Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 215 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Wonderful visit great service comfortable beds

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Couldn't ask for a better experience and nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfertable to stay and great serviceb provided by the hotel

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Always great to staygreat servioce provided by the hotel staff, near to office area , big parking space and safe to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming staff

    By

    January 12, 2017

    We stayed for 1 week as we were relocating to Houston (had not closed on house yet). The staff were very friendly and helpful-- it really meant a lot during this stressful time. I love that I could get our kid a healthy breakfast before school and dinner 3 nights a week! Also love that I could walk on the treadmill while doing our laundry. Lastly, we had our cat with us and the staff were very careful of her while cleaning our room-- that was also much appreciated. Highly recommend this location and it's great staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reliable Hotel

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Good reliable consistent service as expected from previous visits

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in the Energy Corridor Houston

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Had a perfect stayn the Houston Energy Corridor. Thank you all in the Staybridge Suites fro your kindness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay with Break fast

    By

    November 22, 2016

    Break fast, Room size, Quality of furniture, Service from the staff -all Great. Social Hours, Gym and Laundry facilities are also good and worth mentioning.

    Self Laundry facilities are good. But if you are there for a short stay then would appreciate if the hotel includes at least a two piece per day free laundry and ironing service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort like home

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    A very good experience did not feel away from home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for short Stay

    By

    November 08, 2016

    club

    Stayed there for 14 days. Good for short stay. Breakfast Selection was good, although more variety could have been better. Also it would have been good if social nights are provided on weekends as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and supportive staff

    By

    November 02, 2016

    Good food
    Comfortable stay feel like home
    fst check-in and check-out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    The place is clean and it has a homy feeling, like home away from home. I also like the wide variety of choices for the continental breakfast. The experience is nice every time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Moving from Houston

    By

    October 26, 2016

    We used the hotel while we were moving out of our home in the Energy Corridor. We were looking for something larger than just a basic hotel room. We selected Staybridge because they are dog friendly and due to its proximity to our house. The staff were excellent and welcoming. Definitely exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for a long stay

    By

    October 26, 2016

    I really liked this hotel for the following reasons:
    - friendly and not noisy personnel
    - clean rooms and very neat cleaning personnel
    - irons in each room
    - nice bathrooms supplies
    - good breakfast and to go packages
    - nice selection of coffee and tea
    - shuttle service is excellent
    - there are a plenty of restaurants in a walking distance
    - there is a bank in a walking distance
    - in general it is a safe area
    - pets friendly hotel
    and many many other details to mention...

    Read More
    Read Less