Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 228 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Home away from Home!!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Staybridge Suite was a pleasant surprise.. The staff was so friendly, courteous and enjoyed their job .The suite was excellent. It was large , accommodated everyone nicely.
    The location was superb as it was within walking distance to shopping, dining and the stadium where the Arizona Cardinals play. My daughter was trying out for the Cardinals cheerleaders and quite frankly, the location, workout room, breakfast and all amenities contributed to her ease of participation.
    Well done

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over priced for what you get

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Upon arrival to the room I heard water running. The toilet would not shut off and would not flush. The front desk fixed this fairly quickly. The was hair in the bathroom sink. Bathroom light burnt out the next day. Rooms a bit old and dated. WiFi worked better this time around. Front desk did not know where some landmarks were (Camelback Mt)-which is right out the door and take a left on Glendale Ave). The hotel allows pets and we could hear a dog barking quite often. Reserved a king bed room and received two double beds. Breakfast was good. You are in an expensive part of town here but the price of hotel is steep for what you get.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 18, 2016
    Dear spitball, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location and breakfast selection to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our room condition and front desk staff. We also regret the issues you had with your reservation and with the noise level during your visit. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Food

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Great Breakfasts Nice Staff Great weather Comfortable beds and great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff over the Top

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    My friends and I were spending four nights in Glendale for Brewers Spring Training and chose this property as it was all suites and close to the ball field. The professionalism of the the staff far exceeded our expectations and we have stayed at some high end properties. The shuttle to neighboring areas for dining and shopping was a wonderful plus --we had rented a car but curb to curb service is much better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites in Glendale is close to freeways, restaurants, and athletic and entertainment venues.

    We found all staff members to be friendly and attentive.

    We have stayed at this location several times, and will undoubtedly do so again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great space

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Always a great space. Love the feel of home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    We so much appreciate your comments and look forward to providing you exceptional service in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room and pool

    By

    March 11, 2016

    We have stayed at this location previously and loved it. This year when we arrived our room was really dirty. It was dusty and the floor appeared to not have been vacuumed. We spent 45 minutes cleaning before unpacking. There were also cracked tiles on the kitchen floor and the bathrooms had stains. The pool was cloudy and green which was very disappointing to our kids who love to swim. Overall, the hotel was not kept up to the high standard that we have experienced in years past :(.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Jen3783, Thank you for staying with us and for posting a review. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is good to know that you found our location convenient for your needs. On the other hand, I am sorry for the service letdown from our housekeeping staff. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Please know that this is not reflective of IHG's high standards. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    SPRING TRAINING / CONFERENCE

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Nice stay, well maintained facilities. Easy access to food, shopping, Cabela's, Casino, and interstate. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food was good, nice variety, and different options available. Pool and grill area was awesome and easy access from any part of hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    March 04, 2016

    This will be our home away from home when visiting our college student. Clean, quiet, very nice suites with kitchen facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NO LOYALTY TOWARDS CUSTOMERS

    By

    February 23, 2016

    club

    We have been loyal to IHG brands in the past but based on this last stay we will seriously consider looking elsewhere. They make ZERO provisions for loyal customers in the event that a game was going on. They jacked up the price of the rooms to a point of being absurd. How can they expect loyalty from customers if they are not loyal to their customers who stay on a regular bases!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your recent stay with us. I will use your feedback to improve on our operations in the future and will take our loyal repeat customers in account when it comes to special events and high demand dates in our local area. I hope that you will give us another chance in the future or at least reach out to me personally so I can possibly assist you in the future. Thank you again! Julie Hale
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always an enjoyable experience

    By

    February 13, 2016

    Once again I have had a great experience at an IGH property, the staff at this location were fantastic. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing to stay in the Glendale, Arizona area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2016
    Dear Jimgto, Thank you so much for staying with us again, we are so glad to hear that your experience was fantastic. We hope to see you again soon! Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional accommodations

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Full kitchen with granite bar and stools as well as a sm. living room, 2 queen beds..Nice gathering spot without guests having to see your messy bedroom! Directly across the street from Westgate restaurant/bar district and stadium with shuttle til midnight. Full breakfast choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Eran, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less