Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not a good experience

By

October 03, 2022

Frankly speaking i did not like the hotel and i change to another hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and close to beaches and freeway access

By

September 30, 2022

We visited for 4 days and found the breakfast was wonderful! Hot food was great along with breads and muffins, juices and coffee. We had the two room suite and was perfect for family of four. The girls had their own bathroom which they loved.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Changes - Still Mediocre

By

September 28, 2022

We have stayed at this property several times over 18 months. We seem to get a worse room every time and no opportunity to change. The washers and dryers are still mostly out of order. They have started charging $10 a night to park a car. The furnishings are old and tired. The linens are polyester so you are guaranteed to sweat all night. Maid service occasionally doesn't happen, even on your scheduled day. The personnel are pleasant but nothing improves. Used the outdoor pool this visit and it was very nice. In short, a very average property in a great location. Not a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 27, 2022

Always nice! Comfortable bed, bathroom a bit small. No smells of others cooking.
Unfortunately California’s conditions because of all the homeless and criminals, everyone looks at everyone a little crooked.
Breakfast is quite weak.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay choice

By

September 26, 2022

My first time staying at a Staybridge and definitely will not be the last. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and style of room as i had never thought at staying here. As a new parent, everything was made easier as i felt like i was home

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Stay

By

September 23, 2022

My husband adn I booked with Staybridge for a quick getaway for our 18th anniversary. We were greeted by the person at the front desk "Fara" was her name with such courtesy and friendliness. It was very refreshing. Fara was able to get us an earlier check in. She made the check in so easy and fast. We thoroughly enjoyed the accomodations. Beautifully clean room and awesome amenities. We will definitely come back for a stay with our kids.

Read More
Read Less

IHG cleanliness promise

By

September 22, 2022

The housekeeping crew did a good job in cleaning the area . From the hallway to the inside of the room , you can smell and feel that you are safe and will have a goodnight rest because the beddings smells good and clean .

Read More
Read Less

Lived up to expectations

By

September 20, 2022

Clean room and friendly staff just like I was expecting
Good breakfast, clean breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

September 20, 2022

Overall nice looking hotel, bad attitude from staff, food ok, EV charger its a plus, parking fee? Why? The rooms were not clean we found trash underneath the beds, no soap, no blankets for the sofa bed etc.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendliness

By

September 18, 2022

The staff not helpful, rude when I check-in. No shuttle services to airport

Read More
Read Less

Top notch customer service and lavish guest room experience

By

September 18, 2022

I stayed here a couple of times. It's really my go-to for Orange county. It's a very nice, quiet, small hotel with very friendly staff who go over above and beyond. The breakfast is delicious and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. They forget nothing and take care of every little detail to make sure that you have a wonderful day. Thank you to the hotel and it's staff for doing such great job always

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

September 13, 2022

I have no review, but I do love staying here friendly, clean and very professional staff

Read More
Read Less