Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 567 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    567reviews

    • 5 Stars
      418
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Frequent Guest

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Staff is very friendly! I often stay at this hotel, and everyone who works there is super nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hershey/Harrisburg Staybridge

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Clean, friendly and home like atmosphere. Very comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place / Great Customer Service

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Stay here every year for Motorama! Always Great Customer Service , Very Friendly and Clean Environment! Employees go out of their way to accommodate your needs!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. The front desk was personal and sincere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Harrisburg Hershey

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Great location, easy to get around the city and attend events at the Farm Show Complex next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Convenient

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    My boyfriend and I stayed here for an event at the Farm Show Complex. This hotel is only a little walk away. The bad thing is you have to walking on the road with the traffic of people trying to get parking. The hotel let us check in early and park there. The staff was extremely pleasant. The room was clean and the kitchen was filled with utensils. The breakfast has a wide range of options. Overall we had a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value and home like

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Traveling with a very large group, this hotel was easy to accommodate our friends and families. The kitchen was very useful and gave us freedom to just be together.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, convenient location

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Stayed for five days for business trip and while relocating for work. Hotel was a great value and convenient location to everywhere I needed to be, including downtown. Spacious clean room, nice to have a kitchenette and separate sitting area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to check in early and they accommodated my request for a ground floor room since I had a pet. Breakfast and evening social were nice, an extra perk that saved a trip out. Plenty of parking, safe area, fairly quiet even with local truck traffic and nearby facilities. The only negative was a lack of nearby restaurants or convenience store. Overall, a great choice for what I needed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden Gem

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    What a great place to stay, warm, cozy and friendly staff. Right from the start my check in expierence was great, recognized for my status, upgraded room and took the offered bonus points. Being located right outside of the Harrisburg / Hershey area, there is a lot of attractions nearby including breweries!

    After a days travel, the room was perfect and quiet. Loved the social gathering for drinks and dinner! Hey, a glass of wine or beer after a long days work is the best therapy for me..

    I also enjoy swimming and really dig the inside pools for.relaxation. after a nice meal and a dip in the pool in the middle of Febuary, I clearly slept like a big baby! Enjoyed my stay, loved the location and will certainly return there on my Harrisburg visits..

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable atmosphere

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    This hotel was very convenient for me. The suite was very clean and the spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Best hotel in the area. The hotel is conveniently across from the farm complex. Easy to get to by rt.81 or 78.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Facility

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Stayed here for a trade conference, and it was good.

    Read More
    Read Less