Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 137 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excelente actitud de servicio

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    El hotel es cómodo, buenas instalaciones, la cocina limitada pero suficiente, el único problema es el ruido de la zona, se compensa con la buena ubicación.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Apreciable: Alberto G. Agradecemos su opinión acerca del hotel, por lo que así mismo valoramos su puntuación, lamentamos los inconvenientes de ruidos causados en su reciente estancia. Esperamos nos de la oportunidad de volvernos a visitar.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Es un hotel que cuenta con todo para pasar unos días de descanso, excelente en todos los aspectos, muy bonito por dentro, muy confortable y muy buen servicio en general

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Estimada: Ixxa27 Agradecemos su opinion acerca del hotel, asi como su lealtad como socio Club del programa de IHG Rewards Club. Nos enorgullece saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros. Las experiencias positivas de nuestros huespedes es algo de lo que valoramos como staff. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
    Read More
    Read Less

    By Priyokumar

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Very nice place to stay even for longer period. The swimming pool was great with warm water always. and I like the breakfast too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear: Priyokumar Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent service but location is nice

    By

    December 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    not much impressed by the hospitality but the location is pretty nice. staff is friendly but there are some maintenance and house-keeping issues

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Dear: Roam84 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Poor quality of hotel. smelly and uncomfortable. The staff seemed rude. My check-in was delayed because the room wasn't ready. Very noisy with a hospital nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear: TOM123TOM Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simplemente lo mejor

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Desde el inicio, el Sr. V. Perez me atendio de una manera excelente, me soluciono todas y cada una de las dudas y no solo eso, le pedi unas cunas para mis bebes y me las otorgo, le pedi upgrade (beneficios de ser Spire Elite) y me dio una habitacion mas grande, respecto a la atencion del Staff fue perfecta, desde la persona que esta en front desk hasta la persona que nos hace el favor de limpiarnos las habitaciones. La alberca y terraza tienen un ambiente y atmosfera que te hacen sentir en casa, el agua calientita en todo momento. Es mi primer estadia en Guadalajara en hoteles como el StayBridge, pero sencillamente no hay comparacion, ciertamente regresare a estas instalaciones en Guadalajara!! Gracias Staff de SBGDL y Gracias V. Perez por todas sus finas atenciones. que tengan un excelente dia!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Apreciable: rogervzz2016 Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Spire Elite de IHG® Rewards Club y su opinión acerca del servicio de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su hospedaje con nosotros. Su experiencia positiva es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece por lo cual valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay for People Outside Mexico having Diffrent food Habits

    By

    November 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I will suggest this Hotel to anyone who is travelling from outside Mexico and is having his own Taste of Food. It provides food opportunity to cook and use your own prepared food along with all the goods of other Hotels that is provided in the City.

    The Independent kitchen facility makes the Difference.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Dear: abhishek@India Thank you so much for your comment of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your suggest us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facilities, comfortable and safe stay

    By

    November 06, 2016

    club

    Overall it was a nice experience. The staff was friendly. The location of the hotel was also perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    Dear Mr. R*123, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina Martinez General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    observacion para mantenimiento de la suite asignada

    By

    October 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Mi estadía en su hotel me pareció muy bien y agradable y solo les quiero hacer mención que la funcionalidad del baño en esta suite asignada esta en malas condiciones porque se esta tirando mucho el agua por no sellarse completamente el deposito del agua después de cada descarga ocasionando que se este fugando agua al retrete.
    solo les pido que chequen esto por favor.
    Saludos cordiales.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socioPlatinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Daremos seguimiento inmediato a su observacion, Valoramos su opinión. Atentamente,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Personal amable

    By

    October 29, 2016

    club

    Un viaje de 8 amigas que desconocían la ciudad, el personal se porto muy amable en todo momento y nos dieron recomendaciones de recorridos.
    El desayuno muy rico y siempre estaban al pendiente de nuestras necesidades.
    La habitación muy cómoda, solo falta un poco de iluminación como luz de día en el tocador ala hora del maquillaje.
    En lo personal el baño tenia cierto olor a humedad.
    Pero sin duda recomendaría el hotel y me volvería a hospedar en el.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, asi tambien valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos proximamente. Atentamente, Cristina Martinez Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, nice rooms but with some basic issues

    By

    October 25, 2016

    The location is pretty good and so are the rooms. But not much happy with the basic things like the response for maintenance, house keeping etc (and turned out I needed that quite often in this stay)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Dear: Snowline As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Improve the breakfast

    By

    October 19, 2016

    90% people living in hotel are indians, so try to provide indian dishes in breakfast, it will show that you really value the customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less