Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1090 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Liked it

By

December 03, 2021

We stayed for two days and had no complaints. Clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

An Absolute Gem

By

December 03, 2021

club

Staybridge provided my family …including our dog with amazing accommodations for an immediate relocation due to a slab leak at our home. The entire experience from check in to the multiple extensions necessary were seamless. Highly recommend Staybridge for a home like experience in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and comfortable place to stay

By

December 02, 2021

We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel was very welcoming and made you feel like you were at home. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, quiet and very comfortable. Wish breakfast started earlier, but other than that we had no complaints. We will definitely stay here again if we are back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Love the place

By

December 01, 2021

I like the room, food and services. Location is very nice. Less traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Clean and quiet hotel with all you need for an extended (or shorter) stay when you want to have more of an apartment with the ability to cook your own food. Shopping and restaurants are close enough to this more residential area. Truly a gem. My only regret is not staying there on a M-W when they offer the evening meal. Food was great and the kitchen staff were top notch. Jaylin was faithful at getting towels replenished and always with a smile. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

clean and quiet hotel. normal continental breakfast in the morning. would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

We arrived really late but the check-in process was quick and easy. Our stay here was comfortable and we felt safe. This hotel is conveniently located (not too close but not too far either) to where we needed to be. Breakfast was excellent and with variety. The hotel staff are friendly and are attentive to our needs. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

November 12, 2021

I will search out Staybridge Hotels whenever I travel based on my stay there last weekend. It was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

November 06, 2021

I have stayed at this property for over four years, excluding the Covid time. The hotel is quiet. Employees are always friendly. The property is always clean. The evening dinner is still being served. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 05, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, clean hotel, good kitchen facilities, good breakfast and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever!

By

November 02, 2021

We stay at Staybridge Lake Forest every other month for a week with my family. Our two small children love the hotel as much as we do. The staff is very friendly and make us feel at home. The rooms are very spacious and have the amenities of an apartment. We would recommend this hotel 100%.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

October 24, 2021

platinumelite

Would stay here again excellent staffing cleaning and accommodations

Read More
Read Less