Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 306 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    306reviews

    • 5 Stars
      236
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Friendly and Clean

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    from the staff and the simple Hello and Have a good day, to the room cleanliness and really convenient addition of a small kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad internet

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Very Bad and poor speed wireless internet, even in the business center... So ashamed because the hotel is really nice .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    We are so sorry that you experienced that with us. We are working to get that fixed and will have it corrected soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff and place to stay!!! I recommend the hotel at all locations. I've stayed in several different locations in the US and have never been disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Hotel - Lafayette, LA

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything else seem to be good except for the 2 following issues:
    1. Hotel Room Services missed replacing shampoo, conditioner, and lotion in my 3 different stays at the hotel.
    2. Internet (Wireless) is slow and not reliable (got. disconnected quite frequently)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    We are sorry about your experiences. We are currently working on getting faster internet. We would love for you to come visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of home while away for work.

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at this property every time I travel to Lafayette. It has all the amenities I need while away from home for a week at a time. Good breakfast items in the morning, and free dinner a few nights out of the week. Centrally located near tons of dining and shopping options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Friendly Environment

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Much to our surprise, we didn't know until we checked in that the hotel had a movie room. Our family was able to reserve the room and enjoyed a movie night with the kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You should come back and see us! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Experience

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Hotel was great. Staff extra friendly. Only thing that could be approved are small things. Internet was not 100%.
    Social was a great idea, nice treat. Food good. The beer machine had way too much foam and I would suggest more wine choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice atmosphere and comfortable.

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Felt like home, everyone was very nice and cheerful. The rooms were great, clean and roomy. Breakfast was also very excellent. The only probably I had was walking back and forth to the adjoining hotel where I was most of the day for a workshop. I had to watch not to walk in dog poop
    My overall rating is excellent..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will personally drive you next door in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice visit again

    By

    June 27, 2016

    the hotel staff at this facility are very nice and friendly. They will always try to make your visit comfortable and pleasurable.

    The food is always good both of a morning and evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always look forward to guests like you staying with us. We are happy to have you! Please do not hesitate to come back and visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Front desk crew were so nice and accommodating! This is a great, clean hotel and is conveniently located near the Lafayette Airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Hello MiMi, We would like to thank you for being our guest. We are so happy that we met all your needs while traveling. We love to hear when our guest takes the time to enjoy the area and realize how close everything is. We do hope you drop by and give us a visit the next time your in the area
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    June 07, 2016

    The staff makes you feel like you are home. Excellent choice to stay here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistency and Value 3yrs later

    By

    June 07, 2016

    This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. Both for weddings. The hotel is so well maintained, it doesn't appear to have aged in the last 3yrs. The rooms are spacious and the value is very good. Much better than where other wedding guests stayed. This stay was in a 1BR suite, but we stayed in the 2BR suite in the past and have enjoyed the both.
    Rooms are nice. Amenities are plenty. Staff are friendly and helpful. The value is good. The reservations are easy. The location is good near shopping and attractions. Very good hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for being our returning guest and allowing us to still exceed your expectations. We are delighted that our property was still up to standards as we strive for excellence. We look forward to you returning again in the near future and wish you safe travels until next time
    Read More
    Read Less