Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 984 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and comfortable

By

November 18, 2020

Very clean and very comfortable experience.
The staff are great and very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Grand Forks

By

November 17, 2020

I was here for 2 weeks for school and the staybridge was fantastic. Dinner/drinks were provided 3 nights a week which was incredibly helpful. Room was clean and clean and comfortable. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Good people, good food, comfortable and pool is nice.. It's just a great place!

Read More
Read Less

quick overnight on the road

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

Lots of space, great Covid 19 protection at breakfast, other than no heat being on when we arrived we have no complaints. We asked for extra blankets and they were promptly delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and dynamite staff!

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely stay at this property again. The staff was very helpful and made the entire stay very pleasant and comfortable. The full size refrigerator and kitchenette was a real plus.

Read More
Read Less

Over all good stay.

By

November 06, 2020

club

Nice stay altogether. They need to change their pillows thou. Pillows suck.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels!!

By

November 06, 2020

club

The stay bridge hotel is by far one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. Every time I travel I try to stay at a stay bridge. They have excellent service, they are clean, comfortable, and make you feel at home while your away from home. They serve you breakfast and dinner, and let me tell you it’s not your normal ordinary hotel food, it is actually good quality food that they give you just for choosing to stay with them. 10/10 recommend this hotel to everybody!!

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Here Again

By

November 04, 2020

We had stayed at another "suites" style facility they day prior to arriving in Grand Forks and checking in here and this location was hands-down 100% better than that experience. It was so refreshing to arrive and have the room ready to check in and the staff was interactive and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and well laid out -- we even opted to stay one additional night! The pool area was also very well kept and a great escape for some fun and relaxation too!

Read More
Read Less

Greatcustomer service

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. They made my stay enjoyable and pleasant. The exercise facility was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and comfortable rooms

By

October 29, 2020

club

The staff there treats you how a guest should be treated. The food and drinks are great. I sleep better at this hotel than any other I’ve stayed at for some reason...comfortable beds and the rooms feel like home. Would for sure recommend this to anyone looking for a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds! Very comfortable

By

October 28, 2020

club

The rooms were nice and clean! Pool area was nice! The breakfast was awesome. The staff was nice. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Wonderful staff, clean, food was of good quality and followed all applicable protocols.

Read More
Read Less