Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1295 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1140
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great value, service and location

By

December 08, 2021

The staff here make this hotel stay an 11 out of 10!
The location is great; right off the main shopping and dining area but not on the busy / noisy road. The hotel is meticulously maintained and clean. The bedding was warm and comfortable, including the pull-out couch. The suites are well accommodated with a functional kitchenette, full size fridge and freezer with ice. Stocked with a moderate amount of cook and dinner ware. The breakfast area is managed better than any other hotel I’ve stayed at, and I travel a lot for work. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Diverse and friendly

By

December 06, 2021

club

We really enjoyed the comfortable, friendly, and social, vibe. Meals were satisfying and on time. We decided to extend our stay, after three days. Bed was a little too soft and the bathroom fan was pretty loud. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

First Time

By

December 06, 2021

club

Our first visit to this brand. Was very impressed by the staff and experience we had. Will visit this brand hotel again in near future.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised!

By

December 06, 2021

club

This was me and my husband's first stay at this brand hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the warm welcome of the front desk attendant when we arrived, the size and cleanliness of our two room suite, the tasty meal and free drinks that was provided during the reception on our first night there, and the layout of the property...Since this experience, we will now looking for this hotel brand in our future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Best hotel in Jacksonville, NC. Marvin was fantastic! My room was always clean. A true home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel

By

December 03, 2021

club

We said most of experiences in previous question but without a doubt one of the best travel experience we ever had. Bravo to the management but especially the Staff a outstanding job

Read More
Read Less

JT

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Needs better housekeepers. They just need to clean the room thoroughly and not leave trash in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 28, 2021

We check in late, when we arrive we had no problem checking. She ever did it where a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

November 25, 2021

club

The rooms are beautiful. It feels more like an apartment than a hotel. Most of the staff is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Amenities

By

November 21, 2021

Hotel stay at the Staybridge Suites was very relaxing with excellent amenities. The staff on location were very excellent in all facets of their duties.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast room

By

November 16, 2021

club

the man in charge was very friendly, helpful, curtious

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, very clean and welcoming.

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

This was by far one of the best vacation experiences I have had. I was there to visit my son who is a Marine stationed at New River. I was really happy with the entire trip.

Read More
Read Less