Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 236 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

The bed was so comfortable. Room was at a very comfortable temperature upo

By

November 04, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Nice intimate feeling. Breakfast was amazing made to order. I would definitely stay here again. Plus it was super clean

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay close to everything. Very clean hotel. Great employees. Will stay again when need be.
Always can count on staybridge to have well maintained hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel ever

By

November 01, 2020

club

Great welcome, clean rooms and nice housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

October 29, 2020

club

I stayed here once before. Fellow co-workers have been here for months and recommended I stay here.
I'll stay here anytime I have the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

We use this hotel for work, and the stay is always pleasant. The outside patio has grills to cool on, and a nice fire pit, and is a nice place to hangout when stuck at the hotel for weeks

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Curtious staff .........clean, comfortable room.....

Read More
Read Less

All around great place to stay.

By

October 21, 2020

We found the staff to be very friendly and the lady cooking breakfast was awesome very good value would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Weekend breakfasts

By

October 21, 2020

There needs to be more than one person serving breakfast on the weekends to avoid delays with obtaining food.. please do not assume everyone wants a waffle in the shape of Texas!

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Humble

By

October 20, 2020

club

I always look forward to staying at this hotel! They were fabulous when they opened, and I was concerned as it aged the cleanliness would begin to decline. But I was pleasantly mistaken! My most recent stay was just as enjoyable as when we first came. Very clean, comfortable, and the staff are always very kind and welcoming! Would recommend this location to all!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

October 16, 2020

Everyone at the hotel including the cleaning staff, cooking staff, front desk and management are professional and engage the guests focusing on making the stay comfortable and stress free. Any issues are handled quickly, fairly and effectively.
The dining area, work out room, pool area and outdoor socializing area are well kept and very home like.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

October 16, 2020

club

My room was very clean and sanitized. The staff was amazing and made us feel at home

Read More
Read Less

I Am Staying Here Again!

By

October 11, 2020

club

I Am Staying Here Again!
Yes this Location is Perfect for Me!
Everything was Great at Staybridge... Especially Brittany that works at night! She Helped Me Very Much when Checking In!
The Only Thing that was Bad was the TV Remote in My Room! It Didn't Work Most of the Time!

Read More
Read Less