Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1145 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    864
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very clean hotel with nice amenities and friendly staff

By

November 01, 2022

This was our first time at this hotel. Everything was well kept and staff were very friendly. We really enjoyed sitting around the fire pit at night. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping just walks in on you...

By

November 01, 2022

I have stayed here before - the hotel is clean and in a good location. This time my room had food/drink stains on the tables. The worst part is my housekeeper decided to barge into my room well before check-out time. I was standing there in all my glory, with my towel over my shoulder after a shower. No knock, no "housekeeping" anonuncement, and I sure wasn't checked out yet. The front desk attendant in the morning apologized, but this really needs to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean. Great service!

By

October 26, 2022

Comfortable and clean. Great service!
This was my first time staying here. The facility was very comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Would recommend this location for sure. I’ve never stayed in any other hotel in the chain.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic spot for WMU events

By

October 25, 2022

club

Spent our last “family weekend” at Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo. With 2 kids attending WMU, they have been our go-to hotel for 6 years. I would highly recommend them. Clean rooms, plenty of space in the room, great location, good breakfast and a friendly staff.
We’re not done…we’ll be back for some future fun visits!!

Read More
Read Less

My first call whenever visiting my college alma mater

By

October 17, 2022

I always stay at the Staybridge Kalamazoo MI whenever I am visiting my college alma mater. I literally have their number in speed dial.

Read More
Read Less

HOME SWEET HOME

By

October 15, 2022

Right away I felt at home. The front desk made sure my introduction to the property was simple and welcoming. No unnecessary formalities and within minutes I was in my room. I loved getting to know people in the common area, and I looked forward to the hearty breakfast each morning. The courtyard had a couple BBQ areas and a big fire pit to sit around and talk with friends. The rooms were clean and the staff were eager to help make your stay comfortable. I stayed a week and enjoyed every minute of my time at Staybridge. I’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 15, 2022

Staff were friendly and courteous during the stay. Breakfast was good most days and the hotel was fairly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

October 10, 2022

I love love this hotel. I had a great experience here. Will definitely stay more times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Kalamazoo

By

October 08, 2022

A nice place to stay at if you are looking for the comforts of home in a hotel. It is close to fast food restaurants, bar and grill restaurant, grocery store, gas station and local banks. At night, guests would cozy up in the back patio with a fire pit to keep them warm. The hotel is pet friendly- big plus for pet owners. They have complimentary laundry room with four sets of washer and dryer. They have a large dining/lounge area where they keep board games on hand for family entertainment. The business center is fully functional for printing documents on demand.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay!

By

October 02, 2022

I would highly recommend staying here while in Kalamazoo! Staff was great, room was clean and breakfast was fabulous! Room was clean and sparkly. Husband and son enjoyed the pool. Located close to the freeway to easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great Service

By

September 26, 2022

Upon entry was greeted by friendly staff that seemed to be in the midst of a themed hotel party that day. I was recognized as a member and told they upgraded my room free of charge! I get to my room and it’s huge, clean and has a great view! Great job IHG!!!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms clean facilities.

By

September 13, 2022

Hotel was clean very nice. Far exceeded our expectations. Room was absolutely beautiful, was completely blown away. Highly recommend this facility. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less