Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 288 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Family Reunion

    By

    July 20, 2016

    A very good place for a family reunion (when you have family members spread around the county and with most having "limited budgets")--convenient to downtown Chicago (given trains). Staff was very receptive and helpful, consistently making inquiry of how things were going for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Check in and check out staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I asked about scheduling future dates to stay and she was informative and helpful. The room as extremely clean and quiet as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    The entire staff of the Staybridge Suites Chicago Glenview would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us. and thank you for the wonderful comments. I am happy to hear that the front desk agent was able to help you with future reservations and we cant wait to see you back in Glenview. Kind Regards, Allison
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home for 24 days

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    We needed a place to stay in between our home sale and the purchase of a new one and Staybridge worked really well for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome home away from home!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Great way to travel with kids by having a little home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US! The entire staff of the Staybridge Suites Chicago Glenview would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us. Our team works very hard to ensure you have a memorable and enjoyable stay and feel a part of our family. We are so glad your stay was enjoyable with your kids and hope to see you back in Glenview soon. Kind Regards, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fireworks

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were able to watch multiple fireworks displays on the 4th of July by simply walking out to the parking lot a little after 9 pm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We were happy to hear that your experience with was so positive. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to see fireworks just outside of the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Allison
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice suite

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    very nice suite. comfortable beds. plenty of room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    I want to make a special call out. Our stay at Staybridge Glenview, Ilinois was fantastic, but Noemi, the breakfast hostess during the week, is very hard worker. She makes sure everything is in perfect order and filled up and always meets any requests. She is friendly and charming. She is a real hustler with a passion for her work. She should be recognized as a top employee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and awesome ammenities

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was within a short walking distance to the commuter rail station to make it convenient to go into the city of Chicago. We were grateful they offered free guest laundry facilities and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Looking at the list of weekday social activities on the fridge, we were sad we only were there on the weekend. The staff was friendly and attentive and if we are ever back in this area, we will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Place is great. Loved the room it was very clean. Breakfast was also great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience, good price

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Overall very pleased with experience. The shower/toilet area in the room was very small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best

    By

    June 08, 2016

    The hotel was loud, and bed uncomfortable, the kitchen ware not the cleanest, and the air conditioner blew right on me. Overall, I've had better, much better, consistency in the IHG brand line.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with Kitchen facility

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    It is really good stay and this would be a good extended stay if you are planning to stay for longer periods.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less