Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 323 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Cozy and we'll priced

By

July 02, 2020

We'll priced hotel in Lakeland near the airport. Would recommend to anyone looking for an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Hotel

By

July 01, 2020

club

Good hotel AAAAAA *****

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

June 30, 2020

Amazing, clean and friendly. Stayed here twice and never had to complain about anything. Best suites to stay at for sure!

Read More
Read Less

June 16 thru June 25

By

June 29, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent particularly great reception from MIA.
Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 29, 2020

Always clean and friendly staff. I will always choose Staybridge when I travel. Great stay and very comfortable beds. Towels are great too!

Read More
Read Less

Love the Staybridge

By

June 28, 2020

club

We really enjoy the Staybridge. The room size is great for my big family and the full size refrigerator is a must! The staff is usually ran minimally so sometimes if I need something its just easier to go down and get it, but I am totally good with that as it also helps keep the cost of the stay down. Plus with my big family we have a lot of requests. I recommend the Staybridge any day and is our preferred place to stay when we travel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice amenities

By

June 23, 2020

Friendly staff at check in, 12 regular checkout time was convenient, nice amenities, comfortable bed. Overall a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

My go to hotel

By

June 19, 2020

Clean rooms. Everything you need for a few nights. Quiet and the beds are comfortable. Front desk staff is always cordial and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Feel Right at Home

By

June 17, 2020

club

I had a very comfortable stay and the king size bed slept wonderfully.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 17, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. From the moment we pulled up I noticed that the outside was very well kept and appeared homelike. The inside gave a cozy feeling. The staff was on the top of their game during our entire stay. Friendly professional and very helpful. The gym was well equipped and they offered free use of washer and dryers. The rooms were cozy and offered all that we needed. Excellent hotel. Excellent staff. I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Lakeland Staybridge

By

June 14, 2020

The hotel staff were nice but fail through on a few things. First breakfast you have to sign up for. It is a bag lunch because of Covid. Numerous days I signed up and then my breakfast was not there when I went to get it. They double charged me than 500 more. I worked with them to get one charged remove but they still need to remove $500 more. In the room the toilet wouldn’t flush well. I had to get a plunger and keep plunging it throughout my stay. The staff also do not stay at the front desk. When you go to the front desk for service no one is there.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest Staff

By

June 06, 2020

platinumelite

I travel all across the US for work. The staff at this hotel was the best. Always there to assist you. Couldn’t ask for anything else in a hotel and staff. Ty for the best 3 weeks in a long time.. God Bless u All.

Read More
Read Less