Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 835 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Wonderful response.

By

May 03, 2021

Staff is responsive to guest needs, willing to make recommendations to local attractions and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Moderately ok hotel

By

April 29, 2021

This hotel, like all Staybridge Hotels, is good for people who want their hotel to feel more like home. Having a full size refrigerator and freezer as well as silverware and plates in each room is appreciated. This hotel, however, is quite old and needs many updates and some TLC. While the rooms are clean, the fitness room and laundry room are not kept clean. The same dumbbells that were missing at this time last are still missing and the floor of the fitness room was quite dirty, especially near the treadmills. The walls are quite thin compared to similar hotels in other chains so expect to hear your neighbors from time to time. Being an older hotel, nearly all the carpeting in rooms as well as common areas is showing it’s age and is in need of replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a pleasant stay

By

April 26, 2021

We had a restful night. The facility was affordable and accessible to the highways Additionally its in close proximity to the relatives we visited..

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Independence

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant staff, clean rooms, good location. Walls are a bit thin - could hear neighbor snoring at night. Overall good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 16, 2021

Friendly staff and family feeling , they go out of your way to make you feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bugs in rrom

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

98 % of staff were very friendly and when I reported the bugs in the room and that I was checking out they compensated me by not charging for the days I was staying

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

April 08, 2021

Staff very friendly and always makes you feel safe and at home

Read More
Read Less

A nice little place

By

April 04, 2021

Its a nice hotel in a great and convenient location. Its quiet and cozy, the rooms are on the smaller side and the bathrooms are small as well. The evening staff were so nice. Its a pretty good place to stsy

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 02, 2021

club

Clean, friendly, but only 2 tissues, 1/2 roll of tp, and no flat sheet or pillow available for sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 02, 2021

ExcellentStaff was excellent rooms were nice and clean and comfortable and couldn’t beat it for the price would recommend staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

I was just looking for peace and quiet and found it here!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 24, 2021

Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less