Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 359 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      251
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Everything was fantastic! The room was very well appointed, the Internet was quick and the bed was comfortable.

    The parking could be hit or miss, as there aren't many spaces near the front enterance and the rear parking was taken up mostly with big trucks or renovation related vehicles. Sometimes they took up 4 spaces at a time each! Otherwise it is very easy and convenient to get out and about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Stay Ever

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    This hotel is truly a home away from home. As foster parents, my sister's and I try to find the most accommodating hotel within our budget and certainly kid friendly. Staybridge, was just that? Although there were over 20 of us, 16 being children, we were treated so well. This was truly an experience our children will never forget. Thank you Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fire Alarm Issue

    By

    January 13, 2017

    I was very disappointed with my night stay. Around 3 AM I was awoken by the building firealarm. The alarm, I was told was set off by a guest smoking in the building. Upon checkout, I expressed my displeasure as to the incident, the loss of sleep and disruption and politely asked for a reduction in my bill. The clerk responded "you should feel fortunate that the alarm went off". In my opinion, not a good answer from a customer service perspective. Especially when there is a sign at the front desk that indicates that there will be a $250 fine foe anyone smoking in the building. Therfore, my reason for displeasure.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 22, 2017
    Dear Mike4850, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I take pride in knowing that the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms achieved a 5-star rating from you. On the other hand, I'd like to say sorry for the troubles you've encountered because of the fire alarm causing you lack of sleep and on how some of our staff handled your concern. I know this hotel is committed to providing our guests with the best possible experience, and that they will use this feedback to ensure something like this doesn’t happen again. IHG also makes the feedback files available to our Quality Team for use in our hotel evaluations. In spite of the negative experience, I still want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am hoping that we will have another chance in showing you true hospitality should your travels bring you back in the area. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    leisure trip

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here with our grandchildren great experience. They stated that it was an awesome hotel. The staff were wonderful and went out of there way to make it a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Nice pet friendly hotel. Grandchildren enjoyed the pool. Breakfast buffet was kept well stocked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy stay

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    We were very pleased with the accommodations at this hotel. It was our first stay a StayBridge hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, nice size suites.

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The beds were very comfortable and we liked the size of the suite. It was nice having the two rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome first stay!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel has everything you can think of, and things you didn't really know you needed. They have a convenience area on site where you can pick up drinks or snacks. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was hot and there were a wide variety of things to choose from. This is easily one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The price was really reasonable and I can't wait to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Hotel was very nice. Very clean and nice room. Staff was very hospitable and friendly. Would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun for the kids

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was great. Room size was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Nice rooms. Good food and drinks during Social Monday thru Wednesday

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was okay but could be better!

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Improved maintenance and cleanliness would make this place great

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 28, 2016
    Dear mje123, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less