Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 858 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

シャワーの水量、角度の調整ができない、不便である!

By

November 26, 2022

旅の楽しみである朝食のメニューが少くがっかり、又シャワー設備がお粗末、歯ブラシセット、水の用意がされていない。顧客の気持ちがわかっていない!TVが故障していた!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

November 16, 2022

I stayed here on business and really enjoyed the exceptionally clean room after arriving to a warm fireplace in the lobby and a really nice desk clerk.
The room had everything you could possibly need including kitchen dishes, utensils, A full size fridge and coffee maker, et cetera.
The bed was cozy and the bathroom was clean . I appreciate that I was able to take my small pet and my request for a first floor room by an exit was fulfilled. The hot breakfast in the morning that I enjoyed on the patio really started my day off right. I look forward to staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Great room and atmosphere. My Go-To hotel in the area!

By

November 03, 2022

I have stayed at several hotels in this area for work and this is by far the most friendly and homey one of the bunch. From the socials that are offered three evenings a week to the extra amenities this is a great place to stay for business or personal trips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property for your stay in energy corridor

By

October 17, 2022

Nice property for your stay at energy corridor, nice ambiance, amenities, supportive staff, serviceability, location etc. Only expectation is to add more variety and options for breakfast, especially for vegetarian people

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing beds

By

September 10, 2022

Definitely recommend this hotel. They have green breakfast and dinner. How can it get better than that? The staff are very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 31, 2022

Everything about my stay has been amazing. Everyone is super friendly and very helpful. From the front desk all the way to kitchen and house keeping was great. The comfort of the rooms as well as places to hang out after work were everything you could ask it to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 28, 2022

Over exceeded our expectations everything was perfect will definitely be back can't wait already reviewing other properties keep the good work

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

August 21, 2022

It was a good experience. It has amenities for long stay in for us. It has places to enjoy outside our room. Social hour time is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfort

By

August 04, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. They lent me a phone charger since I forgot mine. The common areas and the room were clean. The bed was comfortable. I would highly recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations.

By

August 02, 2022

Exceeded expectations in every way. Friendliest staff I have ever experienced at a hotel. The hotel and outside areas were expertly maintained. The breakfast and social hours were great. Family atmosphere. Room was clean and spacious with full size refrigerator. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 01, 2022

When our home flooded we were beyond stressed out until we arrived at the Staybridge Suites. The staff immediately welcomed us and made us feel like family. They checked in regularly to make sure our needs were met. They made sure my child had snacks after school each day. They became family and this became home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 21, 2022

Staff was kind and courteous throughout the stay. Helpful and friendly in every situation and treated myself and other guests very respectfully.

Read More
Read Less