staff, great setup with pool and free breakfast. Location is excellent for Ark, Zoo, or creation museum. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

November 04, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, however the king bed was uncomfortable for senior citizens. The mattress was too soft for our liking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, attention to detail

By

November 01, 2020

I stayed with my family in this hotel as part of our vacation trip which included various states. I was greeted and received as an elite member and immediately the hotel staff acknowledged my requests for a crib for my baby.. they immediately got everything as requested and I could not be more happy with the service received. The hotel was very clean, our room was spacious and had everything we needed to be comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and we slept very well. Also the area we stayed was not noisy so we could rest when we were at hotel.
The breakfast was excellent and had variety, we had breakfast at the hotel everyday. Laundry room washers and dryers were free for hotel guests. Pool was greta and they ensure social distancing and safe measures by making guests sign up for time slots for pool use.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, lacking in customer service.

By

October 29, 2020

club

Rooms are clean, large, and well equipped. Very comfortable beds! Pool was small but nice. No hot tub. Many staff inconsistencies. Was told no vacancy over the phone but was able to book just fine online. Staff made us go down to front desk to retrieve bedding for sofa so check that before you change into jammies! Also had to go down to front desk the next day to retrieve more towels. They do not deliver to your room if you need anything. Check in staff told us breakfast was continental and bagged to go style. The next morning we found it was actually quite a large buffet type breakfast and
self service. They should probably at least have someone serving with current Covid situation. Very close to restaurants, Meijers, gas stations, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

October 23, 2020

club

Staybridge Suites in Florence KY is very nice. I highly recommend this place! The rooms are large and very clean. The staff is kind, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

October 22, 2020

Clean, comfortable, good amenities, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

3 day stay at Staybridge in Florence, KY

By

October 18, 2020

We enjoyed our stay here including how friendly and helpful the staff was.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 14, 2020

club

Great place, very nice and had that home type feel to it. Bed's were very comfortable and the living spaces and doors to the joining rooms were great for our whole family. Very clean and professional amid the pandemic I would've preferred a traditional breakfast but do understand the pandemic does change things for safety.

Plenty of lounging area and loved the stone firepit in the back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room!

By

October 13, 2020

This suite offered everything!! Kitchen was like an apartment kitchen. Shower/bathroom was great!! Beds comfy.

Read More
Read Less