Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 257 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    May 27, 2017

    The overall experience was very good at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な客室。

    By

    May 24, 2017

    部屋は改装されており綺麗。広さは十分。シャワーがもう少し水量と水圧をあげて欲しい。上階に行けば行くほどこの水量と水圧が落ちる。朝食はアメリカとしてはいい方なのだろうが何度も同じものを食べると飽きる。スタッフのサービスは良い。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Property is close to Interstate 85 which is nice . Located close to shopping center. Clean room and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and very modern suites

    By

    May 24, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The staff were very nice and they keep the place very clean. The free breakfast was also very good. The beds were comfortable and clean too. The suite was fully stocked like an apartment. I loved the modern decor and color pallets used. I travel to Greer all the
    time and I definitely plan to make this my go to spot. It felt just like home. I have nothing negative to say about my stay at all. The pantry and the free laundry came in handy as well.
    They thought of every amenity because the suites even had laundry baskets. This is my new favorite place away from home. The location was perfect as well, it was close to the shopping areas and my place of business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great experience

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    For the last 3 years, we have stayed at the Staybridge Suites while in town for a golf tournament. Sometimes we arrive very late and leave very early. We always experience an easy check-in/check-out, regardless of the time of day. The staff is always willing to help with any questions/needs we may have. The rooms are always clean. I could not recommend a stay here more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    May 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff, clean and weekend breakfast is awesome!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    套房很不错

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    套房和不错啊,然后这个有早餐,有健身房和游泳池。还有个大称,你可以随时关注你的体重。然后房间可以做饭。床很舒服,卫生间都很干净,房间很大很大。有一种家的感觉。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and excellent staff

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Myself and three of my friends decided to visit Greenville South Carolina just for pleasure and wasn't sure of a hotel, so we took a chance on the Staybridge, what a great choice. We all agreed that we would definitely be back to this hotel. Really enjoyed ourselves.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 12, 2017

    My family and I were there for a graduation and we stayed in 2 of your rooms. One was a handicapped and it was perfect for my mom who is in a wheelchair. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, sensible, dog-friendly choice off Woodruff Rd

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    This was a clean, very well-located hotel within walking distance to shopping, a few restaurants and just a short 10 minute drive to downtown Greenville. We'll definitely consider it again on our next visit to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and good service

    By

    April 27, 2017

    good, maintanace dept.needs to step up. provide better service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property, great location

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    This is a great place to unwind after an enjoyable ride on the Swamp Rabbit Trail. The hotel offers great amenities, is very clean and accommodating. It has a great outside area near pool to relax. It is also within walking distance to great places to eat and shop. I definitely recommend this property and plan to stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less