Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 107 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Disappointed with corporate reservation personnel

By

August 12, 2020

First, I believe all of the major hotel chains should be reducing their room rates because of the lost amenities (i.e. no pools hot tubs, hot breakfast service, reduced beverage service). They should be giving those of that are willing to travel and risk staying in a hotel a break for supporting their business during this health related down turn.
I will get off this soap box....
I tried top modify my reservation through the corporate phone in method and the attendant canceled my room with a 4 person capacity to adjust my length of stay and gave me a room with a 3 person capacity that everyone assured me was a 4 person room because it had a fold out couch bed, WRONG, the flip out couch bed was a single bed, so we had to cram 3 to a king size bed. Even the front desk staff assured me it was a 4 person room and said they were full and did not have another room available. I rarely saw another person in the hallway so I do not think they were fully booked.

But this was all due to the corporate booking and the hotel staff not knowing what size the fold beds are in their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and service is great. The rooms are nice and large. Bathrooms are very nice and clean. The outside accommodations are very inviting. The front desk service is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel, clean room

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

Overall stay was good. Negative aspects were mostly beyond the hotel’s control: wearing masks even when no one was around, closed pool and fitness center, grab and go breaskfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, pleasant staff.

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean room, pleasant staff.. I understand with Covid the breakfast is very limited. As one who has to avoid gluten, the breakfast doesn’t really offer much. If you had gluten-free items, that would help.

Read More
Read Less

Issues checking in but everything was taken care of

By

August 09, 2020

club

The first room we checked in to was not cleaned after the person prior to us. We couldn’t tell if someone was still in the room or had already checked out. Went down the front desk and they apologized and gave us another room. That is room was not the room type we requested and called down the front desk this time. The front desk personnel came up to us and gave us the keys to a third room and this room should have been our first room. We did not have any issues with the rest of our stay. The front desk staff member was friendly and very apologetic throughout the process and made sure we were happy in our room. I would recommend this hotel but hope they do get their housekeeping in order. We did not use housekeeping services during our stay as we were only there for two nights and did not require the services.

Read More
Read Less

Clean/noise/bed

By

August 08, 2020

This place was clean but I really hate it when I hear people talking/walking in rooms next/above me!
The A/C was the worst part of my stay. When I set it to any temperature to cool down the room no matter to what temperature I set it to. It either went too freezing cold or it stopped working that made the room so warm and humid! Ut was terrible that didn’t let me sleep very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

August 07, 2020

club

Great customer service and very friendly. Room was very clean although room was low on soap and conditioner and no lotions.

Read More
Read Less

Treatment by staff

By

August 06, 2020

After staying 3 nights, we were charged more than double for extending our stay one night. The senior male on duty on July 24 was abrupt Saying “take it or leave, you find anything else“.
I called to get an explanation of the high cost for July 24 and was given a silly circular explanation.
Emails of my receipts were promised to be emailed

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

August 06, 2020

Nice room but they did not keep all the shower toiletries stocked. Nice stuff otherwise.

We had pets and noted that when we booked through IHG. No fee was noted at that time. No fee was noted when we checked in either.

But then received a surprise $75 pet fee after we left (there was no damage or stains whatsoever) which I thought was sneaky. Not honest advertising. I may dispute this.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 05, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was excellent. Great location. Comfortable bed. Nice linens.

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

August 04, 2020

club

We loved the size of our room, and having a full kitchen was excellent! Highly recommend! We had our own ice maker in our room!

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Property was clean and very well maintained. customer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less