Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 352 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    352reviews

    • 5 Stars
      261
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    VERY PRETTY DECOR

    By

    September 16, 2016

    DISAPPOINTED THAT THE GLASSES IN THE CABINET WERE DIRTY! MADE US QUESTION THE CLEANLINESS OF THE REST OF THE SUITE. OTHERWISE THE ROOM SIZE WAS PERFECT, DECOR WAS VERY NICE. PULL OUT COUCH COULD USE A BETTER MATTRESS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Always been happy with this location and the location in West Des Moines, Iowa

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Guest, We love our Iowa guests! Thank you for the 5 star rating. We very much look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very professional.
    My only concern was the lack of maid service
    over the weekend. However, clean towels were
    provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valued feedback. I am delighted to hear that you experienced great service by our professional staff. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Asssistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    comfortable and clean and very nicely appointed, lots of kitchen ammenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Maggie, Thank you for your wonderful review! I am happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Property needs interior refresh.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Not a choice property to stay at in this area. Very pricey for the age and ammenities offered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Guest, We apologize that our property did not meet your standards and appreciate the feedback. We are currently working on a property improvement plan to renovate the hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    This was a great visit in a reasonably priced hotel! The breakfast was delicious, the staff was nice, and although I didn't actually use it because I was not staying long, the pool and fitness areas seemed nice as well! I would definitely use them in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Kath, I am so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us! I will pass your compliments along to our team as we pride ourselves on exceptional guest services. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay while visiting WMU

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    We have enjoyed Staybridge suites several times now and always have a good experience. Some other locations do a bit better with breakfast so this could be improved a bit, but it is still much better than most. I would also mention that the AC control seemed to be either too warm or too cold, but at least it worked well.

    Otherwise, this property is way above average andwe will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Ronald, Thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to many more stays in the future. In addition, thank you for your feedback regarding your breakfast and A/C experience as we strive to continuously improve. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Ronald, Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate the feedback regarding breakfast and the A/C units and I will pass that along to my team so that we may continue to improve our guests' experience. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette
    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience overall

    By

    August 31, 2016

    good experience found hear/cooling system very noisey

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review! In addition, I appreciate the feedback regarding the HVAC noise level as we always looking for ways to improve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Storm stays

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    I only stayed for one night, but will come back. The hotel was close to restaurants ( walking distance) and had all the comforts of home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Tim, Thank you for your wonderful review and 5 star rating. Our goal is to make our guests feel at home and I am thrilled that we met your expectations. We appreciate your business and will look forward to return visit in the near future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unfriendly front desk worker

    By

    August 26, 2016

    The guy working the front desk was very short with me borderline rude.
    I would expect a hotel in the Holiday Inn Express family would have the NFL Network. But to my disappointment they didn't and I missed watching my Cowboys game

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Mark 4527, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member. I noticed that you rated the room cleanliness the highest, I am happy that you noticed our efforts. However, it is disheartening that the level of service you received negatively affected your overall satisfaction. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    Great room, good location, nice king bed, well equipped kitchen including full size fridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Chip, Thank you for the 5 star review! We pride ourselves on making sure our guests feel comfortable and appreciated so I am delighted to hear your feedback. We hope to welcome you back very soon!| Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Our stays at Staybridge have always been excellent this stay was just as wonderful. Great service at the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for being such a loyal customer and guest! We truly value your feedback and review. I am very happy to know that we continue to exceed your expectations and look forward to your future stays. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less