Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1068 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    883
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

One of our favorite places to stay

By

October 13, 2021

Spacious rooms, good value. The grounds are pleasant and the breakfast buffet offers a lot of variety. It's well-located and pet-friendly, too, which is important to us.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Care

By

October 08, 2021

Arrived early and exhausted, front desk allowed us to check in early so we could get much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed and good service

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

My had great stay here. The bed and bath were clean. Full kitchen with all essentials made my stay even better. Service was great and free breakfast was so good. I will come back here whenever I visit Longwood garden. Definitely recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Service was good

By

October 03, 2021

All the people were helpful and friendly. I would recommend more options for the happy hour meal. Room service did a good job of picking up rooms and making bed. Sometimes the linens were not put in the room. Vacuum floors in the rooms more often.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge is a hidden gem

By

September 29, 2021

club

Upon arrival the service was very warm, checking in was a breeze and the receptionist was very nice.

I've never stayed at this location andnI was pleasantly surprised at how modern and clean the facility was.

Since the pandemic most hotels are not offering hot breakfast, I was extremely happy that Staybridge took the proper measures of protecting the food on the buffet and offered a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

September 25, 2021

Iv had the best stay mis Karen has Been the best of all time

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great service

By

September 25, 2021

Nice hotel people are friendly and clean I like this place it was owesome

Read More
Read Less

extended stay

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

Professional, friendly, courteous staff.
Clean, Comfortable rooms with comfortable Beds.
Very accommodating. Evening social hours were nice.
Food at Social and everyday Breakfasts was excellent.
Lots of choices. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Area excellent for restaurants, stores, shops etc.

Read More
Read Less

Almost like home

By

September 23, 2021

club

Great place to stay while working. Can unwind and get rested for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great value

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

It is good location, but we couldn’t use fitness room, and our room toilet has the problem, other than that, it is a good value place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows/Great staff and food

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

We arrived here for a "pre night" on our way to our vacation in Ocean City Maryland. We had a smooth, friendly check in. We were told there was an evening social, which offered hot dogs, soft drinks, and beer. These are offered Monday-Thursday, different food each night. The room was very comfortable, bed and pillows were great! Good security and very clean. We didn't take advantage of the pool, but it looked clean and inviting. Breakfast was really nice, offering make your own pancakes. There ×ere small omelets and sausage patties, as well as toast bread, and muffins, hard boiled eggs and fresh fruit and yogurt. Of course there was coffee, tea, orange juice, apple juice, and soft drinks.
Check out was easy and staff very friendly.
We will likely be back if we do another trip to Ocean City Maryland!

Read More
Read Less

Needs a deep clean

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

The carpet in my room was So dirty my feet were black on the bottom. Had no desk chair and had to ask for one,

Read More
Read Less