Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1051 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Felt like home

By

August 11, 2022

I love being able to make my own food on the stovetop. My husband loves to eat out while I love my everyday typical breakfast and this way we get the best of both worlds. The location was close to grocery stores where I could pick up what I wanted to eat. It was close enough to downtown Fort Worth so I could attend the Believers Convention and pay a fair price for our stay. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable Hotel staff

By

August 01, 2022

I will highly recommend this hotel based on the experience that we had, there were several of us who booked at this hotel and they were all happy and satisfied with the services and amenities that the hotel offered.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

July 16, 2022

This is a nice property. Very clean. Very friendly. Rooms are spacious. Food is decent. Wish there were different stuff on the menu but still good.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

July 15, 2022

The staff is friendly the room was clean and cool during the hot July night! The check in and out were fast . The Breakfast was really top notch. We bought snacks from the pantry the night before and enjoyed our stay !

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2022

Excellent spacious rooms, beds were comfortable, fluffy pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 05, 2022

The bed was very comfortable and the AC had no problems keeping the room at our desired temperature. The shower was clean and the assortment of shampoo, conditioner and body wash was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Double billed

By

July 04, 2022

I was double billed after prepayment online. They need to train the staff better on this. I had actually been pleased all but that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Room Size

By

June 27, 2022

This hotel was in the perfect area for us. It was close by where we were going and had everything we needed. The room was a great size for our family and the pool area was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2022

Me and my son had a great tome at the pool with the other guest, they was all friendly. They need to fix the card entrances from the outside as well as the gate because they are hard to open.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great value

By

June 19, 2022

We were greeted by a very helpful receptionist (midday; forgot her name). Our room was nice, clean, bed was comfy, and our bathroom was very clean. The door way leading into bathroom was very small and it was a little uncomfortable opening the door into the shower/toilet area (not much room). The kitchen area was nice although we used only the fridge. The pool was a little cool. Would have been nice to have a heated pool. The lady who was in charge of breakfast and social hour was nice and helpful. Food was pretty good. Not a large selection but for the price, not too bad at all. There is a hotel cat that hangs around. She is too cute and friendly. We enjoyed seeing her greet us as we left the hotel each day.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

June 15, 2022

From check in to check out was great! They did have a hot breakfast every morning however we didn’t eat it. I would recommend more seating for the breakfast area due to during that time there’s really no seating available. Room was nice, bed comfortable. They do offer Sunday through Wednesday evening a “social” evening with apps and drinks complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean property.

By

May 30, 2022

Clean property on the west side of Ft. Worth. Lots of restaurants and stores near by.

Read More
Read Less