Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1420 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1146
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

September 16, 2021

The hotel staff was very friendly and ensured, the check in process was smooth. The breakfast was great and many different varieties to choose from. The room was very clean and the bed was great after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Aedyn turns 5

By

September 16, 2021

club

This place is kid friendly and perfect for all that they offer. It’s reasonably priced and spacious. Knowing that I chose a perfect hotel made our plans for my sons 5th bday even more better, especially with all the money I saved. The breakfast was bomb, hotel personnel was nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed, clean room, pleasant staff

By

September 15, 2021

Had a wonderful stay. Great location, comfortable bed, clean room, helpful staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Indy is cool!

By

September 12, 2021

This hotel is on the outskirts of downtown. Conveniently located to the Lucas arena, several great restaurants and just steps from the highway. I would definitely stay here again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place. Great stay

By

September 08, 2021

Breakfast, pool, nice rooms, lots of space. Great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

A Great and Relaxing Stay

By

September 08, 2021

The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean in the common areas. The room was just as nice, I thought it was very clean and one of the better hotels that I have stayed at. Very roomy and a home like feel to it.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

September 01, 2021

The room is nice. I could live in it. The overnight staff got a noise complaint because we were playing music and the neighbor could hear. Instead of the front desk lady asking us to turn it down she called and demanded "turn off that music and go to bed". I couldn't belive it. She was crazy it off her mind. Maybe she was woke up from her nap or something but I won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

William Strings

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Billy Strings Was in town..so popped a squat at the SBI for the night. Solid stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 31, 2021

This was our first stay here. It was clean and nice. Unfortunately we could hear the street traffic in our room on the 8th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 30, 2021

club

Great place to stay for business close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great staff

By

August 25, 2021

club

When we entered we were immediately greeted and taken care of in a prompt manner. When we got to the room it was very comfortable and roomy for 3 people. The pullout and beds were both very nice. Having a full size refrigerator was nice so things didn't fall oout when opened. Staff could not have been any nice on check in and check out. Didn't have breakfast, but it looked like a very nice selection available. Overall it was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

ACROSS THE STREET FOR THE WIN!

By

August 25, 2021

club

Staying across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium has been great these past 5 years. This perfect location allows me to park on arrival and not have drive again until I check out. The staff is always ready to fulfill your requests. The Buffet Breakfast in the morning is a great way to start your day. I look forward to staying again next year.

Read More
Read Less