Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 367 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    367reviews

    • 5 Stars
      299
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Everything you Need!

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Comfortable beds, and a great breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Dear lolondgirl, Thank you for your continued loyalty too the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member we value your feedback. Thank you for writing a review about your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our amenities. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    To know Staybridge is to love Staybridge

    By

    September 20, 2016

    If you've stayed at one and loved it-you will love staying at this one as well!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Dear Pg6871, Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Gold Member we appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you for publishing such a great review about your time with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is consistently wonderful!

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    We had another great experience at Staybridge. We have a large family (2 parents and 5 kids) and it is difficult to find accommodations that work for us. Staybridge has been a reliable place to stay with our entire crew. When we stay in traditional hotels, we have to have two rooms. This hotel is more cost effective for us. It is generally the same price - or even less!- than 2 standard rooms and includes a kitchen, living area, and 2 bathrooms. Not only that, but they serve a full complimentary breakfast and even complimentary supper some nights. We are able to eat healthier and cheaper, as we can prepare our own lunches instead of eating out while in town. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear momof5darlings, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. As a Club Member we value your feedback to help us better our services in anyway possible. Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about your experience with us. I am absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed the two bedroom two bathroom suite. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible management

    By

    September 13, 2016

    I recently stayed at the hotel. Once I checked in, I asked for my stay to be extended and the staff reassured me that everything was all set. And then, they said I have to check out on the original checkout date. I told them that I had asked for an extension of my stay, however, they said no you didn't. Instead of admitting the front desk made a mistake and apologize for it and for my inconvenience, they were very rude and unaccommodating. They said I would either have to check out now or upgrade to a much more expensive room. Their management does not know how to handle situations like this. They were very unprofessional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Jackie5522, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Grand Forks. I understand there were some issues during your stay. Unfortunately, we did not have your room type available for the week of 9/12-9/16 as there was a large government conference in town that took up a lot of our rooms. I looked into your reservation and it was booked from 9/5-9/9. Also, the registration card you signed at check in was for those same dates. The front desk agent in question that checked you in does not recall you asking to extend your stay past the 9th. Even if this was the case we did not have rooms available during that time frame, in fact we were actually overbooked so there was no way that she could have extended you or told you we could have. There was simply no rooms available. I did see that Tiffani our Front Office Manager did get you extended until Monday the 12th and you chose to check out a day early. We did not in fact “kick you out” of the hotel you chose to leave on your own on the 11th. I apologize that we didn’t have your room type available but I cannot just tell other guests that have made their reservations months in advance that they can’t stay because you wanted to extend. We did however have a room available for you. It was the one bedroom with two double beds. Since this room is larger the price did in fact go up to $144 per night plus tax. The price would have also gone up to $135 per night plus tax in the studio suite you were in if we were able to extend you. The demand in our area this week was very high, which is the reason our prices and rates did go up from the previous week. In the hotel industry that’s just how it works. When business is slow the rates are lower, when we are busy the rates are higher. I am sorry you feel as though it was our fault but there was not much we could do except move you rooms, but you did not want to pay our prices and that’s okay. I hope this does not affect your decision to stay with our hotel in the future as we do value your business. Thank you, Alison Buttke, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence is the standard!

    By

    September 12, 2016

    the location is great. Minutes away from restaurants and shopping. The property itself is immaculate. The outside courtyard area is surreal, you could spend the night in the courtyard and escape the whatevers of the world. In every Staybridge I stay in it is always the same! I was a bit concerned at first because the people next door had a barking dog and I thought that was going to keep me up, but it didn't. Awesome stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Pernell, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Gold Member we appreciate and value your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite as well as all the courtyard. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Grand Forks. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and bed

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay, I spent most of my time out in town so I didn't spend much time there. The hotel was quiet when I was sleeping. Very clean and the staff was courteous and helpful;.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear Sioux Grad, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member, we appreciate your feedback to help us better our services in any way possible. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite as well as all the amenities that we have to offer our guests. We hope to see you the next time you are in Grand Forks. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, OK hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    We booked this hotel to visit our daughter at UND. It is near the university as well as the Alerus Center, but the room had several cleanliness issues. Also, some of the furniture was really worn. This surprised us at it is a relatively new hotel. Staff seemed complacent. I really like IHG hotels, will search for another option in Grand Forks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear jlou35, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member, we appreciate your feedback to help us better our services in any way possible. I want to personally apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. At any hotel cleanliness issues are completely unacceptable. I will be addressing this with our Housekeeping Team. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to reach out to me via phone 701-772-9000 or managerfd@gfsbs.com. Sincerely, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay. I will be a repeat customer

    By

    September 03, 2016

    The stay was very comfortable. Nice Hotel and nice town. I only had one incident with a lack of follow through
    on a request. It was not a big deal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear Rog49, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Gold Member, we appreciate your feedback to help us better our services in any way possible. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite as well as all the amenities that we have to offer our guests. I apologize that your phone was unable to make calls, I will be sure to look into this to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling through the area. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    This was the perfect stay for our family with 3 small children. The room layout worked great and the staff had a crib available in the room for our youngest. Our whole family enjoyed breakfast and found healthy options to eat. The swimming pool and exercise area kept everyone busy when we had downtime between wedding festivities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    front desk staff were very helpful and when I forgot something there ... they mailed it to me immediately!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear j99j, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member we appreciate your feedback on your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and that we could get your belongings back to you safely. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Up to date

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay at the Grand Forks Staybridge. The hotel chain responds to the needs of the business traveler and makes sure conditions are well suited. Staff always welcoming and interested in your stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear SandyinND, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member we appreciate your feedback on your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for publishing such a great review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New "go-to" hotel to stay at

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Really enjoyed the stay. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room quiet and clean, updated and comfortable. Would have preferred not having to use a pull-out couch bed, but otherwise, perfect accomodation

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear vjfreddi, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member we appreciate your feedback on your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less