Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1405 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    973
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

Needs updating

By

November 22, 2022

Large room. Good kitchen facilities. Furniture and window coverings were spotted. We had three door cards. One did not work Lamp at bedside was coming off the base. Plenty of electrical outlets for charging. Nice breakfast selection. Pantry drinks were expensive. Beds were comfortable. Room temperature was fine. I would stay again but the price was high for the room condition. I would rate this 3 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Extended Stay!

By

November 08, 2022

The ambience was nice! It reminds you of a ski lodge. They had a nice breakfast and evening reception. Everyone seemed to enjoy the food . It is located in a wonderful mix of business and restaurants. The rooms were a little outdated and needed some good old fashioned elbow cleaning. HVAC needed filter change. Because I chose to clean my own room. Housekeeper rude would not give me towels told me to go get my own from front desk
daily. They have a wonderful General Manager who cares about his establishment. Overall it's a okay place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter’s Birthday Getaway

By

October 10, 2022

Staff friendly and helpful, clean rooms. I had a 2 bdrm suite and beds were very comfortable! It felt like home away from home. Security patrol for added security, I will definitely be going back to this location!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and sleeping arrangements; except, too much furniture blocking access to and around bed.

By

October 10, 2022

Great location, adequate breakfast menu, friendly staffs, adequate room with adequate kitchen utensils; however, poor maintenance service staff for correcting laundry equipment.Srwylie53

Read More
Read Less

Good location, but loud

By

October 04, 2022

This is a great older facility. The one bedroom suite is a great size for 2 people. Upon check in I wasn't recognized as a Diamond Elite guest. The social hour and breakfast selections left a lot to be desired. Food for the breakfast setup was lacking in variety, overcooked and cold. Get ready to go out for breakfast! Room was very loud because of the nearby highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great breakfast

By

September 11, 2022

The staff was very nice, this hotel was close to restaurants. The breakfast was very good and had a nice variety of options to choose from. The room was spacious and clean with a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 10, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the price was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 10, 2022

The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff was accommodating and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

NOISY NOISY NOISY

By

September 05, 2022

If I knew there would be so many kids and they would allow them to be as loud as they were, I would have gone to a different hotel. Staff was distant and felt like they just didn't care what was happening.

Read More
Read Less

Great social experience.

By

August 27, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel 5 tomes in the past 3 months. I usually stay for a week for business. I love the social nights and the amenities in the rooms. The breakfast is not very good I usually hit up a breakfast spot. The rooms are moderately clean, but there is opportunity for the staff to do better. There is a very nice garden area with grills and covered seating. I will continue to stay here and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms

By

August 22, 2022

Will stay again. Great service. Pets allowed.right next to restaurant. Close to the fairgrounds.

Read More
Read Less

Went 2 Indy 4 a wedding

By

August 22, 2022

Great place to stay, the hot tub was just right. The room had excellent amenities. Hopefully the bathtub will get updated soon, but it was clean.

Read More
Read Less