Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 247 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Nice, quiet property with a fantastic breakfast. Pleasant staff! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable room. Access to kitchen. Comfortable beds/pillows. nice amenities incl pool/hot tub

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel. We have stayed there several times and always had a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Softball

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Pleasant stay while we were in town for a softball tournament. Location was close to things we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites was very homey and quiet. We had the best continental breakfast that we have ever experienced in a hotel. The hotel was clean and up to date. The bed was comfortable and the room was bigger than expected. Very nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hockey stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great room and adequate space for hockey players. Very pleased with the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. Please return whenever you are in Fort Wayne.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room layout - Nice kitchen

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was nicely laid out with well appointed kitchen. Had real appliances (e.g. full size refrigerator), cookware and serving ware.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy we met your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fort Wayne December 2016

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Nice accommodations, convent location and plenty of nearby food options. Breakfast was decent with adequate choices. Rooms are nice and it's great having a kitchen when you are staying multiple days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your response. We are happy we met your needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fort Wayne Passthrough

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    A nice and comfortable hotel in Fort Wayne. It was my first experience with Staybridge Suites but I'm happy to report that it was a positive one. It's a great hotel for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice relaxing day/night Christmas shopping

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Had a wonderful visit. It was nice and clean, very impressed with our room, will definitely stay in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We were so happy you had a good stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    I loved it. First time staying at a place like this. Travel frequently, and I have to say having the opportunity to cook my own meal and feel like I am at home is very much a comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great value for the price, clean, and is perfect for extended stays. Food at social days could be improved, but solid breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you for your response. Please let us know how we can improve on our social. We look forward to your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less