Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1263 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1031
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

Fantastic stay

By

August 12, 2020

club

Booked a room here for a wedding at a nearby event center. The hotel and room were spotless and the bed was comfortable. Walking distance to the event center was a major bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 12, 2020

Spacious suite, comfortable and. Very good value. Parking fee was too high.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 11, 2020

With the challenging times these days and safety measures required this hotel went above and beyond to make the customer feel safe and normal. Very satisfying two day/night stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gen Con Stay

By

August 07, 2020

I would recommend this property and would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 06, 2020

We had a nice stay in Indianapolis. It was great to have a full kitchen with dishes and utensils. The location was great! We were able to walk to the IMAX theater and the canal.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

August 04, 2020

club

Very clean room and hotel overall. I was very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Very nice suite.

By

July 29, 2020

The suite we stayed at was roomy and clean couldn’t ask for more. Disappointed the breakfast was cancelled, but I understand because it was due to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Hospitality

By

July 28, 2020

2 bedroom suite was awesome! Separate bathrooms and living room in between made the stay very comfortable for me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2020

club

The stay was great...loved everything abt the hotel
for as the location nd the price..The room kind of feels like home with the equipped kitchen...only thing that i dont like is paying for parking which doesnt make any sense when you paying to stay at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

July 22, 2020

club

The rooms have a great set up, clean, and beds are comfortable. Excellent Customer service

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

July 21, 2020

Great experience reasonable price great location. Bed was very comfortable and very clean. The bathroom was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 21, 2020

Nice room and very clean good service could use more parking.

Read More
Read Less