Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 235 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great room

    By

    13 abril 2016

    I would go back again, but the noise could be a little less.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, latish79. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    PLACE TO RELAX

    By

    13 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to hang out with your spouse away from the kids :), step out to a movie or shop and grab a bite of food from a local restaurant that is not in our home town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review, POPS AND MOM! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and were thrilled to know yours was one. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and common areas.

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    Great food and comfortable common areas. Warm staff that I appreciated their welcome as a rewards member even though I really just joined and am not a gold member yet. The rooms were comfortable and warm with a great kitchenette and spacious fridge that I could keep items in without leaving multiple times for. I travel for business and will definitely be booking my hotel online and searching for the nearest Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review, Critter76. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with our staff. It's something they take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice eating area

    By

    09 abril 2016

    Nice place, beds a little hard for my liking. Eating area very nice and food was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Tommyboy11! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    05 abril 2016

    The hotel staff is always friendly and courteous. Great place to stay for business and leisure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review, LiveByDesign,LLC! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    kentwood

    By

    04 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was fine, would suggest take edge tool and vacuum inside elevator and along walls in hallway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, robsreview! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    My second stay at this location never a disapointment

    By

    03 abril 2016

    This location first class. I stay mostly Holiday Inn Expresses but they not compare to this Stay Bridge. The supper is very good,help friendly, room clean. Staying out 70-75 nights a year this kind of service is greatly appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Box123! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We will continue to strive for the best customer service possible! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    The bed was comfortable. Could use larger pillows. The pillows were smaller then when I stay in Holiday Inns.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Thank you for you review DaveBig! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate the candid feedback and will pass along the comment about the pillows to management. Customer service is our number one goal, so we will continue to strive to achieve that. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    LaughFest 2016

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    The property is located just off 28th and Beltline, so it is close to downtown area (I was trying to get closer to downtown). The bed was uncomfortable, otherwise the property is typical of other Staybridges I have stay at in the past.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 marzo 2016
    Thank you for your candid review Stevel108. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice!

    By

    17 marzo 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites. The staff were nice and helpful and the environment was warm and quiet and cozy. The breakfast was really good too the only thing that I would have changed is to offer some sort of turkey bacon or turkey sausage because I don't eat pork and I know a lot of people who don't eat pork other than that my stay was awesome.
    One other thing was the room service on the weekends if check in is on Friday night you have to ask for the room to be cleaned then, which I feel is a hassle, not a biggie if you don't mind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Thank you, Boots269 for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. The staff takes great pride in customer satisfaction and its always rewarding when a guest is satisfied with the service. As always, we can learn from reviews and we will use yours to better improve out hotel and the experience at our hotel. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms at a great price

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    The hotel has recently undergone a renovation. Each room is wonderful and offers excellent amenities for the price. I was very happy with this hotel and will use it on a regular basis for my company needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 marzo 2016
    Thank you for your kind review, Anonymous! We appreciate the wonderful feedback! Our staff takes great pride in customer service and will be thrilled to know that you were fully satisfied with your stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Win

    By

    13 marzo 2016

    Comfortable room, location was close to everything and the staff are friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much for your review ericer131! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less