Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1057 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    48

Comfortable friendly hotel.

By

November 29, 2022

Good hot breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Helpful staff. Dog friendly hotel. Our chihuahua loves this place and the friendly staff. She has thoroughly sniffed the entire dog walk area several times over.

Read More
Read Less

Was not Impressed

By

November 18, 2022

If you have the option to stay across the street I would. I have stayed at both this and the hotel across the street and the hotel across the street was a much better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 15, 2022

Great hotel in a wonderful location near 28th street Grand Rapids Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Accomodations

By

November 08, 2022

I was greatly surprised by our accommodations. We stayed in a suite. I was very happy with the suite layout. It offered privacy as well as an at-home feel.

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

October 27, 2022

Hallway, room and bathroom not clean. Tv remote doesn’t work correctly and food was less than desirable. Waited at front desk to check in for 16 minutes before employee showed up.

Read More
Read Less

dated hotel

By

October 27, 2022

The staff was very nice, but the interior of the hotel and rooms is pretty dated. Overall there was nothing bad, but better options in the area for the price. Pictures were a bit deceiving.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Convenient

By

October 20, 2022

Good location. Clean room. Good breakfast. Close to the airport and downtown. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great social area

By

October 14, 2022

I’ve stayed here a few times and always have a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cozy but poor staff

By

October 11, 2022

Room was wonderful and very cozy and homie! But the staff was rude and not helpful.

We got there and they would but let use our IHG rewards becuae it was under my moms name who was with us but I booked the hotel in my name.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge in Grand Rapids, MI

By

October 01, 2022

Overall a decent night's stay for a decent price. Not having a true place to eat, except for a work desk made mealtime difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is good

By

September 27, 2022

As mentioned our Hotel was over booked and we were sent to a different one much farther away and we were not comp'd the room for the inconvenience

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 20, 2022

The staff was great, especially the food and beverage gentleman. The television is hard to view from the bed, the stands don’t swivel enough. They did not have hard boiled eggs during my stay. They also don’t sell distilled water if you are traveling with a cpap.

Read More
Read Less