Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 735 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

nice quiet, peaceful atmosphere, and comfy

By

November 18, 2020

club

room was nice and clean, comfy beds, it was quiet i was able to get rest

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great but the shuttle service

By

November 09, 2020

I loved my stay, but when I booked over the phone I was asked to give a time I would like the shuttle to pick me up for the airport. I said 4:00am and was told that wouldn't be a problem. When I checked in, the note on my file on the computer said 4:00am for a shuttle, but the front desk employee told me after reading it that it was impossible to have a shuttle so early - that the earliest one wouldn't be until 7:00am. I had to do a last-minute Uber ride. I would not have booked had I known the airport shuttle didn't begin until later. Poor service by the staff in this regard. Otherwise I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Away from home for a renovation

By

November 02, 2020

It was nice to stay somewhere I could get away from a home renovation and still work and live comfortably. Despite limitations for Covid-19, the staff did all they could to provide breakfast in the mornings. Very nice staff! Parking lot is well lit so I felt safe when it was dark outside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the Needs that we need.

By

October 26, 2020

Solid stay once again. Consistency. Logistically great for our needs. Airports proximity... amenities...close to sports facilities...

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT IN EVERY SENSE

By

October 19, 2020

CHECK INN WAS SMOOTH, ROOM COMFORTABLE, HOTEL LOCATION CLOSE TO ALL MY NEEDS , RECOMENDED TO EVERYBODY I KNOW

Read More
Read Less

Sammiesosa stay

By

October 16, 2020

Excellent people comfortable setting home like feel accessible to everything you need very comforting

Read More
Read Less

Winston Shields Guest Experience Review

By

October 14, 2020

Our weekend vacation was great during our visit to Dallas at the Staybridge Suites in Irving due to the exceptional customer service that was provided by the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

They Lie!

By

October 12, 2020

I never stayed here. This is the worst hotel ever. You all lied on me and said I checked into this hotel when I didn’t. The wrong hotel was booked and this one was being canceled when you all told reservations I had already checked in. The times you said I checked in I was flying. I’m highly upset you all allowed someone to check in under my name and card and didn’t verify the card or ID and if you did do this then you lied on me because I never laid a foot in this hotel. Trying to contact upper management to fix this. I NEED MY POINTS BACK! This is scary and highly upsetting. I’m a Spire Elite member and have never had this happen before. Thinking of changing hotel chains. BEWARE!!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel!

By

September 27, 2020

Loved absolutely everything about this hotel! From the service to the rooms everything was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend of Mishaps

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Our key didn’t work at arrival, which was a quick fix at the front desk. That night, while my wife and I are watching TV in the bedroom, I could hear commotion and someone pulling on the main door. I was startled by this as we had our 18-month old asleep in his crib just 10 feet or so away from the door. It stopped, so I ignored it. About 5 minutes later, this happened again and as I looked through the peephole, I noticed a family and a member of the front desk trying to get into my room. I opened the door asking what the problem was and I was questioned who I was and if this was my room.... Yes, of course it’s my room. lol. Too tired to deal with it, I brought it up the next morning at the front desk to the same gentleman. His response was, “You went to the wrong room at check-in” almost making me feel like it was my fault. I replied, “No, I don’t see how that possible. I went to the room you told me and wrote on my welcome card. He quickly apologized. I’m extremely troubled by this though as I had two young kids asleep and it scares me to death that some stranger could casually walk into my room. Luckily I had the deadbolt on! I’ve been an IHG Elite member for 10 years and have never had anything like this happen. Our second night was filled with a noisy neighbor playing his guitar late at night and then blaring his music. Management notified the guy and it stopped, but it was annoying and it took a few phone calls. Nice hotel, but could use some improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Do not go here. Not even for a day, I had so much problems it was ridiculo

By

September 13, 2020

I wouldn’t go back not even for a day and I had so much problems it was so ridiculous. I don’t plan on going back ever

Read More
Read Less

Great room Beautiful Kitchen

By

September 13, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to cook and doesn’t like take out, the stove option in the suites are phenomenal and the outside services are too. If you want to get away and relax, the Stay bridge suites is the wave.

Read More
Read Less