Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 249 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    ???

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Comfortable bed, kicked out at 8:15 am
    What is this. I already explained issues, this just makes it worse.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Being at Home

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Staybridge has a home away from home feel when traveling for business. Gives each person their own personal space during down time. Beds are comfy and living space is great for relaxing and/or gathering. Nice touch with an in room DVD Player. Bathroom was nice and towels were divine. In room kitchen is nice for having cold drinks whenever. Had issues with the air in two of our three rooms. Maintenance tried to fix and the fix worked for a bit. We were told they were currently replacing many of the old air units and these rooms were on the list for replacement. Staff was very friendly and even hurried to get us an early check-in on a very busy weekend. The full breakfast was great. Something for everyone to eat on my team of seven.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Great hotel. Room very comfortable. Convenient location. Breakfast was great, more than just a continental breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful service, great room, delicious breakfast. I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites DFW North.

    Read More
    Read Less

    General

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Nice,excellent location,friendly staff. I will be back.
    I have stayed here around 10 times over the past 7 years7 years. Please fix the beds

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    The staff are pleasant and friendly. The rooms are well cleaned and stocked. Good location for shopping and entertainment and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Dear Bubba, Thank you for being our guest, and for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Staybridge DFW Airport North. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to hosting you again! Best regards, Charlie Westhoven General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Review

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    It is a Nice hotel for business travel.. I like the full kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Dear Retta, Thank you for being our guest, and for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Staybridge DFW Airport North. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to hosting you again! Best regards, Charlie Westhoven General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 28, 2017

    Good value for money. Great location. Staff were friendly and approachable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Rexy, Thank you for being our guest, and for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Staybridge DFW Airport North. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to hosting you again! Best regards, Charlie Westhoven General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekly business traveler

    By

    February 25, 2017

    I will never stay at a Staybridge facility again. Please review your picks for GMs. The people behind the front desk can make all the difference and the did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Dear Business, Thank you for taking the time to comment your stay at the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North. I am terribly sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. If there is any opportunity for us to review your visit, I would be extremely grateful. I certainly understand if there is not. As you do not wish to be contacted, I will only humbly say that you are welcome to contact me any time directly at the hotel. Sincerely, Charlie Westhoven General Manager Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North
    Read More
    Read Less

    Next door to Fry's and Walmart.

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Nice hotel. Friendly staff. I like that I was able to walk 3 minutes to Fry's electronics and 5 mintues to Wallmart. Why drive there when I all I do is walk thru the parking lot and I'm there.
    Hotel has very good breakfast buffet.
    I was there on a Saturday so there was no Social Evening Reception.
    I knew that but am including in the review for those who don't know.
    Also, the rates are much less expensive on Saturdays and there is still a breakfast buffet on Sunday morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Dear Peter's Travel evals, Thank you for being our guest, and for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Staybridge DFW Airport North. We appreciate your kind words. We're very glad you like our location, our staff, our breakfast, and our whole hotel! We look forward to hosting you again!! Best regards, Charlie Westhoven General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Only 1 thing I didn't like

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    The room was awesome the fitness center was just as nice really the only thing that I could complain about would have to be the breakfast. Would have liked to see more than just the usual waffles,eggs ,bacon ,cereal and fruit. Even with that I would still recommend staying here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Shane, Thank you for your kind review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North. We appreciate your comments regarding breakfast and will explore options within our Brand Standards to add what we can. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again and hope we have some new items to your liking. Thanks again! Best regards, Charlie Westhoven General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Stayed long term when they first opened years back, still great place to stop and excellent rate, just a few loud folks staying as well, aside that it was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear dseto, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North. We appreciate having you back to visit with us! We look forward to having you again. Thank you so much! Best regards, Charlie Westhoven General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less