Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 238 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Satisfied Guest

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Very clean facilities and rooms. Excellent Staff. Nice social at night. I could live in the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facility and rooms. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. You can make this your home away from home anytime. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda, T Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gary is the BEST hotel employee i have ever come across

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    When arriving to the hotel, my wife became very ill. She began to throw up and have very bad stomach problems. Gary, the receptionist, helped me care for my wife.

    He went above and beyond in every way that he could.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Nick's name123, We have shared your comments with Mr. Gary. I am sure this review will make his day. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Hope your wife is feeling better. Please come back to see us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary Trip

    By

    December 21, 2016

    The hotel was great, the staff was exceptional - took care to notice anytime we were in lobby area, attentive to all our needs, even when needing a room change, and let our kids have breakfast, even when they didn't start for another 30 minutes (because we had to get them to airport so early).... Cold front (from 75-32*) blew in while we were there so didn't get to enjoy much of the exterior.

    Read More
    Read Less

    充実したキッチン

    By

    December 20, 2016

    部屋のキッチン設備が充実している。それなりに長期滞在であれば、自炊に難はない。若干浴室の清掃が行き届いていないが、値段を考えるとこんなものかと。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory condition of your bathroom. Rest assured that this will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    December 09, 2016

    This Hotel has the best staff that we have come across in a long time. Me, my wife and our 3 kids really enjoy staying at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    TheWaltons, I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with our team. Please come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service

    By

    December 06, 2016

    Overall have a good stay at this place. And will come back to the hotel again if i ever come back to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Cheetah77, I love the name Cheetah77. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms with good facilties

    By

    December 04, 2016

    This is a very nice hotel which has suites with many amenities. The rooms are big and spacious with proper work area and living area. Also the bathrooms are very spacious. The kitchen is adequate for cooking anything. The property is located in a quiet environment and the surroundings are very peaceful. It is far from downtown area and there is nothing nearby the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Mehul84, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back to see us soon. When you do, please ask for Felicia, the GM. There are lots things to do near the hotel. I would to help you find activities in this area that you are interested in. So, please ask for me the next time you are here.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Tripp Nov. 2016

    By

    December 01, 2016

    nice to have breakfast and the dinner offer (tue till thu). very kind employees. clean and comfortable but average old furniture.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2016
    Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate you sharing your experience in this review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and dinner. We do have a great team and we enjoy taking care of our guest. I will share your comment about the furniture to our management team so that we can improve our guest experience. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    November 24, 2016

    Was greated by all staff upon arriving or leaving the hotel. Good friendly people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good amenities

    By

    November 19, 2016

    club

    Good amenities for cooking light meals and excellent breakfast choices. Comfortable and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Con79, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and the social. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite elegante e confortevole

    By

    October 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Soggiorno piacevole in un' atmosfera rilassate e famigliare, con l' impressione di sentirsi a casa propria.
    Hotel ideale per viaggi di lavoro a prezzi veramente convenienti.
    Con interni curati e funzionali, le suites sono in generale spaziose e consentono di svolgere attività di business in tutta tranquillità, connessioni cablate e/o Wi-Fi eccellenti.
    La cucina delle suites è inoltre dotata di tutti i comfor necessari.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 31, 2016
    Odysseus_Rex, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Houston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay!

    By

    October 18, 2016

    Not having stayed at a Staybridge before, I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. It was very clean and the staff was exceptional. It was quiet and clean and the bed was awesome! I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Willowbrook. We are super excited you enjoyed your stay with us. It looks like you were here for business and pleasure plus this was your first time at Staybridge so welcome to the Staybridge family. Please come back to stay with us the next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less