Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 935 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service

By

May 06, 2021

Would recommend this hotel for a comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay..... AMAZING

By

May 05, 2021

club

i absolutely loved my experience and stay at this hotel.... Everything was amazing!!!!! I slept like a baby... Very Clean and modern hotel, excellent experience

Read More
Read Less

Will always stay here in the future

By

May 03, 2021

I use to stay next door at the Holiday inn express. I wanted to give this place a try since my last time at the Holiday Inn wasn't so good. All I can say is that I will only stay here when I am in Fort Wayne. I travel to Fort Wayne about 6 times a year for a week at a time.
Great staff. One of the best hotel visits I have had in five years.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

May 02, 2021

Comfortable bed and nice amenities in the suites. Good restaurants right by the hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

May 02, 2021

Place was nice (it was under construction at the time so not all services were available), but what was available was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Great but thin walls to hallway.

By

May 02, 2021

club

Great renovation, love the suite style, but my oh my it felt like I had no door on my room. I was by an exterior door and it sounded like my door was opening every time

Read More
Read Less

Field Service Technician

By

April 30, 2021

Great facility, with a fantastic staff. Best quick COVID breakfast around, and glad to see the evening reception returning. You really need to do something about the LAME one way street for entering and exiting. I foresee an accident there.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 23, 2021

I had never stayed at Staybridge so I had zero expectations. I love Holiday in beds, bedding and pillows. When I learned Staybridge was part of Holiday Inn family I was hopeful about my stay. It did not did disappoint . Hotel was under renovation, but was still quite nice. I enjoyed happy hour with beer and appetizer that ended up being my dinner. Full size coffee pot in room was a bonus. Great work space and seating area in my room. Perfect after long day on road. Definitely looking forward to more stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great rooms , and affordable rates! Staff was very polite and professional. Beds were very comfortable, room was clean, overall the room met Our expectations. Well definitely recommend this hotel to others, and use in the future visits!

Read More
Read Less

Great new renovations

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

I will definitely stay at this location next time I’m in Ft Wayne

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay with my children next to home

By

April 14, 2021

club

Comfortable
Quiet
Everything I needed was right in the room
I was able to cook for my children bathe them and tuck them in for a wonderful nights sleep as if we were home

Read More
Read Less

Huntington stay

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Good overall stay
Remodeling was being done and socializing was not accessible

Read More
Read Less