Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 365 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    365reviews

    • 5 Stars
      228
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great weekend

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    From welcome to check out the hotel was wonderful. One of the best breakfast bars at any hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Would recommend this property. Very clean and comfortable. Good coffee and breakfast selections.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Convenience

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Location was excellent. Close to shopping and highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed

    By

    May 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was just like begin home.everything you needed plenty of space, just an enjoyable stay.The lobby was really cozy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Avove average

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Good location. breakfast WAS GOOD. NEEDED UPDATING IN HALLWAYS, ELEVATOR BOTTOMS OF DOORS TO SEAL OUT NOISE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Plenty of space in a clean room

    By

    May 09, 2017

    We had a good stay at StayBridge. It was a short stay but a good one. It is our second time staying here and probably will on our next Grand Rapids trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    May 06, 2017

    club

    My first experience with Staybridge was in a brand new facility in Ohio but from that moment on - I knew I was going to be a loyal customer. From the big comfy bed to the full in-suite kitchen, the accommodations provide the comforts of home. There is breakfast everyday and dinner on some nights; the free laundry was a nice touch. IHG even wen a step further by adding in social nights which makes this your living community while on the road. There are some small things - such as the place needs some love and care with updates and cleaning of bathroom vents - the bed dipped in the middle but was still comfortable. Other than that small things like the pool being outside which renders it useless 9 months of the year or lack of outdoor fire pit or hot tub - would be my only wishlist improvements. Other than that IHG, well done..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    April 29, 2017

    This is where I always stay when traveling to Grand Rapids. They know me by name and alway make me feel welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Like this place. Has a home like atmosphere with friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    April 22, 2017

    Excellent place to stay. I would highly recommend this particular hotel. That is a lot of space available and the lounge area is very nice. Very convenient from the airport and 28 street restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great business stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    We love the 2 bedroom suite. This what we need for business n holidays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location, Walking Distance to Various Restaurants and Stores

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    Spent a month at the Staybridge Suites... my home away from home while attending training at the Grand Rapids airport. Great apartment-like setting within walking distance to a number of restaurants and stores. Convenient having breakfast and dinner available within the hotel during my stay. Disappointed that the housekeeping staff did not maintain my room... lack of bathroom cleaning and keeping the floors clean. Towels were very soft and good quality. The heating system was quite noisy so it was turned off throughout the night in order to improve sleep quality. It was convenient having the laundromat area within the hotel, as well as the Pantry. Thank you to the shuttle staff for the wonderful transportation to and from the hotel to the airport for my four weeks of training. It was nice to have the computers available in the business center, however, there is no audio available on the computers.

    Read More
    Read Less