Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 895 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    43

Nice spacious room

By

February 01, 2023

The room surprised me. It was very nice and spacious. The shower was nice as well, larger, with glass sliding doors.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Great Staff

By

January 24, 2023

The location of the hotel is good, the staff are good, would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff extremely friendly Comfortable Rooms

By

December 21, 2022

The staff met us as the door, greeted us and from that moment on if they saw us in the hallway or in the lounge they would call us by name and took time to communicate with us.

The rooms were fantastic, very comfortable and extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be run better

By

December 21, 2022

With a number of items wrong, including a horrible elevator, key cards not working, towels being old and stained, floor tiles being loose and wall paper coming off the walls, this hotel needs a remodel and possibly new management to improve the guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

Will never recommend

By

December 17, 2022

There is lack of customer service and regency in this location. And the staff doesn’t know how to deal with basic issues

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND WELL PREPARED

By

December 17, 2022

A $60 FINE FOR EARLY DEPARTURE IS UNEXCEPTABLE
WE HAVE ASSOCITES VISITING OUR FACILITRY IN COPPEL MULTIPLE TIMES A YEAR , I AM NOT RECCOMENDING THIS PLACE BASED ON THE EXTRA FEES BEING PLACED

Read More
Read Less

Late breakfast start time.

By

December 08, 2022

Not a good choice for business travel. Breakfast doesn’t start until 7am. Drain in shower was slow and made for an unpleasant bathing experience. Facility not maintained very well. No social hours offered.

Read More
Read Less

Had two rooms and had a great time

By

December 06, 2022

Had two rooms and had a great time. Both rooms were extremely clean. Hotel was quiet. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good I do recommend getting up early for it because some items once they’re gone they don’t make more.

Read More
Read Less

Not what i expected

By

November 30, 2022

club

Stayed at various Staybridge and this is the first one that did not meet my expectations
Room had a funky smell, shampoo and body wash bottles were empty, mattress had stains , restrooms had mold in the bathtub and on the ceilings ,sink fixtures were rusty, some of the floor tiles were loose and breakfast was not appetizing at all
Only good thing was staff was super friendly and nice but wont stay there again
Was really disappointed with this stay

Read More
Read Less

Fast service

By

November 27, 2022

Upon arrival hotel employees already had my info and room ready. It's jus took 3mins to get access to my room. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

November 26, 2022

Nice place, convenient with friendly staff. They did not have an evening social, but there are plenty of local restaurants that supplemented this.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, poorly maintained rooms and bad breakfast

By

November 08, 2022

This hotel appears to be run with one goal in mind: spending as little money as possible on guest rooms and breakfast. As AC wasn't working in one room, we had to move rooms after I'd cleaned all the surfaces that weren't clean. 2nd room was cleaner but still had a build up of grime in the corners of the counters. It had a badly leaking kitchen faucet and hardly any water coming out of the bathroom faucet. On bathroom light wasn't working. The sofa was covered in a nasty ill-fitting stretch cover.
Breakfast was terrible: off brand cereal, inedible tiny stale bagels, no scrambled egg, no cinnamon rolls, no low fat milk.

Read More
Read Less