Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 988 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    40

Unfriendly Night Staff, Worn Carpets, Not Comfortable

By

September 22, 2021

club

We had a a very cold check in that really rubbed us the wrong way even though we were still friendly and warm. The hotel feels outdated with the old carpets and old elevator that squeaks. It just needs some big fixes to feel homey. It was hard to feel very comfortable, especially given the price. I stayed at a different hotel the night before and I wish we would have just stayed there again.

Read More
Read Less

I like the place

By

September 19, 2021

I'm a fan of this chain, especially when I get upgraded. This was a quick stay and it was the exact Staybridge stay one would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable weekend stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

Friendly check in started this visit and continued on to a clean, comfortable room with a view of the pool/hot tub area. They have a great covered grilling area close to the pool and fire pit circle. Very relaxing on summer nights. The breakfast in the morning includes all of the expected fairs. Eggs, fruit, sausage, pastry, juice and yogurt. Large eating area and lounge with tv above the fireplace. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 07, 2021

club

This place was great manager was social and Stacy was above and beyond... Excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

September 06, 2021

Stayed here for 37 days and breakfast was served on time only 3 times after many complaints. The gym was only cleaned once in this time period.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

September 06, 2021

club

We arrived well after 1 AM when checking in we encountered problems with the associate at the front desk. The associate was unable To pull up our reservation despite handing me check and paperwork with our reservation number clearly highlighted there right.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay
Have used this hotel on 3 different occasions. Like the suite atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

No ready on time

By

August 30, 2021

club

If you have plans for the day of arrival, you may want to check in the previous day

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 30, 2021

We stay at this hotel periodically since our daughter is in the area. We enjoy the location, the spaciousness of the rooms and the kitchen facilities in the rooms. Staff is always pleasant, courteous, and helpful. Beds are very comfortable. Breakfast has a nice variety of choices. All appears to be very clean. The only downside is that the rooms are getting a little dated--plenty of outlets, but only 1 USB port in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service and rude staff

By

August 30, 2021

We were there for a wedding. We booked several rooms months before the wedding. I called to find out if guests could check in early. The guy says only if available. Then I asked to confirm my reservations and they DID NOT have my reservations. I reserved 2 rooms over the phone and asked if the person could send me an email confirmation. I had to call twice before confirmation was sent. When we arrived the day before the wedding, early check in was not available. When we did check in, we were given the wrong room. We had to purchase an additional room to accomodate 3 adults. We booked a 2 bedroom suite and were given a one bedroom. The manager Ben did honor our price for the 2 bedroom upon check out. The hotel could not accommodate our guests upon arrival and several were either late to the ceremony or missed it! This was a horrible situation that could have been prevented with better communication.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good food

By

August 25, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean, room was comfortable and food was good. The front desk worker was a bit rude which was the only thing I didn't like.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel

By

August 25, 2021

I had the worst experience staying at this hotel. I will never go back there or recommend anyone to stay there.

Read More
Read Less