Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 920 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfort bed

By

May 05, 2021

club

I slept really good the bed was so comfortable I forgot where I was . However I didn’t like kept being asked when I was leaving by housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

満足

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

従業員の対応、部屋の清潔さには、満足した。
一日だけ、隣の宿泊客が夜2:30pm頃、非常にうるさかったが。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

May 01, 2021

platinumelite

We are IHG Platnium Elite members and have stayed at this hotel several times when my husband had MDA appts. It is a nice, clean, modern hotel with helpful staff. We were allowed late check out due to the MDA appts. which was of great benefit. One elevator was out of order this last stay which was a minor inconvenience.

Only issue we have with this Staybridge is we have never been allowed to upgrade our studio room to a 1 bedroom suite which is an option the majority of IHG hotels offer to us as an IHG Platinum Elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Great kitchen appliances

By

April 30, 2021

platinumelite

We were able to check in early and the hotel administration gave us extended check out which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Convenience

By

April 30, 2021

club

Our experience was nice and welcoming. The Hotel was very close to my family members. Close to Denny's Restaurant.
I wish you would consider extending Breakfast until 10a.m.
As soon as we hit the pillow, we were out like a light. The bed was so comfortable. The staff was so welcoming. I would like to stay here again when I come back and visit.

Read More
Read Less

Did not get what I reserved

By

April 30, 2021

club

I reserved a king bed room, upon arrival. I received a queen bed room and was told I would receive a discount. However, I only received a $20.00 discount. When I compare the king to queen rates online, the price difference is more than $20.00. Having an uncomfortable stay while taking a family member to MD Anderson is not helpful to our situation.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

April 28, 2021

El hotel es céntrico, limpio, cómodo, tienen un shuttle que te lleva a distancias hasta de 3 millas del hotel y sobre todo su gente es muy amable, sin duda lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 23, 2021

club

The entire hotel smelled and looked clean upon entering . The rooms were just as clean too . Very well kept up .

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención

By

April 21, 2021

Estancia tranquila, buena atención, espacios agradables

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay on the side next to the car wash

By

April 21, 2021

A hotel this size needs to keep more than one elevator working.

Read More
Read Less

We needed a shower chair my husband is an amputee

By

April 21, 2021

club

I had to go find someone for the shower chair the front desk fed me a line of BS

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 20, 2021

club

Wonderful customer service, everyone was extremely helpful. I had booked a hotel reservation at another hotel and it was a dump. I’m am extremely happy Staybridge had a room available for me while I was on my way to MD Andersen for medical treatment. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less