Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1050 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1050reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Will come back!

By

July 31, 2022

My fiancé and I came to check out the staybridge suites in Glendale AZ for our upcoming wedding. We blocked rooms here for our wedding guests and wanted to come see it for ourselves. We were pleasantly surprised. All of the staff we encountered were very pleasant. The hotel was clean and updated. The outdoor area was very welcoming and great for groups to hang out. Overall very excited to host our closest friends and family in Arizona with the help of the staybridge and holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great AC

By

July 19, 2022

Arizona is way too hot, great working AC. Bed was comfortable and sizeable.

Read More
Read Less

Love IHG

By

July 19, 2022

We love IHG properties and while we thought the AC could've been better considering it was 115 degrees one day, we would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service & Comfortable Room

By

July 13, 2022

Thank you! My family had a wonderful time at the hotel. The use of the beautiful pool to breakfast we were all able to rest & relax between baseball games. I especially enjoyed the virtual concierge. It was more convenient to send a text for request for extra towels etc…and didn’t not have to wait to return to the hotel to call on the phone. We would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great breakfast and nice pool area.

By

July 11, 2022

Nice place to stay. we had a good time during our stay. It was nice to have BBQ grills available at the pool area so we were able to cook some days. The shutter service was nice as well. The boys were able to do some shopping. If I need to go back to Phoenix I will stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2022

Staff was friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean and and overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and super clean!

By

July 03, 2022

Loved the staff and the property was extremely clean. The only complaint is that the configuration of the sofa bed when unfolded made it impossible to move around the room. Minor inconvenience though!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

June 30, 2022

The staff at this location is exceptionally helpful. Every single staff member I encountered was happy to be at work and extremely helpful. Anytime I encountered a staff member whether it was at the front desk or in the hallway they would give a genuine hello and ask how your day was going. Any request was meet with prompt and accurate service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place if you need and extended stay

By

June 28, 2022

My son and I were in town for a week long baseball tournament. It was great having the apartment like room so we could cook and not have to eat out all the time. The complimentary laundry room was also nice as we had to wash his uniform a couple times. The social hour was also nice and unexpected as the food served was surprisingly good. Great place, would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

June 19, 2022

We stayed here for over a month due to a move. We have a large dog and had an emergency excellent stay. Friendly staff and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

June 14, 2022

The room was very clean and we felt very safe here. We only stayed one night but wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom leaked water all night I couldn’t shower the next morning and the bathroom was completely flooded

By

June 14, 2022

Bathroom flooded overnight, I couldn’t shower in the morning. All of my stuff in the bathroom was soaked because it was leaking from the AC vent above all night long. Staff didn’t care

Read More
Read Less