Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 69 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

stay was fine

By

February 05, 2023

room was nice and the comforter on the bed was nice and soft

Read More
Read Less

My new place to stay

By

January 21, 2023

club

I really enjoyed both of my recent stays. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast PERFECT!! This will be my place to stay anytime I’m in the area!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

January 08, 2023

We were in the area for leisure shopping and a fun filled weekend. This place was superb. They have everything you need in the room. The staff was nice and accommodating. We did experience any problems during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were clean and very nice

By

January 04, 2023

Rooms were clean and very nice. Beds were comfortable enjoy the TV time. Hotel employees were very nice and friendly. Would recommend this to anyone traveling through Jackson Mississippi. Great location

Read More
Read Less

New Year’s Eve Celebration

By

January 03, 2023

My family decided to do a staycation for New Year’s Eve and shopped around for hotels. I remember having a pleasant experience at a Staybridge in Long Beach, CA so I said, “why not”! Had a great stay! Crystal was warm and friendly and took care of all my needs in order to make my family’s stay pleasurable! My only qualms would be with the space between bed and bathroom….had to squeeze between bed and wall to get to bathroom! :-(

Read More
Read Less

2nd Home

By

December 28, 2022

This was not my first time staying at this property but it was the 1st for my wife. The reason I booked this hotel is because my wife is very picky when it comes to hotels and sleeping in a unknown bed. Needless to say my wife walked in the room and was blown away and loved that it felt like a little home away from home. Also the staff where great and I believe it was Mrs. Kimberly that helped us check in. She was able to give me a later check out which also made my wife’s day. Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice reception

By

December 16, 2022

The gentleman at the front desk was very professional and very welcoming. He made me feel like he was happy to have me there!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel stay ever in Jackson, MS area

By

December 13, 2022

Hotel was very clean and Christmas decorations were beautiful!!! Hotel staff were the friendliest I have ever dealt with. Ricky at the front desk was super nice, professional and happy to help with all my needs. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Jackson, MS area. Very safe and secure!!!

Read More
Read Less

A+ Stay

By

December 07, 2022

Great property. A+ service from the staff. Room is very clean, comfortable and spacious. Good, complimentary breakfast. Great location near shopping and restaurants. I will definitely stay here next time in town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room in a busy location

By

December 06, 2022

The bed was very comfortable and the room set up is pretty nice. They do not have traditional "office" chairs with rollers, so doing office work at the desk area isn't as comfortable or efficient as at other hotels. No newspapers are available, but there is a gas station nearby that's open Mon-Fri if you need to buy one. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a social event Monday-Wednesday for some dinner snack and wine or beer. The rooms are very clean. The location is right off a busy highway, but amazingly it was very quiet in my room (although I could hear a loud barking dog and someone who sneezed very loudly in a nearby room). Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice appearance of new building

By

December 02, 2022

The building appeared to be new. The lobby and guest room were clean. The social did not have a lot of beer options, however.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service!

By

November 30, 2022

The receptionist was extremely rude, she was unpleasant and unprofessional in both her demeanor and her communication. I have no desire to pay to be mistreated. The point was to getaway and relax. Unfortunately I waisted my money on terrible service and half clean rooms

Read More
Read Less