Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 303 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable bed, and great open room

    By

    June 26, 2017

    The room was comfortable and loved the open layout. Breakfast could have been open a little later, but overall service was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home Away from Home

    By

    June 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here many times. Very comfortable - like home away from home.

    During this stay, AC went out shortly after checking in. The staff promptly moved me to another room with good AC.

    I look for Staybridge when I travel. Staybridge at DFW Airport North is one of the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    June 21, 2017

    This motel is in a secure area away from traffic but convenient to shopping, airport, and major road. Very clean rooms, friendly staff, and I would recommend for anyone coming to area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service but poor property

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    The staff is excellent, but this unfortunately does improve the overall experience. The public areas of the hotel are nice, but my room was dark and cramped; the furniture worn. Beds were comfortable. Towels were thin and a little scratchy.

    The stay included a breakfast, but the food wasn't very appetizing -- overcooked, salty eggs; greasy Canadian bacon; wilted fruit; etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, but.....

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    I stayed here for business for 3 weeks and I must say they do make you feel at home, but the internet and the tv have got to be worked on. The internet was slow and sluggish most of the time and the tv had no type of good features that made me feel at home. Couldn't get my Apple TV to connect because of security issues as what the front desk told me. For 3 weeks, you would expect to feel more at home and after 1 week, I wanted to go home but couldn't. The theatre room they say they had, was basically a tv on the wall in the breakfast area. The breakfast was good, but the social dinner they had was so, so and after the first 2 days, I got tired of the cheap dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    Room was extremely comfortable; felt like home away from home. Convenient location to businesses, restaurants and shops. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, upscale room

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Loved our stay! Our room was clean, comfortable and convenient to our destination. The breakfast was great and the staff was very accommodating. The pool and lounge area was very nice but their hot tub was not in service. We used the free laundry facilities to wash baseball uniforms and it was very helpful for our team. We will definitely look to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    June 08, 2017

    Couple of lamps were not working overall experience was good. Breakfast was good. Booked 2 rooms. One room for pretty late

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Stay in Irving , Texas

    By

    June 07, 2017

    They have a fantastic staff. The location is great and offer a shuttle van . The hotel is quiet and very clean. Home style living while away from home.
    I have stayed in the past and will be back again plus I can for sure recommend it to others. The cost was good also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge DFW

    By

    June 03, 2017

    I stay here 8 - 10 times a year for work and just love this hotel. The staff always great you with a smile like you've just come home! The rooms are always clean and welcoming. I look forward to my every trip to DFW.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, but disappointing..

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    I was disappointed with many things while staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel, ambiance and stay area well laid out. Enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less