Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 376 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    376reviews

    • 5 Stars
      349
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean and roomy. Very welcoming

    By

    November 13, 2019

    platinumelite

    Clean rooms with great kitchen and bathroom area. Bed are large and comfortable. Pillows were a little large and hard for my taste. Room was beautifully decorated. Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality with great price

    By

    November 11, 2019

    club

    This is a great place for the price. The rooms are plenty spacious with very helpful, friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    November 10, 2019

    platinumelite

    Everyone sees to your needs at this hotel. Very clean and food is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay Ever

    By

    November 08, 2019

    club

    I would recommend this property to everyone, even if it means that you will drive a little further for business. This is what I did and don’t regret the decision at all. Well worth the 45 min drive to Bennettsville for me. Plenty of amenities to go round to keep the kiddos busy as well as the adults. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and kind. Never have I experienced such a relaxing stay. Not anywhere Ever. If you haven’t stayed here, you should!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place , awesome staff

    By

    November 06, 2019

    Always feel welcome when I arrive. Staff does everything possible to make your stay pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    November 06, 2019

    club

    This is our third time staying overnight at the Staybridge in Florence and again we were very happy with our stay there. What made our short stay enjoyable was the welcoming staff at the front desk both at check in and check out and the family atmosphere at the evening social ( it was Halloween night) and the pleasant staff serving drinks. After a long day's drive it is nice to be greeted with a smile and by people who understand customer service. This very new Staybridge has a very upscale feel to it ,the décor ,furnishings , colors are all very contemporary and soothing. The well appointed suites are clean and inviting and a message on the TV screen welcomes you to your suite.. I would definitely stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend

    By

    November 06, 2019

    In the past few years, I’ve had many occasions to travel out of town and stay at hotels. Staybridge, by far, was both the most economically priced and beautiful. Great work, everyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 04, 2019

    club

    Great hotel, this property has a group of happy employees which makes the guest feel very relaxed and comfortable after a long day on the road. Maintenance is watchful about the little things. Wish every hotel was like this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    November 04, 2019

    club

    We had to relocate to the Staybridge following some home damage. We initially thought we would be in the hotel for a couple of weeks, but ended up staying for about 2 months. From the very beginning, the staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. From the front desk to the dining staff, everyone was so friendly and really made us feel welcome. It was extremely tough keeping two small children (ages 2 and 4) in a hotel for that long of a period, but they really came to enjoy seeing everyone each day. The staff treated us like friends and family with the upmost respect. The generosity and courtesy were above and beyond and you can see it in how all staff interact with guests. Thank you all for a splendid stay. I will certainly recommend this hotel to others in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Here! Great Staff. Clean Rooms. Good food.

    By

    November 04, 2019

    platinumelite

    Stay here! It's great! The staff is awesome. The breakfast and evening socials are great. The beds are comfortable and the suites are roomy and clean. The pool area has a grill and plenty of outdoor games for everyone. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hospitality and food!

    By

    November 02, 2019

    club

    Everything about this hotel was top notch! The evening social was fantastic after a long day of travelling and a great hot breakfast was included the next day after a restful night sleep. We were really pleased with this property and would be happy to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff, Comfortable bed, awesome breakfast

    By

    October 31, 2019

    Had a wonderful time at this hotel. Front desk staff was very nice when checking in. The bed was very comfortable, everything was very clean. The black out curtains really made it nice to fall asleep. The morning breakfast was very delicious along with great coffee. Also enjoyed the afternoon happy hour. A great experience all around.

    Read More
    Read Less