Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 732 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Under circumstances

By

May 13, 2020

platinumelite

Overall was a quit and peaceful stay with the current circumstances. Love that a kitchen was available since restaurants aren’t available at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable nice beds

By

May 12, 2020

club

This hotel has a nice breakfast bar, grill area, pool, relaxing atmosphere. comfortable beds and nice luxury suites

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

May 04, 2020

club

I stayed here for a month, everything was clean and met expectations. The bed has to be one of the best I've ever slept in at a hotel and the water pressure in the shower was great. Staff were very friendly and professional. The complimentary laundry machines were an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, slept better there than home

By

April 29, 2020

club

there was about issues with the undercover when somebody threw up on and on the floor and no I didn't get it up with the one knew about it so that was still on our bed

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 20, 2020

This was a pleasurable stay and I enjoyed it very mich

Read More
Read Less

Coronavirus

By

April 20, 2020

club

Everything was great. It was unfortunate to have to go during the pandemic. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall best hotel

By

April 17, 2020

Close to things. Quiet. Clean. Great service. Free Meals, adult beverages, gym

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

April 16, 2020

Excellent location, friendly and professional staff! Really tried to make the best of the Coronavirus situation. Decent breakfast choices for grab and go.

Read More
Read Less

Great for extended Business stay

By

April 06, 2020

platinumelite

Changed hotels at last minute due to my stay being longer than two weeks. Staff and management were friendly and willing to assist where they could, especially due to Covid19 response.
Great leadership and teamwork by the workers. Felt safe going in and out, as rules were straight forward and easy to follow.
I want to say thank you to the team and to stay safe.

Read More
Read Less

Ind 1

By

April 02, 2020

Great customer service.
Terry is great
front desk and all employees very customer focus
Same for manager

Read More
Read Less

Work trip to KC

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Had a scheduled work trip to KC during the pandemic. Staff was welcoming and helpful during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 24, 2020

club

Nice and cozy hotel, clean, really quite and excellent to rest.
Laudry rooms allows you to have all your clothes clean when you are a traveler and for free, amenities in bedroom are the best and the best condition.

Read More
Read Less