Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 344 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      237
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Home away from home

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Always comfortable, Great staff including housekeeping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    I don't usually spend this much to stay at a hotel but it was worth it this place is nice everybody there is cordial and friendly and helpful would definitely stay again breakfast is awesome !! this survey is getting too long though

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 18, 2017

    It was a nice place to stay and relax I would stay again when I get the chance to

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again back in Glenview real soon. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The stay was ok, the facility is awesome, the looks wow from the first glance, the room was great and looked very cozy as well as modern. Wish the Front Desk person was a bit more accommodating, she was more like a cold machine answering my questions, but the next day the same person was more friendly and gave me a good deal for the second night which I appreciated well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Xmas Stay at StayBridge -Glenview ,IL

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    We have stayed multiple times at this hotel .Always clean, service at the front desk is excellent. Had a booking issue with another online booking company . They StayBridge front desk were able to correct and get us the room that we requested. Food is excellent for breakfast . Location is great . We always try to book this hotel as it always delivers quality and service.
    Our favorite hotel in Chicago area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this location using our IHG rewards points. We had a suite so there was a separate bedroom. All areas were clean and modern. There was a nice sized flat screen TV in both the living and bedroom areas. We really enjoyed the super quiet heating and AC unit that was stored in a small closet instead of the normal outside wall mounted units. We didn't notice any noise due to overhead air traffic or city traffic like you normally hear in Chicago area hotels. The breakfast was much better than most complementary breakfasts offered at other chains. If you want a quiet nights sleep this is the place to go! We will use this location again when visiting relatives in his area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and Wonderful Service

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    What a great value! The suites were well appointed with everything you need to make a meal and store leftovers!
    The couch and beds were comfortable with ample pillow selection per bed. The suite was very clean as was the fitness center and the hallways always looked freshly vacuumed! Breakfast buffet offered a large variety of items for everyone's taste preference. Very convenient location for shopping as well as train transportation nearby to downtown Chgo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear, Thebee63 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay, we certainly appreciate your feedback of our hotel. I was glad to see that we exceeded your expectations during this visit and hope that you choose to stay with us again when your travels return you to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean Wonderful Staff

    By

    January 10, 2017

    From our arrival to departure, every detail of our stay was great.
    Cleanliness is high on my priority list and this facility exceeded my expectation. There were always staff on hand cleaning the fitness area, pool, front doors...places that can be overlooked. Breakfast bar provided ample options. The staff was friendly and very willing to go that extra mile if there was something needed. Convenient location to shopping and train to downtown , quiet setting and location is refreshing to return to after a busy day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear, Thebee53 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something all of our stafff take great pride in for our guests, so we value your feedback and comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Hotel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and affordable for the price

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I have made multiple visits here and the staff have accommodated every request in a timely fashion. The taxi company was scheduled by the hotel for me which provided excellent connections to the airport. The noise level varies from very quiet to noisy families. It is pet friendly. If you forget to purchase food, there is a complimentary dinner/ social hour that is a lifesaver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear, ETHS, IU grad Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff takes care of your requests in a timely fashion that is something we take great pride in. We hope to see you back in Glenview real soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Your staff was extremely pleasant. Not sure of the name of the little gal with long blondish hair at the front desk. She was amazing, she went over and beyond in any interaction we had with her. The little gal that did the kitchen was a delight. The gal that did our housekeeping was very friendly and efficient. {we were on the first floor} And Jimmy was fantastic and delightful to visit with. We are hoping you pay them what they are worth, very hard working dedicated employees.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Mahoney01 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear our front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Glenview Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff and Beatiful facility

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Greeted by cheerful staff at check-in and upgraded to a fantastic Suite. I wish all of our hotel experiences were as perfect as this. Clean, modern, comfortable and a fresh breakfast....what more could we ask for. Thanks Staybridge!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear, Soccer Dad Cop Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Usually I don't write any review but my experience with this hotel was not good, rooms were not cleaned and they were very noisy. First time I have a problem but I don't recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear, Carlos1977 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less