Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 622 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay

By

May 04, 2021

club

My room was clean and comfortable. The bed was soft but firm and there was peace and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 01, 2021

Really enjoyed my stay. Staff were very accommodating. Cameron was a pleasure to deal with, and Krystal was very friendly and a first class cleaner, cant praise her enough. My only regret was the pool was closed for repair work and seems to be taking an age to be ready.

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend Room Inspection bi-weekly.

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

I recommend for this facility to revisit the Hotels Cleaning policy and procedures. This process should be documented and implemented on a bi-weekly basis. Staff trained on new procedures. As a "platinum " IHG member the room appearance was TOTALLY DISAPPOINTING.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

Had a nice stay at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and spacious also

By

April 20, 2021

club

Excellent hotel for the money, clean rooms and great breakfast also.

Read More
Read Less

Mike Sebree

By

April 19, 2021

club

This hotel was a breath of fresh air. Very clean, comfortable, friendly and we felt right at home. We had just left Myrtle Beach and we're disgusted by our experience there and this Staybridge Suites was Awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

very large and comfortable suite

By

April 16, 2021

club

Comfy king size bed put me to sleep as soon as my head hit the pillow my daughter love to pull out couch to sleep staff at this hotel is the most polite and professional I've seen around here

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and comfortable beds

By

April 15, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly. Love the separate bedroom/living room. The breakfast was better than the "Bag and go" options that other hotels are serving right now during the pandemic. Wish they had a drive-through for unloading when it rains!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

April 15, 2021

club

It was very much over priced . But everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 14, 2021

Excellent hotel. Good architecture in a nice location. The hotel is clean, quiet, not crowded. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for large families

By

April 14, 2021

This was our 2nd stay at this specific Staybridge Suites. Our experience was very pleasant. The rooms were clean, the food was great, the staff were always pleasant and available to help. The complimentary laundry room was great. We love the 2 bedroom suites with living room and kitchen. We have a large family and this suite helps us to stay together and not have to get two seperate rooms. This is the hotel we seek out to stay at every time we go to Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and nice amenities.

By

April 14, 2021

club

Everything was top notch, with the exception of loading and loading in the rain. There needs to be a covered area for this.

Read More
Read Less