Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 399 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    399reviews

    • 5 Stars
      328
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Hotel OK, front desk staff not so much

    By

    24 September 2016

    club

    I found myself asking the front desk person 3 times to opt me out from the paid on-site parking and she just kept repeating to initial next to the parking rate and that she can take it off later if I want to. When I once again refused she asked me to tell her exactly where I am planning to park. I am a 39 year old executive, I don't feel I need to justify or explain my personal parking choices to anyone especially if I am a paying customer. I don't feel it is necessary for me to repeat several times the same request, once should be just enough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. I understand that there are many travel options when visiting Indianapolis and we sincerely appreciate and thank you for choosing our hotel during your most recent visit. I am very disappointed to hear that your visit was not a complete success. I am very sorry for the miscommunication at the front desk about parking. Please accept our apologies for your dissatisfaction and it is our sincere hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy Buz

    By

    22 September 2016

    Good facility wirh good location. Need to work on corporate rate but other than that very good lodging.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent but beware of dog doodoo on grounds!

    By

    21 September 2016

    club

    Service and facilities were excellent, breakfast decent; we were missing pieces to our kitchen supplies and had stained and ripped furniture in our room. The bigger issue is that this hotel allows dogs but provides no designated outdoor space for them, no convenient way to pick up from them -- so the grounds are COVERED in dog poop. We unfortunately didn't realize this until three of our kids stepped in a mess of it, ruining their shoes for the time-being; we had to leave town early, skipping church and a much-anticipated brunch with family because they had no shoes that could be worn anymore.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. I am very disappointed to hear that your visit was not a complete success. I have shared your review with our General Manager and Maintenance Supervisor so we can make sure this never happens again. Please accept our apologies for your dissatisfaction and I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    mu conference stay

    By

    21 September 2016

    platinumelite

    I attended a 4 day conference in Indianapolis, the hotel was excellent - location, price, facilities, breakfast, comfort - I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    19 September 2016

    club

    This location is only a few blocks from downtown shopping and dining. Great value compared to the high-end hotel downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites downtown Indy

    By

    18 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location with easy access to downtown and Colt stadium. Easy in/ easy out parking.
    Great staff. Plenty of natural light in the rooms. Quiet rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay in Indianapolis

    By

    16 September 2016

    The room was perfect, the breakfast was perfect. Great staff and great service. The bed was very comfortable. The staff upgraded my room and gave me a handicap room because of my disability. I will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a great review. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to give you an upgrade. Again, many thanks for your kind words. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location, comfort and staff

    By

    15 September 2016

    I have been staying here for many years for work off and on. I travel a bunch and this is my favorite place to stay when out of town. It is like home away from home. The staff here are all friendly and I feel very welcome. The internet and TV upgrades recently are also very great! I highly recommend this hotel when visiting Indy downtown area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 September 2016
    Thanks so much for your recent and your stellar review. Just the fact that an IHG Spire Member would have such nice things to say about our hotel and staff make our jobs a pleasure. Thank you for noticing all of the things we do that hopefully make our guests time with us exceptional. I look forward to welcoming you home very soon. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional value

    By

    10 September 2016

    club

    Great place to stay downtown. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Thanks so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to accommodate you. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprise

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    This hotel was a complete surprise. WOW I was not expecting such a wonderful property. The staff were awesome. The suite was clean, full of amenities perfect size. NO complaints. The property was beautiful, also full of amenities, clean, updated just lovely. They offer so many extra services. I just really had NO complaints at all. I received early check-in. The desk staff member suggested additional local eateries that were wonderful. I LOVED this property and can't wait to go back. THANK YOU and the STAFF for one of the greatest experiences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It is guests like you that make our jobs so enjoyable. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to offer you such a high level of service. It is truly amazing to know that you found your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you visit Indianapolis. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Somewhat Disappointed

    By

    08 September 2016

    club

    Overall the hotel was good for what we wanted and the location was convenient for us. The parking lot is very small and has only 2 handicapped spaces. Very disappointed with the quality of the breakfast, the selection of food items and the amount of dining space. We have stayed at other Staybridge Hotels that had a much much better breakfast. Our room was nice and met our expectations. Only problem was when I woke up the next morning, I had two mosquito bites that happened during the night as I slept. The hotel is certainly convenient to Lucas Oil Stadium and Victory Field and is only a short distance from downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It seems like most of your stay was a success with a few minor hiccups. I am very sorry for any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We try to get a perfect 10 every time, but it looks like this time we fell a little short. I hope that you give us another chance in the future to show you our perfect 10. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Inviting, up-to-date, and clean room

    By

    07 September 2016

    club

    Inviting, up-to-date, and clean room. Staff was genuinely attentive and cordial.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a great review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back soon! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less