Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1506 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1099
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent 2 night stay!

By

February 02, 2023

The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing! I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 23, 2023

We really had a great stay. We loved the proximity to the farm show complex, the room was perfectly clean and comfortable. The beds were great and we loved the kitchenette! We plan to stay here for all of our farm show visits!

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

January 20, 2023

It was a pleasure sleeping here an conveniently location close to the farm show building.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

January 17, 2023

Ok except for coffee issues and ignorance of woman manning front desk and no shuttle service to or from farm show complex this year.
Been coming here since place first opened and have always been satisfied till this year

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable suite.

By

January 16, 2023

Our experience was an excellent time with a clean and comfortable space. The breakfast was good and the lady that works the area was very friendly and is an asset to your company. The lobby area is homey and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfortable

By

December 27, 2022

platinumelite

Room in excellent condition. Maintenance of property is superb. Jasmine was very helpful in arranging the room. Iris/Yoyo was friendly handling breakfast and quick to make everything right. The rest of the mornings I was greeted by Denise and Jeannette with nice wake-up smiles and fresh coffee. Kyle at the front-desk was quick to make sure everything was right. I would stay at this hotel again and high recommend this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 10, 2022

Comfortable stay, wonderful staff, very clean, very spacious, tons of amenities, nice breakfast, close to so many things. Will definitely recommend and stay again!! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 05, 2022

This was the first but not the last stay here. I loved it and look forward to returning!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

December 05, 2022

From the time I arrived and was greeted at the front desk I felt like a valued customer! Front desk gentleman was kind and pleasant and accommodated all our needs. The ladies in charge of breakfast buffet were beyond awesome and so bubbly and friendly! Overall great time!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

December 04, 2022

From the time you walk in the door you will fell welcome. The room was extremely clean and all the amenities of home. Staff made an effort "in person" to ask if you need anything to make your stay better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 03, 2022

Was a very pleasant stay with great service, clean rooms, and comfortable bed. The breakfast was a plus as well. Would stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed, very clean and great service

By

December 01, 2022

The motel is very clean and great friendly staff. The breakfast needs work! I would recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less