Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 341 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    341reviews

    • 5 Stars
      259
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice, quiet stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. The gas grill is a nice amenity and I enjoyed it. Breakfast was adequate but can only be so excited over the milk carton eggs. It was however well presented, clean and temperature correct on the items I consumed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for young families!

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    My family has stayed here twice in the last 6 months. My husband

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and very friendly staff to assist!

    By

    May 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel, rooms were a lot nicer than i expected from the online photos. We had a beautiful balcony oberlooking the pool. Loved how the kitchen was completely furnished with pots and pans (even though we didnt use them!) The beds were very comfy as well and the room was dark, which i love! We will definitely stay again soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and great service

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    The stay was pleasant at your suite. A little ways to walk for everything, but acceptable. Your staff met all our needs, and never gave us a hard time. Some staff went above and beyond and it was greatly appreciated. Having kids that attend school and others that work, like me. The on the go breakfast ready each morning was very appreciated for kids breakfast or snack each day.

    I would highly recommend your hotel to all my friends and family.

    Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Middle of the road

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice place, but maintenance never fixed my refrigerator. It seems they have subsidized housing here, because the same people are always there scarfing up the free food. It is actually a pretty revolting site to behold. Not the home-ey atmosphere I find at other extended stay places. Room and overall property are nice, but the experience is not worth the price they charge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay it was a beautiful room nice décor clean and comfortable. I would recommend this establishment to all friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    If I ever need to stay in PHX I will stay at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    Of all the wonderful things that I can say about our stay was that the coffee was the best ever and available 24/7.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    May 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was great and more than expected. Popcorn in the room was nice, great breakfast, knowledgeable staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed was great and staff were excellent

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay in the Phoenix area. If you are looking for a hotel near the stadium you can't do any better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was not designed for two queen beds. There was only about a foot between a bed and the wall in order to enter the sink/bathroom area. A king bed would be more appropriate.

    The oatmeal was undercooked both days. Please have another employee make it, preferable letting it cook longer. All other Staybridge Hotel has better oatmeal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, when youre traveling

    By

    May 14, 2017

    I absolutely love this hotel/ suites! The price is great! I don't know any other hotel I'd rather stay at when I'm away from home on business for such a long time intervals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, and safe.

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Friendly and efficient staff. Our room was clean and quiet. The hotel is in a safe location within walking distance of the Glendale Entertainment District.

    Read More
    Read Less