Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 315 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      240
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Perfect Stay during relocation

    By

    October 13, 2017

    club

    We were it this hotel 2 times during our relocation into the US for Business.
    It's perfect for a longer stay because you everything that you need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Reservation Issues

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    Unfortunately, they could not find my reservation for Friday night. Was with a wedding party group room rate and was put under my son in laws name, so I bunked with them, which put my granddaughter on the roll out couch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr Vincze

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean and very close to a lot of amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    The social event was relaxing and helped us feel at home in this hotel. The facilities were clean and in very good condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay, nicely appointed, great breakfast!

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    We came to visit our new grand-daughter. When we arrived the room we had reserved was not available as the person staying in it decided to stay an extra night. But the front desk staff offered us a free additional room so that all could be accommodated in beds instead of having to use the sofabed! Now that is customer service! The accommodations were very nice with having a living room/kitchen area. The kitchen was well stocked with supplies and had granite countertops. There are even some storage rooms you can add on to your stay if needed! The breakfast was very good! They had italian sausages and corned beef hash, which I have never seen at hotel breakfasts. The only complaint was that I was expecting the evening reception and there was none as it is only available 3 days a week instead of everyday.
    But for the price, it is an excellent deal!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Accommodations for extended visit!

    By

    October 01, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed staying in the King suite with kitchen on an extended stay while visiting family in the area.
    Very comfortable bed, and very competent and prompt cleaning staff.
    Couch in the living area was in need of repair or replacement, but all else in the unit was comfortable.
    Kitchen was well equipped with full size fridge and ice maker.
    Only two slight complaints. Room had apparently been smoked in by prior guest, and we noticed every time we came in. But, not enough to cause us to move.
    Also, the breakfast was sub-par for the pricing of the room. Eggs were stale unless you came down at 6am, oatmeal was pasty and the fruit and pastries were not really exciting :-).
    Overall our stay was pleasant, just thought the pricing was a bit high for value received.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location with nice rooms

    By

    September 20, 2017

    Very nice, large rooms in a location that is close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. No complaints, but at the price there shouldn't be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    September 20, 2017

    club

    We are greeted like family, and treated like royalty. It's a pleasure to stay here. We really enjoy it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay in Greenville

    By

    September 17, 2017

    club

    Hotel was great, really nice and clean. Quiet during sleeping hours. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    September 17, 2017

    Had an exceptional stay! Started from the moment i walked in and was greeted by the friendly staff. Very clean and well upkept. Will definitely be back when passing through the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worn out mattresses

    By

    September 12, 2017

    club

    I expected more from this establishment. Worn out mattresses, room smelled bad. Breakfast eggs always had green and red peppers and I'm allergic. No lactose free options. Sub par food overall. Fitness room was excellent pool looked nice and indoors. But I didn't use it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home!

    By

    September 09, 2017

    I highly recommend. Very nice room with comfortable accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less