Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 246 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    February 21, 2017

    We absolutely loved our stay. With a big family, it is difficult to find affordable accommodations. Our suite was spacious with a great price. The breakfast was great also!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rewards

    By

    February 20, 2017

    It would be great to get a bottle if water at checkin and also get the points. Seems "cheep" to make us choose

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a social visit

    By

    February 09, 2017

    They were just there for me in my time of need. I was there for an emergency for a family matter at the hospital next to the hotel. The were friendly and directed me to different places I needed to go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty

    By

    January 28, 2017

    Room was dirty and business center printer not easy to use

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 08, 2017
    Hi Your mom, Thanks for sharing feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. We consistently aim to provide friendly accommodations and with that in mind, I regret that the room's upkeep and business center's printer has negatively affected your overall experience. On the plus side, I am pleased to see your satisfactory ratings in the areas of atmosphere, level of service, and sleep quality. Rest assured that the points you raised will be communicated to the management to pinpoint areas that need immediate attention. Despite some setbacks, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing hotel!

    By

    January 28, 2017

    Great staff clean good food actually and very nice rooms!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The social nights were great. Nice room

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    The room size and amenities were great. They had a good selection of food at breakfast and on social nights all were fresh and presented well, The laundry was great with 3 washer and driers hardly ever a wait. The grounds and building were always clean and a great staff. The location was perfect close to every thing I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Stayed 3 days for business. I find this hotel to be comfortable and clean. The only real issue I noticed is the amount of noise you hear from the hallway and adjacent rooms. Overall, this hotel is a good value and I will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor food

    By

    January 19, 2017

    cold food coffee hot water biscuits left over hard as rock same every day the sandwiches for supper were not good quality didn't even finish them sorry need to improve menus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear watts23, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property during your business trip and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us especially our food selections. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future improvements. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    January 17, 2017

    I felt comfortable staying at the hotel room. It was more like an apartment instead of a hotel room. Since I travel every week it was a welcome change.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 15, 2017

    The room was very comfortable. Corey was the one running the social in the evenings and did an excellent job of keeping up with everything and the food was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Nice accommodations, with friendly staff that attempts to meet all of the needs of their guests. The location is perfect, close to both pro sports teams and many restaurants. You will not be disappointed with your stay!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME

    By

    December 28, 2016

    Perfect room size! Shaneri & Stephanie were very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond with any guest they came in contact with.

    Read More
    Read Less