Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 722 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good Quality and Value

By

November 06, 2020

club

I spent three nights at the Staybridge and was very pleased with the service, cleanliness and safeguards in place. The kitchenette with refrigerator, cooktop and basic utensils and dinnerware served my needs to a T. The elevator was on the fritz in that service took patience, but this was a minor issue in my book. Before Covid, breakfast and dinner with beer and wine was served, this was not possible, again, not an issue, we are all living through it.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay.

By

November 04, 2020

Honestly, we did not have the experience I expected when I chose to book the room. Firstly, i walked into the establishment, and there were a group of customers going at it with the manager. I felt unbelievably uncomfortable. Secondly, I was told I needed to put a deposit. Which was not listed on the website. Fine no problem. Thirdly,I was not given the room I actually booked. By that time I was already annoyed. However, remained polite.

During our stay, nothing but weed smell soaring through the halls. If it was not that smell, it was some other awful smell. Just bad, awful to be exact.

People were cursing, all in the front of the hotel.

Through the night, we heard all types of noise that woke us up all through the night.

It was a bad stay all together. For that price, I expected more.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for one night for business. The girl at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful. The room was great, very clean. The bathroom was a little tight but it was ok.
The only thing that struck me was when I was checking in the girl said that they normally put a hold of $250 on the card being used to pay for the room for incidentals but because I'm a platinum card ill only need to put $50 for incidentals. I think holding $250 is a bit extreme.
Other than that the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

This experience was one to remember and during this trying time our economy is facing this was the perfect thing to regain mental sanity.

Read More
Read Less

My go to MD hotel

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Always pleased with my stay.. Wish covid didn't affect having a hotel meal but there's plenty of eateries in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 20, 2020

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It’s affordable with amazing service.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great for medical stays

By

October 16, 2020

club

This was probably one of the quietest hotels we've stayed at. Everything was clean. There did seem to be a linen shortage for some reason so we really had to stay on top of asking for towels, hand towels, and wash cloths. We also had a little trouble with staff and communication, mainly house keeping. Otherwise, this was a very nice place to stay. It has a nice size kitchen. It is close to a Giant, a dry cleaner/laundry service, a pharmacy, some restaurants, and several other stores.

Read More
Read Less

Too Many Broken Items

By

October 13, 2020

Broken wash machines never fixed, broken grills not fixed, broken toaster never fíxed, defective ice maker never fixed. Get someone in there to fíx the broken stuff. Its terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was good. The room needing a few light bulbs replaced was all I found that could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here!

By

September 30, 2020

The rooms are dirty the customer service is terrible the front desk receptionist with the shaved head talks about the customers to other customers. She complained about another customer to while I was checking in. She seemed annoyed with answering phones.
I wish I could of took pics and post
The microwave in the room was a random microwave placed on the counter it looked trashy.
The room smelled like vinegar there was confetti left everywhere from where someone before me stayed and there was a pair of panties in the closet left from another person

Read More
Read Less

I definitely recommend this property

By

September 02, 2020

I had a friend come visit and she got a room based on my recommendation. The only complaint I have was a long check in. There was only 1 person working behind the desk, and she was overwhelmed with the amount of guests to check in. Other than that, NO COMPLAINTS. When I want a get away, I will be back

Read More
Read Less

No Towels available

By

August 31, 2020

club

room was a good size. Room was clean. However, they do not come in on a daily basis to provide towels or clean the room.

Read More
Read Less