Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 459 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great

By

October 21, 2020

During COVID it was well and clean for entire stay under the circumstances

Read More
Read Less

2 days in Ft Worth

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Very comfortable . Very roomy hotel. Convenient to the stockyards

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

October 13, 2020

club

The room was very clean. Included some teas and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Clean

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

A great place to stay. Have stayed here several times. Comfortable rooms, clean and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

October 04, 2020

Would recommend. Good value and clean. Convenient to attractions and activities. Look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, bad management

By

September 27, 2020

Nice hotel would be better if the staff and management would take better care of the property and cared more about their customers. I stayed 16 days before I got my room cleaned even after a number of unanswered request to have it done, and even after complaining to customer service it took an extra three days before anyone from management contacted. The day I reported this to customer service they only came in and removed two dirty towels and a wash cloth and did not replace them I had to change my own bed and request clean linen from the front desk after working a 14 hour shift. There was always trash stacked up in the halls by the elevator and the halls needed to be cleaned along with the floor of the elevator, some guest spit on the floor and it was not cleaned up for days.

Read More
Read Less

Self service facility

By

September 15, 2020

For the price it was disappointing. Stayed at this brand of hotel before with much better experiences.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

the hotel was clean on arrival. The reception was good and we were treated with respect. The room was comfortable and clean. we couln't ask for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Large room, friendly staff

By

September 07, 2020

club

Nice hotel but clientele a bit shady. Air conditioning unit in bedroom a bit too noisy making it difficult to sleep and bathrooms could have more light and amenities. Overall clean, courteous staff and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

September 01, 2020

club

I’m a IHG member, I’m use to great rooms and so far holiday inn express has been the only hotel that has met me and my family needs. I guess you can say I’m spoiled from staying at holiday inn express. The room smelled like the carpet had been wet and dried with a moldy smell .
Staybridge was very disappointing, but has great value if they use it. Customer service was so poor I wanted to refuse my stay and go next door to holiday inn express. I’ve never been charged 11 % in taxes. Texas sale taxes are 8.5%, however she over charged me even more. Needless to say, I will not bring my family and stay at that hotel to enjoy my birthday weekend EVER. I could’ve been comp reward points for this mess.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 27, 2020

platinumelite

Poor breakfast selection and nothing for evening snacks. Only two pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 24, 2020

club

Very clean and great value with nice room amenities.

Read More
Read Less