Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 680 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice new hotel - check out not great

By

November 18, 2020

Nice new hotel - clean room.

While I was walking our dogs in the AM (before checkout) my wife (who was still in bed) on two separate occasions had maintenance personnel enter her room without knocking. As my wife and I were leaving the front desk asked if we were CHC king out - we felt as if we were being rushed out of the hotel so they could “turn the room”.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great value

By

November 18, 2020

This is a very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable with friendly staff and very nice rooms with a great value. We were traveling with traveling with Our 20 month old granddaughter from Florida to Virginia so this was a good mid point to spend the night to break up the trip. We will use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very big an well kept. I enjoy everything about the suit. Had two

By

November 17, 2020

I really enjoy my stay breakfast was wonderful . Had two rooms connected. Everything was neat . The staff was awesome group of people. I feel they need a ride for the hard work

Read More
Read Less

Staff and banquet accomodations

By

November 17, 2020

club

We had a family wedding at a short notice for the hotel. They went above and beyond in assisting us with decoration options, seating and food service.

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly accommodating

By

November 17, 2020

club

Thank you to all of your staff for making our event and stay and amazing experience!
Specifically Lisa, Reggie, Buddy, Kiki

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 15, 2020

club

Recent stay. Happy to have found this hotel. Love that there was an evening reception for all. Only con was the WiFi was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed on a 21 hours trip to Sarasota. We were looking for an update, clean hotel that we would feel comfortable eating in out room with take out. Staybridge had it all! We had a separate bedroom and living area. I have been an IHG member for over 20 years and only stayed at a Staybridge once many years ago in Miami and it was awful! So, gave it another try and happy we did.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

November 09, 2020

club

The staff was inviting and we were very surprised with the nice dinners they provided.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

November 08, 2020

Everyone on the staff here was warm and friendly. We will be back when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 07, 2020

Really enjoyed our one night stay on the way to FL. Clean, crisp, wonderful staff, and pretty decor. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

November 05, 2020

club

Simply put, the best staff and best hotel of any I've stayed at. Always warm and welcoming, clean and comfortable room and terrific service. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

November 04, 2020

My first visit to Staybridge Suites was on my way from Florida to New Jersey 4 weeks ago and I was very impressed with my stay. I liked it so much that I stayed again on my way back to Florida and was equally impressed. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It also a plus that the accommodate pets.

Read More
Read Less