Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 808 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

great stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

pleasantly pleased with my stay. in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay before travel

By

September 02, 2021

very good ,spacious rooms, kitchen is fully equipped,

very well recommending to all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

September 01, 2021

Best stay experience ever!!! My family and I were forced to evacuate our homes due to hurricane Ida, and the staybridge most definitely made us feel at home away from home! The staff were beyond accommodating/ friendly and the rooms were super comfy and clean! Highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing service

By

September 01, 2021

It was incredible the stay in STAYBRIDGE, the service and attention very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 31, 2021

Loved the stay and would recommend other people. Wish the breakfast was a bit better

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Trip Houston

By

August 27, 2021

platinumelite

The location is perfect for easy access to locations in Houston. The staff was extremely friendly (always smmiling) and helpful. The Hotel is well maintained and clean. They did a good job on Breakfast as it changed daily. Staff constantly cleaning all day.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience was great.

By

August 25, 2021

The staff here are very hospitable and friendly. The property is clean and has a family atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong with Staybridge. I'm a fan!

By

August 24, 2021

club

Love all the Staybridge properties I have booked. I love the comfort, decor and spaciousness of the rooms. The staff is always great. I always look for a Staybridge first!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

August 24, 2021

club

We stayed at this property for almost 3 weeks whilst waiting to move overseas. We had 2 pets with us and overall the hotel was excellent putting safety and cleanliness first. Staff were all super friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay in Staybridge

By

August 16, 2021

I really like everything, from the reception people with their amazing smile and help to quality of service and sleep quality.
I am never been disappointed by IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff

By

August 15, 2021

I was so pleased with my stay i am a contract worker and was there for 5 weeks. I didn't have any issues come up but because of work hours i had a few request and they were met with a smile. The staff were always helpful and friendly and the room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms

By

August 13, 2021

club

The staff went all in to make sure I was completely satisfied with the room. Everything I asked for they were accommodating.

Read More
Read Less