Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 292 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very nice property, all newly updated

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel with amenities for pets and children.
    Good location for the area.
    Very convenient to get to.
    Clean, nice rooms, and great pool and fitness center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the nice comments about your clean, comfortable, and totally improved guest room! We hope your wonderful experience will bring you back to stay with us again. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of home while away!

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    I travel to the area frequently for work and have always chosen the Staybridge. Everything about this hotel makes it NOT feel like a hotel, but more like home. Love the amenities and the staff is always helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend if you are coming to town!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for your glowing review of your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that your stays with us have been enjoyable and provide you with all of the comforts of home. We appreciate your continued loyalty and that you would recommend us to others!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A perfect hotel experience

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    you can't go wrong here. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds, secure facility, good breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for your perfect 5 star rating of your recent stay with us. It is so wonderful to hear that you had such a great stay! Please visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for Long Weekend

    By

    August 12, 2016

    We booked Staybridge Suites for a long weekend to visit Longwood Gardens and surrounding area and truly enjoyed our stay. We tend to be sensitive to road noise and were very pleased that hotel is set back from the main road and extremely quiet. One bedroom was large, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was in line with our expectations. A bit more variety on fruit would have been nice but was not an issue for weekend stay. We loved the fun movie options in the DVD collection. Excellent grocery store less than 5 miles away. Most importantly, staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for the excellent review! It's great to know you loved your stay & all of our amenities that we have to offer. We hope that you also enjoyed the nearby Longwood Gardens. We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    August 11, 2016

    We did the call the front desk a few times and the response was professional and courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review of your stay with us. It's great to know that you enjoyed your experience with our front desk team. We hope to see you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Great room and would strongly recommend this property to all. We will certainly stay here again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us with such a wonderful review. We look forward to having you back with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for my needs

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    I had a dog with me on my 8 day business trip and it was a perfect visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and allowing us to meet your cute dog! We're so happy to hear that everything was perfect for you. Please come back to see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    This is a nice hotel that I have enjoyed staying at on multiple occasions. The staff is very friendly and polite and the hotel is very clean. The food offered for breakfast is fresh and tasty with a nice variety for everyone and the dinners provided are worth staying in for. A bonus is that they have beer and wine available during dinner service as well. Additionally, the location is fantastic with many, many restaurants and stores within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed our in-hotel dining at our Social & Breakfast receptions. It's nice to know you had a great time and enjoyed what we had to offer. And we're pleased our dedicated and passionate staff took good care of you. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to be away from home

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    comfortable, able to do laundry and not have to eat out every night, convenient location, great staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you very much 'Gigapet.' We're glad that you were able to enjoy our laundry facilities & in-room kitchens. We will be sure to let the staff know how much you appreciated them too.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Stabridge

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel - makes traveling delightful. Highly recommend the Staybridge to anyone who wants to feel at home while on business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for making Staybridge your choice when you are away on business. We're happy to hear that you find Staybridge to be your home-away from home while on the road. Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great As Usual

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this facility a number of time and have never been disappointed. I look forward to staying here when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel when you travel to our area. We look forward to the next time that you come back to visit us. Thank you very much for your feedback on your most recent stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    baseball tourney stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    i was surprised at how beautiful this property was. The baseball team was staying at the Wyndam down the road and i had to bring my dog so i chose Staybridge...because i was bringing my boy..i just assumed the property would be just ok due to dogs in the past. it was wonderful...i had no clue there was ever a dog ...anywhere the service was great...the property was clean as a whip...all friendly staff ...cant truly say enough. If i had meetings there...it would be great as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel even though all of the other families with your team stayed elsewhere. We're pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and how clean you thought the hotel was. We hope that we'll see you back for the next tournament!
    Read More
    Read Less