Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 140 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    average facilty; average service

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    time for upgrade and review of how to raise bar on service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    We strive to provide the best service and quality possible. Thank you for letting us know that it was not up to our mutual standards. I will review our processes for ways to make your next stay exceptional. Please contact the hotel directly if you would like to provide further feedback and come and visit us again soon. Thanks! Paul Cooper - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff PLUS

    By

    July 23, 2015

    This hotel has a great staff. Friendly and courteous is only the beginning. They were alway ready and able to take care of any problem or need.

    In fact, I did have a small issue with the coffee maker in my suite. It was taken care of promptly and in a way that exceeded my expectations.

    I would whole-heartedly recommend this property and plan to use in again the next time I am in the Dallas area as the location is extremely convenient, too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review, we greatly value your feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay and that our staff helped so much in making your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Stayed one night with my siblings after watching the Rangers. Stayed in one of the two bedroom suites which was pretty awesome because I tend to snore pretty badly (I'll admit it....) Great value compared to any hotel I've ever been to and it was really quiet and comfy. Highly recommend this hotel and will probably come back next season.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review! I am so glad that you and your family members enjoyed your stay with us and that our room type helped everybody sleep comfortably during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very homey and business friendly atmosphere

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay was very positive. It was a great hotel and served the purpose for what we were there for. We were in a week-long little league baseball tournament. The only negative thing I had with the room was the air conditioner didn't work very well in my room therefore we stayed away during most of the daytime. The maintenance crew finally got it fixed towards the end of the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay. I am so sorry that you experienced continual problems with your air conditioner. Your comments will be utilized to improve our hotel. On the other hand, I am so glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Great room. We had a suite, one room for my husband and I and one room for my kids. I love that each room had its own bathroom and closet. I like the kitchen area even though we didn't use it. My son liked the living room area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that your family enjoyed your stay with us and that the room helped keep you all comfortable while here. We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent place to stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    Hard to putt all positive experience but from my experience staying in lot of hotels in Europe , USA , Canada this place is excellent because everything is balanced and employes are awesome. When I need something even it is out of working hours like i am late for breakfast they will provide me and they stay longer. Hotel is really good and employes also.Room service , maintenance , kitchen ... they are really good. It is hard to make all list but from my personal opinion and experience staying in lot of different hotels in different countries this is number 1 for me. Really good value for the money .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thomas, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoy staying at our property and that our hotel and staff help make your stays excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back each time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Came to the DFW area for two purposes, first for the wife to see a doctor and second to celebrate her birthday. This place made the whole weekend a pleasurable one!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay. We are so glad you and your wife enjoyed your weekend and that we were able to make your stay great! We look forward to welcoming you both back next time you're coming to the Dallas area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very Clean comfortable and relaxing. While out on business its the little thing that matter. the hotel staff made sure i had everything i needed for my stay. The rooms where very clean and everything worked in the hotel. Very quiet clean and relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review, we all greatly appreciate the feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our property and staff kept you comfortable during your down time on your business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Friendly and helpful staff love the late check ins and late check outs everything was perfect and my furbaby always loves to stay at your suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. I am so glad you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us! At the Staybridge Suites, we know that pets are an important part of the family so we are thrilled we can welcome them also. We look forward to welcoming you and your pet back to stay with us next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay as usual

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Great value for rate. Large 2 bedroom suite kept us and our grandkids sane. Breakfast offered something for everyone. Pool was very nice and well maintained. Although we didn't use them, they had two new gas grills on the deck for guests to make use of. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback greatly. I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that our amenities helped keep you all comfortable and happy. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Last Minute Booking that accomodated our needs. The hotel went out of their way to make sure we had the correct room and were comfortable.

    Great socials.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate you during your last minute stay and that our staff helped you feel comfortable. Furthermore, we are happy that you enjoyed our Social. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the future during your next visit to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    The room was comfortable and nice. I think I have finally found a hotel that I would consider staying at on a regular basis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. Since Staybridge Suites is an extended stay property, our guests' comfort is very important to us. I am so glad you were comfortable during your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close