Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1125 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    930
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great staff, nice clean room

By

September 30, 2022

Staff was great, helped me get two cribs for my toddlers, made my stay much easier. Extremely clean, I love the dove soap they provide, very different for someone that travels a lot! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

September 20, 2022

Visiting family nearby. Perfect place to stay, not just to sleep but to relax and unwind from the travel too. Extremely friendly staff. Everything was clean. Unexpected light daily maid service was a pleasant surprise. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was kind and helpful and available

By

September 17, 2022

My wife and I have only stayed at Staybridge Suites hotels for our vacations since we discovered them about 7 years ago. We have no intention on changing that in the future. This one was definitely our favorite. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A refreshing change

By

September 13, 2022

This was the unplug I was looking for. I was able to recharge and reset comfortably. The bed was so firm and welcoming. It was quiet for the most part. There was even Dove products in the shower! Will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and very friendly staff.

By

September 05, 2022

My stay was very enjoyable. The staff was very professional and friendly upon arrival. The location is nice but leaves you minimal options in walking distance for food. The rooms were clean and very spacious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially for longer stays.

Read More
Read Less

Always a wonderful experience

By

September 03, 2022

This hotel is a pleasure to stay at and you can see it comes from the top. Friendly staff and very professional. For a while (2020,first part of 2021) it seemed to have gone downhill. Happily, it is clear that the friendliness, cleanliness, and service are once again outstanding! It is a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 31, 2022

A comfortable stay, good location, good breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay, nice and calm town in Glen Mills PA.

By

August 29, 2022

It was a nice getaway with the family. New and clean hotel. Friendly staffs. I like the mini kitchen and cooktop option in the room. It is away from busy streets yet easy access to shopping and restaurants. Would come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the midst of Brandywine attractions

By

August 27, 2022

We are so pleased we chose this property. The staff is friendly, and the property has a lot of amenities, including a wonderful breakfast buffet with fresh fruit, good yogurt, hot options and good coffee. We also enjoyed the happy hours with beer, wine, and appetizers. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !

By

August 26, 2022

The hotel was an excellent choice because we were there more than 1 night, we enjoyed the comfort of having a Suite. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Good choices for breakfast each morning. Certainly will stay in a Staybridge Suite again!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and room was clean

By

August 23, 2022

The overall experience was great. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. If anything could be improved it would be the breakfast. I understood an evening reception was offered, however I did not have the opportunity to participate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Helpful/Cheerful Personnel

By

August 21, 2022

Would stay again and will look for more Staybridge Suites in the future.

Read More
Read Less