Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 381 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    381reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Perfect home away foom home

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my 7 night stay, its a quaint and postcard perfect hotel was amazing - close enough to sample variety of food and pursue shopping too

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I am pleased that the staff made you feel like this was your home away from home for the 7 days your stayed with us. Hope to see you in the near future when you are traveling back to Kalamazoo. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Pleasant hotel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Nice rest and close to the lower Michigan slopes. Now I am being asked to write a longer review, so these are the words to make it longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much John673456, for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I will personally share your feedback with the staff. We hope you come back and stay with us on your next ski trip here in Kalamazoo!!! Thank you again for your feedback, Andrea M Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality stay again

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel.is very warm and inviting. The staff are second to none. I have never needed to ask for something they could not help with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much Okidoki19, for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was second to none. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I will personally share your feedback with the staff. We hope you come back and stay with us on your next trip here to Kalamazoo. Thank you again for your feedback, Andrea M Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    This is the best hotel I have stayed at. Staff is extremely friendly and very accommodating. Even the housekeeping staff were so friendly and helpful. The front desk always asked if everything was alright. Hotel was very quiet and honored my request as to what floor and how far away from the elevator I wanted to be. Rooms were clean and nicely decorated. Will stay with them every time I am there!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much Mikey2mitch, for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I will personally share your feedback with the staff. We hope to see you real soon. Thank you again for your feedback, Andrea M Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Ski Trip

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    My family of 4 stayed at this property during the month of December 2016. We stayed in a 2 BR/ 2 BA suite. We were very satisfied with the hotel itself and the quality of the rooms/suites. The staff was very friendly and willing to assist. The lobby was very welcoming and there was a nice outdoor courtyard area. The suite was a little on the smaller side, but it was clean and had nice enough furniture. My younger boys enjoyed the pool. We used the complimentary breakfast buffet one morning, but the experience was rather unremarkable. The variety of food was 'ok' as was the overall quality. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much ChiBanker, for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I will personally share your feedback with the staff. We hope you come back and stay with us on your next ski trip. Thank you again for your feedback, Andrea M Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Away from highway and new well appointed hotel

    By

    January 02, 2017

    1) new hotel
    2) very well appointed rooms
    3) helpful staff (beyond greeting, actually helpful)
    4) indoor facilities are nice
    5) breakfast like most places (Marriot*, etc) is hotel like (same stuff). No custom options like hyattplace or embassysuites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you so much ChiTownEngg, for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I will personally share your feedback with the staff. We hope to see you real soon. Thank you again for your feedback, Andrea M Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 21, 2016

    This is the second time I spent multiple nights at this hotel. The accomodations are comfortable, clean and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you so much Mnsm, for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I will personally share your feedback with the staff. We hope to see you stay with us again when you come back to Kalamazoo. Thank you again for your feedback, Andrea M Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Here!

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    We moved to this hotel from another in the area because of poor service and were so happy to have found this gem. All staff were genuinely friendly and worked to keep hotel well maintained. Coffee bar excellent. Decor excellent. Light dinner provided Mon-Wed which we ate and appreciated. Did not use pool but pool area was clean and inviting. Wish hotel would add a garbage can to every door area for our pup's deposits. Immediate area has grocery, restaurants, and shopping!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you freedomlaw, so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am pleased that my staff made you and your family feel right at home here, I will personally share your positive feedback with the staff and we hope to see you on your next visit to Kalamazoo. Sincerely, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Location But Poor Beds

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Location is wonderful for proximity to Western Michigan University. Does need to get new beds and pillows. Bed were very uncomfortable and small. Mattress condition caused you to roll towards center and pillows very small, not good quality. Spoke to front desk staff after first night and just get she would let someone know. This school year, Stay Bridge had been booked on recent visits to WMU, as a result we stay at Holiday Inn Express. We will be making upcoming stays there again. Rooms don't have a kitchen but we don't need any ways.
    Also has large breakfast variety. Also, they acknowledge my status and present me with extra points or a bag of treats. I had to ask her about this. Also after bed complaint, we should've been moved. Have stayed here a minimum of 6 times before with no trouble. Hope they end up doing some uplifts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much SJY27, for taking your time to leave us feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I am sorry that we failed on that. I will share your concerns with the right team members and I hope the next time you are in town you will give us another chance. Thank you for you feedback, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    November 27, 2016

    club

    The location was very easy to visit my child who attends the University in town. Clean and comfortable accomodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you College mum, so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will personally share your positive feedback with the staff and we hope to see you on your next visit. Sincerely, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Kalamazoo

    By

    November 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Stay as always stay here a lot. I'm a WMU parent and stay only here and always enjoy my stay. This time it was for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you Tommy711, so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will personally share your positive feedback with the staff and we hope to see you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and good servicee

    By

    November 12, 2016

    Just spent 1 night but could easily spend more time very good accommodations

    Read More
    Read Less