Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1238 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1101
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friends away from home

By

February 04, 2023

I have to travel to SC at least once a month for work and always look forward to arriving at the Staybridge in Florence. From everyone at the front desk to Mrs Rose and the kitchen crew, it’s like visiting friends for a few days. It’s not home, but they make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel and you can stay with your dog!

By

February 02, 2023

Clean, comfy suite and perfect hotel off highway 95. We love staying here with our dog on our way to our home in Florida! Bed is comfy, nice having the 2 separate rooms and full size frig.

Read More
Read Less

I love the location and it is convenient for my travel plans

By

January 30, 2023

Everything was great. I love the location near the mall and terrific dining locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, comfy rooms.

By

January 30, 2023

This is one of the best hotels I've been to. The staff has been super friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast and social

By

January 29, 2023

This hotel had the best staff working the breakfast and socials. The worst part of my stay was when I checked into the hotel. I was asked my name and handed my keys. Just rude.

Read More
Read Less

awesome quite night

By

January 25, 2023

Our stay was awesome and can't wait to go back. The front desk was awesome. HK was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 24, 2023

club

This was a quick stop as I was visiting my spouse who was in a nearby Rehab facility. A little pricey but I didn't want to ride around in a strange town and it was already dark. But the room was immaculate with the exception that around the bottom of the glass shower door it was dirty and could use a little more detailing. I mentioned it to the front desk upon my leaving. The suite was more than I expected to include a full kitchen and the breakfast was super excellent. It had a large variety of food and the kitchen staff was so hospitable. I would love to stay again, maybe on a promotion or something because I will be back and forth visiting my spouse. I highly recommend this hotel. Thank you all for a pleasant stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Staybridge I ever stayed at

By

January 21, 2023

platinumelite

I stay at Staybridge Suites whenever possible. Most are fine and only one was bad. The Staybridge Suites in Florence, SC, was the best one ever. I can't wait to go back there on my next trip south.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and dog friendly

By

January 19, 2023

Lovely place to relax and has all the amenities needed. The outside sitting area is lovely and rooms very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Very welcoming to pets as well. The military memorial park next to convention center is a must see the sculptures are exquisite and nice to walk through.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff, excellent evening reception and breakfast

By

January 17, 2023

Check in was simple and fast, the evening reception had a couple of draught beers, wine and a variety of food. The breakfast included some meats, egg, biscuits/gravy and waffles and fruits. The staff at the evening reception and breakfast were outstanding. The room was spacious and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Accommodations

By

January 10, 2023

Comfortable bed and great accommodations. Wish you had a restaurant. After being on the road for 12 hours, getting back in the car to find a place to eat was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 10, 2023

club

After driving 10 hours, we were extremely pleased with the service at Staybridge Suites especially from Marcus at the front desk. He went out of his way to help us. We highly recommend staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less