Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 341 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bathroom Options

By

August 08, 2022

I was pleased to find that the suite had a stand alone shower in one room and a tub in the other room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

August 02, 2022

Would have been 10 out of 10 if the pool was available for my children to use .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and excellent room

By

July 30, 2022

I was greeted with a smile and a cheerful hello. The check-in was easy and before I knew it I was in my room and enjoying the comfort. The shower was hot and the towels were soft. The bed was great and the room was quiet. Got a great nights sleep and was able to start my day with a great breakfast. Looking forward to returning on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

July 25, 2022

Would recommend this hotel. Very clean room and location is by everything. Food options could have been more. There was a family reunion at the hotel over the weekend so the food was gone when I went down stairs to get it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Services

By

June 22, 2022

Family had an amazing experience. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2022

Great location it is near restaurants and a movie theater. Hotel staff was very helpful and I will definitely make a return visit to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 07, 2022

Great service, convenient location. Several restaurants in the surrounding area. Really enjoyed it!

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms, nice kitchen.

By

May 31, 2022

The rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. The air conditioning units were a little loud but nothing that ear plugs or white noise from your phone couldn’t drown out.

The front desk staff weren’t at the front when you went up there. I had to wait on several occasions but once they came to the front they were friendly and accommodating.

Free breakfast was nice - they had plenty of options. I didn’t try everything so can’t speak to quality of all the food. However one morning my waffle did end up with a hair in it that definitely wasn’t mine. I think it was from the batter mix. They could also use more seating in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Bed sheets very comfy and clean

By

May 24, 2022

All was good accept the unclean bathroom and stained furniture

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel in a nice area

By

May 02, 2022

Hotel was clean and well kept- in a nice area- staff was great- very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Humble

By

March 26, 2022

club

This property is anything but humble. Excellent location, property, staff, and service. We've stayed here multiple times last 4 years and never disappointed. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Do not honor ihg benefits

By

January 14, 2022

Great hotel good food but the staff denied my ihg benefits which are stated to be guaranteed.

Read More
Read Less