Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 281 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Definately will stay here again

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff and felt they actually cared about my comfort during the stay. Excellent facility, very clean and secure. Great location for sporting events, shopping and entertainment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I can't wait to share your comments with the staff. Our staff takes great pride in creating memorable experiences for each guest, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeffrey A Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge suites Glendale, Arizona

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was on a business trip to Tolleson and wanted to stay somewhere close to my office and also to good shopping centers and entertainment centers. Glendale is one of the best shopping and entertainment centers I have seen so far. The staybridge suites was closer to the entertainment district and was value for money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    A good value is important these days! I am so glad you enjoyed our AMAZING location, and updated amenities. Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the Staybridge Suites in Glendale! Sincerely, Jeff Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Hotel suite was large and we'll stocked. Sadly the pool was closed for renovations so we were not able to enjoy this. Also while breakfast was excellent there was extremely limited seating and with only one waffle maker the line was extremely long and frustrating when people chose to make more than one. Otherwise we were happy with our stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    I am glad you enjoyed the hotel but very disappointed to hear the pool closing interfered with your stay. I have shared your thoughts with the breakfast attendant regarding the issues with seating as well as the flow and placement of the waffle maker and rest assured we will be addressing those issues. Again, please accept my sincere apologies for the frustrations you experienced. Sincerely, Jeff Fouste
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Front desk was super nice and friendly, room was very nice and clean. Only there for a night but would definitely come back and recommend to others. Breakfast was yummy, only negative was the soda machine wasn't turned on when my friend wanted a soda and they said it wasn't turned on during the week which is weird but ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeffrey A Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Great location and staff. Got more than expected for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    A good value is the key to enjoying your vacation! I am thrilled you chose the Staybridge Suites and were able to take advantage of all we have to offer such as the great location, and awesome service! We hope to see you again! Thank you, Jeff Fouste
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worse than last time

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Stayed here before. Seems to be going downhill. Some of the exercise equipment is broken

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fitness equipment not working properly. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jeff Fouste
    Read More
    Read Less

    We'd stay again!

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Staff was friendly, check in and out was easy, Room clean and big. Bed could have been softer. Pool was closed down :(

    location was in walking distance to Gila River Arena and this was the biggest bonus for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovation of the pool area. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jeffrey A Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs to be updated

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Room needed some repairs when we arrived. Sheets were not clean, shower rod was loose and hanging down. TV in Bedroom did not work all the time and the remote had to be changed out. Also we were unable to cook in the room due to the burner of the stove not working, one did not work at all. Several tiles were loose and some were cracked. Gym equipment was in poor condition some of the equipment was not usable at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues you mentioned have been addressed to ensure future guests do not experience the same issues. I do apologize for the pool renovation taking place during your stay and as you can imaging there is never a perfect time for a renovation at a hotel. You had mentioned the fitness equipment wasn't working during your stay and this is the first I've heard anything regarding the equipment. We inspect the equipment daily to ensure everything is in working order and I apologize if we missed an issue during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If you would care to discuss the frustrations you experienced any further please contact me directly at 623-293-5610 and I would be happy to follow up. Sincerely, Jeffrey A Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    December 21, 2016

    I have never stayed in a Staybridge Suites before. My family and myself travel quite a bit for work and travel sports.

    The room was one of those when we opened the door "WOW" was said. The room was very spacious, decorated nicely. It felt more like an apartment it was so spacious.

    The staff is very friendly, not "stiff", approachable and made you feel comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in delivering the "WOW" experience, so we are pleased to hear our goal was achieved. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeff Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I absolutely loved my stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    December 15, 2016

    club

    Great atmosphere, the staff was amazingly helpful and polite, food was delicious and Ill never forget the lead person in housekeeping. She was the nicest staff member that I've ever came across.. She was extremely helpful,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeff Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Everything was Excellent!
    I would recommend this establishment to anyone in the area. Close to Cabela's as well as the stadium.
    Very clean and the breakfast was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our close proximity to many local attractions. Our our staff takes great pride in the hotel, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeffrey A Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Phoenix visit

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    First time at the Staybridge. Over all a very comfortable hotel. Staff was very efficient and friendly. Grounds were well kept and the hotel public places were clean. Breakfast was good, about what you expect in most hotels that offer this. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to serve you again in the near future! Sincerely, Jeff Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less