Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 446 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    446reviews

    • 5 Stars
      361
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    buisness travel

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Great hotel for business or pleasure. Staff was not quick to respond. Parking can be a walk. over all good rates for a downtown hotel and easy to find and get to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly desk staff

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Overall stay wasn't awful- the little things added up- room keys inactivate easily. Housekeeping wasn't up to par for the price per night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write comments about your stay with us. I was happy to read you found the hotel nice but disappointed that housekeeping wasn't up to par for you. I will share your comments with the housekeeping to make sure this issue is corrected.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I am disappointed in IHG policy to discontinue lifetime points. i have been a priority club member for ~ 35 years and lost all points without IHG properly notifying me.
    I will avoid IHG properties unless absolutely necessary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the IHG policy may have caused you. It is IHG's goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, great breakfast and friendly staff

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Clean, great breakfast, friendly staff at the front desk

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thanks so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to accommodate you. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travelers

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Had a great experience would definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Indianapolis. Would recommend to family and friends alike about my experience here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It is guests like you that make our jobs so enjoyable. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to offer you such a high level of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you visit Indianapolis. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfortable beds.

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is conveniently located. Also the rooms are clean and plenty of room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    We were very pleased with the service we received from the front desk staff. Other than the loud noise from the AC unit when starting, I would definitely consider staying at the Staybridge Suites if we are back in the area. The price was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the Indianapolis area. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Indianapolis stsy

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Very nice hotel. Very quiet. We enjoyed this stay will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a great review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great environment

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the overall experience of this hotel. Jason and his staff make me feel welcome every time. Rooms are spacious and the food (especially dinner) is adequate. It also saves me money which is nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thanks so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. It is so nice to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel continues to be a great value to you. It is truly a pleasure to be of service to you. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Colts game!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Great hotel for colts games!! Friendly staff, big rooms. Sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable (even to kids who can sleep anywhere).
    Breakfast didn't seem fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the sleeper sofa may have caused you. I will call this to the attention of our Maintenance Technician with the intention of fixing this problem. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Here

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Excellent stay. Met and exceeded all expectations. Staff was friendly and the location was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to offer you such a high level of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you visit Indianapolis. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful stay and great staff

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall wonderful hotel and the staff was terrific. My family absolutely loves staying at the Stay bridge Suites and will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thanks so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less