Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 56 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

56reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent stay near John Wayne airport

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very clean hotel, great amenities, and close to airport.
I highly recommend to stay at this hotel if you are visiting the Irvine area, 20 minute drive to newport/laguna beach area.

Read More
Read Less

CRB

By

October 26, 2020

Great hotel, very clean and was very happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Needed a quick night’s sleep before jumping in an early flight. The location was perfect. Quiet room. Loved the kitchen too

Read More
Read Less

Strange experience

By

October 21, 2020

club

I expected housekeeping services, there was no hot breakfast available and there were a lot of shady characters trying to get in back doors and staying there as guest. There was a domestic violence dispute very early in the morning and people sneaking in the building. I did not feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay experience and best wishes for all staffs working here

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Wish all staffs working in IHG stay safe and healthy under
this challenging time,and hope the business and occupation rate
will go back on track as early as possible!

Read More
Read Less

Trash

By

October 20, 2020

club

Need to install trash chutes! There should be a quality control personnel for housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Over great experience

By

October 20, 2020

club

Brand new Clean hotel.
Loved everything about it...
Hard to leave

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 20, 2020

club

This is definitely home away from home. It’s clean, comfortable, convenient and enjoyable!

The only downside to this recently stay was not the hotel’s fault. We were woken up Saturday morning at 7am by a very loud tree cutter across the street. We were on the 4th floor and it was very loud so I can just imagine the folks on the lower floors.

Aside from that experience, everything was 100%!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 20, 2020

club

Customer service fast Comfortable , safety , quiet

Read More
Read Less

Brand New Digs!

By

October 20, 2020

Great staff focused on delivering a solid customer experience.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suite review

By

October 19, 2020

A fantastic stay! Staff is friendly and quick to respond. My room, was clean and I felt that the staff implemented all covid 19 safety measures.

Make sure to wake up for the complimentary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Tustin Stay Every Week

By

October 16, 2020

I am in Tustin for my job as a consultant. The stay is always excellent.

Read More
Read Less