Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 281 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    relaxing stay

    By

    April 25, 2017

    The business center would not print my bording pass for my flight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Facility

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    The facility was nice, clean, well maintained and convenient for my travels. The kitchenette was well stocked with the essentials.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 25, 2017

    Very clean hotel, friendly personnel, good breakfast.
    Overall a good quality stay.
    I will return to this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly, attentive staff, excellent, clean facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    April 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the fact that our room was upgraded since we are platinum elite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great get away!

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Great for a family of five! Great reservations staff and hotel staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great atmosphere

    By

    March 27, 2017

    Atmosphere is great, rooms clean, staff is very friendly and accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and friendly helpful staff.

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Room and facility was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely Perfect

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Thank you to Zoe & Matt , you accommodated my daughters birthday party beautifully, from Zoe making sure we were comfortable and satisfied because we had to wait for our room to be cleaned due to dog hair, to Matt making sure all our needs were met through the night, especislly making sure my son and husband could be entertained. Your services and hospitality were perfect, we can not wait to stay again! Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great amenities. Comfortable bed

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Had a great stay. Room came with a fully equipped small kitchen which I really appreciated. A plus that they had a complimentary laundry room right beside the fitness room. Could be a little bit better in the breakfast options menu and the internet in the business center computers is a little bit slow. Other than that, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I stayed here for one weekend night with my 5 and 8 year old children in order to visit family in the area. Everything from arrival to checkout went smoothly. The staff was very attentive to our needs and very sweet to the kids, too. Breakfast was substantial and the attendant was quick to address any shortages or messy tables and she was very friendly!

    The indoor pool area was clean and well stocked with towels. The water was a little cold, but not unusually so.

    I've stayed at other Staybridge Suites and I wasn't sure how this one would compare, but I'm happy to say it was exactly what we hoped it would be. We slept well and had all the comforts of home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    March 15, 2017

    This was a clean and quiet place. The staff was friendly, kind and helpful. I loved the breakfast and social hour.

    Read More
    Read Less