Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 824 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable place

By

May 27, 2020

club

Soft mattress, really like the soap. Nice location. Really like the bed it’s hard to check out the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and customer service

By

May 22, 2020

club

The rooms were incredible, make you feel right at home. Everything one needs to stay out of town. For the same price you pay here with other hotels you only get a bed and a bathroom and you're lucky if it's clean. Here you know it's going to be clean and it's fully furnished with kitchen and appliances

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Customer Service

By

May 19, 2020

club

Everything was fantastic. They went above and beyond to make guests feels comfortable and safe during this time. Customer service and overall hotel cleanliness was 10/10. My only issue was the shower door was off its tracks and would not close all the way. They did offer to switch my room, but by the time I noticed, it was late and I preferred to deal with it for my short 1 night stay. Overall, would recommend and once things start opening, its an ideal location!

Read More
Read Less

cozy

By

May 12, 2020

club

it was clean staff friendly easy check in itwas very cozy the rooms werew updatedwithall supplies it was very cozy

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Run Away

By

May 06, 2020

club

Love this staff love this location will be back again soon for sure

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

May 02, 2020

club

Excellent hotel with great amenities and atmosphere, the staff was very accommodating and eager to help with any needs or questions. The full kitchen and on site laundry where a big plus!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 01, 2020

Almost everything was great! Pillows a lil stiff. And main room ac didn't really cool whole room. But I requested a fan and they brought it asap. So overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home like atmosphere

By

April 24, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to everyone .its great to have a kitchen with a coffee maker in the room. I leave be most places are open.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

April 20, 2020

club

I loved my stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

April 17, 2020

Convenient, immaculate, professional and attentive staff, Staybridge is our home away from home. Excellent value as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were very nice and approachable from checking in till the check out. The staff that works and serve the breakfast named Donna was so nice and very accommodating. Shout out to her for her wonderful service during this time that social distancing is a must.

Read More
Read Less

2 weeks

By

April 09, 2020

club

I stayed two weeks and honestly was caterered to the whole tome. Staff was kind and always made me feel like home.

Read More
Read Less