Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 698 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

No Worth The Price

By

August 02, 2022

If you are looking for a hotel with full service this is not the place for you. They do not provide any services other than breakfast. If you like taking out your own trash, making up your own bed, and getting you own clean towels and washcloths and still paying full price than this is the place. When I visit a hotel I go for the service, here there was none. Even the replacement of coffee, tea and popcorn was not available. They do not even recognize you as a reward member.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience , lovely staff

By

July 31, 2022

My stay here was comfortable and clean with very nice staff . The front desk people always greeted me with a smile and made me feel welcome at all hours .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Great Amenities

By

July 27, 2022

The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. The beds were clean and comfortable. Rooms were spacious. Great amenities! Great Location!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like I was coming hone

By

May 25, 2022

Love this hotel. Can’t say enough nice things about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 09, 2022

The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of. Great customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

December 12, 2021

Everything in the average in this moment in the USA.
The service level drop down everywhere in the State. Staybridge doesn’t make exception; none excuse, it is a chiuse. Staybridge takes advantage from COVID in order reduce the service for customer in quality side and also in quantity side. They keep the same price even if they reduce the employes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 09, 2021

club

Peaceful visit with you all. Enjoying our mini vacation

Read More
Read Less

Dixie and Barb

By

December 06, 2021

Thank you for your very nice hotel, it would be perfect with just a few slight changes!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

November 01, 2021

club

Really exceeded our expectations for our stay. I am in the travel industry and gave stayed in alit of hotels and this hotel was great bang for the buck!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and good bed.

By

October 31, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Clean room, comfortable bed and small but efficient kitchen. Slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 30, 2021

club

Everything was perfect. The panty was stocked with items I may have needed and very nice food

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

October 20, 2021

club

Everything was wonderful. Comfy bed, spacious room, and a location close to everything. Perfect for what we needed.

Read More
Read Less