Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 669 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Glad we found this place

By

September 15, 2021

club

We stayed here for 6 days during the evacuation from Hurricane Ida. We felt very comfortable in this place. It is pet friendly. The complementary breakfast was very good. If we come back again we would probably stay in this same hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Ida Evacuation

By

September 11, 2021

My family and I loved everything about our stay. We felt very comfortable here. We will be choosing the Staybridge during our future traveling destinations. I rate this place a 10 out of 10 and I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

Picked this hotel due to the separate bed room. This was nice since wife gets up earlier then me and was able to sit out and work on Ipad with out bothering me while I slept

Read More
Read Less

This place is the WORST PLACE ON THR PLANET

By

September 09, 2021

club

Already wrote out in detail in original review. Family member car vandalized, didn’t even stay the night and still charged for night . Absolutely the worst customer service ever experienced in my life !

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

September 06, 2021

club

My stay was a good one with 2 exceptions:
I had to wait for check-in until I went and found a door to knock on and ask for help. I waited a full ten minutes for someone to notice that I was there.

The king bed has a tall mattress and I had to work to get into the bed. I am short so it was not easy to get up on the bed. I also experienced this in one other hotel and had to move to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel,...great rooms. big bed, great AC

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel,...great rooms. big bed, great AC... complete cable channel selection. Great kitchenette. Nice fitness room,...open all night.

Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

August 29, 2021

club

This hotel is out of the way. Nice staff, not a bad stay i

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

August 27, 2021

Buen hotel para hospedarse sin embargo en la habitación antes de la primera limpieza se podía detectar un fuerte olor a orín de perro

Read More
Read Less

It was alright

By

August 24, 2021

The stay was ok other the accidentals and not accepting cash. That was super uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and great social studies

By

August 22, 2021

This this place is a great place for socials and great breakfast it's open to everybody and but need to work on trying to accommodate people's choices of whether they need two beds in a room or closer to the elevator or a ground-floor try to accommodate people's wants and make sure the rooms are ready for when people are ready to go in and make sure air condition working and enough soap and everything that they're going to need inside that room

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with The Comforts of Home but Better

By

August 20, 2021

Our Staybridge experience was one of comfort, peace of mind, and relaxation.

The room was spacious enough to accommodate our family of 6 along with our Amstaff, who loved the little dog park they have near the pond on the side of the hotel.

The visit would have been perfect if our neighbor was not smoking, since I have asthma and can't tolerate even the least amount of smoke (which is why I booked a non-smoking hotel), but I know the hotel staff doesn't have control over who breaks the rules, so I didn't complain to them.

The breakfast was a relief too, as a lot of the hotels stopped providing hot breakfast (to my utter dismay since the prices have not changed); this hotel continues to serve hot delicious breakfast, with all of the options that equate to what my money is paying for.

The staff were all friendly and the days really went by too fast. I wish there were more hotels like Staybridge; I would only stay at a Staybridge wherever I went if I could.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

August 18, 2021

Was in town for work training, property was fantastic as most Staybridge locations are.

Read More
Read Less