Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 961 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

Serves my needs while in town/recently renovated

By

August 08, 2020

This venue works well for me when in Kalamazoo. I need a place to stay where it gives me some room to stretch out

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

Our stay was as expected considering this States mandates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 29, 2020

Check in and out were easy. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 28, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful! The room and the grounds were clean and well kept. The bathroom was excellent, the grout was clean! I would highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2020

club

Hotel convenient location. Friendly helpful staff. Easy check in, out. Room was large and clean. Evident Covid precautions being taken. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 23, 2020

club

Bathroom is small and no fan. Other than that, perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 20, 2020

club

Amazing hotel and staff. Rooms was very clean ended up staying another 2 nights just because it felt like home lol.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay as usual

By

July 19, 2020

platinumelite

It is comfortable place. The staff are very nice and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

I wasn’t expecting a full kitchen. It was a very nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Stay bridge stays awesome

By

July 10, 2020

club

Wonderful place, we come specifically for the two bedroom two bath suite because we have a larger family. Even with Covid they went above and beyond by delivering warm breakfast and orange juice to our room - other hotels just give a bagel in a bag! Love the design and layout of this hotel when NOT Covid - we make use of the outdoor grilling and it’s all around super nice!

Read More
Read Less

Things have changed with Covid-19

By

July 06, 2020

club

The room was clean and set up well. The staff doesn't enter the room during the stay due to Covid-19, so it's a bit different than a "standard" stay at any hotel. However, that was communicated upfront, and there are steps in place should one need housekeeping, towels, trash removal, etc. during the stay. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room Quality Service

By

June 30, 2020

club

We stayed at the Staybridge in Kalamazoo mi as a late fathers day gift to my husband we were very please with the room and the guest services staff we will defiantly be back .

Read More
Read Less