Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 347 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Staff was very helpful. Lobby was neat and clean. Tea selection was limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you RAINE27 for the 5 star review! We love getting compliments about our awesome staff and the great work that they do. Sorry to hear about the tea during your visit, but the new shipment has arrived! We'll save you some for next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious home from home

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, spacious room with all facilities, handy for airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you RICH IN TOKYO for the 4 star review! We are glad to hear you and the family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the new year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and great service

    By

    January 05, 2017

    My family and I enjoyed the rooms. Look forward to staying here again and trying out many of the features we didn't use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thank you CUBE872000 for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family could enjoy your brief stay with us. Thank you for including us on Christmas! Come back and see us in the new year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Very comfortable stay. Felt like home. Will definitely be coming back to the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you ANONYMOUS for your 5 star review! We strive to be your Home Away From Home. Come back and see us in the new year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Wonderful hotel and excellent stay. Will prefer stay bridge in future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you SS652 for the 5 star review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Don't forget to visit us again in the new year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Construction outside

    By

    December 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Super annoying the construction next to it.
    Start working on 7am in the morning.
    been woke up by the super loud noise and can't fall asleep again.
    40$ for the park n fly.

    will not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you WILL0220 for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by the new building next door. They typically start the work after 8am so as not to disturb our guests. The Park N Fly option that we offer here is a great alternative to what one would pay to leave their vehicle at the Bush Intercontinental Airport. We hope to see you again in the new year once the construction is completed, but if not, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Experiance

    By

    December 25, 2016

    club

    The Staff was Very Attentive, Made the Experience of Being Home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you SENSELESS2 for the 5 star review! We love to get compliments about our awesome staff. We hope you'll come back to visit soon, whether for work or just some fun at your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    December 23, 2016

    Our stay was great, even though it was just for one night.
    The kitchen in the room had everything you would need to prepare youself a good meal. There even was free popcorn in the room!
    And we loved that besides the Breakfast, the dinner was also complementary.
    The only negative thing I noticed, is that the dining area is really small. There are plenty of places to sit, but it is not very confortable to eat a hot dog on a low tea table or with the plate on your lap.
    But all in all the hotel is really nice and we hope we can go back there soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Danke FATMESCI for the 4 star review! We are so glad to have you feel like home for the night. Do come back and see us the next time you find yourself in Houston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    December 19, 2016

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the comfort and home like feel I experienced at the Staybridge. I only wish I had stayed at actual Staybridge within the chain in the past. Who knew!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you BOOBEAR279 for the 5 star love! Once you discover us, you don't want to stay anywhere else when you travel. We'd love to be your home away from home again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Been here before

    By

    December 16, 2016

    Great place, very new, however a little remote, nothing to walk too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you ANONYMOUS for the 5 star review! The good and bad of being located close to the airport, we are hoping that will change next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and clean

    By

    December 05, 2016

    Good location near the airport and staff is friendly and responsive. Suite is well-appointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you BGILSON for the 5 star review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your brief stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price, good location, good bed

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at this particular hotel, but it met the standards I am used to with other Staybridge Suites. I will probably stay here again when I come back to Houston.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you NOELHX for the 5 star love! So glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations of what Staybridge should be. Come back and see us the next time you're in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less