Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 204 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay

    By

    September 25, 2016

    This hotel was clean and the staff were fabulous. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Comfortable room with warm and friendly staff. Available shuttle service and driver very convenient. Availability of on-site and quality of breakfast added plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DFW Staybridge

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, attractive, good service, good location to airport (avoids the Grapevine). Lighting is dim...but suites are very well equipped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    使いやすい部屋

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    スイートタイプで使いやすい部屋の作り。朝食も必要最低限ではあるが味も問題なし。日本のチャンネルが無いのが残念。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Great hotel. Suite was excellent and the breakfast was great with a large selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    disabled 36

    By

    September 13, 2016

    great place to stay with delicious food and clean property. very friendly staff and great amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear disabled 36, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear your awesome comments regarding our staff and property. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to meet your accommodation needs during your trip to the DFW area. We hope to see you again in the future! Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and I love the suite concept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear EllenP, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome feedback! It is rewarding to hear your kind comments about our staff and our property. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice, Pleasantly Suprised!

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Very nice, hotel and rooms. Price was excellent so I was surprised that everything was so nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear MWright2004, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you on your trip to the DFW area. It's great to hear that you were surprised and found our property to be very nice. We welcome you back any time that your travel plans bring you back to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    BAD SERVICE ON SATURDAY NIGHT

    By

    September 07, 2016

    On Saturday night after 10 PM I ask the front desk clerk to shut down the basketball court and he said he would. I called and talked to him several times and he said he would take care of it. Finally after 5 calls from me and others that I booked rooms for it was taken care of . I check the lobby to see if he was real busy and NO ONE WAS IN THE LOBBY!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear Lucky004, Thank you for providing us with your feedback of your stay with us. We regret to hear that you encountered an issue with having the basketball court shut down. Our staff is normally always attentive to our guests needs. Please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. We hope you will give us another chance to make things better on your next visit to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce Hotel, great service

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Nice Hotel, great service, beautiful decor, with modern and clean rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Dear tt500, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our property to be nice and our staff to have great service. We welcome you back anytime that you're in the area. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, nice pool area

    By

    August 30, 2016

    The Staff is great, they all had awesome attitudes and superb manners. The pool area is really nice, especially enjoyed the "cabana" with the sofas and the basketball court. We were in town for a concert and really loved the location. Very safe area, and tons of shopping and food very near by. I stay in the Dallas Ft Worth area every few weeks on business and I'm seriously considering changing my regular stay to this hotel. It's not as close to my jobsite, but I think the benefits of this place may outweigh sitting in some traffic... :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear darkhorse3176, Thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your first stay at our property. Its great to hear that the location and amenities of our property were convenient for you. We really look forward to seeing more of you in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    August 24, 2016

    For a single night stay this property was excellent and the morning breakfast buffet was well above par.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear bigE47, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome 5 star review!!! We're extremely happy to hear that you found our property to be excellent for your single night stay. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the DFW area, you will choose again for you accommodation needs. Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less