Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 318 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best IHG property close to IAH!

By

November 26, 2022

I have spent many nights at the other IHG properties near IAH. This is by far the nicest and cleanest property. Plenty of dining options nearby, but aren’t needed due to the excellent food provided by management during the evening social.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short term stay

By

November 23, 2022

We arrived late Saturday and left mid-day Sunday. It was a lovely stay. The front desk person, Sara, was wonderful at check-in. Super knowledgeable and friendly. The shuttle service was much appreciated as well. The beds are a little hard but some like that. Being able to close off the bedroom from the living area was a terrific thing! Location to the airport is perfect. The airplanes didn't bother us in the least. It's a bit of an expensive car ride (Uber/Lyft) to downtown Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

November 16, 2022

The staff was amazing. I love the spacious room. It was clean. Everything was in the room. I will stay there again when I am in Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

November 11, 2022

This is the best place we have stayed in years. Needed a pet friendly hotel and this meet our needs. Suite was spacious and very comfortable with a fully furnished kitchen. Laundry facilities were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel with great staff

By

November 07, 2022

Only issue was dirt in the sink from a plant or coffee grounds and low water pressure. And 1 rude employee. Other then that staff cleaned somk immediately, 90% was great and professional and helpful. Room was nice and clean, hotel was clean. Shuttle driver was amazing he was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all catagories

By

October 30, 2022

We absolutely loved our stay here, everything from staff to room to food and beverage to convenience to comfort to the amazing amenities was perfect. The room with a balcony was a great feature. We would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Not close to the published rate I give less than 3 stars

By

October 21, 2022

Short staff . Usa Quality less than 3 stars hotel and no help to the customer versus same hotels overseas

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good service overall

By

October 21, 2022

most of the staff was welcoming and courteous, the lady at check in was having problems with the system but she managed to turn an stressful situation to a happy moment, in the other hand the lady at the front desk in the morning shift didn't take the necessary action to have my late check out request fulfilled

Read More
Read Less

Son 3rd bday trip

By

October 17, 2022

club

We had a group of family traveling and I can honestly say everyone In our group absolutely loved our stay the staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, the overall stay was superb

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 12, 2022

This hotel is easy to get to and close to the airport. It is quite. I only wish I didn’t hear my neighbors close their door. The room is comfortable and comfy. The breakfast option is nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2022

The hotel was very nice - everyone of the staff were personable and friendly. The breakfast and evening snacks were very good. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great water pressure in the shower and I loved the shampoo and body wash in the shower that they provide.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2022

Really enjoyed my stay, friendly staff and clean property.

Read More
Read Less