Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 396 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    396reviews

    • 5 Stars
      320
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    great hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    enjoy my stay, will stay here every time I'm in the area. Want to bring my wife down to check out the experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude staff, room not fully stocked

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Hot tub smelled of feces and had dirt floating on top of water, staff was rude when addressing an issue, room dishes and utensils missing and not fully stocked, missing towels. Room was over all okay, nothing special then any other room regarding home like environment and comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply...the best

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I've never been more at home in a hotel than this one. The crew made me feel like part of the family and made me feel welcomed each time I walked through the door. The television show 'Cheers' comes to mind immediately upon walking into the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    What a terrific sentiment for our team and hotel! Thank you so much! It is truly a pleasure. Cheers was a great show and at Staybridge Suites, everybody likes to know your name. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short but wonderful stay!

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    We stayed overnight and being new in town didn't know of any restaurants. The staff was wonderful and recommended some great places. The room was clean and comfy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    So happy to hear your enjoyed your stay and the encounters with our team. There are some fantastic local gems in the area that serve terrific food. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    My wife and I stayed for the second time at this hotel. We celebrated our anniversary. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Our room was comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Happy Anniversary! Thanks for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    January 29, 2017

    Great place to stay for a few days. It was like an efficiency apartment. Pool was being renovated during my stay - so it's probably really nice now. Breakfast is great, staff are friendly and happy to be there. There is a social hour as well. Great value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our amenities are fantastic and we love that you found them helpful. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, relaxing hotel

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    We stayed here on a mini vacation to relax. And that we were able to do very easily here at this hotel.
    The staff was great. Checking in was easy, checking out even easier .
    The breakfast was great!! Love the buffet. Plenty of hot foods that were well stocked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Glad to hear you enjoyed your mini vacation and would like to welcome you back again soon. Thanks!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    My sisters-in law came from out of town to celebrate one of their birthdays. We chose to stay at Staybridge because it was close to the expressway and we were in DT Milwaukee in less then 10 minutes to see all the sites. The room/suite fulfilled all our needs.
    Great place to stay with a family group.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thanks for celebrating with us! Our location is fantastic as we are close enough to the action but far enough to insure a great nights sleep. Hope you will visit us again during your next visit to Milwaukee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Nice place to stay !!!!! I would recommend this to a friend !!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you! Please, tell your family, friends, coworkers and more. We love reviews like this and hope to welcome you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasent Stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    I stayed only one day but was very happy with my visit. The staff was friendly and went out of your way to make me feel at home which is nice when I travel so much or work. The breakfast was hot and had a good variety and I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us! As a Spire Elite member, our goal is to make you feel at ease and right at home. Very pleased to see that we succeeded with our goal. Hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    The hotel and rooms are always spotless. Staff is great and nice hot breakfast in the morning. I have stayed here many times and it's always great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you! Always a pleasure to welcome you back to stay with us! See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good breakfast; fair service.

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

    Needed blanket/quilt for spare bed; wasn't delivered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and are so sorry that we let you down with our service. We will work to improve on our execution and will check our rooms as each room should have an extra blanket and pillow placed in the closet of the suite.
    Read More
    Read Less