Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 337 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    337reviews

    • 5 Stars
      288
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent Choice

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    My husband and I stayed here for 28 days when relocating to the Dallas area. This hotel is well appointed the rooms are clean and outfitted with any need you might need for an extended stay. The staff are attentive and very friendly. We enjoyed breakfast on a daily basis and dinner available Monday through Wednesday. Wie felt safe and cared for throughout the visit. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable Stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was very clean and Included everything i needed . Extremely well provided Rooms .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Hello Angadaws81, Thank you for providing us with your feedback about your stay. I am pleased to see you loved your room and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great guest service

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay here at this location and I will return. As soon as I walked in they welcomed me with smiles and the same as I was leaving. I told my friends about my stay! I really liked this hotel. This year I will travel about twice a month and i will be staying at this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hello Joshfromatx, Thank you for taking the time to post feedback about your experience. I am pleased to see you adored our hotel and the staff! We look forward to your arrival in the future. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice roomy suite

    By

    January 09, 2017

    We got a 2 bedroom suite at this location during our 2 day stay in Dallas. It was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. The only thing that was a nuisance were the guests upstairs were very noisy throughout the night and very early in the morning, but this does not affect my opinion of the motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hello AliciaJ5, I am delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the noisy guests above you and hope that our staff helped during this situation. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback of your experience in order for us to improve and make every guest happy. We look forward to seeing you again. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Overall very happy with the location and condition of this hotel. It was conveniently located within 10 mins of the airport, and 20 mins of AT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Danish901, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found it convenient to eat, shop, and get gas conveniently near the hotel. We hope to see you back real soon. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing place

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This place is perfect for any occasion. Loved it!! This was a family gathering for the kids for new years, but was also our anniversary. I could not have booked a better place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear mmahle, I am so pleased to see you and the family could ring in the new year with us! Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. Happy Anniversary to you and your husband! Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second Stay, will visit again

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Overall great stay. Only issue was the room next door had two small barking dogs, that kept me awake at night and awakened me early that morning. Recommend rooms with pets have designated floor/area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear MsWhite, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I do apologize about the noisy dogs. It is difficult when we are a pet friendly hotel to keep the animals quiet. I did make a suggestion to the manager about keeping dogs in the same area of the hotel. Thank you for providing us with your feedback to make our hotel a better place to stay. Hope to see you back soon! Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service! Comfortable

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Great service! Staff felt like home. I was very impressed with the service and the food was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Hello Crizty111, I am so delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback and for giving us a 5 star rating. We like our guests to feel comfortable with us and it looks like we accomplished that. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable home away from home

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    Great breakfast spreads, friendly staff and a wonderful sociall in the evenings makes this very comfortable on long stays away from home or just a great getaway for the family. Liked the service and clean, fresh ambience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Hello kris1104, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and were delighted with our breakfast choices to get that body going for the day. We like to treat our guests like they are a part of our family. Hope to see you back real soon. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Staff was excellent, rooms were clean and attractive. I stay at this hotel every time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Dear 4dynasty, I am so pleased to see that you stay at this hotel every time you are in the area! We appreciate your business and loyalty. Thank you for taking the time to comment on the hard working staff and cleanliness of the hotel. We really appreciate that. Hope to see you back soon! Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service was great

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    Great experience. The staff members were very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The cable was not as good as satellite.
    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Dear Willip, I am extremely please to see you enjoyed your stay with us! The staff work hard to make our guests delighted to stay at the hotel and it looks like they did their jobs. We have recently put in brand new mattresses and pillows in all the rooms and slept well while you were here. We hope to see you back here soon! Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at the property on Executive Circle in Irving, Tx many times and have always had a great experience! On my most recent visit, I was attending my Masters graduation ceremony and needed accommodations for my family. I called and the representative at the front desk helped me (above and beyond) to secure rooms for my family and friends. They all remarked about how much they enjoyed their rooms!! I was worried about whether they would be satisfied (since they're so hard to please lol), but everything was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Dear JStiggs, Congratulations on your graduation! We are so delighted your family could stay with us and enjoyed their time here while watching your great accomplishments. I am glad the staff worked hard to make your stay and your families stay memorable! Sincerely, Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less