Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1057 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Property that needs maintenance

By

January 11, 2022

We have stayed at many Staybridge Suites. I accidently booked the wrong one this time and it was a big mistake. This one is in desperate need of repairs / replacement of furniture etc. The shower door was stuck and we couldn't use it - we were told we would have to go to the other room we had reserved and share a shower (6 people). We asked for late checkout but they still came and knocked on our door to see if we were leaving - we got to the hotel at 2 am and it was after 4 by the time we could get everyone showered and in bed. There was also a pair of dirty underwear/shorts hanging in the bathroom that did not belong to us. The desk in the room was about to lose a leg and fall apart as I tried to get a little work done the next morning. There were only butter knives availalbe as far as silverware goes There were holes in the couches / plugs didn't work etc. We reported everything to the desk and was told a manager would contact us within 3 hours and no one ever did. We were told we would most likely receive a refund on at least one room and that didn't happen either. I love Staybridge but I would definitely make sure you book the other newer one near IAH instead or make sure they have made some updates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property near airport

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Clean property near airport. Easy check in, no problems. Offered a great breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 03, 2021

My stay was great, the staff were amazing, very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

The room set up and hotel location

By

November 27, 2021

I loved the hotel location and how their rooms are set up . A separate room with a small kitchen and living room. Being in the Military I feel that hotel like Staybridge is great for service members and their families, like myself when we travel on leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel Staybridge typique

By

November 19, 2021

Chambre bien équipée, propre et confortable. Rien d’exceptionnel mais un séjour agréable. Par contre la localisation de l’hôtel laisse un peu à désirer. Le voisinage est très industriel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

I was comfortable in my room. The staff was friendly and courteous. I will stay on this hotel anytime I visit Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

November 17, 2021

Excelente hotel , nos atendieron de maravilla

Lejos del ruido

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

November 17, 2021

club

Will not stay again. I don't have anything else to say. I will not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

First time staying and won't be my last!

By

November 16, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Stayed at the 1910 N Sam Houston highway hotel and checked in late . The front desk staff were expecting me and check in was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

clean, breakfast was great coffee great

By

November 15, 2021

Everyone, even though staff was at its least due to COVID I was helped at every time I asked for anything
The food was excellant

Read More
Read Less

Very Average

By

November 15, 2021

Not very friendly, breakfast left a lot to be desired, no complimentary water available for guest. Dog feces was never picked up outside on property and non guests wandering on property asking for money. Coffee was empty frequently as well

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 11, 2021

club

Awesome. Liked everything. Food was awesome. Room was clean. Staff were attentive and courteous.

Read More
Read Less