Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 268 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Everything Very Good Except Concert

By

September 22, 2021

First off, everything would have been perfect if not for one thing: a live concert outside my window.
The primary reason for a hotel stay is to get rest. I was trying to get rest at 10:00 pm, a reasonable time for others to expect people to go to sleep. However, that is when someone decided to START an outdoor concert directly below my window. It was very loud and prevented me from getting the sleep I wanted and needed until after 11:15.
The staff did not mention at check-in that a show was going to be held. I would have asked for a different room if I had been told. Instead, I was told of the quiet time policy (which was still violated).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

September 22, 2021

Loved the patio fire pit we got to gather and hang out with family. The rooms were so big and spacious. The bathroom had great space in it

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay definitely will be back loved every thing and every one there.

By

September 21, 2021

club

Great Stay definitely will be back awesome hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious room

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

We arrived at the hotel really late/early in the AM. The hotel was very accommodating and the room was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean suite

By

September 08, 2021

I was very impressed by your facility! My bed was extremely comfortable and the whole suite was clean. I'll definitely be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

September 05, 2021

I would recommend this to all my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

August 31, 2021

Convenient to shop and to eat around and to go to Purdue University and West Lafayette.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Lafayette

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. I believe the area/timing caused pricing to be higher than I typically pay, but there were no lower priced options within the hotels I like to utilize

Read More
Read Less

Pet-friendly but expensive

By

August 27, 2021

Location immediately adjacent to I-65, Meijer, mini-golf, batting cages. Pets allowed, $75 per night pet fee. We’ll maintained, clean, our room on the side facing away from the Highway was quiet. Breakfast food choices good, pool and outdoor sitting area available, free laundry facilities for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great mini apartment style room.

By

August 26, 2021

club

Super place to stay. Everything you need! Comfortable bed, bathroom, a full size refrigerator, mini stove, coffee pot, and toaster. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great room and employees

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

I love Staybridge and the home-like amenities, good food, and free laundry. The room was very clean and comfy and the hotel very quiet which I appreciate so much. The desk staff member were very pleasant and helpful. Wish I could have had this hotel on my entire business trip!

Read More
Read Less

Look no further in Lafayette

By

August 23, 2021

Great experience, top notch rooms and service. Breakfast included with the stay was also excellent. There aren’t any better options for the price-value combination in the area. Thanks Staybridge for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less