Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 125 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice experience

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Friendly staff, nice location but in-suite Kitchen can be better

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and nice room services

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Comfortable and nice room services.Nice amenities and nice room services

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear: Ravvi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful suites to stay in

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    1. Stay - Awesome
    2. Pool - Awesome
    3. Staff - Courteous and Helpful
    4. Fitness Center - Needs improvement

    Overall wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear: BrijeshTheKumar Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall correct following complaints

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Resolve following complaints
    - Insects (Cockroach) found in many places.. sometimes inside room.
    - Some stink smells on the carpets..
    - All carpets are very old and not lucrative
    - Service sometimes takes long time.. The cleaners sometime forget to keep Water bottle, kitchen cleaning papers..
    - Every time Billing takes longer time.. the focal spending more time to edit, retrieve, calculate and finalize the bill. The billing should be automated with more effective software.
    - The pool side is not very attractive and pool is small, mostly looks like its only for kids.
    - Only soft equipment's are available at gym, no weight lifting stuff.
    - The TV and DVD players are very old style.. no latest options. (TV doesn't detect video files when connecting USB/pendrive)
    - Most of International people staying here, but only 1 or 2 English channels and those are no use.
    - Wifi speed is very slow.. not standard speed like other hotels used to offer.
    - Breakfast is not very good for international people. Assessing majority of citizenship and accordingly prepare the food menu would largely help.
    - Fresh juices, except orange no other juices are fresh made.
    - Some of rooms doesn't have good AC controller, shower is not working good. etc.,
    - Parking is biggest problem. No sufficient parking space. No good guest parking.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 20, 2016
    Dear jijigemini, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that the overall level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our amenities and services. I have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Thank you again for your feedback and for being one of our loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold members. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    September 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good place to enjoy holidays . you can make your own food . Every thing is in walking distance ATM , MALL etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear: Upen76 We appreciate your preference for selecting this Hotel as your first choice. We hope to see you again, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    INSTALACIONES QUE REUNEN LOS REQUISITOS PARA LOS HUESPEDES MAS EXIGENTES

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    ES UN HOTEL QUE POSEE UNA EXCELENTE RELACION CALIDAD/PRECIO, AMPLIOS ESPACIOS DISEÑADOS PARA UN MAYOR CONFORT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Estimado: LMBARRBA Agradecemos su opinion acerca del hotel, nos complace saber que disfruto su estancia, Esperamos verlo de nuevo, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente concepto

    By

    September 05, 2016

    muy buena habitacion , concepto e ubicacion el hotel es muy comodo y srguro

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Estimado: Mauricio1 Agradecemos su opinión acerca del hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Spire Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Por lo que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, HOTEL STAFF
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de Staybridge Suites Guadalajara Expo. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros, y es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, por lo que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente, Cristina Martínez, Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Olor a comida Indu

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Los huéspedes de otras habitaciones cocinan dentro de las habitaciones y el olor se pasa a las demás habitaciones, el olor es molesto.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Gracias por su sincera opinión y lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Cristina Martínez Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    ESTANCIA EXPO

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    ME GUSTA EL HOTEL POR COMODO Y UBICACION, ADEMAS DE SU BUEN SERVICIO Y ATENCION AL CLIENTE
    MUY BUENO EL DESAYUNO BUFETTE

    MUY RECOMENDABLE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nos enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacaciones

    By

    July 14, 2016

    No conocia este hotel, la espectativa era Baja.
    Pero al estar ya en el hotel superaron mis expectativas y es para mi un placer volver a este hotel y recomendarlo ampleamente.
    Gracias STAYBRIDGE......

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Apreciable RodolfoMtzl Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite, de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y darse la oportunidad de conocernos y superar sus expectativas. Su experiencia positiva es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, comfortable suite

    By

    July 07, 2016

    The location is very close to the mall with several options for restaurants and shopping. The suite was clean and tidy, internet connections was good and the staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TODO MUY BIEN

    By

    June 22, 2016

    ALBERCA CLIMATIZADA (PERFECTO SI VIAJAS CON BEBES), BUEN DESAYUNO.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca del Hotel Staybridge Suites Gdl Expo. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less