Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 843 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay.

By

November 25, 2021

club

The space was large and clean. We will try to find a Staybridge in every city where we travel.

Read More
Read Less

I love Staybridge Suites!

By

November 18, 2021

This is my GO TO hotel when I travel to Wisconsin Dells. Yes, the big hotels with the large waterparks are fun. But when I am travelling for business, I love the amount of room I have to work and the super clean suites at this hotel. Plus - it's quiet! The furnishings are clean and new - not worn and outdated like so many other hotels in the area. Staybridge is THE HOTEL that I ask for by name when I am travelling. Try this place out - you'll be happy you did!

Read More
Read Less

Zeal

By

November 18, 2021

Loved my stay and will be staying again when I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, and comfortable

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

My family has been meeting up for gatherings at this hotel for several years now. It has nice seating areas and a party room. The outdoor area is nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great dog friendly place

By

November 18, 2021

club

We took a vacation that could include our dogs. Easy check in

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

November 18, 2021

club

We enjoy staying here, especially in extended stays. It’s nice to have the amenities like home. We get tired of eating out so we like the fact we can cook in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great home like rooms!

By

November 16, 2021

club

Rooms were really nice and comfortable compared to surrounding hotels. Could stream through the TV! Pool didn’t have the crowdedness of other surrounding hotels! Gym had the necessary equipment. Breakfast experience could have been better, but for the price it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Dells Hotel

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very neat, well laid out, and beautiful out every window. The staff are exceptional and it is a very nice place to stay. Close to all the attractions and resturants.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff with beautiful rooms.

By

November 16, 2021

Staff was very friendly and the room was beautiful with a walk in shower that had a rain shower head with dispenser for shampoo, conditioner, shower gel right in shower. Had free food and beer the night we were there. And large breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 16, 2021

Great room. Size was great. Full size refrigerator is nice.
Thursday breakfast was self serve and was great.
Friday was busier and breakfast was dished out for you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amazing value

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

Staybridge offers suites that are far beyond expectations and worth the money. The breakfast exceeds expectations and the social hour is a great opportunity to meet people.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

November 09, 2021

club

Loved everything about the stay! Room gorgeous. Very clean. Beds very comfortable. Full kitchen great. Loved having a full size coffee maker with normal amount of coffee. Very nice toiletries. Staff polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less