Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1069 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Friendly place to stay

By

September 27, 2022

I come to Fort Wayne to visit my son. By far, this is the friendliest location. All in all, it just makes the travel and stay enjoyable. No hassles, no issues. I liked that I received an email telling me my room was ready earlier than the standard check in time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 25, 2022

Jim at the front desk was very helpful and gave me an upgrade for being a Diamond Elite member. Much appreciated. This location is nice and close to the job site and to all kinds of dining options. We'll be staying there for all of our return trips

Read More
Read Less

Would have loved some bubble bath for the bath. Fresh cut flowers also would have improved the atmosphere

By

September 22, 2022

Loved the stay. After a long day drive all I needed was a relaxing bath and a restful night. Got them both.
The suite was clean and inviting. Would have loved a fruit welcome basket considering I’ve arrived late at night. Otherwise great experience. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 20, 2022

Check in was as to be expected, with very welcoming staff. Night shift staff even made breakfast accommodations to make sure that I had a snack for my very early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 19, 2022

This location was clean, all workers were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quality of stay

By

September 13, 2022

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The bathroom had great water pressure, and the bed was adequate. Breakfast was very good and fresh with a good selection of stuff to fulfill my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Weekend

By

August 29, 2022

This was my first time using a Staybridge Suites property, but based on this stay it will not be the last. I enjoyed the long weekend in town for a sporting event at the Staybridge.

Lynn, the evening manager, was friendly and welcoming when I checked in. The layout of the hotel was explained, as well as a wonderful amenity: free laundry room usage! The cost of the soap was nominal (no more than the laundromat on the corner would charge, or much less in some cases), or there’s a Kroger nearby for personal preferences.

I received a text when the pool, which had been closed for maintenance, was reopened, even though I didn’t use it. That was quite kind of the staff.

Aside from the fresh fruit (washed and individually wrapped apples) I didn’t eat breakfast; however, the layout seemed to be standard fare and much more than you would expect for a suites hotel (where they assume you will fix your own breakfast in your room).

I go to Fort Wayne annually, and this will be my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place !

By

August 29, 2022

Excellent Staff and nice Hotel ! It was convenient!

Clean room , extra towels .. forgot tooth brush and toothpaste .. front desk provided no charge ! Nice breakfast and coffee was good ! Good size room and 2 TVs large size so I watched what I wanted and my wife watched Ramsey chefs challenge!

So you want a nice room clean and a good breakfast and kind people this is the place !

John& Sonya

Read More
Read Less

Great place, AC fan stays in on position, quiet room, great service

By

August 23, 2022

Great place, AC fan stays in on position, quiet room, great service

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place and great value

By

August 21, 2022

The rooms are spacious, clean, and nice. The breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff and peaceful stay

By

August 18, 2022

I visited this hotel for a business trip and was welcomed and recognized for being an IHG member while checking in. Unfortunately, the hotel was under construction during my stay so I did not get the full experience I think this hotel could offer. The lobby store was very well stocked and the employees and guests staying there were all very welcoming and friendly. I tried to participate in the social event but was unsure of how to do so. I received text updates before and during my stay and felt if anything went wrong I would be able to address it with staff. Overall a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful service.

By

August 12, 2022

Renovations look great! Staff was wonderful. Can't wait until the hot breakfast returns. Great job Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less