Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 587 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Needs restocked

By

October 07, 2021

platinumelite

No pillows, blankets, towels ect. Breakfast was yucky compared to the lovely breakfast next store at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 07, 2021

I always enjoy seeing the staff when I come to stay. They remember me and are always there to help with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Fernando Rocks

By

October 06, 2021

Great service by Fernando! He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 05, 2021

club

The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 05, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and clean room. Noise level was loud at times due to being next to the elevator and storage room but overall really pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

October 01, 2021

Very clean and spacious rooms. Comfortable beds and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Very homey

By

October 01, 2021

My daughter and I stayed there while my husband is having prostate surgery we were very comfortable and enjoy the large comfortable beds and pillows and the sofa was extremely comfortable it was nice having a suite two TVs large coffee maker large refrigerator made our visit very comfortable as we were just so worried we didn't want to go anywhere and relax and be close by to him

Read More
Read Less

J

By

September 30, 2021

club

Excelente! Front desk was very helpful and cordial! Friendly lobby and breakfast service! Breakfast was ok not good!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 30, 2021

Hotel was clean and updated
Customer service was excellent
Making this my new weekly stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 29, 2021

We loved our stay no riff raff outside and we felt safe! Rooms were clean and comfortable and the beds were comfy as well. I love the fact that there is an ice maker in the room and we didn't have to hunt one down. The gym was inviting, clean and modern and the water machine was a plus. I would recommend staying at this Staybridge well any for that fact they have never disappointed me!

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY HOTEL/GREAT STAFF

By

September 29, 2021

DONT FORGET TO TRY THE BREAKFAST - YUMMY ! THE FRONK DESK STAFF WAS SO HELPFUL ANDE COURTEOUS. THE HOTEL IS LIKE BRAND NEW AND VERY CLEAN - THE ROOM IS SPACIOUS AND BEDS ARE VERY COMFY.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 23, 2021

Excellent hotel. Booked for a friend, she was treated with utmost care and kindness

Read More
Read Less