Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 124 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Our favorite place to stay in Johnson City

By

April 29, 2021

Lovely! Our favorite place to stay in Johnson City.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

My room was very clean and the hotel is new. Parking was easy and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

TN Vacation

By

April 28, 2021

Our stay at StayBridge in Johnson City, TN. the hotel was fairly new, the grounds were nice, the grass was not cut in the back, but other than that the exterior was nice. When we arrived, the front desk person took us to the room so i could check it before i decide to stay. as we walked around the room, the only thing i found was when we opened the A/C closet it had a lot of dust and had not been cleaned in a while, so i asked the front desk person is someone could come clean it due to i have Asthma, and he said he had nobody available and we offered to clean it ourselves if he could bring us a vacuum, but apparently he did not have time, so cleaned it ourselves, which is something that a guest in your hotel should not be doing. our stay here for the 3 days was nice, but he never sent anyone up to our room to clean it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Updated Clean Rooms

By

April 28, 2021

This was a great find and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy bed

By

April 26, 2021

Your staff is amazing, the hotel was warming and clean.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Bit of Heaven

By

April 24, 2021

I found felt an immediate sense of peace as soon as I saw and got settled into my room. This last year I found myself displaced, and this stay brought tranquility to my soul. It was an utter delight to stay here and I would highly recommend it. The Front Desk Staff was both gracious and responsive, and it was also a wonderful treat to enjoy a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

spacious living area

By

April 22, 2021

the room was spacious, but the kitchen was a little cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great staff

By

April 21, 2021

club

Jared at the front desk was so helpful and pleasant. I loved the room and the entire facility. It was very clean and pet friendly. The bed may have been the best bed I've ever slept on. The room felt like a little apartment and I felt very at home.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 15, 2021

Great hotel and would definitely stay here again. Great grand daughter is doing remote school this year and had a nice desk area to work. No WiFi problems which has been our main concern for her

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Experience

By

April 12, 2021

club

Excellent experience at this hotel. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast had many items to choose from. Boys went swimming and enjoyed that the most at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay in Johnson City

By

April 11, 2021

club

Front desk lady was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again

Read More
Read Less