Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 157 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Weekend trip

By

November 17, 2020

The room was truly a suite. The bedroom was separated by the kitchen and the bathroom from the living area. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The kitchen had a full size fridge, dishwasher, glass top heat source, and a coffee pot. Each area had a good size television. The only thing that was missing is an oven type appliance. The free breakfast was a grab and go type. That could have been better, even with the current situation it could have still been a full hot breakfast. I would still recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia agradanle

By

November 16, 2020

Un lugar centrico, limpio y comodo . Buena ubicacion. Camas comodas no Ruidoso. Piscina limpia en fin un lugar acogedor. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

November 16, 2020

club

The was by the best experience at hotel/ resort I have had for the price the rooms are very clean and very well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great experience

By

November 15, 2020

We enjoyed our two week stay at Staybridge Royal Parc. We felt the beds were comfortable and the pool side room we had was spacious. We loved having a kitchenette with a full size fridge and microwave, On site free laundry was very helpful during our 2 week stay. We also loved the beautiful pool area and the free breakfast. The hotel was very close to the parks as well. Only complaint was the lighting in the bedrooms was pretty dim. The hotel price was very reasonable and the selling point of choice since we had a party of 8.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 14, 2020

Rooms are large and clean. Beautiful pool and courtyard. Good location on Irlo, near by to many restaurants and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y camas comodas

By

November 10, 2020

Estuve 7 noches, del 31 de octubre al 7 de Noviembre, la habitación tiene buen tamaño y la cama muy cómoda, la ubicación del hotel es excelente tiene restaurantes y una tienda super 7 enfrente, lo MALO no todo el personal habla español, solo recibi buen trato por parte de Angel y Julianna. Los baños están descuidados estuve en la habitación 231 estaba tapada la bañera y el extractor falló y un día antes de mi salida me cambiaron a la 239 la habitación tenia el baño muy sucio y había una cucaracha muerta por un lado de la cama debajo del clima. El sistema de reservacion de lavanderia esta pésimo tuve que reservar 2 veces porque la primera vez otro huésped estaba usando la lavadora y secadora en mi hora de reservacion y en la segunda me sacaron antes :/ también un recepcionista que no tenia cabello( no recuerdo su nombre) me negaba leche en el desayunó y cuando le hice un comentario de la habitación anterior se puso negativo y arrogante.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel is very good and the staff is even better! Great Experience

Read More
Read Less

Excente servicio

By

November 06, 2020

Hubo un problema con nuestro termostato pero lo pudieron areglar.

Read More
Read Less

Project Manager

By

November 01, 2020

club

Great facility. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Great Place
For families and business travel

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 01, 2020

Everything was great. Just didn't have any hot water unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome family stay

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

The family had an awesome time in both the room and the pool. The location of the hotel is great. Friendly staff made our stay even better! We will definitely be back the next time we visit Disney!

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in area

By

October 28, 2020

Book early to get best rates. I booked a month out and found an exceptional rate.

Hotel is well maintained, but showing age.... Cosmetic only...

Read More
Read Less