Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 419 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean

By

August 06, 2022

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. The only thing I would complain about is size of the bathroom. My whole family was there and all 4 of us there trying to get ready at the same time was a little difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

July 05, 2022

We needed a place to stay on very short notice on a holiday weekend. This hotel was well placed and served our needs perfectly. Nice, clean room and good people. I'm glad I found this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort room

By

June 26, 2022

Great location serval eating places close by. Every close to the freeway but far enough that you do not hear the highway noise. Over all I will be ba k some day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, breakfast was ok!

By

June 22, 2022

Stayed here over the weekend. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and it was ok, I would liked to have some gravy with it.
Their was no night time socializing like I was use to with staybridge

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful spacious comfortable clean rooms/suites with sumptuous breakfast

By

June 21, 2022

Beautiful spacious comfortable clean rooms/suites with sumptuous breakfast. Icing to the cake - sweet caring lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

June 20, 2022

club

Not the cleanest place. The room was semi clean. Dishes were in dishwasher when we arrived. Floor in bathroom not real clean and bottom of sink cupboard was dirty and stained. The public floor and elevator areas were filthy. When I mentioned to front desk about the floors I was told they were working on them. Well it must take a very long time work on the flood because the following day the floors were even dirtier. For a fairly new hotel it was not clean. We will not stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 19, 2022

Through our travels we have stayed in quite alot of hotels and so far this hotel has been the best.. super clean, the staff is great, pet friendly totally recommend.This would be our hotel choice for our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy this hotel nice set up

By

June 06, 2022

platinumelite

We enjoy staying here when passing through. Room are set up nice with plenty of kitchen ware and comfortable to relax. The staff has always been friendly and welcoming. This last trip the shampoo, conditioner and body washer dispensers was empty. This is the second time its happened at a Holiday in hotel (not the second time at this one) which is a bit annoying. Guess I need to remember to check them upon arrival and before getting onto the shower, although really should not have to.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

June 05, 2022

The rooms are very nice sized. The lady's working were very polite

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 24, 2022

Easy check in, clean, friendly. Rooms are nicely appointed and very clean. Parking was easy and at no charge. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay Experience

By

May 16, 2022

Hotel was clean, tidy, and professional. the breakfast was spot on and the kids enjoyed the pool. The Coke machine in the breakfast area was a nice touch. Also the outdoor patio had grills that you could use for Free.

Read More
Read Less

Exciting to walk around and talk about the property.

By

May 05, 2022

I’m not much of a work out person. However, it was fun to try out some of the exercise experiences in the room. Stretching, throwing a weighted ball and a little leg exercise was a great thought provoking experience. It was fun to just walk outdoors and check out the pool, fire pit and walking area.

Read More
Read Less