Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 427 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Rooms are clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful

By

November 29, 2022

Rooms are clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

The facility's overall management

By

November 21, 2022

Facility is well managed. Senior employees were always available and quickly jump to help with requests that new/training staff couldn't handle. That really pleased me as I did have trouble with other facilities due to the absence of the experienced staff.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend!

By

November 15, 2022

If I could give zero stars I would. The only thing I enjoyed about the suites was a comfortable bed. Other than that I would never recommend this hotel. The heat in the room only worked on one side, pool was ice cold, hot tub was filthy, Wi-Fi was slow, customer service was terrible, breakfast was ridiculously terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

November 14, 2022

This property was not great. The service was average at best. They are clearly experiencing staffing shortages as most businesses are. The breakfast was almost non-existent. It is reasonably close to both the highway and the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor welcome

By

November 09, 2022

Have been loyal to IHG for many years….welcome at check in was very cold, no recognition for IHG membership & online booking requests not followed. Reported Room issues of missing tp holder, bathroom hook fall off wall, electrical outlets in bath & breakfast area did not work…yellow puke on carpeting…was put off as no maintenance person available! Sadly, will not use the site again…no management/ manager on duty to discuss with.

Read More
Read Less

Nic place but staff could do better

By

November 08, 2022

Nice place, hotel staff could do better.
Walked up to front desk and they acted like I was bothering them. Tv in bedroom didn’t work and let front desk know and they didn’t fix it. No breakfast was available for several mornings

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 08, 2022

This was a really nice hotel and I enjoyed every minute of staying there. It is in a great location also. The breakfast was good and the women attendant was amazing. I hope she gets the recognition she deserves.

Read More
Read Less

First impressions aren't everything

By

November 08, 2022

Great first impression, but went downhill quickly. Too many problems with our suite. Will find a different hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 02, 2022

Good place for longer stays. Rooms are very nice, decently sized. Courtyard is amazing. Hot tub not hot enough. Free laundry was a nice surprise. Breakfast always hot and fresh. Also the opportunity for a social dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

October 24, 2022

My room was filthy. Hair globs in shower. Unswept floor. Footprint from a shoe on the sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Return Trip

By

October 23, 2022

Return stay at this hotel —- would definitely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

October 17, 2022

Left a google review and was called a liar by owner in response. Took 13 phone calls 2 emails 6 weeks and a call to IHG who forced hotel to give back money that should not have been charged to my card. They claim I did not contact them 13 times and they fixed situation upon first call. I have screen shots of calls and copy of emails how about apologizing and inquiring instead of calling customers liars. There were no towels in room or pool area and no bedding for pull out bed. My husband spends 8 months a year in hotels for work. By far the worst experience. Oh and thank you so much for sharing private billing info for the world to see in your google review response.

Read More
Read Less