Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 814 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    814reviews

    • 5 Stars
      616
    • 4 Stars
      121
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Great experience!!!

    By

    February 23, 2020

    Overall great experience during my business trip. The room was comfortable and clean. Check in was quick and easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 19, 2020

    Very nice peeps great breakfast and bed feels like home and recommend this place to anyone staying Phoenix

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    It’s a fine hotel. Just your average hotel that will get the job done. Clean and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 18, 2020

    Excellent hotel. Great location. Perfect place for hockey and football games. Easy access to highway. Many shops and restaurants nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    February 17, 2020

    I stay at IHG a lot and I'm an IHG elite member. I was stuck in the Phoenix area for work and needed a last minute reservation and found one here, that was very expensive. The place looked great, and the nice lady that checked me in was super nice. Then I got to the room. First thing I noticed was a portable AC unit with a 4" flex vent running out the window. Complete with duct tape to seal the gap. The carpet looked dingy or maybe like it had just been cleaned. The bathroom floor was missing most the grout in the tile. When I got in the shower, the tub had at least 5 spots where the porcelain had been damaged and someone tried to repair it. There was then a large access panel in the bathroom ceiling, right next to the bed, with some huge and loud AC unit behind it. I don't know what happened in this room but I do know it was not suited to put a customer in. I felt like I was in a cheap motel on the highway, not a high dollar Staybridge Suite. I typically get upgraded, but got a huge downgrade at this facility.
    As an added note, This is the third "revision" I've done to this review. IHG continues to "flag" me for comments when they clearly don't violate the terms of their own agreement. Certainly an attempt to make this review go away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay

    By

    February 16, 2020

    We’ve been coming to this Staybridge Suite for seven years.
    This is the first year where we never met the Manager nor the sale representative to welcome us during the three weeks of our stay, and this is important.
    The patio door leading to our balcony did not make us feel secure. Other than that, we truly enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel Stay

    By

    February 13, 2020

    Good Location with a huge pool outside. I wish I would have brought my swim trunks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 13, 2020

    platinumelite

    Always a comfortable stay. The staff is always helpful and meets all my needs!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top 5 best stay

    By

    February 11, 2020

    club

    Top of the line facility excellent customer service fantastic breakfast comfortable rooms definitely recommend to any and all pool is very nice large and gorgeous setting location is perfect and shuttle service is wonderful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    February 10, 2020

    Enjoy the space to have family come by. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Walking distance to Gila arena and restaurants

    By

    February 10, 2020

    club

    Friendly staff, excellent location to attend any sporting events or concerts at Gila arena. The hotel offers a shuttle service to drive you over to the arena, however we walked over. About a 10 minute walk. Safe area, no problems with security. Excellent breakfast in the morning. Liked the yogurt bar. They do offer a social hour on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday from 5:30 to 7:30, with drinks and food, but we did not utilize it, as we had already made plans. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    February 09, 2020

    Nice Hotel. .

    Read More
    Read Less