Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1042 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Our Stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

Every hotel should be this good especially the employees. Everyone of them was friendly and helpful. Our room and.the whole hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Air Quality

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrive the room smelled great and it was very clean. The bathroom was also clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

The best day in Jacksonville North Carolina

By

November 18, 2020

The best day in Jacksonville North Carolina. I felt right at home at this hotel and the staff really makes you feel like you’re one of the family. The rooms are clean very well-maintained this is a great hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 17, 2020

Very friendly staff, everyone greeted you and stated they were sad to see you leave, breakfast was good but unfortunately there was not a lot of options given the pandemic, which is not anyone there’s fault. Coffee was fresh and very convenient. My only issue as the bed was supposed to be a King but was only a Full size. The room was very clean and comfortable, the Hotel was clean and very well decorated and felt like homey

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

November 17, 2020

Good room bad staff. If I did not have to deal with the night guy my stay would’ve been perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

November 15, 2020

We had a great check in experience. The young lady that checked us in was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

November 12, 2020

club

The bed was so comfortable. This place was a home away from home. I love the breakfast menu and their staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed place I ever stayed

By

November 06, 2020

club

I totally love everything about this place. I have stayed twice for over a week and plan to return again. The staff were exceptionally friendly and go above and beyond to accommodate you. The meals were great. Especially the breakfast. They have plenty of choices. Marvin is an amazing host!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed excellent service

By

November 06, 2020

Everything was perfect would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

Me and my wife agree this is a first class hotel.The entire staff go out of their way to make your stay a awesome experience. This location is in a great location with easy access to all the local restaurants and shopping outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

My stay was great. Everyone was wonderful ; friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

I really liked the full sized frig. Everything exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less