Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1432 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Stay

By

December 02, 2021

Comfortable bed and quiet room. Free Breakfast and laundry use! Friendly staff - Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with GREAT STAFF

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Really nice clean rooms and staff are very helpful. Enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

November 26, 2021

This was a great place to spend the night. The bed was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and comfort

By

November 26, 2021

club

Our stay included 23 members of my family for a quick getaway. Our ages ranged from 3 to 73! The spacious rooms allowed us to socialize in comfort. The cleanliness of our accommodations was spectacular and I would love to know what mattress is on the bed because it was the best night's sleep I have every had!

Read More
Read Less

Needs better upkeep

By

November 24, 2021

club

Curtins ripped, bathroo. Shower curtin ripped, 3 towels for 4 people, no linens for fold out sofa.
Pool closed.
Good breakfast,friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, strange layout

By

November 23, 2021

club

The kitchen area was nice, the bed was very comfortable. The room was clean.
However the room layout is really strange. You can't sit on the couch and comfortably watch tv. The tv needs moved to a location that allows straight on viewing. It is directly to the left of the couch and no matter how you swivel it, it is impossible to watch without turning your head sideways.

Read More
Read Less

Not enough towels

By

November 16, 2021

club

Hotel has gone down since opening . Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

What a GREAT experience!

By

November 13, 2021

This was one of my best lodging experiences in years. My favorite was the mattress and high quality bedding that allowed me to get a full night's sleep. The hotel was quiet, clean, and homey. I was able to warm up food, wash my dishes, and work from the desk in the room. I would definitely come back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always exceed my expectations

By

November 11, 2021

I usually stay here every time I’m in town to visit family and this hotel never disappoints me. Rooms were always clean, comfortable and staff were always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning sometime soon. I wish they would open the breakfast bar that’s been closed since Covid but everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Comfortable room and amenities

By

October 30, 2021

I’ve never given a teen on any review. Given the way we have to travel now the Staybridge was a welcome and honestly unexpected surprise. Staff was courteous and very efficient. After a long day of traveling the shower; which was very strong and hot was very welcome. The sofa, beds were comfortable. We were able to relax and start the next day refreshed. The baggage to go was substantial and allowed us to get right on the road.
We would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 28, 2021

club

Our room was comfortable and clean. We had some issues regulating the room temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 27, 2021

club

I was very pleased with my stay and would definitely return to this property although I hope the pool reopens and the bag breakfasts end soon as post covid vaccinations a lot of other hotels have done. Other than that the room was comfortable, clean and had awesome amenities like a dishwasher which was a big help! Plus TV’s in every room so the kids didn’t have to fight over channels! The front desk clerk, Latoya was extremely kind and accommodating and helped us navigate the area which was unfamiliar to us! Overall we had an excellent time and we were not that far from Hershey park which was our destination.

Read More
Read Less