Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1178 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Room clean

By

November 27, 2022

Please clean the room and washroom properly do not leave previous guest staff like hair clips or hairs on the floor. And provide washroom required soap or lotion for at least two person.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and cleanses was surberb

By

November 22, 2022

Great stay at this inn..staff was kind and professional..very accommodating and very clean..would recommend this place to everyone..prices was decent and overall a fun experience..food was decent and atmosphere was off the hook

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

November 22, 2022

Staff at front desk were pleasant and attentive. Room was as described, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly, disappointed in stay.

By

November 20, 2022

Sadly least welcoming front desk staff, most worn & stained couch & chair in suite seen in hotels I stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and courtyard

By

October 28, 2022

The rooms were beautiful. The roomwere beautiful with lots of stuff in them including stove a dishwasher and a microwave and with the wonderful weather last weekend we had the time to utilize the back courtyard with the bbqs and the fire pit. With the putting being used as a mini stick arena for the kids which they really liked.

Read More
Read Less

First time here

By

October 28, 2022

Overall, the hotel was not as clean as I am used to. There were obvious areas in the hallways that needed to be cleaned / repaired. Our room was Ok, but some areas did need to be cleaned better. The white bathroom door was obviously dirty.

The elliptical machine was insanley loud I couldn't use it and the treadmill did not work. There were multiple missing dumbbells on the weight rack.

Read More
Read Less

Poor organization and value

By

October 25, 2022

We arrived at 3pm which is the advertised check-in time, and were informed our room was not yet ready. When we expressed concern as we had to leave for the wedding we were attending, we were told we could check in when we returned. I’m not a fan of trying to check in during the early morning hours, not to mention we needed somewhere to get ready for this wedding! (Thankfully we had friends in the hotel who allowed us to use their room.) When we were finally allowed to check in around 5:30pm (we came back during the cocktail hour of the wedding) we found that our room wasn’t even the correct type! Reserved a single queen and got a room with 2 double beds. At this point we didn’t bother complaining, just happy to have somewhere to come back to later in the evening. Room was clean and acceptable, but did have some minor damage around - for the price of the stay I would expect better. The morning’s included breakfast lacked variety and quality, again, for the price, I would expect much better.

Read More
Read Less

Away again

By

October 25, 2022

On the road again.
Great place to stay when you have to be away.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 23, 2022

It was ok, outdated though. Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable pillows.

By

October 23, 2022

Overall hotel is safe and comfortable to stay. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and friendly service

By

October 23, 2022

Checking in is easy and the staff make you a priority. The rooms are clean and well equipped. They offer dinner and breakfast so pretty excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and pet friendly which is a plus!

By

October 18, 2022

I was greeted with the friendly host when I arrived and immediately felt welcome. They didn't mind that I had dogs (which are very well-behaved) which is great for us! The price was reasonable and really enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was amazing and there were lots of choices. Will be staying here again in a few weeks for another trial! My only real beef is that the hotel beds didn't have a proper blanket/duvet, thankfully I had a dog that sleeps with me! Ha ha. Still, lovely place and easy access to all amenities!

Read More
Read Less