Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1317 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1051
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Lovely hotel

By

May 01, 2021

club

Everything was great definitely 5 stars, just wish the pool was more cleaner and cooler the water was super warm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

May 01, 2021

club

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Second time here.

By

April 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel near restaurants and Walmart. The rooms are clean, and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 28, 2021

We were very relieved to have found a hotel with such a great staff to live at during our Hurricane Laura Exile from Lake Charles. They made it so much better.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

April 27, 2021

club

Customer service was excellent but the room was dirty and nasty. They had used cotton swabs in the trash. I had to go to Walmart and purchase cleaning items

Read More
Read Less

Long time customer

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Been coming to this hotel for a long time. But.....

Enough Over COVID!

Many reasons I come have disappeared
1) evening food - GONE!
2) daily clean -GONE!
3) Room trash pickup - GONE
4) Nightly socials - GONE!
5) Pantry variety- GONE!
6) Sit down breakfast- GONE
ENOUGH ALREADY!

Look, I understand COVID issues but this is too much. I want to sit for breakfast, I don't want my trash piled up in room or all day at door, I like my midnight snacks but choices greatly diminished, i like grabbing a hamburger after a hard day, I like clean towels and tidied up room....

I just recently stayed in two other IHG hotels and neither had this over the top issues. What gives?

Signed,
Confused patron

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

April 26, 2021

club

The hotel was neat, clean, and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff went above and beyond

By

April 23, 2021

club

I stayed there on an overnight business trip. Check in was very welcoming as my wife and I had a friendly conversation with Lana. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Slept well and the room was quiet. Left an important folder behind in the room when we left and Nigel located it for us after we called later that day. Daniel, the manager, actually shipped it to us by UPS the following day. I felt comfortable enough to give him my credit card over the phone to pay the shipping. This was a very good stay for us and the staff went above and beyond expectations. Will stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

best of all

By

April 22, 2021

club

Staybridge is the ultimate way to stay and feel at home. The kindness and respect of all staff is unmatched.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

April 22, 2021

club

I love my stay here.The people was great but the buffet lady was amazing and she does a awesome job with the food she cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. It was the best stay of our road trip. Friendly staff clean comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean, safe I would stay here again very nice staff. The breakfast was delicious and wonderful. The staff very very helpful. I most definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less