Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 222 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good hotel for business and leisure

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel is conveniently located off Woodruff Road which is the main shopping area of Greenville. It is very close to downtown and to various businesses and the hotel is well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比比较高,交通便利

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    性价比比较高, 交通便利,早餐还可以,房间宽敞舒适。满足住宿需求。值得推荐,很适合旅游出行。希望早餐种类多一些:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    I was only there for less than 24 hours, but the staff was great, and breakfast was more that toast. Too tired to check our the social event going on, but looked like people really were enjoying the amenity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mid Nov 2016

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    The bed mattresses needs to be updated. More control of noisy children allowed to run the hallways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites! We are so sorry to read that you did not find the mattress in your room comfortable - we will look into this immediately. We also hate to hear your stay was hampered by noisy children. We had a soccer team in house during this time frame and apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced! I hope you will give us another opportunity to make a better impression! We certainly look forward to the opportunity! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice hotel

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Nicest staybridge I have ever stayed in. Very clean. Nice people. I would highly recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Oh my goodness! What a fabulous review! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are beyond thrilled to read that you had such a great visit! Please come see us again real soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey
    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比高,适合商务休闲及全家旅游出行

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    完全符合我的预期,和网站上的信息匹配,预订及修改十分便捷,性价比极高,全天24小时的入住及退房,房间舒适整洁,每日清理到位,洗漱用品基本齐全,周边环境优雅,空气清新,配套齐全,客厅及卧室内空调,超大冰箱,沙发,写字台,餐桌,咖啡及茶,2台电视,顾客有如家的感觉,购物及出行方便,停车位免费及极多,全体人员素质很高,服务到位。早餐及晚餐质量基本满足大众需求,如时间仓促,提供免费的外带包装,厨房设施齐全,发票及电子版本提前提供,避免回国后有报销的问题,真是一家适合商务出差及全家旅行的宾馆。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay overall

    By

    November 08, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay. Staff attentive and friendly. Rooms spacious and clean. Breakfast wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments! We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your visit with us! Please stop in again should your travels bring you back to Greenville! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay anywhere!

    By

    November 04, 2016

    Out of the many hotels and suites I have stayed in during my business travels, this staybridge was by far my favorite. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Oh my goodness you just made our day! Thanks for your wonderful comments! We are beyond thrilled to know you enjoyed your visit here and hope you will return should your travels bring you back to Greenville! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, clean and comfortable!

    By

    November 03, 2016

    club

    We had a very pleasant stay over a long weekend for a wedding. The suite with two bedrooms was perfect for our family, and was comfortable and very neat and clean. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The only thing we found odd was that the air conditioner was controlled in the office.....but when we asked them to turn it down for us, they did so immediately and we had no issues with it the whole time we were there. Breakfast was better than most free breakfasts we have had at hotels....the grits, eggs and bacon were actually good! We would definitely stay here again when we return to Greenville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit with us! We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. To an effort to conserve energy, our guestroom thermostats are controlled by motion. The front desk can override this if it in any way causes discomfort to our guest, which they did in your case. We hope you will stop in again should your travels bring you back to Greenville! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    October 31, 2016

    Great location just off crossing interstates.. Many restaurants in the area but not within walking distance. Def will stay again if in the area. Fire alarm sounded around 1am and this was a small disturbance but not really anything the hotel could have done ( i dont think). Only other place i would stay would be in downtown area if it was available. Def a nice location if need to be in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Preoperty

    By

    October 26, 2016

    This hotel exceeded my expectations! Very friendly staff and superb location. I would return here without a doubt!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    We are beyond thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your kind comments! We hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    not impressed

    By

    October 18, 2016

    see questionnaire. Staff was friendly and food was alright buy unhealthy (typical american food). Room was very dark and damp. Could not open the windows as they were jammed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit with us. I'm so sorry to read about the issues you experienced while here. The windows not opening is a safety feature for our guests but your room should not be dark and damp. I appreciate you brining this to our attention so we can correct these issues and hope you will give us another try should your travels bring you back to Greenville. Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less