Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 153 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff/Great location

By

August 04, 2022

Centrally located to a number of restaurants and things to do. Was a pleasant stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 24, 2022

I had a fantastic stay and would definitely recommend to my friends and family. The rooms were lovely. I had everything I needed for my stay. The only negative was that for four nights I never had maid service. It sounds like there is a worker shortage, which is completely understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Home like feel

By

July 21, 2022

Quaint hotel conveniently located. Great breakfast and family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like home

By

July 11, 2022

The staff was great. The room was great. Hotel seemed new. Very clean. Bartender was great. Love the location. Walked to Grotto and a restaurant with live music. We always felt safe. Definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great I think this

By

July 02, 2022

I would rather this place a1 best staybrisge out there I loved it

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and awesome location

By

June 29, 2022

This hotel was so awesome to stay in, the amenities were so nice! It was great to have a kitchen so we can cook. The only thing was the noise from the highway but it wasn’t too much of a bother!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

June 27, 2022

Peaceful stay in a nice sweet for the weekend. Exactly what I needed. Room was clean and Service was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

June 23, 2022

I was concerned about safety and StayBridge got rid of that.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice rooms with very helpful staff

By

June 22, 2022

Check in was an easy breeze and the staff was very helpful plus the fact that they serve breakfast and alcohol just adds icing on the cake and its good for a romantic get away. Plus its located in the galleria area which also adds to the amenities and its in the uptown area which is known for its vast food and shopping stores

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

June 13, 2022

Great stay. Clean room. Good breakfast. Pet friendly hotel was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, beautiful, and outstanding price.

By

May 13, 2022

The rooms are will designed, and the bathrooms are well illuminated. Everything was in reach and flowed. The bed and furniture was all comfortable and modern. The staff was professional and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Great property love location

By

May 08, 2022

Great dual brand property. Location is awesome. I’m happy now there is a better Ihg choice by the galleria because all the Ihg product around is old and worn out. Highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less