Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1114 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Service & Great amenities!

By

May 26, 2022

Very comfortable rooms with lots of space. Had a King suite and will definitely book that room again.
It was clean and freshened up daily. Clean bathrooms, great food during social hours Mon-Wed. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for larger families or groups. .

By

May 24, 2022

Great place for larger groups or sharing rooms. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were quiet mattresses were not great. Could use some updates on the peeled up flooring in kitchens. Overall had a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable could be compassionate

By

May 17, 2022

Everything was great Clean Friendly Comfortable but needs compassion.
Our flight got canceled so when I called to let them know we won’t be there till the next day it was too late to avoid being charged. Some times things happen that’s out of your control. We were stranded at MSP Cause they delayed our flight from 8pm till 8am the next morning. We had to pay for a hotel to stay the night in Minneapolis so in actuality we paid for 2 hotels cause Staybridge also charged us.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 04, 2022

all was great, food, room, employees. it is a bit in need of new carpet and flooring in our room, but quite liveable. we enjoyed the breakfast. the extra room was nice beings as it was a suite. it was easy to locate and easy to find things we were interested in doing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Home Away From Home

By

May 02, 2022

We have stayed at this property many times while visiting Grand Forks. It is our home away from home. Super friendly staff. Large guest rooms with full refrigerator, dishwasher, counter top stove. Especially love having 2 separate bathrooms with a 2 bedroom suite.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Experience

By

April 15, 2022

Thank you so much to the hotel staff for making the weekend an amazing experience. Breakfast was great and the room was exactly what I needed with enough space to feel close, but not crowded. A special thank you to Jodie at the front desk for making sure my flowers were taken care of and my other guests had no issues getting checked into the room.

Read More
Read Less

It pays to be decent to people

By

February 28, 2022

platinumelite

As we were checking in at 3 (the posted check-in time) another guest that was unhappy because he wasn't able to check in early rudely and loudly canceled his reservation. The front desk staff handled it professionally, and nicely and politely informed us it would be a few minutes until we could get into our room, as their housekeeping staff was shorthanded. We could see the front desk staff had been having a challenging day, and replied we understood, and could wait a few minutes. This paid off nicely, as they put us into the next available room, a 2-bedroom suite (a big upgrade from our reserved room). If Mr. grumpy pants been decent, he would have gotten that nice perk instead. A big thank you, we appreciated the nice treatment. We have stayed at this location several times, and every time we experience some example of how the staff goes above and beyond to take care of their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Outside room noise

By

December 18, 2021

The room I was staying at seemed to have a loose board or something it would flap as the wind by the window by the beds it was very windy the last couple of days I was there .

Read More
Read Less

Great value/ Great Comfort

By

December 14, 2021

We had a great stay in the Grand Forks Staybridge Suites. The rooms had a kitchen area, full fridge comfortable suite. The beds were so soft and comfortable with 4 pillows each making it so cozy! There was a complimentary breakfast with hot and cold items. It was delicious! Appreciated all of the amenities available and also the good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a reasonable price

By

December 10, 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the evening social hour was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute room

By

December 08, 2021

We were in town for a hockey tournament and chose to drive home the first night. With a pending winter storm coming the next night, we called for a room. They were booked but heard some guests might be taking off early to beat the storm. They called us the next morning and said a room would be available. We are so thankful they called. The hotel exceeded our expectations and we will surely call this place if we ever need a room in the Grand Forks area again.

Read More
Read Less

Jen

By

December 07, 2021

club

Service was not up to the usual standard. Would not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less