Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 222 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    An excellent place to stay. Will stay there the nest time I'm there on business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    Accommodations are above average for this type of hotel. Would recommend if in the area for meeting and the like. This location is convenient to meetings that I come to Houston to attend. It does serve as base comp for a few construction crew working in the area, but that does not impede the function of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Hello Mickey53_63, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Staybridge Suites Houston WIllowbrook. Please come back to visit us the next time you are in Houston for meetings.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect as always

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Staff super friendly and facilities always spotless. The cooks are the best, clean food area and fresh food. Even keep it out a little longer for the late workers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hello boomerywtreedca, Thank you very much for your comments about your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just so so

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Wish i felt better about this Staybridge, but it left me a little disappointed. Odd location (not much can be done about that), tricky parking and only one elevator (the hotel is quite long and needs elevator at both ends, just saying). Was not offered points or amenities. Was not acknowledged as Spire. When I asked about upgrade, was told nothing available, which is odd since the app and the website both showed upgrades available. I even checked later that evening and they showed the upgrades available. On a plus, the Social was very nice and the hostess did a great job keeping things supplied. Breakfast was good with decent choices. Overall place felt a bit old and could use a touch of refreshing. Room a bit cramped and it seemed the layout didn't flow well. Water pressure was pretty low in bath. AC was little louder than usual. All in all not my favorite Staybridge, but the social/breakfast staff did an awesome job. Would almost book again based on them.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 25, 2016
    Dear bus air man, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests, and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad you enjoyed the Social night and was satisfied with the breakfast served. However, we apologize if the condition of the location, parking, and the room caused you discomfort. We also regret if a room upgrade was not provided as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our service and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for review and necessary actions will be taken, to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hands down - one of the best experiences

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    This hotel has somehow addressed all the little details that make living in a hotel easier. Really nice breakfast and afternoon food socials. These are most appreciated after a long business day. The rooms are very clean - laid out perfectly. The TV is new with great channels. The appliances are perfect for the room and run well. There are plenty of plugs for electronics. The bathroom is perfectly laid out for Texas with a door to the shower so the room isn't humid. The staff is friendly and helpful. I could have stayed there comfortably as long as necessary. If was a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accomadating

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Service was good. We spent a week vacationing. Room was always cleaned up when we returned each evening. Pool was available but never had time to use. Golf course next to hotel. We took advantage and enjoyed the breakfast each morning before we started out on our daily site seeing.

    Only complaint I have is the dining area could use shades when sun is shining.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This experience exceeded my expectations and met my needs on all fronts. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room with kitchen

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Feel like home, room with a kitchen and living area.
    Wonderful staffs very nice and helpful.
    Nice clean place with big free breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    The staff at this hotel is wonderful, and the breakfast is pretty good. There were a few problems with the amenities in the room that were frustrating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to Stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    We had a great time and will definitely be coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful landscaping, extremely clean rooms and great service.

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    I would stay at this location every time I am visiting in Houston. Loved the location, comfortable beds and cleanliness of rooms. Staff was very professional and attentive to my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Nice stay. Staff was great.
    Breakfast could be better.

    Read More
    Read Less