Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 292 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      237
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Lake Forest March 2017

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed, great service, feel at-home experience. Hot breakfast where everything was made fresh. Area was quiet a nice get-away

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Teams

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Services Desk Teams were excellent, been returning to the same hotel as my preferred stay over the years.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    No complaints. Very clean. Nice place. Highly suggest

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    March 17, 2017

    This is our second stay here again on vacation from Scotland. Our great impression from before was not spoiled. Our 3 night stay was very relaxing, ideal before the long flight home. The staff were very friendly and we received a room upgrade on arrival. The food - breakfast and evening managers reception was all good. It is quite easy to reach the beaches (Laguna and Crystal cove ) from the hotel -20 to 30 minutes by car. Our room had recently been refurbished and was very cosy. There were many power sockets in good places ideal when most people now have mobile phones and tablets to charge. The computer and printer in the guest lounge worked very well to print out boarding cards. Pool and spa were being refurbished but this was not a problem as we preferred getting wet at the beach.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务很好

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    优点:舒适、卫生、可以自己做饭,酒店附近就有一个沃尔玛大超市,很方便。缺点:每天早上6点楼上的房客在房间走动,屋顶会被踩得咯吱咯吱响,听得非常清楚。另外,早餐品种和食物很少更新。

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺尺寸略小

    By

    March 04, 2017

    希望有King size bed的房型,这样体型较大的夫妻入住会感觉好很多。整个酒店房间的其他设施感觉很好,包括厨房设施,如厨具冰箱微波炉等等

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 02, 2017

    This just
    T about some it up. STAYBRIDGE is a nine place to stay because
    1. Staff is friendly, and accommodating.
    2. I'am handicapped and 4 more pillows lo elevate my. Legs (until next surgery). By the time we got to the room pillows were already
    On my bed. The staff were so nice . They knew I was in pain and brought me 2 ice pack.
    3. The let my 2 grand ibises come to breakfafast for free, and stay as long they like.

    4. Our suite was nice and comfy (just like home)
    5. Our roo was nice and clean, and that's what makes STAYBRIIDGE HOME AWA FROM HOME ,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    March 01, 2017

    Overall this was an excellent hotel. The only thing I was looking forward to was the pool, however since it was in construction I was not able to use it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pederson

    By

    February 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    As an IHG member I expected to be treated a little better. My kitchen was dirty.. There was a note in my room about excessive dirtyness and if i left the room dirty I would be charged $250. That's nuts. Why do you have cleaning people if you expect your guest to clean the rooms. My stove was broken... I did say anytning because it wasn't worth it.

    Staff would not cccommodate a late check out. I wanted to check out at 2pm and they said no. Why am I an IHG member? I thought I could get late check outs. It didn't matter to the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Hello adpederson, It concerns the entire hotel staff that you felt that you had an less than stellar experience while staying with us, especially as an IHG rewards member. If your room was excessively dirty, we typically handle those situations without any mention to our guest but in certain circumstances, given what the conditions are, we may have to apply the fee so that the room can be returned to its original condition. This is for your experience and the next guest that says in the room after you. in addition, late checkout are very common and we do offer them. so I apologize if you were told differently. I know you've stayed here multiple time so if you plan to return and give us another opportunity, please stop by and introduce yourself and we'll make sure that your stay is a better experience upon check-in. If you would like to speak to us further regarding this stay, please contact the director of sales to discuss further. Take Care,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to unwind and relax

    By

    February 28, 2017

    We highly recommend this place to everyone who is looking to stay for a night or longer. Their staff is always welcoming and courteous. Our stays here always make us want to book another night. Stay here once and you too will become a regular. Thank you Staybridge Lake Forest for always treating us so special!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was great find a room with one bedroom clean bathroom spotless

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    How is a little worried about staying at the hotel because I had not used this friend however all my anxieties went away Hotel was great amenities hillgrade hotel room was great all in all a good experience and a good stay no regrets

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Hi Iceman, Our entire team is very happy that you enjoyed your experience while staying with us. We try to create that home away from home feel, so hearing that your anxieties immediately went away is makes our staff even more proud and we'll continue to do our best. Thank you for the great feedback and we hope to see in again in the near future. Take Care,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    A very nice clean room
    Great service nice and quite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Hi Yasi, Thanks for the positive feedback. Our entire team here appreciates it. Hope to see you again soon. Take Care,
    Read More
    Read Less