Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 865 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Stay

By

November 17, 2020

Great place to stay. Stayed here many times. We enjoyed our time and really liked the renovations made to the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 09, 2020

It was very nice hotel. The room was clean the bed was comfortable. We were happy with our stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location once renovations complete

By

November 05, 2020

Nice staff, hotel, location and covid accommodations. Only issue was that it's actively undergoing construction which made check in and moving around the hotel difficult. It also meant we had a view of construction debris and mattresses out our window in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Be careful

By

November 02, 2020

club

Not what it is supposed to be. Smells terrible and bed bugs reported by a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

November 02, 2020

This property is close to finishing a renovation and the place looks great. The rooms are clean and well kept as is the entire property. It seems they do there best to maintain covid restrictions although there were several people that still don't understand the importance of wearing a mask. The staff was very friendly and the location is great. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 31, 2020

I enjoyed our 2 bedroom 2bath with a kitchen suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great kitchen

By

October 27, 2020

All the staircases were under construction and we were forced to wait for elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very spacious and comfortable

By

October 25, 2020

club

Hotel still under construction but it still quite welcoming and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 08, 2020

club

Excellent room, perfect kitchen, great views of the pool. Friendly, helpful staff. Truly enjoyed my (almost) two week experience at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Expected More from a Holiday Inn property

By

October 03, 2020

club

The hotel was in the middle of remodelling and they were supposed to be almost done when I made the reservation. They were way off of their timeline and I was constantly interrupted during my stay. I would not stay at this property. Constant problems with multiple areas of my stay.
I will say, the front desk staff worked hard to accommodate with what they could. Overall management of the property needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare of Stay

By

September 30, 2020

The site is under construction. No available parking. Had to park across the street. To get to room I had to take different elevators and place looked very creepy. Rooms that we stayed was so compacted that I felt suffocated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 29, 2020

club

We appreciated staying here for our anniversary! The staff was top notch, the room was spotless, and the takeaway breakfast was delicious and big. The pool is also gorgeous! The hotel was just under construction while we were there, making the elevators a bit of a hassle, we would have liked to have known in advance. Also, in the future it would be great if they offered room service, even just bar room service! Thank you especially to Samantha for her hospitality.

Read More
Read Less