Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 217 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Business Trip

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    The hotel is in a great spot, near a trail for hiking/running/biking. In addition the rooms were great...very comfortable, and the evening social time provided good food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    We are so delighted you enjoyed your stay! We love to hear that you were able to use the Little Blue Trail located next door, it's beautiful! We hope to see you again soon! Lindsay Chapman, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice big room

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Nice place. Would stay there again the next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for your great review! I see that you had stayed in one of our beautiful one bedroom suites; if you are ever coming back with friends or family, we also have a two bedroom/ two bath suite available that sleeps 7! We hope to see you again soon! Lindsay Chapman, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Definitely would stay here again. Remodeling is going on, but wasn't loud. The room was really nice, and I LOVED the bed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for the review and being our guest. We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent sleep!!! Our remodeling in the great room should be complete by October 1st, 2016. We are so excited to have a fresh lobby & hope you get a chance to come relax in it soon. Lindsay Chapman, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    September 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Went to Chiefs game. Convenient and classy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    We love Chiefs fans! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to offer your feedback. It is nice that we are only minutes from the stadiums, close to all restaurants and shopping and have a delicious FREE full breakfast buffet for you to enjoy before the game! We hope to see you again soon. GO CHIEFS! Lindsay Chapman, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 10, 2016

    As soon I arrived at hotel to check in I was greeted by very friendly staff. My room was very clean and warming. I enjoyed the complementary social in lobby and got to meet people from all over USA. Thank you for the great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for Royals and Chiefs Fans with pets.

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel. The only issue I had was the comfort of the hide-a-bed. They a very welcoming to pets. Everything was clean and the staff is very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    black out curtains

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Love the bed and the size of the room with the black out curtains it made my sleep a lot easier and sound.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Clean Room, customer service was not that great. Front desk didn't tell me no ice in the halls or floors. I was to turn on a on switch in the kitchen refrigerator. Why didn't they tell me this when I checked in?

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 04, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I am pleased you found our clean room commendable. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the level of customer service received from the hotel staff, particularly with the information that was not communicated to you during check in. We have addressed the mater with the Front Desk staff in order to avoid these unnecessary issues in the future. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention and for choosing to stay with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean great price

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    excellent price area staff, food excellent, shopping mall at walking distances, restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second Home

    By

    August 13, 2016

    After staying in many different properties in the Kansas City area, I finally found the right place and have quit looking elsewhere. This Staybridge has all the comfort and amenities that one would expect from this brand and the location offers quick access to several interstate highways without feeling that you are "on" the highway. What makes this place stand out above any other is the warm and inviting staff! Whether you are an overnight traveler or have a long term stay, you will feel welcomed and at ease from the minute that you walk in the door. This is my number one choice for accommodations while in KC, even when I have an hour commute. It's not home, but when working away or traveling, it is the next best thing that I have found!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stopping place

    By

    August 13, 2016

    Easy to access - even when towing. Most excellent dinner service; breakfast left a little to be desired. Quiet, with opportunity to walk off the drive at nearby mall areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    dissappointed on return stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    we have stayed here multiple times with A plus results but this time the room was not completely cleaned and was short of towels...the desk clerk gave us towels but was not concerned at all with our complaint and was actually kind of rude...we found multiple hairs in the bathroom and also toothpaste rubbed into the carpet which was not very clean either..there is usually complimentary microwave popcorn etc. in the room but that was also absent....breakfast was ok but the cook was by herself and could not keep up with serving and ran out of dishes as someone did not show up for work...we were a little shocked at the 180 degree turn about from when we stayed here before....

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Jeff83, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting your dining experience including our location serving its purpose for your travel needs, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of our rooms, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less