Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 232 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent stay!

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    Very nice Staybridge Suites in upscale neighborhood. Safe. Quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us feedback about your stay. We are so glad you had an excellent stay and that our location was ideal for you! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime you're in the Dallas area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Lots of room and friendly staff. Close to the DFW airport
    Large bed rooms and bid Kitchen and living area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location and room layout helped you have a nice stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Irving!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home...only better!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    From the minute we pulled into the parking lot I was impressed by this hotel. The grounds were well-kept and clean. The staff was friendly and efficient when checking us in. I loved the decor. We booked 2 rooms for us and a couple family members. We all slept well and enjoyed the free breakfast. The property was quiet, and the courtyard in the back was particularly lovely. We were traveling all around the Dallas area(Allen and Arlington in particular). While the hotel wasn't what I would consider "close" to what we were doing, the 30 minute drive wasn't bad considering the price of this hotel and how much we enjoyed staying there. We're looking for a reason to come back!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Annie, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your time with us and that so many aspects of our property helped you guys feel at home while travelling! We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you come back to Irving.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice and warm stay

    By

    April 09, 2016

    I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Simple and easy, young people and very nice staff. I was upgrade to a big room with two bedrooms and two bathrooms...although I was alone. Highli recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you had a nice stay and that our staff and spacious room helped you enjoy your time here. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place if in the King size room

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    The difference between the Queen and King rooms is significant. I ha a King the first time and liked the roominess.

    I hate that Styrofoam is used so often when plates are available. Would like to see Staybridge be more eco friendly.

    Great staff at Colinas... much better than the DFW staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. Being part of IHG's Green Engage Program, we do strive to be environmentally conscious in all parts of our hotel, but we do also want to make it convenient for guests to be able to grab food when they're on the go. We will utilize your comments to continue to improve our eco-friendliness. We are glad that you enjoyed the staff here and overall had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Quick stay. Large and comfortable. Only stayed a few hours. Front desk provided us with water and toothbrushes as our bags were separated from us in travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Joey, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad your stay was good, even though it was brief. We hope next time you get to enjoy some more time with us when you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay - friendly staff

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed two nights to celebrate my daughter's birthday in Dallas. The staff was great. We arrived early and our room was still being cleaned. We left our luggage and when we returned in 45 minutes later not only was the room ready, but the staff had already delivered the luggage to the room. Every interaction we had with the staff was great. It was a nice clean property with friendly staff and a comfortable suite. We had a great weekend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Terry, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a great celebration weekend and that staff helped you and your daughter have a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back next time you come to Irving!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place, great staff!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nothing else to add here but thanks! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Jay, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    everything was great. the only negative is that there was a little shortage of parking spaces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize that you had trouble finding parking, but we are glad that the remaining aspects of your stay were great. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Irving!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Suite!!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    My girlfriends and I had an amazing stay at Staybridge Suites. We had everything that we needed and I couldn't have asked for a better weekend.
    The beds were wonderful, the suite exceeded my expectations and the staff was beyond friendly. They were some of the sweetest staff I have met in a long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so glad our hotel and staff helped your group have a wonderful weekend with us! We always strive to have a warm and welcoming staff, so we greatly value this feedback. We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staybridge But No Jacuzzi :-(

    By

    March 22, 2016

    Great stay. Would have been perfect if they had a Jacuzzi.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We apologize that you were disappointed that we didn't have a hot tub, but hope that you found our outdoor heated pool enjoyable. We are glad that the other aspects of your stay helped you have a a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Las Colinas area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Very clean comfortable hotel with excellent facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay with us. Since we're an extended stay hotel, we strive to create a home away from home feeling, so we are glad that our property helped you have a comfortable stay! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the DFW area!
    Read More
    Read Less