Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 223 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great

    By

    August 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was great
    No complaints
    Very quiet and peaceful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay at Staybridge

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    Check in was great...room was comfortable. Breakfast was okay...they had oatmeal which was an easy choice. Overall, met the needs of this business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DIRTY HOTEL

    By

    August 10, 2017

    Urban hotel with Staybridge Suites name on it. Air condition did not work and we got moved from one dirty room to another. SAVE YOURSELF THE EXPERIENCE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    Loved that we were able to get a large one bedroom suite for a reasonable price. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast was great! Friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome and convenient

    By

    August 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rhonda and Kay were very friendly, considerate and accommodating. I love the suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 08, 2017

    Staff and management are friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and neat as well as spacious. At breakfast there was a decent selection and the food tasted fresh. My only concern was that the stove top timer was a little weird but we got it working. We will definitely be returning to this hotel and others like it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 05, 2017

    When I'm in town on business, this is the only hotel I will stay in.
    Great staff and amenities, along with its location makes it ideal for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One stop shop

    By

    August 05, 2017

    club

    I like using The Staybridge Suites as it provides a one-stop experience from daily breakfast, dinner social (Mon-Wed), fitness center and many other amenities so that traveling on business there is less to be concerned about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    August 01, 2017

    This was the first time I have stayed at this location and everything about it was first class. The staff was friendly and took care of every need. The breakfast and happy hour were very good. The room was neat and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like Hotel

    By

    July 31, 2017

    club

    It was wonderful stay at Staybridge Suites® Houston I-10 West-Beltway 8. Hotel staff is very friendly and supportive. Manager of this hotel has personally interacted with us. We feel like staying at home instead of Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this StayBridge property but the management has an attitude problem

    By

    July 28, 2017

    My fiancé and I have stayed at this property a twice now and we absolutely love it. The outside courtyard is beautiful and relaxing and we can save money on eating out by cooking on the outdoor kitchen while using the pool or fire pit areas. The breakfast was impressive compared to other extended stay hotels from other brands. Miss Rhonda welcomed us and even remembered us from our first stay at the property. At check-in and check-out the manager, Kay, was very rude. After socializing with some regulars at the property they also recognized that she can be very abrupt and almost disrespectful when dealing with guests.
    All in all we would stay here again if only for the amenities and Miss Rhonda!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Baseball stay

    By

    July 26, 2017

    We stayed here for 5 days for a baseball tournament it was great

    Read More
    Read Less