Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 483 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    483reviews

    • 5 Stars
      385
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Kitchen burners need replacing.

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    Kitchen burners need replacing.
    Replace existing stove and add a new stove with an oven.
    Need a microwave oven and a standard oven.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Yes

    By

    July 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice room. Staff was attentive and respectful. Not in a convenience location as there is not much around to eat or shop at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super great staff

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall stay was good, staff was great! We used the hotel transportation everyday and Dale couldn't have been more friendly! Would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy in Milwaukee

    By

    July 23, 2017

    The staff at this hotel was incredible! From the front desk Donna and Dave were great. Dale was our personal shuttle driver every day he was fun and always gave us good suggestions when we asked for food or something local! Jeanne who ran the socials every night was great and even learned our preferred drink on the first night!

    Overall this hotel was great and I would return in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel will be back with my family next time !

    By

    July 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rooms are nice spacious, beds are comfortable, two full baths were great!the room itself is like a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Get Rid of that office cahai

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Stay was ok but was overpriced but given the area was flooded there were not many choices. Room was nice but the could not get over the condition of the office chair. it was a brown fake leather chair that was falling off exposing the foam.
    All I could think was if the chair looked like that then what about the couch, and even worse the bed.

    Bottom line get rid of that chair and buy a new one

    Read More
    Read Less

    Please replace the office chairs

    By

    July 20, 2017

    This is the second IHG property that I have run into the chair that is falling apart. It is absolutely unacceptable. The whole top of the chair was exposed foam.

    I stay at IHG properties because they have good standards but I am starting to think that maybe they are slipping

    Tried to upload pic but it did not meet the pixel std..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family wedding

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Awesome staff that did everything they could to accommodate our large family wedding group. We all enjoyed the convenience of this hotel to everything we needed to take care of last minute preparations and for meals for all of the family traveling here. Rooms were very comfortable and no one had any issues with anything all weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay at the Staybridge Milwaukee Airport

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. We felt like we were at home. The housekeeping staff supplied all we asked for, the breakfast was great and the Theatre was a bonus I felt. The kids enjoyed Nanny Mcfee.The shuttle service was also a plus. Whatever we needed was supplied.
    I was totally satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    The hotel was nice and clean. great location between Milwaukee and Chicago. The social was cool with food and beverage complimentary with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    This hotel's staff was very accommodating and friendly. The Wi-Fi was spotty and you had to check back in a lot. The hallways and rooms were clean but had a sour musty smell to them. I sprayed ax in the room and covered the smell. But the friendliness of the staff and location made up for the smell. It wasn't in town but a quite area outside of town. Close to everything but far enough away to be relaxing. I enjoyed my stay here but would have enjoyed it more without the smell.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility

    By

    July 12, 2017

    The hotel was perfect for our stay and the Jacuzzi was an added bonus that we enjoyed.

    Read More
    Read Less