Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 547 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Home away from home !

By

July 17, 2022

Great breakfast,clean ,home away from home atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Tired property.

By

July 12, 2022

Nice people but a very tired property, have in a number of Staybridge propping other states and this one falls well short of the mark.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing hotel

By

June 28, 2022

This hotel is 100% worth every single penny that you put into it, we’re allowed to have our dog with us, and it was 1000% worth every minute spent there, we love this place and we cannot wait to use them again! They are highly recommended by us!

Read More
Read Less

Location with ease of access. Cleanliness and comfort

By

June 27, 2022

Location had easy route access to and from my reason for visiting the area, despite the construction. With stores and shops close that allowed any pick up of any items needed.
The hotel was clean inside and out. Pet owners police up after their pets do their business, or staff does. But it's clean. Rooms are comfortable and relaxing. Homey feel. Full sevice breakfast to boot!

Read More
Read Less

Our regular hotel

By

June 20, 2022

We enjoy having a one bedroom at a reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

June 10, 2022

Very well kept hotel the only thing I would ask to improve on is the food

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice smell

By

June 04, 2022

My stay was great I love the hotel staff. The breakfast was also great with eggs bacon pancakes and it was a overwhelming surprising great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, look no further

By

May 31, 2022

I could not say enough great things about this place. The staff are great, efficient, accommodating and friendly. The rooms have everything you could need in a small space, but good enough for a family of 4. Breakfast on the morning is included and good, several options and had a good amount of seating. I was very pleased with my overall stay

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelmed

By

May 29, 2022

Noisy hotel with poor follow up from management. Located close to highway with thin windows. Avoid by if you want to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

May 02, 2022

We arrived early and the host was very helpful. We stayed in lobby area on comfortable couches till rooms were available. House keeping had our room ready in 20 mins. The stay was relaxing not having to worry about where to eat. Close to all types of food.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

April 26, 2022

Air conditioning didn’t work and they didn’t not want to do anything to resolve the issue. Room was 78 and humid

Read More
Read Less

Great place but our room needed more attention before we arrived

By

April 26, 2022

Please make sure the lights in the bathroom work and that the sink and the shower drain properly work so that I don’t have to go downstairs just to use the bathroom. I did however like the breakfast which wasn’t bad

Read More
Read Less