Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1139 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    908
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

The lady let me sample the beer at the reception

By

June 24, 2022

House keeping gave me extra wash clothes when I met them in the hall

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

May 29, 2022

I do not like writing 50 words or more to submit a survey. Staff was great as usual. Room was clean, bed very comfy. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

May 26, 2022

This was not our first stay at this Staybridge so we kind of knew what to expect. They certainly met our expectations. We will certainly stay here again when we need to be in the Knoxville area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for dinner and shopping

By

May 09, 2022

Great location. Convenient to Turkey Creek shopping and food. Bed was comfy. Room quiet and loved that had fan in bathed for noise to help sleep. Breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Spotted sheets but good customer service

By

May 05, 2022

I liked the location and staff was nice. My sheets had spots on them but it was quickly corrected by the late night staff. I was not recognized as a Platinum Member but it was pretty late.

Read More
Read Less

Sterling

By

April 10, 2022

Absolutely the best staff. It jwas like staying with friends, and we did make friendships that will last. The entire staff did everything to facilitate a great stay, personable, helpful and went that extra mile for you. The hotel rooms and furnishings are looking a little rough, though clean. The first months stay was a little rough due to an injury, but that was handled via corporate. I must say they are short staffed and need are in need of extra help in housekeeping. The overall experience was a great introduction to Tennessee. Shout out to those people, Hollie, housekeeping, Todd, Chris, and
Robby, who made this stay a great experience, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk service

By

March 20, 2022

We spent several days here during a fishing trip. The breakfasts were plentiful and even included cooked bacon! The amenities were nice.
We had some special requests which the front desk quickly accommodated. Kris in particular was friendly and helpful.
We would happily check in again if we are staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

December 08, 2021

The king size bed was really nice and comfortable. The kitchen area was an extra bonus. Staff was really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, ruined by no housekeeping and barking dogs

By

December 06, 2021

I recently had a 9-day stay at the Staybridge - Knoxville West. I was impressed by the lobby, room size, and breakfast options. However, I was not aware that the hotel did not offer housekeeping, something that I feel should have been mentioned at check-in. After the 3rd day I called the front desk, only to be told that it was "every seven days". Ok, I can live with that. But having to haul my own garbage is something I had never done at an extended stay hotel. The worst was that on my 7th day I called the front desk at 2PM, since I had to yet to hear from housekeeping, but they told me "they were on another floor". They never showed up, only one person came at 7PM, with nothing to offer other than asking if "I needed anything". Since she had no cart I have no idea what she could have done. During the last 3 days of my stay there was also a dog that barked on and off all day long. I think the owners left it in the room. When I checked out the person in charge NEVER said "how was your stay", so I had to remind her so I could tell her her about the housekeeping/dog issues.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible road noise

By

December 06, 2021

Room 202, no sleep because it felt like i was sleeping next to highway. Could not hear tv at full blast as road noise so loud. Not kidding.
All dishes were dirty in dishwasher, no extra rolls of toilet paper, minimal items in room. Not typical Staybridge hospitality. Breakfast was not ready til 730am, staff not readily available. Terrible stay.

Read More
Read Less

great workout room!

By

December 05, 2021

All the equipment needed for a great workout, clean and functional; I was lucky, didn't have to share!
Also, a stove (electric) , dishwasher in room beside the usual microwave, full-size frig with icemaker, clean dishes and glassware- real wine glasses! Very nice, even though we were maximizing time with family after driving a long, long way, there was enough room and couch space to entertain my son's family if we weren't at their house most of the time./E.L.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

Very nice stay. The beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly. Close to good restaurants and shops. Our only complaint was the freeway noise could be heard in the room.

Read More
Read Less