Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 223 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Amazing Staff

By

September 16, 2021

This property was amazing, staff were absolutely amazing. Love the M-W happy hour / dinner social.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay near the airport

By

September 15, 2021

club

We had the opportunity to stay overnight during a layover at Houston. We had a 2 bedroom suite which for our family of four was perfect. It was close enough to the airport and offered a free shuttle. The room was quiet and clean, the bed was comfortable - though the pillows were too soft. I normally stay with other hotel brands, but glad to have had the opportunity to try a new brand. Will consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 15, 2021

You will enjoy your time here. Very clean and staff is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

LaLas stay

By

September 13, 2021

This hotel is the best so far. The hotel is very clean the bed is very comfortable. The staff is great . I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 13, 2021

club

I stayed at Staybridge because of problems with my home. It was a very comforting place to stay while I had to deal with so many unfortunate circumstances.I loved the size of the suite because I could bring all the things I needed to keep with me. I loved that I had a kitchenette with a full size refrigerator.
The manager, Don, was very friendly.
The maintenance man would come the same day I requested anything, if possible. If not, he would be there the next day.
The suite was cleaned well whenever I requested it,
Both of my animals (a dog and a bird) were allowed.
The staff was very accommodating and helpful.
The breakfast and dinners were tasty and filling.
I enjoyed meeting other guests at the social hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! We will be back!

By

September 08, 2021

club

Everything was great! Clean and very home like.
Pool maybe could have been a bit cleaner but it was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno lugar.

By

September 08, 2021

Una elección perfecta. Asistentes muy amables, la habitación y todos los espacios muy limpios. Logré mi objetivo, que era descansar y estar tranquilo. Estos días serán realmente inolvidables.

Read More
Read Less

Houston visit

By

September 06, 2021

Very comfortable, great service, and handy to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Pricing

By

September 01, 2021

club

They went up on prices cause we came because of a storm..
Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Blessed

By

August 28, 2021

club

Very Delightful Stay, Restful Serenity and Peace, definitely would love to get away again soon

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

August 28, 2021

club

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Liked the hotel staff courteousness, breakfast, overall hotel structure

Read More
Read Less

Just out for the weekend

By

August 25, 2021

club

Thank you..the staff as amazing....


...............

Read More
Read Less