Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 208 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    208reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Plugs

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    Have flexibility to accomodate other plugs for eazy use

    ( E.g Lap top charging cable / cell phone usb chargers)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Who let the Dogs out.

    By

    September 24, 2016

    I have stayed at IHG properties for the past 5 years and preferred the Staybridge hotel as it seemed to be of better quality. During my last few stays it seems to have turned into a pet hotel. They have pet hotels in every city and I don't enjoy staying in a room that has been over deodorized to try and mask the smell of a musty animal. It is your chain and you make the rules. It is my money and I choose where to spend it. As of this writing I choose to stay elsewhere for now on. Thank you for the past experience and best wishes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to voice your opinion in regards to our pet policy. Being an extended stay hotel where many of our guests stay for months at a time, they sometimes do prefer to bring their pets. I'm so sorry to hear this policy has marred your Staybridge Suites experience and do hope you will reconsider us as a lodging choice should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    The breakfast, rooms, pool, kitchenettes, etc, was great, we couldn't of asked for a better place to be!

    Thanks for completing my daughters Sweet 16th
    Birthday and making it a memorable weekend!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thanks for your kind review! We are thrilled to know you all enjoyed your stay here and that your daughter's birthday was memorable. Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home HVAC problem

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Overall a nice hotel. The room we stayed in really needed renovated. The pet charge was much too high. We have an 18 lb mini schnauzer that does not shed and has a kennel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit. We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to Greenville. I think you will be impressed with all the beautiful changes from our recent renovation! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just out of the way

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Very nice place to stay. Upgrades have been going on for a while, but looks to be in the final stages.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! You are right - we are almost complete with renovations. Just finishing up the final touches and getting through inspections. We hope you will stop in again should your travels bring you back to Greenville! Thanks for being our guest! :) Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay for business

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at staybridge suites when possible, and felt that this location was as good as any i have stayed at! The only thing i would like to see improved, is the size of the pillows! They were very small, even using two, i did not feel comfortable. The pillows were comfortable, but too small to give me a good nights sleep and restful sleep. Otherwise, i love this location and WILL stay here when i am in the Greenville, SC area. Staff is friendly, and the hotel is very nice, with great amenities!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience from your recent visit. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay! We do have larger pillows available upon request and will be happy to have those placed in your room prior to arrival if you will let us know you are headed in. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive Staff

    By

    August 09, 2016

    The staff were very friendly, courteous and attentive. I am especially appreciative of having access to a full size refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for such a kind review! We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope you will come back to visit us again real soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed in stays

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    Despite the construction, the room felt dirty, the elevator had an overwhelming smell of cleaner, breakfast was horrible and terribly presented, not much selection, bathroom faucet made lots of noise when turn on the cold water. Pool was closed with no warning and my kids were disappointed. We stayed there before, same room and that was a great experience, this time, completely the opposite, we may not stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and detail the problems you encountered while here. We are terribly disappointed to read of these issues and on behalf of our entire team I would like to say how sorry we dropped the ball during your stay. I have emailed you to discuss this in more detail. Thanks again and I do hope you will allow us another opportunity to be of service to you. Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    SC Business Trip

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Housekeeping staff were excellent as was the front desk staff. Food was very good with a lot of variety offered. Under renovation now but not an issue. The laundry facility was inappropriate for the size of the complex. Only two washers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed amd excellent service

    By

    August 01, 2016

    I enjoyed staying at this hotel - it was home away from home - or at least as close as you can get. When I left, I definitely felt like I was leaving a desination that was imprinted on me. Much like a home or residence I have stayed before.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for such a heart warming review of your recent visit with us! We are beyond thrilled to read just how much you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will stop in again, should your travels bring you back to Greenville - even if just to say "hey!" Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Barking dog

    By

    July 13, 2016

    We have stayed in a Staybridge Suites in Atlanta in the past. I was somewhat disappointed in this location. First , we had difficult locating the hotel and the staff helping us on the phone was not very exact in giving directions making it further difficult to find. I was disappointed by the size, when staying I Atlanta we had a 2 bedroom suite and one bedroom had 2 beds while the other had one bed. Our suite at this location had 2 bedrooms, but only one double bed per room, and it was much more pricey than we had paid for a bette suite in Atlanta. Lastly there was a dog staying ini the suite that backed up to ours that barked in the early morning hours keeping us awake. Thought we paid way too much for what we received this stay, as compared to other stays at the Atlanta location.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Ruthie72, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to most aspects of your stay. However, we would like to apologize for any difficulty experienced in finding our hotel. We take all feedback from our guests seriously as these help us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    The staff was wonderful. We were there for a soccer tournament and the front desk staff was super nice/friendly to our girls. Many other hotels are rude when we show up because they think a girls soccer team is going to be loud and disruptive. Not this hotel. Not only was every nice/polite. But, management went out of their way to take care of us. One day the girls didn't have enough food and management gave our girls some snacks/fruit/drinks. Every day, when the girls left for a game, the staff would tell them "good luck". Every day when we came back to the hotel, they would ask the girls how the game went. My daughter said this was the friendliest hotel she had ever stayed at. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less