Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 865 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    41

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, would stay again. The manager took care of any issues I had. The staff was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

Stayed here due to a family member needing help due to an illness. It ended up not needing the whole 2 weeks I originally had booked for. The gentleman up front was very understanding and accommodating. I wish I remembered his name because he went above and beyond to help me.
The rooms were clean and the room itself was large. The hotel itself needs some updating. The rooms were dark and the lighting in the room were very dim. Overall the breakfast and bed were good. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 05, 2021

club

The staff is great. I really enjoyed the extra space in my studio. The breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

La peor estancia

By

December 01, 2021

Me dieron llave de un cuarto ocupado, cama picaba.

Read More
Read Less

Good service comfortable bed

By

November 28, 2021

After staying 3 months I was treated like family. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 22, 2021

Really personable staff! Very welcoming. They all were expecting me due to my business relationship. First time traveling to this location alone so they made me feel welcomed

Read More
Read Less

So many issues

By

November 21, 2021

1st room had a used towel hanging in the bathroom, no silverware, no kitchen cleaning supplies, not vacuumed, scratchy pad under bed sheet that was horrible, and a ripped couch cushion. 2nd room had a can full of smelly trash, no kitchen cleaning linens, dishwasher full off dishes, unknown if clean or dirty, ended up with 2 double beds instead of the king I wanted, living room tv didn’t work- error message said it was locked so had to eat meals in bed.
Shuttle was great and front desk staff was very friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel but a couple of problems

By

November 17, 2021

The AC did not work for my booked room. My room was not cleaned once during my 3-week stay.

Read More
Read Less

A/C

By

November 13, 2021

club

Horrible hotel. Room 321 was very hot with A/C not working for 2 days. I notified the front desk staff the 1st day but nobody ever came to fix it. Also the hallways are very hot. I will not be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Must Stay at Staybridge

By

November 10, 2021

club

The rooms were very spacious and cleaned. I felt like I was home away from home. I was able to cook stove top meals and watch TV on the common area, while I cooked. The separate living areas were the best part of the stay. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites when traveling

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

November 10, 2021

Excelente opción para quedarse cerca del aeropuerto. Las habitaciones son cómodas y espaciosas, el personal muy amable. El desayuno es bueno sobretodo comparado con otros hoteles similares

Read More
Read Less

At Home Feel

By

November 10, 2021

The experience was wonderful!! Staff was very kind.

Read More
Read Less