Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 18 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Website Falsely Advertised room selection

By

May 01, 2021

club

After we got all checked in our room on 4/22/2021, when we went in I noticed that this was not the room that the room was not the room we reserved back in January. I went down stairs to bring to the attention to the young lady (Kayla) who checked us in. While speaking to Kayla, The Front Desk Manager (Drew) explained to me that the room selection that on the website are for a different hotel. And the room, 1 bedroom King Suite we selected and confirmed through the reservation call center, was not available at that location, after we booked. Very disappointed I went back to the room. The next day I spoke with the OPS manager (Selene) explained the situation, and told her Drew (FD manager) confirmed that the room selection on the website are falsely advertised. And she just gave an “oh well” sorry and did not attempt to accommodate us for the discrepancy, because had we known that the room selection we thought we booked online was not available at that location I would have never booked at the Staybridge hotel.

Read More
Read Less

High Holy Event

By

April 30, 2021

The staff at this location was friendly and accommodating, the rooms and the building is excellent, the hotel accommodated to our food requirements with no issue as we booked the majority of the rooms in both locations. The suites should be classified as mini suites but they are great none the less. I highly recommend this location for any event and hope we use this franchise again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 30, 2021

Me alojé en este hotel durante el mes de abril y recibí un excelente servicio de parte del personal del hotel, las instalaciones son nuevas y modernas.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Houston

By

April 29, 2021

club

Our stay over there was absolutely perfect. Excellent service and wonderful staff. Do not overlook this hotel. You will love the experience!!! Definitely will be returning without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and PILLOWS

By

April 28, 2021

club

NEEDS TO GO BACK TO FULL ROOM SERVICE IS THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE ONLY THAT SEEM VERY TACKY PAYING FULL PRICE

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen Accommodations

By

April 28, 2021

club

Having a full service kitchen in the Suite made my hotel stay much more pleasurable..

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

April 28, 2021

We were part of a big group, and they were a newly opened hotel, so I expected some issues, but not the lack of communication and customer service. The day before arrival, found out my two queen room suites were cancelled by management because I had several rooms reserved so they took it upon themselves to adjust my reservation with absolutely no communication with me. Family who reserved after me where given the two queen room suites which were much more spacious and I had to reserve King studios, for the same price with much less space. If they had contacted me, they would have know I reserved my room type for a reason. Our room was cleaned the first day, not the second. I went down to front desk, and was told we had to request service, which was not communicated at check in, but I added my name to be cleaned. Third day, room still wasn't cleaned, called desk and was told I had to talk to a manager, who wouldn't be in until the next day. Day number 4 called and talked to a manager, Drew, who was rude and condescending and blamed me for the fact that his staff didn't communicate with him that I had contacted them about the room. He blamed our group for the issues, and made no effort to rectify the situation, or even offer an apology. He was the perfect example of a manager who will cause issues for this new hotel in the future, her was not professional, or helpful. I could deal with the new hotel opening issues, but the lack of customer service and professionalism, there was no excuse for that. I will be posting my disaapointmen on all platforms that will allow me to!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Staybridge

By

April 28, 2021

club

I had a great stay and enjoyed the stay.
Clean spacious and hospitable

Read More
Read Less

Terrible sleep

By

April 27, 2021

Bed is extremely firm. No give in the mattress at all. Felt like we were sleeping on the floor. Pillows went flat in seconds. We were both sore when we got home. There's no way someone could stay here for days at a time. Expected more comfort for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Gran staff y ubicación

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Nuevo, super staff y bien ubicado. Buenas compras y excelentes restaurantes a distancia a pie

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable

By

April 22, 2021

Got to the room at 2am after check in. Room key didn't work. Had to go downstairs 3 times for a new one and then had to change room because the keypad was broken. Bed felt like we were sleeping on the floor. Pillows go flat as soon as you lay on them. This was the most uncomfortable stay I've EVER had at a hotel. I've had better night's rest at a motel. Definitely would not recommend this hotel. Expected a better quality stay for the location of the hotel. This was supposed to be a relaxing staycation weekend.

Read More
Read Less

memorable stay

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

The overall stay during this pandemic was made memorable with the cleanliness procedures followed by the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less