Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 262 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Something was going

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    This time, the staff and room just was not on point.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen servicio, habitación no excepcional

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Durante mi estadía puedo destacar que me gustó el servicio del personal, rápido y amable. Quería ordenar comida a domicilio pero tuve problemas para que los restaurants de comida rápida llegaran al hotel, bajé al lobby y había folletos sólo de un lugar de pizza llamado jalapeños, no fue mi favorita pero digamos que cumplió su cometido. Como área de oportunidad está la cama, estaba muy suave, peso 42 kilos y me hundía al sentarme, mi descanso no fue muy placentero por eso y las almohadas estaban muy chiquitas. Esperaba una habitación con un poco más de espacio. En general me gustó pero creo que no tienen todavía algo que los haga diferentes y mejores que la completencia.

    Saludos,
    CG

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the price

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    First time at a Staybridge Suites property and I was very impressed. The rooms are perfect for business travelers that will be staying for several days/week. Convenient location and lots of amenities. The staff was super nice and willing to help with any question. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Great Stay , Excellent Staff , Great Hotel will be back next time I'm in Laredo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    We appreciate your nice comments, I will pass them on to our great staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Quality

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay, very comfortable,
    quite, peaceful, clean rooms, nice after hours snacks and drinks. It was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you as our guest real soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we appreciate your nice comments and look forward to seeing you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Once again at Staybridge

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Staybridge has continued to be my selection for a nice stay,good atmosphere,and a great place to rest,sleep comfortably and get a head start on the day. Ive stayed at Staybridge In Laredo Tx. a number of times. My reason for Staybridge continues to be the same...Satisfaction....plain and simple....I know what to expect and the service I would recommend. As a matter of fact ...when coworkers ask for my recommendation of a hotel in Laredo....no question where I'm referring them to....I know they'll thank me when we see each other down the road....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for being our ambassador and cheerleader, we appreciate you business, your referral and your loyalty...
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff found $600 that I left

    By

    February 04, 2017

    My wife gave me money to purchase a TV from her cousin. I put the cash in a drawer.

    I Left the property and drove 80 miles, when I was reminded to not forget to pick up the TV.

    Panic set in and while shaking uncontrollably, I managed to call the hotel, Amazingly the money was found and TURNED IN

    I cant began to tell you just how thankful I was to have this experience.

    Your Staff ROCKS

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your story, which I will proudly share with our employees; most important, we are glad we were able to assist you in your purchase. We look forward to hosting you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 28, 2017

    Nice. Really liked location and availiable eating options

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    January 26, 2017

    Clean and welcoming. Great atmosphere. Excellent food and pleanty of options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we appreciate your kind works, we will be sure to share your experience with our staff. We do appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fin de semana con mi esposa

    By

    January 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Encontramos todo muy bien, excelente servicio. Muchas gracias por sus atenciones
    Saludos

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para hacernos saber cómo estamos haciendo, apreciamos su negocio y esperamos verle de nuevo en el futuro
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my suite

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed my upgraded suite on this stay. At check in, they had me pre-checked into this suite and was very happy as this room was very large and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we do appreciate your nice comments. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for the nice comments
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Me and my family had a great experience at our stay here/ the complitary breakfast was delicious/ and the sitting area at main entrance was spacious, clean, and inviting to all to step away from the room for a bit to watch TV . The room was spacious and clean when entering and everything seemed close by the hotel just in case any items were forgotten at home / the kitchen area in room was fully stocked with cooking utensils and made it feel like home away from home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we appreciate your comments and more important your business. We look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less