Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 170 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Large room and helpful staff.

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Enjoyed our stay in Fort Wayne, IN. The staff was kind and helpful, very attentive and the room was larger than we anticipated, with plenty of soft, comfortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    The room and lobby are very welcoming and comfortable. The evening social is great. The breakfast has many great choices. The bed was a little too hard and I had some issues with the heating/AC system. The fan would not shut off making it cold in the bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We hope our staff was able to correct the small issues you had and that we will see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Ft Wayne - First Time

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Excellant fciity and staff. Very FRESH! I've been using another residence type hotel in the past, but this will now be my new "go to" place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful stay. We took our two children for a stay and to enjoy some family time away from home. Staff was very friendly, room was great, and had no issues at all. Need more pillows (I am use to a lot) and bed was not as comfortable, but it was good. Not like my own bed, but what hotel has a bed like ours at home? I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great get away or business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so happy that you and your family had a good time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Hookers :-(

    By

    April 11, 2016

    If you enjoy sunny Fort Wayne, the Mecca of the Midwest, well then, this is the place for you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are always happy when our guests enjoy their stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for Great sleep

    By

    April 04, 2016

    This property is tucked away off the main street, but a good find. Up to date ammenitites, in room entertainment, full kitchen, and very clean and comfortable.
    The evening social are nice and filling enough if you don't want to go out to dine at any of the number of local restaurants within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for responding to this survey. We appreciate your wonderful comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great service and I joyed my stay. The hotel condition is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank for your 5 star review. We appreciate it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend family trip

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Good experience at this hotel. Always have low expectations when staying at a new hotel, but this stay was great and I loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your response. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms, friendly staff

    By

    March 29, 2016

    We stay at the Staybridge whenever we go to Ft Wayne, they have never disappointed us. From check in to check out everyone is professional and friendly. The beds are comforatable, rooms clean. Then evening social is a fun safe atmopshere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so happy we make you want to return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Staff is always welcomig and attentaive. Facility and room are always clean and comfortable. Located close to local shops and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your response. Please let us know if there was anything we could have done to make us a 5 Star.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    March 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was perfect about our stay with the exception of our room being on the expressway side of the building. I wonder if we may have been placed there due to the special pricing we received? I felt the traffic noise was above normal all night for what I would have expected for this nice hotel. Breakfast bar was very well stocked but feel some of the food was not up to standards with other places I have stayed . Room was very nice and clean! Staff was also great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your response. Placement in the hotel can be due to room type more than any other reason. Being an extended stay property, we put short stays where we have rooms available. Rate is not a factor. I am happy to hear the rest of your stay was enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Standard Experence

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Overall Good, Noise from Hallways travels into room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for responding to this survey. We are sorry you had less than a perfect experience. Please come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less