Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 709 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great service but breakfast could be improved

By

November 08, 2022

Breakfast was great but I was left waiting a while in order to get waffles (a big go-to for my children). The overall experience at this hotel was great though. Clean room and comfortable beds, the pullout couch was great for my kids and overall we had a fun stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amazing atmosphere

By

November 08, 2022

This stay was really nice, homie and very accommodating. Will be visiting again soon,

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

October 22, 2022

We are igh club members. We got to our destination 2 hours early and decided to see if our room was available. When we got there, the attendant told us it was available and went talk to someone else. When he came back he said there would be an extra $50 charge for early check in. This has NEVER happened to us before. We will not be staying here again. Our friends stayed in the same hotel a few minutes down the street and didn’t get the extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 22, 2022

The staff was very helpful and sociable. Upon my arrival to my departure the staff would take every opportunity to talk with you and socialize with you. I highly recommend this property for any of you needs

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice clean rooms.

By

October 11, 2022

I stayed at my hotel for a couple of nights 10/3-10/4/22. I had to alter my reservation due to Hurricane Ian. The reservation system was down so the hotel manager manually altered my reservation. Check in was easy and fast. The room a king size bed and suite was very comfortable and clean. All the appliances were functional. The hotel offered a nice spread for breakfast and evening snacks. They even had a couple of kegs of beer and wine options. This was definitely a nice stay, I tried Staybridge Suites years ago and I try to book this hotel or a comparable IHG when ever I can.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy place

By

September 19, 2022

Would stay there again
The water was brown… I’m assuming due to the major construction around hotel. Other than that, this place was great!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to everything!

By

September 10, 2022

We had looked around for an IHG hotel near we’re we were going to visit family and this hotel fit the bill. It was close and convenient for what we needed and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 20, 2022

I don't have anything else to say I will not return or stay at the hotel anymore right now.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Staybridge

By

August 17, 2022

The a/c was either too cold or too hot and difficult to regulate, we had cockroaches in our room. The shower curtain in our bathroom wouldn't stay in place. Generally the hotel needs t be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 13, 2022

Loved everything about this hotel. Even the ducks in the pond were a sight to see. I will definitely be back soon. Very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Five star accommodations

By

July 04, 2022

Clean, friendly, professional. Great location and easy access to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great hotel!

By

June 11, 2022

Staff was warm and welcoming, rooms were clean, spacious, and well stocked, location was opportune. We enjoyed our stay, hotel was easy to access, and the perfect place for us to winddown after the family wedding we attended.

Read More
Read Less