Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1131 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Second time staying, would return again

By

November 30, 2022

Spent a couple days here while visiting family, to get out of each others' ways. Our dogs had plenty of grass to sniff at (they're annoyingly picky), and there's a park within walking distance. Staff are wonderful, and the cook who makes scrambled eggs is great!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great xp.

By

November 05, 2022

Overall great service, clean rooms, would recommend this place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff!

By

November 04, 2022

Perfect location for us and very comfortable. Good food, comfortable bed and we can even do our laundry. Only negative is computer got hacked!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 01, 2022

Very clean and large rooms. Staff were extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and family oriented amenities

By

October 26, 2022

This facility is very family friendly with activities such as: basketball court, ping pong table, pool, bbq pit. I had the breakfast and enjoyed the options along with the coffee bar. Staff was friendly. I would stay again and recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Doug K.

By

October 25, 2022

The staff were very friendly. The social hours were awesome. The location was prefect. The room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at!

By

October 25, 2022

Arguably the best IHG hotel i've stayed at! Bed and customer service was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Lake Forest and Irvine area

By

October 21, 2022

We stay there every time we come to Corp in Irvine, great place to stay, they even offer a free shuttle to our office in the morning. Rooms are great clean and staff make this property a 5 star. Everyone is super nice and helpful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 19, 2022

The staff at this hotel is very professional and welcoming and I would recommend to anyone to stay at this hotel. The location is convenient to all of Orange County California and the building is always clean and in good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 19, 2022

The front desk was polite and the room was ok just seemed dated, broken cabinet

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Homey

By

October 11, 2022

Our room was perfect from the moment we walked in, there was a gift bag on the door and we walk in and the room is super clean and big! The bathroom was nice and the shower's water pressure was perfect. I have no complaints about the room what so ever, I only stayed for a night but I know if I had a long stay I would be fine staying at this hotel. It's like a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, homely feeling

By

September 26, 2022

We love the in-room kitchenette setup, with all the necessary appliances, dishes and utensils. It gives us a homey feeling. Although we didn't use it this time, but we had lots of counter space to spread out. The closet is another nice surprise. It has shelves to organize clothing. We love the curved glass shower door which gave us lot room to shower without bumping into the sides. The toiletries are nicely scented with just the right amount of scent. The service overall was excellent. Check-in and check-out staff were courteous and respectful. The breakfast has plenty healthy choices, and lots of other yummy items. The kitchen staff worked hard to refill the supplies. Even the coffee included choices of breakfast, regular, strong, and decaf. Delicious! Will definitely be back. Will also be looking for and staying in Staybridge Suites in other cities.

Read More
Read Less