Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 342 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    342reviews

    • 5 Stars
      238
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    October 16, 2017

    Came for a business trip, and hotel accommodations were as expected. I will definitely use them in the future .

    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge experiences

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Room was clean. Front desk greets me with a warm welcome. People where very social able. Didn’t have to call room service about complains or what I needed for my room. The best hotel I stayed in, shower was big bathroom was clean. Kitchen came with kitchen essentials. Breakfast was very delicious. I can’t complain about my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    October 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel great quiet atmosphere
    A bit far for me from the attractions but hotel wise great hotdl

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    October 08, 2017

    club

    The suites exceeded my expectations. It is small but very clean, functional and efficient. The suite provided nearly everything needed. It would be great to add Nespresso machine and capsules in suite; would be a huge bonus. And or water kettle. Definitely recommend this to others for a short stay or week-long stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay at this Hotel

    By

    October 04, 2017

    It was a week stay at this hotel. Nice Suite, wonderful breakfast, courteous staff, good socials (Mon-Wed)
    Front Desk helped me with all facilities as a IHG Gold Member amenities. Also, given the option of Late Check Out which was very helpful (of course until 2 PM only) which was more than enough. Also, offered UBER ride back to Airport

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Town

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    Love the decor and design. My stay has always been pleasant. I’ll definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    October 01, 2017

    Stayed for 2 weeks for business. Great hotel with stylish rooms. Social at the pool area is great for relaxing after a day's work. I would like the breakfast to cater more towards international travellers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel with good amenities

    By

    September 30, 2017

    club

    Pros:
    Complimentary breakfast
    Complimentary dinner from Monday to Wednesday
    Kitchen with all utensils
    Spacious room

    Cons:
    WIFI speed is slow compared to other IHG hotels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    When I arrived on Sunday the front desk clerk welcomed me to the Staybridge Suites. I was about 2 hours early for normal check in so my room was not ready. She apologized to and asked me for my telephone number so that I could be contacted when my room was ready. About 20 minutes later I received communication (text) that my room was available.
    Check in was smooth.
    Rooms are very nice. Had a hard time trying to figure out the cooling system but all was well!!
    Very comfortable stay and I will return if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotem

    By

    September 22, 2017

    Convenient location for a one night stay in Dallas. Close to the airport with hotel shuttle available. Ample rooms, clean and great service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 20, 2017

    My first Staybridge. It out did my expectations by far. Very nice hotel and room. Great staff and service. Great breakfast. Made my room ice cold and slept great. Throw in the great location if you like eating out at the best bar and grill chains in America. I will stay here every time I stay in the Irving area from now on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hurricane Harvey aid

    By

    September 15, 2017

    Overall stay was uneventful. First night at managers reception/ social the hostess started waving the keys to the machines around saying last call. She was just rude. We had a block of rooms and as we checked in the reception desk did not know how to properly separate the rooms into individual bookings - day I checked out Michael was knowledgeable of what was the issue and fixed it. Sure wish his manager would let him train a few on the day staff. Michael works the overnight shift which is usually the least trained but not here.

    Read More
    Read Less