Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

A great overnight stay!

By

September 23, 2021

The service was excellent, rooms clean and ready for your stay. The staff (Matt in PA) couldn't do enough for you!

Read More
Read Less

Asked about my stay.

By

September 20, 2021

club

So many things happened that missed the mark. To many to list. Didn't bother telling staff it's bunch of small things. Don't want to be that guest so I didn't bother saying anything. Wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, but could be better

By

September 19, 2021

Stayed for a week (Thursday to Thursday). Because of this we never got our room cleaned. They supposedly were to “refresh” the room on Monday. If they did, I don’t know what they did. No new towels, no vacuuming, nothing, so I’m not even sure they came in. Breakfast was okay. Some sort of egg everyday with some sort of sausage (which I can’t eat because of the spice). So I only ate once and e waffle which was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Kamrath

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great experience.
Clean hotel.
Friendly staff.
Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

front desk staff

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

maxx was great


clean fun place great shopping within walking

Read More
Read Less

I’ll be back.

By

September 09, 2021

Clean and friendly staff, the Terminator said it best: “I’ll be back.”

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

September 02, 2021

club

Pleased by service of all staff including food service. Room was very comfortable. Usually stay at a stay bridge when available

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back

By

August 31, 2021

The hotel was amazing. It was pretty new and the staff was super helpful and friendly. The only issue was keeping the breakfast bar full. We came down about 8 a.m. and about 50% of it needed to be restocked. They did restock some things, but other things, it took a while.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 28, 2021

club

Very helpful staff clean and comfortable rooms . Nice place

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 27, 2021

The beds and bedding at this hotel are divine. We slept in well past what we normally do and could have slept more! Very clean hotel, and I'm very, very finicky. We loved the use of a full kitchen, too. The hallways were quiet at all times. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful sleeping and stay overall!

By

August 23, 2021

club

Bed was very comfy! Just an issue with breakfast options since my wife is gluten free. Also, wished to spend some time out at the fire which wasn’t turned on. Otherwise, we loved the setup very much!

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Caring Staff

By

August 22, 2021

First let me say we checked into Staybridge in Holland, MI for a family trip with our 90 year old matriarch travelling from Houston, Texas. When we first stepped into the room we were so thrilled to see such an impeccable 2 bedroom suite that we could comfortably step into and begin enjoying and putting our much anticipated vacation in overdrive. The staff was so accommodating making sure we had parking and a room that was easily accessible for my Mother. The stay was already great and a “5 star” for sure. I might not have even written a review (I am so bad at that) but what made me want to share was how accommodating the staff, in particular the manager, Max, was in handling an issue we had with one of the bathrooms. They immediately responded to our call and bent over backwards to get a resolution to the issue so that we could continue to seamlessly enjoy our 5 star stay. With the excellent accommodations and tentative caring staff I wouldn’t think of staying anywhere else while in Holland, MI and if I could give the staff a star review it would be a “perfect 10” . My sincerest thanks and appreciation to the staff at Staybridge and especially Max for making our stay over the top wonderful!.

Read More
Read Less