Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 965 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very comfortable bed, clean and spacious room, and real breakfast

By

December 05, 2022

I always spend time reading reviews prior to selecting hotels to make sure that the mattress isn't too firm - and I am very happy to report that the bed at Staybridge Suites in Wisconsin Dells/Lake Delton provided medium support and had a pillow top, so I slept comfortably. There were several types of pillows on the bed to choose from and as someone with neck issues, I appreciated having options. Breakfast included a number of hot options as well as yogurt and cereal and the food was all hot and fresh even at close to the end of the breakfast time. Wifi was fast and I was able to take care of a few virtual meetings for work in my room prior to check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Dells option

By

December 01, 2022

Very clean, very large rooms. Excellent value to price for this location in the off-season. Compared to Kalahari, which I stayed the following night, I would recommend this place 10x over.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a getawsy

By

December 01, 2022

Great place for getaway especially if you have kids, location is great !
Hotel , couldn’t have expected anything better, from room to pool to cleanliness.
The Manager’s event was a surprise also !
Will return and recommend .

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

November 30, 2022

I can not recommend this Staybridge Suites too highly. The people and the property were wonderful. Rooms were comfortable - the beds and pillows were super-comfy! Enjoyed the pool and hottub - even the workout room. Washer and dryer were convenient. Breakfast was tasty and well-stocked. Would definitely stay here again and again. They set the bar high for other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 29, 2022

The room was great and location is great if you don’t have a car. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance, an outlet mall and knucklehead which has bowling and a host of things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

November 28, 2022

It was amazing overall had an awesome experience definitely recommend this place. Everything was clean the staff was nice next time I come to Wisconsin dells I will definitely be staying at the Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very nice hotel

By

November 24, 2022

The check-in process was easy and the hotel was well-maintained. Comfortable beds, too.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing environment after long work days

By

November 19, 2022

The rooms are great. From the full kitchens stocked with everything you need to cook meals to the large fridge and feezer. The art on the walls is beautiful and relaxing. The water in the shower gets hot fast so there is no waiting for it to warm up which is a huge time saver. The beds and pillows and bedding is all super comfy for a great nights sleep also. The only problem I experienced was the elevator that dropped about 2 inches while going up to the 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to end the day.

By

November 14, 2022

Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was loaded with choices. Definitely staying here anytime I am in the Dells area.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel of my 11 day trip!

By

November 14, 2022

Have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and will do so again. Super friendly and very accommodating staff. Although the conferences that I attend are always at other hotels in the Dells, I always stay at Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service ABOVE & BEYOND

By

November 14, 2022

I stayed at the Staybridge Hotel last week and cannot say how absolutely wonderful they were. The hotel was clean and comfortable, The breakfasts and evening snacks offered a wide variety of options. (Hot foods were included.)
I need to recognize Agnus as the staff member who made my stay stress free. While getting in the elevator, my car key fob fell through the small gap by the door and ended up at the bottom of the elevator shaft. Needless to say, it was long gone. I talked to the lady at the front desk. She had Agnes come out to talk to me. Long story short, the next morning, they were going to have 2 maintenance staff shut the elevator down, and turn off the power to retrieve my key fob. I had a dinner engagement about a mile away. Agnes offered to take me to my dinner, she would just be getting off work, and then would COME BACK for me. I needed to call her and she would return me to Staybridge. 
Before I needed to leave, Anges spoke to the owner of the hotel. He was able to come in and retrieve my keys. I had them within an hour of losing them. AGNES is a breath of fresh air. With everything going on these days, no one seems to be willing to help others out. Agnes reaffirmed how compassionate strangers can be and there was nothing in it for her. I can't say enough how grateful I am to her. I would recommend staying at Staybridge Hotel in Lake Delton.
Thank you, Agnes!

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs better training

By

November 13, 2022

I attempted to call and email the hotel three times prior to trip due to government travel and tax exempt status. Nobody ever responded. Upon check in, staff had no idea how to remove taxes.

The breakfast woman had a horrible, constant cough and stood next to the food as everyone ate and listened to her hack away.

The social hour food consisted of a jar of Ragu spaghetti sauce and noodles the first night and hot dogs the second night. Also, they only had one bottle of wine for the entire hotel for the happy hour.

Read More
Read Less