Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1160 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    836
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Love it here!

By

November 17, 2020

We love staying here . It’s quiet with great, clean rooms and nice atmosphere . Great little getaway place .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in safe area

By

November 11, 2020

club

We stay at this location several times in a year. My only complaint is the water saving toilets. They don’t flush completely unless the handle is held down for awhile. This makes the water saving toilet an excessive water using toilet. This is a common occurrence in many establishments I have visited. This’s does not detract from enjoying the overall good hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 10, 2020

The entire staff is great. Dawn, Pamela and Ronnie were always helpful. The location is easy to get around town. A bigger workout room would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

A great nights sleep

By

November 07, 2020

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. We were impressed with the measures taken to protect guests during the pandemic without sacrificing quality of the experience. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and commodating

By

November 01, 2020

club

I stayed for Military and I appreciated the food and the access to the gym as well as Lifetime. Additionally the space was nice and had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

See you next time

By

October 27, 2020

Excellent location, staff and service. We will be back again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

October 26, 2020

I have stayed in many Staybridges and this is the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

October 21, 2020

club

Nice location and close to a lot of places to go. Property was vell maintained. Guest bathroom needed some work. Overall very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and very clean

By

October 20, 2020

Had a great stay at Staybridge, the rooms and bed were very comfortable and enjoyed being in there. They had a nice size fridge to hold our food and drink items.
The lobby was decorated very nice and the staff was friendly and super helpful. I would stay there again, hopefully breakfasts will be served soon to make it a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 17, 2020

Was very good n will b attending again when we can.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

October 17, 2020

ok, i do not do reviews/////??????????????????????????

Read More
Read Less

Great place !

By

October 13, 2020

We will definitively stay here again ! Very clean... very comfortable.. a beautiful fire pit in the center of the hotel to sit by at night. It was right off 69 but managed to be completely quiet and home like.

Read More
Read Less