Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent for families

By

July 04, 2022

I've been spoiled by this hotel. We stayed somewhere else at the next location, and all we did was compare how much better Staybridge was.

Read More
Read Less

Very completely overall environment.

By

June 22, 2022

This hotel was great. It felt like I was at home during my stay. Thank you all very much for the pleasant stay. I will definitely stay at this location anytime I’m near the Lakeland area.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean

By

June 18, 2022

club

Bathroom door very dirty. All surfaces not wiped down, door jams black. Toilet wasn’t working properly. Dishes not cleaned in dishwasher or in cupboard. No soap to wash dishes, I would have washed what I used. Coffee not replaced. When we checked in the staff was very friendly, good social event. Breakfast was good and staff friendly and accommodating. Lots of people going to same conference so breakfast was friendly. We’ve stayed before and we were happy, but we may have to look for another location if we need to go to Lakeland again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 11, 2022

Shannon & Lynette were exceptional. The washing machine was not working & Lynette immediately called the service to fix it & Shannon went into the wash room to see if she could turn the water on after the service man fixed the machine but didn't turn water on. Then Shannon started the machine for me & called me. Exceptional employees. I would stay here again because of them. Thank you so much you made my stay wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Great Facility! Great bed!

By

June 09, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay. From the staff to the bedding everything was great. I was able to get rest and sleep as I had a stressful week. The location was perfect for getting to Lakeland and other locations. I will stay again the next time I need to be in Lakeland.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

May 19, 2022

club

We travel to Lakeland few times a year with our soccer club & have a good experience every single time. The staff is always so extremely helpful. Jessica & Jenna always go above & beyond to accommodate our requests. Place is always clean & confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2022

I would say it was a good stay overall. We enjoyed having a pool, just would want bigger towels at the pool! The breakfast was always good. It was a nice variety. I liked having a bigger refrigerator in the room. The front desk was very helpful! I do wish there was a restaurant/bar at the hotel or somewhere close to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

May 17, 2022

The room was nice, employees were friendly & food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

May 10, 2022

We travel a lot for work, and this is is by far my worst experience at a hotel. Twice asked for amenities in the bathroom, only to have to go out and buy our own. At Breakfast on a Saturday morning at 8:00 am, there were no forks, only to be told they were out. For a high point I can say the room was clean, but other than that, I do not recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

May 09, 2022

All staff were very friendly and accommodating. The computers had a few hiccups with things but that a technical error i dont hold against the wonderful staff experience.

Read More
Read Less

A-1 grade stay all the way!

By

May 03, 2022

This property is indeed a credit to Staybridge Suites! The rooms were spotlessly clean, the bed oh-so-comfy, and the staff at once responsive to any need. Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays there is an evening social; the sparkling pool features a BBQ pit, and there is a round-the-clock gym. The business centre was easily accessible and a stack of A4 paper was thoughtfully provided! Unfortunately, due to early checkout, I missed the hot buffet breakfast, but next time I will assuredly book a later flight and enjoy breakfast as well. Rating: 11/10!

Read More
Read Less

Top Customer Service & Highly-Satisfying Stay

By

April 26, 2022

The hotel manager, Shauna, was very pleasant, as well as her front desk associate, Michelle (? I cannot remember her name, but for some reason "Michelle" came to mind). They were both very welcoming and quickly got us checked in and assigned a room. They also thanked us for our stay and wished us a safe trip home when we checked out. They informed us of breakfast hours, pool hours, and let us know that they were there if we needed anything else. Staying at their hotel was definitely one of the top best experiences I've had while being out of town.
Our room was spacious, VERY clean, and the furniture/decor was very "home-like" and comfortable. I felt more like I was staying at a relative's house rather than a place that frequents guests. I was extremely pleased with the stay. Even the choice of shower products, like the hair and body care, was great! Sometimes I don't care for the scent, however, I feel what's used at this location is a neutral scent that the majority of guests would enjoy.
I was overall very pleased and highly satisfied with our stay. Although it was only for one night, I would most definitely stay longer at this location if ever needed.
Thank you, Staybridge (Lakeland, FL 33811)

Read More
Read Less