Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 921 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    45

Hotel

By

January 29, 2023

It's a standard hotel with a kitchen. The breakfast was good I like the fresh fruit but social was lacking. It seems all Staybridges are serving the same thing over and over again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

January 29, 2023

Nice stay, quiet night, good food, friendly staff. Smelled smoke when I first got there but then after the first night I didn’t. Liked they had lots of parking and security. Near nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service & Welcoming Atmosphere

By

January 24, 2023

From the moment I checked in until we checked out, our stay was seamless. The entire staff from cleaning service to management was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Electrical problems in room

By

January 05, 2023

Room needs updating. Electrical system seemed not to work right. Tub has seen better days.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, but breakfast menu needs work

By

January 04, 2023

The rooms were kept clean and the staff was really helpful. However, breakfast needs better variety and little bit more flavor. More options should be made available like butter, plain cream cheese, etc..

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

January 03, 2023

Christmas time with family. Great location, definitely recommend. It was a 5 night stay. However not once did we get housekeeping. Not sure if it was due to the holiday but I was not pleased about that.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

December 31, 2022

Great service! Great condo suit for a family who needs to have access to a refrigerator and stove!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

December 26, 2022

The rooms are very comfortable. Bathroom comes with Dove soap, body wash, shampoo, and conditioner and they were not the mini sizes which was nice. You’ll the room also comes with your basic kitchen eccentials to cook, and eat food. Staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Maryland!!

By

December 21, 2022

I enjoyed my stay here. Perfect for driving to dc during the day and a quiet place at night. Safe environment. Everyone I met in the hallways were friendly. easy access into the rooms and hotel. Nice area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 20, 2022

Had a great stay there. All the employees are really nice. Rooms are super clean and comfortable. Was able to sleep comfortably and was got a late check out. Breakfast was good they had lots of fruit and different kinds of waffles which my kids loved.

Read More
Read Less

Good First timer experience

By

December 18, 2022

The room was spacious for a studio room with stove, microwave, standard size fridge and dishwasher
Great breakfast options and location

Read More
Read Less

Analyzing customer exepections.

By

December 17, 2022

The breakfast selection and quantity was lacking throughout the breakfast period. Consider taking a stragic pause and ask internally what can be done, if anything. If you were a guest what would you expect and work towards reasonable expectations.

Read More
Read Less