Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 396 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    396reviews

    • 5 Stars
      321
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Wonderful!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Friendly staff, beautiful clean hotel. Great amenities. Breakfast an added bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Great night. Very friendly staff. Room was very nice and very clean. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Perfect place for a big family, lots of great amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillows

    By

    January 13, 2017

    The pillows were awesome...I usually don't sleep well in hotels, but the bed and pillows here were perfect! Just as good as home....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort for weary travelers.

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    We came to this hotel because of a funeral. Several families all met together here at this hotel because we had stayed here before and knew it would be the best place for all of us to meet. The weather was pretty bad and the hotel staff did their best to make sure we were comfortable and needs met.
    We were able to use a large meeting room for a dinner and family gathering. After a heavy snowfall, staff came out and helped my son get his car out of a snowdrift. I think that was going the extra mile.
    Check in was difficult because so many guests came at the same time. The computer was very slow, but the staff did their best to make sure changes were made and we were helped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Hi 57BelAirGuy, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member we appreciate your feedback. We always love to see our past guests return to our hotel. I am so sorry that your reason for visiting Grand Forks was not a positive one this time around but I am happy to hear that our hotel and staff were so accommodating to your needs. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great two bedroom suite - Large enough for the whole family

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    We needed a room that could accommodate seven people and we absolutely needed to have two bathrooms for medical reasons The Staybridge bedroom suite with a full kitchen worked very well for our purposes. If necessary, we could close off a room for more privacy. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was hot and offered great choices. We had encountered a problem through our booking via the IHG app, but the manager quickly clarified and corrected the issue. We greatly appreciated this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Hello aregla, Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. As a Club member we appreciate your feedback on you stay with us. I am so happy to hear that our Two Bedroom suite worked so well for your family. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    6 month stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Although Nothing in life is completely perfect all of the time Tiffany and all of her staff at the Grand Forks Staybridge Suites to work hard to provide excellent customer service and Tiffany especially has been able to attend to specific request to make my stay here comfortable for the entire 6 months that I have stayed here while working here thank you very much Staybridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hi Kelson88! Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about your 6 month stay here at our hotel! It has been a true pleasure having you with us. Thank you for acknowledging, not only me but the rest of our team as well. We look forward to the next 6 months! Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Very clean rooms with great breakfast. Definitely would stay at this hotel again. Nice location in Grand Forks by the Alerus center. Would be interested in staying here if we attend an event at the Alerus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Dear Maplet39, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a member of our highest tier, Spire Elite, we appreciate your feedback. I am ecstatic to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our property. We would love to have you stay at our hotel again whenever you visit Grand Forks. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, new contemporary hotel

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    We found the Staybridge Suites in Grand Forks, North Dakota to be a nice, new contemporary hotel. The staff was friendly, courteous and provided great service. It is close to all amenities and right across the street from the Alerus Center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello ESP22, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. As a Club Member we value your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review about your experience at our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our property and our wonderful team. We look forward to seeing you for any future reservations. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I loved the breakfast, but the room was very worn out

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Bed covering had black pits on it. Towels in the bathroom where like sand paper. Needs new and better linens.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hi Thmn2200, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member we appreciate your feedback. I want to personally apologize for the issue you encountered with the linens in your room. We have ordered new towels for the guest rooms, the new ones will feel much nicer than sandpaper. I will be sure to address and take care of the bed covering that you mentioned. If there is anything that I can do to regain your confidence in our hotel, please reach out to me directly at 701-772-9000 or via email agm@gfsbs.com. Sincerely, Tiffani Ferrell Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 03, 2017

    A good hotel for.kids.....................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hi Jenmmmm, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Grand Forks, ND. I am delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and simple but cozy room

    By

    December 27, 2016

    I was very happy with my reception and services provided. My sleep was comfortable. I liked the suite I was in because of available fridge, microwave, stove, and couch.
    I did not like the fact that there were not enough bathroom towels.

    Read More
    Read Less