Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 969 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

November 15, 2020

club

Great accommodation and I would recommend this location. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Almost home

By

November 09, 2020

Like the suites, the actual dishes, actual cup to drink coffee in and not a Styrofoam whatever.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 04, 2020

I typically for business and pleasure stay in Holiday inn express. I was looking for a suite this time as we did not want to eat our takeout dinners on the bed. I found this hotel and was very pleased with the layout of the room. I could sit at the bar style table or the sofa in front of the tv. Added bonus was I found that all the dishes and cutlery were washed in the dishwasher and had a sign denoting that. I would stay in this hotel again. Overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

While visiting my son in a nearby college we had the opportunity to stay at the Staybridge-Knoxville West. The facility met all our needs and we enjoyed staying there. They have friendly staff and our room was plenty big. We were able to entertain guest in our room very comfortably. We look forward to returning again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

Overall experience was excellent. Location was excellent, close to stores, restaurants and freeway. Staff was very efficient, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall not horrible

By

October 25, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel years ago with no issues and we looked forward to stay this time. Stayed 5 nights, love kitchen for quick meals. Location is great to interstate and food options. COVID protocols has implemented some obvious pauses in services which we do understand however for cost of room per night we felt a little more could be done. With no daily housekeeping a call to us daily to check in about our need for supplies (toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo) and need for trash pick up would have been nice or just more supply stock set up in beginning would have been nice. My daily trips to front desk were annoying and not exactly safest. Ice maker was noisy at moments, squeaky bed, shower bar had some issue. Room was clean. Very limited breakfast options due to COVID. Laundry room was nice. Son used gym which was great. Pool closed. Overall it was not horrible. Front desk personnel was always helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Very spacious and comfortable room, would be great for an extended stay. Excellent bed and pillows, fell asleep quickly. Towels were “outstanding”.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

We were in Knoxville for the KY/TN game and this hotel is beside Wild Wing Cafe where we watch games. The hotel is clean, comfortable and still provides a breakfast during the covid-19 virus. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff makes you feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

Love that my stays at stay ridge are consistent. Nice size suites. Full kitchens. I hate that Covid has limited the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Was disappointed

By

October 20, 2020

club

The bed was uncleared and used tissue paper was left in bed.
I was quite disappointed in this because of COVID-19 I was assured of the cleaning process to be at a much higher standard.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a very nice area. The elevator could use multiple daily disinfectant wipe downs though. Sure to all the stainless steel it is obvious that it does not get cleaned enough.

Read More
Read Less

Good value; comfortable hotel

By

October 18, 2020

Enjoyed our stay and a very good value. Lage room with all the conveniences of home. Because of Corona Virus, however, there was maid service only once a week. Only hotel I found that still served hot breakfasts. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less