Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 118 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      7
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    No Title

    By

    March 31, 2020

    Very nice stay. would recommend another stay later.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 26, 2020

    The hotel rooms are spacious and clean. My room had a full kitchen and refrigerator. The hotel has a nice work out center and pool. There is a good hang out area in the lobby. The staff was friendly and checked me in/out easily. I travel for business about 50% of the time and have stayed at many hotels. This is one of the nicest for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff and a GREAT place to stay

    By

    March 14, 2020

    Awesome staff and a GREAT place to stay. Suites were great and the rooms are very comfortable and modern. Breakfast and evening meals were very good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    March 11, 2020

    platinumelite

    Great experience and very nice hotel
    Visit Purdue and the hotel’s location was very easy to get to and from university

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another good stay

    By

    March 10, 2020

    I think they are doing even better than the last time we stayed here .
    Especially the breakfast . The lady running it brought around hot fresh out of oven blue berry muffins .
    Job Well Done

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful building

    By

    March 10, 2020

    I wish our one night stay could have been many! Our room was huge, clean, and nicely decorated. Breakfast was great. I do wish there had been a hot tub on site.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 04, 2020

    club

    This hotel was wonderful to stay at. The rooms are nice and great for families to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden gem

    By

    March 02, 2020

    platinumelite

    Beautiful facility. Excellent staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
    A little tucked back behind Meijer grocery, but convenient location to everything!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Checked in late

    By

    March 01, 2020

    platinumelite

    Checked in late and the night manager was friendly and knowledgeable. The room and bed excellent. Bathroom above average. Great breakfast and staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly passionately ran

    By

    March 01, 2020

    For my first ever experience with a Staybridge Suites, and for my line of work I spend about 80% of the year in hotels. I have never had such a genuinely happy stay as I receive from my stay. The service is incredible, the rooms are immaculate and at the same time comfortable.
    Needless to say when ever we're back in that area it is a no brainier.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay. Highly Recommend!

    By

    March 01, 2020

    This is a great property. Excellent service. Rooms are new and spacious. Staff is awesome! Will be staying here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this IHG property!

    By

    February 28, 2020

    This hotel is new, beautifully decorated, and clean with spacious rooms. The pillows were fluffy and the beds so comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This is a beautiful IHG hotel. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less