Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 477 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Quick getaway

By

October 28, 2020

club

We received a very warm and friendly welcome upon arrival. The room was very clean and spacious. We felt very safe and comfortable at this hotel property. It was nice to have a full suite and have the comforts of home, especially with the pandemic. We stayed in the entire time and enjoyed catching up and visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 27, 2020

Great value, modern, friendly, comfortable, accommodating. Nice hot breakfast even during Covid. We loved it and will definitely stay again! Only wish we could've stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

So clean and comfortable!

By

October 21, 2020

club

I can’t say enough about this hotel! To stay somewhere in these times makes one nervous, but this hotel was sooo clean! Nice fire pit area outside to hangout with friends and our kids loved the basketball court and large grass area to play. Breakfast was fantastic and the rooms so big and comfortable! The staff was so nice and helpful. We go to the Dellls a lot for baseball tournaments and this hotel will be at the top our our list for places to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

October 21, 2020

club

Fabulous and knowledgeable service from
Josh and Nick

Read More
Read Less

awesome Hotel

By

October 16, 2020

club

Everything was great. The social and breakfast are a great idea.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast and clean place

By

October 12, 2020

The stay was very clean and modern. Large comfy king bed. Tv had chrome cast so we could watch Netflix. Breakfast in the morning was delicious- has waffles, bacon, egg. One worker got everything for you so was safe from covid standpoint

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of space

By

October 11, 2020

We were pleasantly surprised by Staybridge! We had never heard of it before, and weren't quite sure what to expect. I loved the layout of the suite, check out/welcome page on the tv, and the huge shower. I also loved that there were lots of outlets, and JR Watkins products in the bathroom. The beds and pillows were very comfortable too. Lastly, the staff here was very welcoming and friendly, and went out of their way to make sure we were safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 09, 2020

club

My wife and I have been to this hotel twice now and each time we chose the same room style and both times have not been disappointed. Its a newer hotel so everything is clean and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price.

By

October 08, 2020

club

Great hotel and room for the price. Enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend to others. I am a wheelchair user and the staff was fantastic and caring about accommodations. Plenty of breakfast space which is hard to come by at hotels. Room was clean and spacious. Price was more than affordable and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love that this property is pet friendly!

By

October 08, 2020

club

This hotel is modern, immaculately clean, has great staff, and allows dogs! We will definitely be staying here again. The pet fee is a little steep at almost $30 per pet per night. However, given that most hotels won't allow pets or multiple pets at all, its doable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

We had the large 2 bedroom 2 bath suite. It was like staying in an apartment. It was very nice with lots of room. The beds were very comfortable. Excellent place to stay for a short or long period. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 06, 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, inside and out. Great staff. The rooms were a perfect size. The staff was friendly. We were able to gather as a group (team was staying at the hotel) in a side room off the lobby that had a TV and lounging area. Breakfast, Covid style - picked options and it was handed to you, was great. The food was good and there were options. Great location just off the highway. Easy access to all areas of the Dells. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less