Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1016 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great service

By

May 21, 2022

Staff great but hotel has gone down. Breakfast no longer has waffles, my shower was moldy, and bedroom did not stay cool as ac thermostat was in living area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 21, 2022

Stay was good.. I shared the room with another adult and stayed in the sofabed.. problem is, there's no extra pillows and blanket in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Gave my room away!

By

April 11, 2022

I arrived to check into my room and was told that someone else had my room. Turns out the supervisor approved for someone else to check into my room. My brother and mother arrived hours before me to check into a room that my brother's girlfriend reserved for them in "his" name. When asked, they could not locate a room in his name nor my brother's gf name. And she called days before to confirm that he wouldn't have any trouble checking in. He mentioned my name and they just gave him my room. A room that I booked separately from this entire situation. How does a hotel give a room that's paid for to someone else just because they mentioned a name? No authorization from me. No call from anyone to confirm such stupidity. I waited for at least 15 min for them to get this cleared up.. which was very inconvenient because it was making me late for a dinner party that I had reservations for. The guest services rep name tag read, Ve Ve. Who allows employees to wear a nickname on their name tag? Anyway, horrible experience, I just lucked up with them having a room available for me. Won't be staying in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Annual Cancer Test

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and big. Check in was slow.The breakfast food was so-so,

Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

December 15, 2021

club

Mattress was to firm and the wife slept on the sofa which was not as hard.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and room size.

By

December 14, 2021

Visit was little disappointing and staff was not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and quiet

By

December 05, 2021

We have been coming to Houston for 2 years for medical treatment. We have tried various hotels but this one is our favorite. We have stayed here for last 3 visits. Looks like this will be the one we stick with.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

December 04, 2021

club

Enjoyable stay. Friendly staff and good breakfast. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

November 27, 2021

The rooms were very clean. However, the front desk person did not greet us as Spire Elite Customers. Did not honor our late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing value. This should be a 5 star hotel as they definitely outdo other hotels that are 2-3 times more expensive and that offer less. Your staff are amazing and definitely go above and beyond. For those traveling with disabled companions, there are multiple demarked spaces for side entry wheelchair vehicles. The bathroom is designed with one's safety and comfort in mind. Multiple grab bars and sturdy wide shower bench in roll in shower. Room is easily navigatable in a wheelchair and both sides of the super comfortable bed are accessible with a wheelchair. The full size fridge, dishwasher, and cook top were just an extra bonus. Oh, and the breakfast was awesome. Great variety. Very clean and most items in breakfast area were prepackaged for safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly and helped make the check in fast and simple.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

November 20, 2021

Overall my stay was good, I would return again for business.

Read More
Read Less