Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1055 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Wonderful sheets with comfy bed.

By

November 15, 2020

club

Another great stay. Bed is comfortable.
Pool was open and social distances and limited guests per covid rules are in place. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Becoming our favorite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Brad

By

November 14, 2020

very impressed with breakfast - was a little disappointed they would not open the fitness room till 8am - I am an early riser and wanted to work out to start my day - yet was told it was below a room that someone may be in.

Read More
Read Less

Great property!

By

November 06, 2020

Highly recommend - was there for several days, excellent service and room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 03, 2020

club

I like it because of this facility is 100% smoke free

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

November 02, 2020

To many wonderful things to say so in one word fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Not family friendly

By

October 28, 2020

We stayed here to attend my son's baseball tournament nearby. The staff knew that before check in plus that we were a family of six so we chose to stay in a larger, two bedroom suite to accommodate that. We had security called on us the first time 5 minutes after checking in at 6 pm for a noise complaint. The kids could not even unload their belongings or walk without someone complaining. The staff had no patience for children and actually changed the posted "quiet times" twice during our two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Workers were professional

By

October 25, 2020

club

Excellent seevice and the employees were very professional. The only issue was when all of the washing machines were down as well as when I ask all dumbbells down to the gym they only brought down a couple.

Read More
Read Less

did. Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Exceptionally nice.excellent place to stay. I will recommend the hotel to my friends and family.
Thank you Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

bad service

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

did not make the room up. did not replace towels and would not give us some when requested

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

October 20, 2020

From the moment I walked in I felt welcome! The receptionist customer service was excellent. I will visit stay bridge in the future anytime.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

October 18, 2020

enjoyed the stay and the room was nice and I did like the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, room and service

By

October 18, 2020

Excellent guest services. You should offer the same at all of your hotels. It would probably improve your business by at least 30 percent.

Read More
Read Less