Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 316 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    316reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The bed was great best sleep ever. Breakfast was tasty. The chocolate chip cookies are the bomb but they need them out all the time. Lol. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitelywould love to come and bring my family for a lesurely stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for the kind review regarding your stay with us, tdmtb5! We are glad you enjoyed the bed, breakfast and staff. We will pass along the recommendation regarding the cookies. I'm sure most of the staff would agree with you on the subject. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and we hope to see your family come in for a visit too. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Front staff was excellent. Breakfast staff...not very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, Gramma53098! We appreciate the kind words about our front desk staff. They will be thrilled to hear they made a positive impact on your stay. We also appreciate the comments on the rest of the staff, and those will be brought to managements attention right away. We hope that we will get the chance to welcome you back on your next trip to Grand Rapids. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Stay in MI with Pets

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Great hotel that is pet friendly. I had my 2 dogs with me and I loved having the frig/freezer and the dishwasher with dishes in my suite. I'd stay at this location again, no problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, Happy_MI! We are thrilled to here of the positive experience you and your furry friends had! Its great to hear you were able to take advantage of the amenities in the room. We hope to welcome all of you back to our hotel in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel!

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Rooms are clean and comfortable. Everything a Staybrige should be!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you for your review, C.3.A! We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    December 24, 2016

    Very pleasant stay. Also, had very generous size hotel rooms. This was my second experience at this location and there will be more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, Sean4464! We appreciate the feedback and nice comments. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 23, 2016

    Only stayed one night, but everything went well. Staff was friendly, accommodating. Only issue was bed was not that comfortable. Did not use breakfast offered, but heard it was good from others I was traveling with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review regarding your stay with us, pb33! Great customer service is our number one goal, so while we are thrilled you enjoyed your overall stay, rest assured we will look into the issue of the mattress you encountered and correct it. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Traveler

    By

    December 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great home like atmosphere and value for your dollar. Ideal hotel mid to extended stays as my suite offered a full fridge and kitchen in a spacious room. I had a great supper and breakfast that were included in the nights stay. I will be back for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate the kind words regarding our home-like atmosphere and amenities. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Grand Rapids area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    bright night

    By

    December 12, 2016

    The hotel and my room were in excellent condition the only issue I had was that the parking lot lights shined directly into my room. They were bright and it was impossible to block them out making it difficult to get a restful sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel, farmer boy2020! We appreciate the feedback and are looking forward to learning from your review. We hope that you will visit us again on your next visit to Grand Rapids. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    December 06, 2016

    The property was very nice, clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us, SMouw! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    December 03, 2016

    club

    You couldn't ask for more attentive and responsive customer service. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcomed and comfortable. The front desk gentleman, whose name escapes me- so sorry!, was especially helpful when my daughter noticed the complimentary bag of microwave popcorn in our room and wanted one for herself! He went out of his way to procure extra popcorn and personally kept his eye out for us to return (we had to run over to visit family for awhile) so that we would have it as soon as we re-entered the hotel. We really appreciate his kindness and can do attitude. Kudos to Staybridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you for the review, TatianaT! We are thrilled to hear of the positive impact, Ben (The gentleman working the front desk), made during your stay. Customer service is our number one goal, and we will continue to work on our skills to provide the same service you got for every guest in the future. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back on your next trip to Grand Rapids! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    December 02, 2016

    club

    Very nice , great value, high quality furnishing, great social, attentive staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you for the feedbacl regarding your stay with us, Anonymous! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    I will not take my family to this hotel

    By

    November 30, 2016

    I will not take my family to stay in this hotel. Staff is very nice and cooperative, but the facilities are old and the AC units are not suitable for the winter, maybe neither for summer time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us, AGonza. I am sorry to hear of the issues you encountered while staying with us. We are deeply concerned with the issues at hand. We take these matters very seriously, and will be conducting a full inspection of your room, including the AC unit in the room. Rest assured, the issues will be resolved. We hope that you do give us another chance in the future, the hotel will be undergoing a full remodeling and we hope to welcome you and your family back in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less