Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 189 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Love Staybridge and LOVE this one

    By

    July 13, 2016

    The entire property is clean and safe. It is a home away from home. The staff are very welcoming and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Cynthia334, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome review! Its great to hear that you liked the cleanliness and safety of our property. We do our very best to provide that home away from home experience, so its great to hear that you were able to experience the feeling. It was a great pleasure accommodating you. We hope you will consider us again on your next trip to the DFW area. Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 12, 2016

    I felt like I never left home, a little smaller than mine, but otherwise a great stay. Very comfortable bed, modern look and a nicely stocked kitchenette. I recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear SawDog, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are extremely happy to hear that you felt like you never left home when you stayed at our property. Its great knowing that you enjoyed the comfort of the beds and the modern decor. We most definitely appreciate any recommendations. We hope to see you again in the near future. Until then, take care. Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel. Very clean and courteous staff. The outside cooking area could use a good cleaning. The evening social was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear rodeocwby, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Its great to hear that you found our hotel Very nice. We thrive to create great guest experiences, so its rewarding to hear that we are doing just that through our staff and property. We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to meet your accommodation needs and hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent bed and associated services

    By

    July 10, 2016

    The entire stay, although short, was without any incidence of less than satisfactory service. From the parking availability through checkout everything was at least satisfactory to excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Nalnagrom, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with you valued feedback. Its great to hear that you thought our property was at least satisfactory to excellent. We hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the DFW area, you will choose us again to meet your accommodation needs. Take care and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    We brought the kids down for the holiday weekend to relax and enjoy some family time. Front desk staff was amazing! They gave us several tips on inexpensive family outings in the area. Our room was beautiful, kitchen was fabulous. My only concern with this property is the breakfast attendant. She did not greet any guests, she did not have a smile on her face. The 3 mornings were we there, we had to clean off a dirty table to sit down. Every morning, I greeted her and smiled and in return got a glare. At first, I thought she was having a bad morning but that wasn't the case. She was the same way every morning. That was the only downfall to an otherwise perfect stay. The pool area was amazing! We will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear TamathaG, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback. It's great to hear that our front desk staff was amazing and able to assist you and your family with tips for outings during you visit. We do apologize that our breakfast attendant didn't seem as friendly. We will make sure that all of our staff is providing excellent guest service experiences. We hope that if you should return to the DFW area, you will choose us again to meet you accommodation needs. Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for leisure or business

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    My husband and I wanted to get away for a night for our anniversary and booked the Staybridge Suites. It was everything we hope for - the pool, the movie theater room, the complimentary breakfast and the room were all wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Melita12, Thank you for you 5 star review! Its great to hear that you and your husband had a wonderful anniversary get away. We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities of our property during your stay. We welcome you back anytime and hope you have many more anniversary's to come. Best Wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite, Horrible Staff

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    The room was amazing, just like the photos. The pool is not as large nor great as it's shown in advertisements. The seating area outside of it was nice though. I had a bad staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear LB528, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Its great to hear that you found our suites to be amazing. As a team at Staybridge suites, we are here to deliver great guest experiences. We sincerely apologize if our staff did not deliver this experience. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to make your next stay exceptional. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    "The Best Stay Ever"

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Recently I have had such bad luck with hotels that I rarely book more than one night at a time for a hotel stay.

    That all changed on July 1. I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled up to check into the Staybridge hotel at the DFW.

    The property had a luxurious feel to it and that was not the highlight. I was greeted by Heather and Mike who immediately welcomed me and thanked me for being a rewards members. I think they will remember me telling them that this is the best treatment I have ever received as a hotel guest.

    Mike continued my check in and explained each amenity at the hotel to include the room touch up service. Heather ensured that I had the best suite.

    When I arrived at my suite I was amazed. I cant name 1 5 star hotel with better décor. The furniture was well outfitted and the suite to include the bath fixtures were very nice. If you want ideas for home décor come and stay here. Everything was hi-tech and thoughtfully planned or the guest.

    I am not sure why I the staybridge name is not more popular. If you have not stayed here you are missing out. Take my work for it this is a 5 star location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Manny Travels, Thank you for such a wonderful review!!! It was a great pleasure to accommodate you and provide a memorable experience. Its definitely rewarding to hear that our staff is providing great guest experiences. We are also pleased to hear that you were amazed by the decor of you suite. We welcome you back anytime that your travel plans bring you back to the DFW area. Until then, take care and we hope to see you soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Airport

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Needed a hotel close to the airport. Staybrdge Suites always meets expectations. Clean lobby, common areas, rooms, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear T Fiore, Thank you for you valued feedback. We're glad that you chose us for your accommodation needs. Its great to hear your comments about the cleanliness of our property. We greatly appreciate your loyalty, and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure Weekend

    By

    June 29, 2016

    This was a weekend getaway for my husband and I. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, and the room well decorated and extremely comfortable. It was a great stay for the price. Highly recommend for leisure and business travelers. Parking lot is crowded but well lit and monitored.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear LT Star, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! We are extremely happy to hear that you chose us for your comfortable weekend getaway. It's also great to receive good feedback about the cleanliness and staff at our property. We really appreciate your business and hope you will choose us again to meet your accommodation needs for your next weekend get away. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    recent stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    staff was always very friendly and helpful. liked the breakfast and social. Rooms were well laid out and useful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear john 757, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay with us. We're extremely Happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and had a good overall experience. We really appreciate you choosing us for your accommodation needs and hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great services

    By

    June 22, 2016

    I was very pleased and satisfied with the service and employees of this facilities. Not once did anyone complain or hesitate to provide us what we needed to may our family reunion successful.

    As a matter of fact 2018 we will seek out Staybridge Suites in Oklahoma City.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear Victory2016, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback. It was a pleasure accommodating you and your loved ones. Its great to hear that we were able to meet all of your needs to make your 2016 family reunion successful. We hope next years reunion goes just as great if not better. We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less