Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 310 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    310reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent Front Desk Service

    By

    July 22, 2016

    I hate to name names because I don't recall them all, but the names that pop into my head are Chassidi

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you ZENAYJ for the 5 star love! Some of my Front Desk has a bone to pick with you the next time you come back... Just kidding! We look forward to you and the crew coming back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    CUSTOMER SEVICE WAS GREAT, THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT. I LOVED ALL THE AMENITIES, IT WAS LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you TDELORIS4 for the 5 star love! We always enjoy having you and your group stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to vacate

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    The hotel was not only in a great location but very accommodating. The rooms were like a home away from home. Looking forward to my next stay at Staybridge Suites in Houston, Tx Beltway 8 Sam Houston Parkway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you TASHICA for your 5 star review! We are glad to have hosted you and your family during your Houston road trip. Until next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    picked up from the airport, great nights sleep

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    looking forward to a good night sleep, after a very long plane flight. Rang for shuttle from airport, great service. At hotel we were welcomed with a cold bottle of water, one each . Firstly needed a shower to wash away the travel dust, nice towels, soap and great shower. shuttle took us to pick up our rental car and then back for a comfortable nights sleep. bliss.
    Breakfast the next morning, just lovely. enjoyed the quite in the breakfast area and later when chatting realized that we enjoyed not having a TV in the breakfast area. great to be able to take out...breakfast on the go bag...took a cup of coffee with us. We will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you FEEOBEE for your 5 star love! We enjoyed having you and your husband stay with us. Can't wait to see you again on your next Houston trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This a nice facility, close proximity to airport and quiet place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you GARY19438 for the 5 star love! Glad to hear we were the convenient and comfortable choice for your Houston trip. Safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Its nice and clean hotel to stay. Serve dinner on Mon - Wed and its good.
    Easy to connect WiFi and speed is much faster compare with other hotel we stay.
    Its a nice clean and comfort to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you MARKUS00 for the 5 star review! Glad to hear you enjoyed our yummy food during your stay. We hope you will be back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    コスパがよかった

    By

    July 12, 2016

    今回は、短期滞在でそれも一人だったので良さを使いきれなかったのが残念です。特にトラブルもなく静かに過ごせました。セルフラウンドリが無料だったのは助かりました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Staybridge!

    By

    July 08, 2016

    I really enjoy staying at Staybridge properties when I travel out of town. I have a family of 5, so having an apartment type room is wonderful. It's equipped with a full kitchen, so you can cook meals if your staying a few nights. I love the 2 bedroom suites. The kids have their own bedroom, and my husband & I have ours. They have free complimentary breakfast which is good. My trips are always good when I stay at Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you STACEY S for the 5 star love! We enjoyed having you and your family stay with us for the holiday weekend. Come back and see us anytime, or we'll just have to come see you in Florida, either way.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    July 07, 2016

    I have yet to stay in a Staybridge Suites in which I have been disappointed. This location was perfect and I highly recommend that if one is in the area, to use this facility. The room was well maintained and the evening social is just what a traveler needs after being on the road all day. When I book any hotel through the IHG mobile app, I always look for the Staybridge Suites in the area first. I commend this company on offering high value amenities at an affordable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you ALLMAR5 for giving us a 5 star review! We are glad that we could maintain the excellent image that Staybridge Stuies have made on you. We hope you will visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    First time at a Staybridge Suites. My kids 10 and 13 loved that they didn't have to share a bed and my husband and I loved that we didn't have to share a room with the kids. What we didn't love, is that the bedrooms were warm compared to the living room. The living room was comfortable, but we slept with the bedroom doors closed and the bedrooms were hot. We had vents, so I'm not sure the problem. Everything else about this hotel exceeded expectations, so I am definitely giving it another go. I hope it was just that one room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you J254780 for the 4 star love! We are glad that you and your family were comfortable. Definitely will pass along your feedback to maintenance to make sure this issue gets resolved.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Spacious

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    I recently stayed here (2 nights) for a business trip. The building was clean, and the room was surprisingly spacious. The service was friendly and helpful (when I inadvertently left a small travel bag there, they promptly sent it to me when I alerted them). The breakfast was good, and there was plenty of coffee to go with the meal. My only wish is that breakfast could be served a little earlier (I had to leave for the airport at 5:30 am, which is bad enough, but that also meant I didn't get to eat anything before I had to leave). I love that there is a social around some days (5-7 pm), but unfortunately I didn't get back from work early enough to enjoy it.
    Great experience overall. I recommend the experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you RLG710 for your 5 star love! We are always looking for ways to better accommodate our early-bird guests, simply call the Night Auditor before you make your way down and we can grab you some fresh fruit or yogurt to go with your coffee. We hope to see you again soon, and make sure work lets you off work in time to unwind at our Social!
    Read More
    Read Less

    it was great

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    its an excellent place to stay everything in the room is very comforting the furniture they have in the sitting area made a perfect extra bed if needed that was one of the great feature to me of the room .............with the great staff......your hotel was the best place we ever stayed in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you TCKLAGEL for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your suite during your brief stay with us. We take pride in our friendly staff and the upkeep of our facility, so we value your positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less