Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 437 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    437reviews

    • 5 Stars
      345
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great!

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Guelph location for a night away from the kids. Overall great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD VALUE STAY

    By

    March 26, 2017

    THIS HOTEL WAS PRETTY GOOD, ABOVE AVERAGE, BUT WAS VERY BUSY WITH SOME GUESTS NOT BEING SENSITIVE TO OTHER GUESTS PRIVACY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two day visit

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Thank you for allowing us to stay at your hotel.
    We had a lovely time. The pool was are most favorite part of it all. Our room was large, homey and comfy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable.

    We were able to enjoy a cup of tea while watching TV and the go and prepare to sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    A one day vacation..

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel provided for our needs. It was actually more than generous in all the amenities. If I were to stay a few days I would find it very enjoyable.

    The web site was a bit confusing. To make things worse, I added a room onto the original booking and somehow the bed size was not the same. Not a huge problem.

    The staff were exceptional and we had a bit of fun in the dining room with the kids and staff. Good stuff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great living area with additional bedroom

    By

    March 13, 2017

    I liked the idea of being able to stay in accommodations where the bed is in a separate area from sitting. This hotel fit the bill. I would come back to one of your hotels if my trip warrants it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Meeting in Guelph

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Excellent and helpful staff, clean modern building

    Read More
    Read Less

    I really like having a kitchen in my room

    By

    March 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had left a very expensive double ended cable in my room. The staff was quick to bring it to the office and secure it for my next arrival to pick it up.
    Trust goes a very long way with me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip.

    By

    March 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Young lady at front desk was welcoming and helpful.

    She deserves a pat on the back.

    She saved me money and added to your brand image.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay in Guelph

    By

    March 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    A welcoming staff that is passionate about making sure guest are happy with the service and amenities. Letting you know that you are invited to a social event. When you arrive in your room a phone call from the front desk to assure you are happy with your room accommodations. The staff at breakfast and social event are freindly, and checking on the area to keep adequate food and cleanliness of the area and seating areas. Overall an enjoyable experience from the time you arrive until the time you end your stay. I will be staying hete from now on when visiting this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    March 08, 2017

    The room was great, very clean. The staff was also great. This is a great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy beds and great breakfasts.

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Friendly and professional staff. Perfect suites with kitchenette facilities and a great buffet breakfast. highly recommend this property to families and business travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less