Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 368 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    368reviews

    • 5 Stars
      299
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Quick trip

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel seems new and the staff was very friendly. Used points, great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you CRAIG for the 5 star review! We just turned 4 a few months ago, but we would like to stay young looking forever. Come back and visit again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent after all

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    free shuttle service to IAH and nice, warm breakfast plus comfortable bed tell all about this hotel's service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you SUNGHOBU for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us. We'll keep a comfy bed waiting for you when you find yourself in Houston again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great boutique hotel

    By

    March 10, 2017

    This was our first experience with the Staybridge brand

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Thank you CONBEAR for the 5 star review! So glad you enjoyed your first time with us. We hope to see you again many more times in the future!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    March 09, 2017

    Great hotel for a good price. Friendly staff and good food. Thanks for the good sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Thank you ROBY for the 5 star review! We enjoyed having you and your associates stay with us. Come back and see us real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice location and serice

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    To be honest , it's way beyond my expection. I would be more than happy to use their service in the future ! Not to mention the resonable price and friendly lobby cheking personel. They really doing their job well , I would also recommand my friends to choose Staybridge as their travel first pick.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Some changes made

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Changing to suger free syrup no all guess prefer suger free..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you HALL56 for your 5 star review! We apologize for only having the Sugar Free, we were out of Mrs. Butterworth that weekend. But she is back in stock as of last week.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms and well maintained property

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    The front desk was helpful and friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2017
    Thank you ANNIE for the 5 star love! We love to hear how friendly and awesome our team is. Come back and see us anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stop over!

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Great hotel for a lay over between flights, quiet and a great rest. The free shuttle and breakfast were great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2017
    Thank you MARK99 for the 5 star review! We are so glad that you were able to get some rest between your flights. Come back and see us the next time you come down from Canada!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for business or pleasure

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    We truly enjoyed our stagy at the Staybridge Suites and felt like the staff had become friends of ours by the time we left. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. The only issue I had with this stay is that the hotel is extremely close to a highway and to the airport so it was too noisy for me at night. I need my room to be very dark and quite for a good nights sleep so it was a bit difficult for me to get to sleep because of the noise. Other than this one thing, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value at a great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2017
    Thank you STAR for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that our awesome staff made you feel right at home. We started offering ear plugs, eye masks, and sound machines several months ago for our guests who are light sleepers. Hopefully we'll see you again soon and you can try them out!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I have a very nice room. The bed was very comfortable. I slept well, and that is saying a lot for me since I seldom get a good night's sleep in a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you MILLERGIRL for the 5 star review! I'm loving the name (a fellow Miller myself). So pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and get some good quality sleep away from home. We look forward to seeing you and your colleagues again, such a fun group of ladies to host!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    February 17, 2017

    this hotel is convenient to IAH and the freeways, reasonably priced and has spacious rooms. The staffs were friendly and the atmosphere is nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you DRAGON BREATH for the 4 star review! I still get a kick out of your clever email name. We take pride in our friendly staff and strive to keep the home-like experience up. We look forward to seeing you and your associate again soon. Cheers!
    Read More
    Read Less

    トランジットには最適

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    トランジットのため利用しました。
    シャトルバスもあり、寝るだけでは何の問題もありません。
    近くにガソリンスタンドとバーガーキングがあり、ファーストフードも久々に良かったです。
    スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで、気持ちよく過ごせました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less