Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 987 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Made my wedding stay during the pandemic amazing

By

November 12, 2020

club

I stayed here along with multiple members of my wedding party over my wedding weekend. The room was fully stocked and spotless. Although there were of course covid restrictions, we were still able to enjoy the back yard area which was nice although the fire pit wasn’t functional. Overall, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 15, 2020

The only things I can think of that I just liked about my stay is that the food menus were outdated they said they delivered and the places that we called did not deliver we asked if that was because of Covid and they said no they just don’t deliver there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during a pandemic

By

October 14, 2020

Friendly and professional staff, clean facility all the way around, no complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 12, 2020

club

Hotel was really accommodating. It was great speaking with front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Great Staff

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience every time I stay at this hotel never had a bad problem/problems. I know due to COVID there was limited breakfast but it was still good under the circumstances. I’ve always felt safe here.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here often!

By

October 01, 2020

The Staybridge in Glenview, IL has a mature staff that does a great job ensuring their guests are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here many times. Always had excellent service from management to housekeeping. I know it’s a place I could stay at and feel safe. Can’t say enough about staff. They are all great and make you feel right at home. Rooms are always clean and neat. Breakfast usually better but due to COVID changes were made but still good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and fitness area

By

September 24, 2020

club

We stayed here one night a a family stay cation. The rooms were clean and spacious. Room service was good and beds were comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool and I the fitness center. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

September 22, 2020

club

nice place to stay, clean room ,great staff, over priced on beverages

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

September 22, 2020

club

We were very happy with our room and with the staff.
Every request was taken care of very promptly in a pleasant and courteous manner. We were particularly happy with all the safety features in place to prevent the spread of the covid
virus. The bed were very comfortable and the towels were ample

Read More
Read Less

Just what I was looking for

By

September 15, 2020

Comfortable bed, good wifi connectivity, exactly what we needed

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, home feeling.

By

September 14, 2020

My stay was very relaxing. I found the suite to be just like home. Everything you need at your fingertips. Quiet bedroom and spacious bath. Full kitchen and living room. would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less