Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1280 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    944
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great and comfortable!

By

October 21, 2020

My family and I stayed here while traveling and had a great experience . Staff was helpful and the hotel was very clean which during these times is crucial for any public place.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Wanted to stay longer , staff treated me like family. Can't wait to stay sgain.

Read More
Read Less

“Family Setting”

By

October 13, 2020

club

I booked a 2 bedroom suites for mid August. 4 adults and 2 kids. Our stay exceeded our expectations. There were more than enough space for us. I was surprised the kitchen had complete cooking utensils and a dishwasher. Soap was also provided for the dishwasher. Pot holders and paper towels were in place. We had 2 comfortable nights. Location is close for dinning at Buffalo Wild Wings, Red Lobster and other essentials such as Walgreens or CVS was about 10 mins. It’s 20 mins from Hershey’s water park.I’ll recommend and return . Grab and go breakfast was simple and the morning staff was super friendly and professional. We chatted for a few mins 2 days. He was really eager to fill my cooler with ice when I asked him. He served us with a big wide smile.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but...

By

October 04, 2020

club

I like this hotel but trying to watch a little TV is maddening since there is no guide that works or acuraely shows what's on and what channel. The remote control is very poor. Relaxing at the end off the days is a big deal and the TV and remotes make it a chore.

Read More
Read Less

Team tried their best

By

September 29, 2020

club

Team was great

Room and area not so good

Check in process was fine

Breakfast not so good

Area could be better

Not all guest were wearing masks

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 22, 2020

In this Covid era, it was nice to get away for the weekend to go to Hershey.
We have stayed at this hotel 2-3 times in the past and this stay was just as good.
Change to the breakfast. You go to front desk and they give you a bag with all the goodies you could need to start your day off.
Was happily surprised with the amount of options in the bag

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 21, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was here on business and was able to enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at the staybridge

By

September 15, 2020

club

Nice room not so pleasant staff. They give u breakfast in a bag

Read More
Read Less

Group booking

By

September 14, 2020

We had a group that booked 9 rooms on short notice and our plans changed after initial booking. The hotel staff went above and beyond to email and call to help adjust our booking and support our group. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The hotel is now on my list of favorites for future visits to Harrisburg.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

September 10, 2020

It was in a nice area out of the way but close to everything. It was quiet and everyone was nice. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

September 02, 2020

Bathroom sink was plugged with slow drain. Halls smelled.

Read More
Read Less

Does the job

By

August 31, 2020

To be fair, the hotel was remodeling while we were there so I'm sure the hotel will be cleaner and the guests a bit happier the once the remodel is done.

Read More
Read Less