Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 851 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    43

Nice hotel in good location

By

January 06, 2022

platinumelite

Everything I expected. Clean, comfortable room and good service

Read More
Read Less

Almost Christmas Stay

By

December 30, 2021

My recent stay was very good. the staff was cordial and professional.

From the GM to staff - I was pleased with service. Sincere thanks to Luz, Donald, Clarice Pat, Tyrone, Marilyn for your efforts to always make my stays excellent.

I would encourage continuous inspection and maintenance of major appliances -ie refrigerator , washing machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 16, 2021

The visit was great you need to improve the breakfast. The breakfast was the worse..I have stayed at many IHG..but the breakfast was nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and extraordinary service

By

December 15, 2021

It was our first time staying in Staybridge Suites. We will not stay at any place other than the suites when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 14, 2021

Great service and convenient location for going to a game at fed ex field

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

December 08, 2021

My stay at this hotel was smooth and it was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Once Again!

By

December 07, 2021

club

This was my 3rd stay and once again the Staybridge came through. The room was clean and comfy. No noise in the rooms inside or outside. I can't wait for my next stay! Keep up the good customer service Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Good, Quiet Hotel

By

November 29, 2021

Hotel was behind a grocery store, shopping center and a few fast food restaurants, therefore it was easy to get grocery items to cook in the kitchen and load up the refrigerator.

It was good for a family, very spacious compared to other hotels. Breakfast was okay. For some reason, coffee was not 24 hours, but that is okay.

Hotel service representatives were very friendly and responsive from check-in all the way to check-out. We were unable to get late checkout due to a no-late checkout weekend policy.

Read More
Read Less

stay away

By

November 28, 2021

I will start by saying stay away if you are from out of town.. the pictures look nothing like the actual reality ..
breakfast served brunch of expired snacks and we also had cockroaches in our room which was pretty disgusting for the amount of money we paid to stay there for 4 nights.
customer service was poor rooms smells
we did not have a good experience there at all

Read More
Read Less

Great room except the thermostat

By

November 27, 2021

Some of the best staff i have encountered. Price was too high but they said it jumped that day due to holiday week

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience as Usual

By

November 26, 2021

IHG hotels obviously put money back into their facilities. They may not always be new buildings but they are always well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

November 25, 2021

Very secluded and peaceful. I’ll definitely be back

Read More
Read Less