Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1511 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1212
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    26

good location

By

September 20, 2022

Decent hotel for what you pay. I would have liked there to be more vegetarian friendly options for breakfast. Wish the parking fee was less or included when you book. The room we stayed in was big and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 19, 2022

The room was spacious, clean, and had everything my family needed.

Read More
Read Less

Location to Lucas Oil Stadium was perfect.

By

September 13, 2022

I enjoyed my stay. The nice young man who checked me in did not acknowledge me as an IHG member. Still enjoyed my room, breakfast and felt safe.
The event I attended at Lucas Oil Stadium was was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

My great experience The re

By

September 12, 2022

This was my first experience with your hotel chain, I came down for my nephew's wedding. I entered the lobby, by the way, I am not a member of your club, but when I entered the lobby, I was greeted with a smile and right away my information was brought out . I paid for the room for myself and my husband, and we preceded upstairs to our room. It did feel like home with less children, I have quite a few grandkids and they love to hang out at my house, so this was an escape. I just like to say I loved it. We are looking for this hotel in other locations for my husband's birthday in November. Thank you for letting me share this. We were right across the street from the wedding, great idea. The restaurant was very clean and the food was good, we took it to our room and ate at the bar and just talked. Enjoyed being alone together.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 05, 2022

Great location for all types of events downtown. Nice walled patio for relaxation and socializing with others. Easy walk to several events within the downtown area. Nice space in each room to suite your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Liked the breakfast gathering area; nice for families!

By

August 31, 2022

Excellent location in downtown Indianapolis. Close to the Colts’ Lucas Oil Stadium, with many great pubs and restaurants within easy walking distance. Rooms were of good size and tastefully decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are very comfortable very roomy and felt secure

By

August 28, 2022

Rooms are very comfortable very roomy and felt secure, Geraldine at the front desk was very helpful very knowledgeable, would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

August 27, 2022

Quiet and clean room. Appreciate the comfy bed, laundry room, and security of the building. The location was great. I arrived after the social, so I did not participate. The breakfast was delicious. Loved the variety.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

August 26, 2022

This hotel was in a perfect location. We came up to go to a Colts game. We were right across from the dome. Beautiful, spacious hotel room. Full kitchen, living area and bedroom. Full hot breakfast was a bonus! Pool and workout room were nice additions as well. Best value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

August 22, 2022

Watch out because you might get rained on from an above toilet while you’re sitting on the bathroom toilet. They moved us to a smaller room which we are already unpacked in our original room. Then when I went back to go join my family in the pool I had to get out because they were closing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite and Awesome Service

By

August 22, 2022

The staff were wonderful. We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite at no charge. great location, close to our venue. The suite was lovely, I have rented condos that were not this nice. Highly recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 21, 2022

Loved the room. Very Spacious. It was really nice having a full refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less