Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 387 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    387reviews

    • 5 Stars
      314
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Pleasent Stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    I stayed only one day but was very happy with my visit. The staff was friendly and went out of your way to make me feel at home which is nice when I travel so much or work. The breakfast was hot and had a good variety and I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us! As a Spire Elite member, our goal is to make you feel at ease and right at home. Very pleased to see that we succeeded with our goal. Hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    The hotel and rooms are always spotless. Staff is great and nice hot breakfast in the morning. I have stayed here many times and it's always great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you! Always a pleasure to welcome you back to stay with us! See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good breakfast; fair service.

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

    Needed blanket/quilt for spare bed; wasn't delivered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and are so sorry that we let you down with our service. We will work to improve on our execution and will check our rooms as each room should have an extra blanket and pillow placed in the closet of the suite.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Showing it's age

    By

    January 06, 2017

    This hotel is showing it's age. The rooms need to be updated. We did not have cable working right for entire stay. Staff said this has been a problem for some time and tried a few times to fix but were unable to do so. Staff did not address a noise problem from room above us. The quality of food is very good and the staff especially in the kitchen were friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Dear cjd48: Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize that your stay did not live up to either your our our expectations. We have been working with our cable provider on finding a solution to the issues that the changes they have been in their broadcasting signals have been causing our guests. They had assured us that all issues had been resolved. Apparently that is not the case! We will jump on that information first thing on Monday morning. We will also do some investigating to see how your noisy neighbors might have been handled more effectively. Rest assured that correct action will be taken so that a similar scenario will not be repeated. We hope you will visit us again and that we will have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our team. Sincerely, Vicki Jessen General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for your candid suggestions regarding the appearance of our guest rooms. Unfortunately, the cable television fix is not as swift as we would hope. However, we are working directly with the cable provider who assures us they will have a resolution very soon. We regret that our call, to the room above you to ask them to quiet down, was not effective and caused you to be disturbed. We hope your next stay with us will prove to be much more comfortable and quiet.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet room with greast breakfast

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    We had enjoyable stay with 2 adults and 3 children. The room was clean and quiet, although I would have preferred if it had been a bit larger. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly. They could have done a better job with snow removal in the parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thanks for staying with us and we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the snowy parking lot and will work hard to do a better job in the future and will pass along your sentiments to our contracted snow removal company. Thanks and see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Overall great service and accommodations. I would highly recommend to friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us! Hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suite for a fair price

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Great room and breakfast. Fitness Center TV mounted to stationary bike did not work - same as my last visit 6 months ago

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us again! We are so sorry that the TV does not currently work on the stationary bike in our 24-hour fitness room. We have been working to find a solution with routing cable wire to the unit but have hit some snags along the way. We are hoping to have the issue resolved soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service indeed

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    The hotel coordinator was fabulous in arrangements for our stay including late airport pickup, early departure, the desk clerks were uniformly friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    "Great Hotels Guests Love" - looks like we hit the bulls-eye! Thanks and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    room

    By

    December 29, 2016

    we love staying at Staybridge when we go to Milwaukee to visit family, but this last time I was extremely disappointed.. The king bed was leaning on one side and very uncomfortable I woke up with horrible back ache. My daughter found dirty BM on one the towels and the water pitcher in fridge had water that none of us put in there.. This was by far the worst stay in ever had and we always stay there but thinking we may start staying else where after this stay..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    We are very regretful of your experience and we want to speak with you regarding this stay as it is not our usual standard. The numerous concerns that you mention are as unacceptable to us as they were to you. Please, contact the hotel directly and ask to speak to a member of our management team at your convenience so that we can make this past stay right for you! We are aware that our guests have a choice of where to stay when they visit Milwaukee and we want to pledge our commitment to remaining the best extended stay hotel in the area. We look forward to hearing from you. We can be reached directly at 414-761-3800. Thanks and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff best place to stay in Milwaukee

    By

    December 27, 2016

    We come twice a year and always stay at the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee Airport South. The staff is wonderful and you find many of the same people here from 6 years ago. That definitely says something. The rooms are clean and well kept, the food is great and the customer service is outstanding. We tell friends and will continue to come back again and again. Keep up the great work guys!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Thanks for coming back to us year after year! You are correct that several of our employees have been with the hotel for years (some since the hotel opened over seven years ago). The IHG philosophy is "Great Hotels Guests Love" and we like to add "Great Employees Guests Love" because when our employees love what they do . . . our guests feel that love! Tell your friends, tell your family, just be certain to keep coming back to us! We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope to continue to impress you for years to come!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel experience

    By

    December 27, 2016

    I had a great experience at this hotel with my dog. She loved it, and so did I. Everything in my room was very clean and comfortable. Lots of lights and I could adjust the heat to suit my needs. Just a fantastic couple of days!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Charlie9949, We love dogs, cats, iguanas, and especially penguins. Actually, we love all pets! Our Staybridge Suites brand chose to be a pet friendly hotel chain because our four-legged guests are often just as important as our two-legged guests! Although there may be a nominal fee for special cleaning (to insure our future non-pet friendly guests also enjoy their stay) we love welcoming all of our guests into our "home-away-from-home"! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come back to us the next time you visit Milwaukee! Until then, we hope the both of you have safe and happy travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    surveyor

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Bed was comfortable, maid are a pest about cleaning room. A/c is loud, works when it wants to. Water pipes are very loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    I am very pleased to have been able to work with you directly this afternoon to remedy your concerns regarding your previous three month stay. As I mentioned, our guests are our eyes and ears in the rooms as we do not spend a lot of time in them. I appreciate the chance to make things right with you and look forward to making certain your next three months with us are exceptional. Best, Dave C.
    Read More
    Read Less