Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 847 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Finally a perfect stay at a hotel!!

By

September 20, 2020

club

Beds were AMAZING!! The woman at the first desk, I am so sorry I do not remember her name, she was so welcoming!! She made my mother and I feel like queens!!! She made sure to tell me that the extra pillows I had requested were already in the room! The room was very clean and very inviting, I can not say enough about how comfortable the beds are!! My mother has had 4 back surgeries and she loved the beds!! We loved the entire hotel, beautiful!! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! We will recommend to all that passes through! We drove 45 minutes off course just to stay at your hotel and will do it again!!! Please, please keep that wonderful woman that checked us in, she makes guests that are checking in feel AMAZING!!!!!! She really did help make the stay all that much more, the other woman that came on staff latter that night was nice but no one in that building compared to her!!! I have never felt that welcomed at a hotel before, I just cannot stress it enough!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 15, 2020

club

Our family occupied two of their two-bedroom/two bathroom suites. Well supplied in all aspects. If there’s one suggestion I may add, it’s that the rooms could use a bit of a facelift. Outside of that, everything worked out well for us. For large families visiting this area, this is a good accommodation at the right price point. Lots of food, drink, shopping places, and only about 15 mins to d.t. Btw, thanks to Kathrine who was very helpful on the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Jeffs review

By

September 10, 2020

They advertised in the bathrooms that light housekeeping is offered,but at check-in they said its not offered until you check out.

Read More
Read Less

Evacuation stay

By

September 09, 2020

Great place, friendly accommodating staff
Felt safe and clean

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 08, 2020

club

As evacuees from hurricane Laura, Staybridge Suites made us feel like we were at home while waiting to see the fate of our homes in Beaumont. It far exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Starting to slip...

By

September 07, 2020

club

This hotel/motel is starting to slip/age. The room was wiped down (sink area) which was obvious due to more than one hair left (nasty one...) left on the surfaces. I had to clean that up which wasn't pleasant. The bag breakfast was a joke. Looks like they're intent on staying open and letting their normal standards slip a bit in the process. We've stayed there 2x before without these 'issues'.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Staybridge

By

August 31, 2020

club

We were evacuated for hurricane Laura and already stressed and worried and this just added to the discomfort!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Clean and Convenient.

By

August 27, 2020

club

My sister and I stayed here while visiting family. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever experienced in my travels. Because of COVID we didn't have much opportunity to interact with the staff. I would definitely look for a Staybridge in my travels again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel!

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, staff were exceptional, and suite was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly knowledgeable staff

By

August 19, 2020

I was staying with a group of co workers while working in the area. We were on more than a normal extended stay. As far as I know we were all taken good care of.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff.

By

August 17, 2020

Good overall stay. Hotel was clean and there were good safety measures in place. The only bad part of the stay is that a breakfast burrito was the only option 3 out of the 4 days.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome time. Close to a lot of restaurants

By

August 11, 2020

We were looking for a location that met our needs due to my son having a Basketball Tournament. This location was awesome for food, close to shopping with lots of malls/outlets if you want to shop. The room was clean/stocked/and COLD which was needed during the 100 degree days we had.

Read More
Read Less