Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1091 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Best option in Kalamazoo

By

October 18, 2021

I booked a room at Staybridge after a disappointing experience at a hotel down the street. My only regret is that I didn't book my room with them from the beginning of my trip.
Everything was warm and inviting. Building and rooms are in good working order, spacious, and has Everything you need if you're staying in a room with a kitchen.
Zeus welcomed me when I arrived, and made me feel like I was home after a long trip. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room.

By

October 14, 2021

club

Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating, breakfast was great and loved the outside sitting area and firepit section.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 29, 2021

club

Really solid place. Good amount of space. We were here last two years and we'll be here again next year. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2021

club

Room was very clean. Front desk staff was excellent and very attentive. Quickly provided bedding for the sleeper sofa and extra towels when we asked. Check in and check out was a breeze. Only negative was the sleeper sofa was not that comfortable. Overall though, great stay and definitely recommend if you are the Kalamazoo area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, friendly staff and wonderful sleep. They even had the dishes washed before I arrived, only thing that would have made it better was if they were put away but it did prove they were washed.

Read More
Read Less

Band day

By

September 27, 2021

Excellent in all aspects
James at the front desk was outstanding
Friendly, helpful, respectful
Beautiful clean rooms
Outside courtyard was a great addition

Read More
Read Less

Super atmosphere and great hotel

By

September 16, 2021

Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo is a great hotel with a hardworking yet fun and interactive staff that creates a super cozy atmosphere! We stayed a week and every staff member was very positive and sincerely friendly, which not only enhanced our visit with our son and his wife who recently moved to the area, but made me comfortable that they're in a great temporary home. The staff members work so well together and are happy to assist and when possible they take time to have genuine conversations with guests to keep a welcomed home-like feeling.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

We had a nice time ,the staff is very nice and make you feel like home .The location is great .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean facility

By

September 14, 2021

What a wonderful experience. Clean hotel and great people!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel always a pleasure

By

August 26, 2021

Absolutely love staybridge makes you feel so at home when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great long term stay! Awesome staff!

By

August 23, 2021

This is the place to stay in Kalamazoo for long term stays. Hotel was first to return to full services this past year. Hot breakfast, afternoon snacks M-W, pool is open, outdoor grills are operable, etc. Staff is super nice and accommodating. They all make an effort to know residents names. Highly recommend this location for folks needing long term accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

August 23, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay and hope to stay again on future visits. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The patio layout with the available barbecue grills was also a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less