Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 295 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Treated as Though Staybridge Suites Values My Patronage

By

October 16, 2021

I had a comfortable stay at Stabridge. And I look forward to returning. Next time, I will stay longer.

Read More
Read Less

good visit

By

October 14, 2021

Good visit, clean and pleasant stay. pillow too soft for my taste but thats personal. blanket/comforter situation was better than in other places where the comforter was way too heavy

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great service

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

From checkin to checkout this was a great experience. Hotel is new, room was spacious, common areas were comfortable, and the free breakfast was delicious. This is my typical experience with Staybridge and this one was no different. This particular hotel will be our top choice when we return.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

October 13, 2021

club

Fácil de haser reservas en el internet personal amable y accesible unas instalaciones limpias

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

Comfortable and affordable. Some of the cups had old lipstick residue however so wash dishes before if you plan on using them.

Read More
Read Less

Stay bridge

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, very clean and well maintained. Highly reccomended.

Read More
Read Less

Superior bed comfort and room spaciousness

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing bed comfort and quality bedding sheets along with room spaciousness made the stay as home like as possible. The staff was great and helpful. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and private

By

October 11, 2021

Best day was very quiet did not hear any of the gifts or any noise at all or see anyone in the hall So it felt very private and comfortable. I like the noisiness and crowded hotels in that same area very nice day

Read More
Read Less

Kid friendly!

By

October 07, 2021

club

Nice and clean room with beautiful fire pit and great sitting area outside. Kid friendly property with lit basketball court and fun pool.
Would definitely suggest to others!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Irvine Stay

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

This location is convenient to our friends' homes. It's clean, bright and fresh. The one bedroom suite is comfortable for us two. We would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business travel

By

October 04, 2021

Had a business trip to Irvine, loved staying here and would recommend it every time! Great breakfast, great rooms that were clean and roomy, easy to get to from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay at Staybridge

By

October 03, 2021

club

It is quiet, great beds, comfortable room with nice kitchen area and full in-room coffee maker (no little packets), and nice breakfast in comfortable lobby area.

What else do you want?

I plan my business trips around Staybridge room availability....really.

Read More
Read Less