Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 383 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    383reviews

    • 5 Stars
      316
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Very convenient location to everything we wanted to see within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, convenient, and comfortable

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Great stay in a top notch, very clean hotel. Was very convenient (w/in walking distance!) of the event I was attending. Staff were accommodating and very friendly. Was very impressed with the cleanliness of our suite and the comfort of my bed. Definitely would stay there again and would recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thanks so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to accommodate you. It is great to know that you found our hotel clean and accessible. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable stay

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    Great friendly staff. Got a free room upgrade for being IHG member. Loved the morning hot breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thanks so much for your review. I hope you enjoyed your upgrade and it was great having you at the hotel! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Location to Lucas Oil Stadium

    By

    August 18, 2016

    I knew this location would be close to the stadium but didn't realize how conveniently located it would be. It's walking distance to many points of interest downtown and many restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and that your stay was a success. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    drum corps

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Everything was well taken care of. The only thing I had a problem with was the bed. Hard and uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us during DCI. I am sorry to hear that your bed was uncomfortable. I will make our engineering team aware of this with the intention of correcting the situation. I am so happy to hear that everything else was a success! I hope to welcome you back next year! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the staff

    By

    August 16, 2016

    The ladies are outstanding and they are super friendly and helpful, I love staying here and it is my home away from home. The food is great and the atmosphere is second to none.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your amazing review and your special recognition of our staff. It is so great to hear that you consider us like a second home! I will make sure to share this review with the staff! We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good quality

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    We needed to be at the hospital for a 6am operation and drove in 80 miles to cut down on how early we needed to leave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review of the hotel and thanks for being a valued IHG Rewards member. I am so glad to hear that we were convenient for your hospital stay. Thank you for trusting our hotel and location during your difficult time. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Everything about this hotel was great. The suite was very clean and had so much more than a typical hotel room. It was nice to have kitchen features and separate bedroom/living room areas. The pool area was nice and clean. Breakfast had lots of choices and a nice variety of hot and cold foods. Although the hotel is a little further from downtown than some other hotels, it was still a simple 20 minute walk to restaurants and shopping. It was a pleasant stay and I would certainly consider staying again when coming to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thanks so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were able to accommodate you. I am truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed the various amenities at our hotel. I look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay. Room 416

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Check in was quick. Bed was made and new towels each day.

    Kitchen included stovetop, microwave, fridge, freezer w/ ice maker, and dishwasher with all dishes/pans/soap we needed. It was a delightful stay with polite staff.

    Breakfast was delicious each morning and the cook was very nice. Not a lot of space for eating as there were lots of people and a few tables, but the food was great.

    Indoor pool was nice, but didn't feel as warm as I expected a heated pool to feel. Nice jacuzzi/hot tub by the pool. Also a gas grill outside to cook on.

    Loved our stay, great location (within walking distance of Lucas Oil Stadium, Victory Field, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, and the Slippery Noodle).

    Parking fee of $14/day wasn't too bad and there was a parking garage for overflow (which we didn't need).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a great review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and other amenities at our hotel. I will make sure to share this review with the staff just to let them know what an incredible job they are doing! Thanks so much, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs some attention

    By

    August 03, 2016

    This was the least impressed I've been with an IHG chain hotel. I did leave a comment card with my concerns at the front desk, to which I've never received a response.
    The room needs attention.
    The upholstery on the chair at the desk was completely torn apart on the seat and the back. I would be embarrassed to present this to guests, and generally left you with a feeling of "watch out for unclean conditions everywhere".
    There was a crib in our room upon arrival - obviously from a previous guest. Again, lack of attention to basic presentation.
    There was some mild mold on the corners of the outer tub and several stains on the furnishings throughout the room. Yuck.
    Maybe this hotel gets rowdy crews in for the football games due to the proximity to Lucas Oil, but I was not appreciative of the obvious signs of wear and lack of presentation.
    The breakfast was enjoyable, but overall felt like everything needed some attention and deep cleaning.
    Not worth the points I spent....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear JSS66, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel .We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend with Friend

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Met our expectations. Hotel suites allowed us to gather privately and enjoy a good time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Free Pillow

    By

    July 27, 2016

    I want to thank the front desk lady on duty when we were leaving for giving us a free pillow for my son who was in the area for a surgical procedure and had stitches down his torso. We flew into the area the day before the procedure and decided to drive home (a ten hour drive) and needed the pillow for my son to grab if ever needing to cough or to fasten his seat belt. I offered to pay for the pillow but the lady said no and handed me one wishing us safe travels back home. Very nice and much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us during a difficult time. I am so pleased to hear that our staff went out of their way to make your stay more comfortable. I hope your travels home were safe and comfortable for your son. Thank you for recognizing this act of kindness with our front desk staff. Kind Regards, Jason B - Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less