Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 942 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Sweet Suite Space

By

November 18, 2020

club

My 2nd time using this particular venue and I’ve always been pleased. The hotel staffs are very friendly - I got to meet Mimi once again and had a good conversation with her. On my way out, Denise was very helpful and thorough in her duties and very efficient. Thank you Staybridge for making my stay really sweet in my spacious suite !

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

November 17, 2020

I've stayed at this property plenty of times. Everything is always perfect!. Pretty quiet place with super clean rooms. They take extra care protecting against Covid19. The staff is A-mazing! Complimentary breakfast, social hour, and laundry.

Read More
Read Less

Finest hotel in South OC

By

November 07, 2020

Loved staying at the Staybridge! Close to everything I love in OC! The canyon, beach, shopping, and MORE! Don't waste your time with the other spots. This is where it's at! Be back soon! Weeeeee

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Commendable

By

November 03, 2020

A solid 5 stars all across the board. I’d recommend this facility in a split second ! I appreciate everyone on their staff for making my stay memorable and enjoyable. The rooms were very clean and tidy. The bathrooms were so clean and I was impressed of how well the shower worked and so white and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise nearby

By

November 02, 2020

During recent evacuation from fire, we had a family of four and a dog in a 2BR suite here.
Very nice and clean room
Service was excellent. Happy hour was a welcome perk and was quite good.
Breakfast was an actual hot meal - very tasty and unusual during these times!

Read More
Read Less

First, but not last stay here!

By

November 01, 2020

We enjoyed the whole experience of our stay. We arrived late at night but the desk staff was still very friendly and helpful, especially in explaining all the guidelines with COVID. We were pleasantly surprised to see our room had a very functional kitchenette and a VERY nice bathroom!
Breakfast! A HOT breakfast, even right now. And it was good! We have done some other traveling this year and were met with "free breakfasts" included in the stay that consisted of mealy apples, yucky granola bars, and bland yogurt. We were SO happy to find that the breakfast was a hot one, and packed to order since it wasn't able to be a buffet. The staff there were also very friendly and were fast. My family of hungry boys were very excited to eat "real food" in a hotel again and it made me a little sad we would not be there for the dinner option in the evening. (Very European!)

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience!

By

November 01, 2020

This property is a hidden gem! I had the pleasure of staying for an extended stay, and it has been absolutely wonderful! The entire staff rocks! Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. The rooms are clean, and extra care seems to be taken when it comes to COVID-19. The outside grounds are clean and the hotel is pretty quiet. The guest laundry is complimentary, and bottom line ...you get a lot of value for the price. Book here!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable room

By

October 28, 2020

club

Easy access with relaxing atmosphere and comfortable accommodation. Meal selections limited but much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for a home-like experience

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great accommodations, spacious clean suite, free hot breakfast everyday and evening meals/drinks Mon - Thurs. Property has a nice courtyard for walking, as well as a pool and jacuzzi and full basketball court. Gym had all the essentials and the onsite laundry facilities was very convenient. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staybridge in SoCal

By

October 19, 2020

Love this place. It’s home away from home for me to visit my son. We love the staff. They make us feel like family and prepare our stay perfect each time before we come! Nothing to complain about and I am picky!

Read More
Read Less

I will come back !!!!

By

October 18, 2020

club

I stayed in dog friendly suite, This suite was extremely clean and smelled nice. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. For covid There were Hand sanitizing stations located near hotel entrance doors, staff and guest were all wearing face masks and the pool was only available by appointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Pet Owners

By

October 13, 2020

This Staybridge property is very well-suited for pet owners. Pet-friendly rooms are located on the first floor, with convenient back-door access to parking lot. The pet area has been outfitted with artificial turf, which makes it quick and simple. The rooms are well-sized and outfitted, which provides a comfortable home-like setting.

Read More
Read Less